Verified Review icon check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand mail svg-lightning svg-24hr svg-house svg-sleeps svg-bedrooms svg-bathrooms svg-stay svg-toilet calendar svg-report-flag pet-dog svg-multiunit Default Owner Icon heart-filled Family icon
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance +44-800-085-3815
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance +44-800-085-3815

Myrtle Beach Resort T717 | Delightful Condo with Fabulous Ocean View

People6
Bedrooms 2
Bathrooms2
Property type condo
Minimum Stay 2 - 7 nights

Overview

About the property

2 Bedrooms, 2 Baths, Sleeps 6

Whether you're looking for lots of action or a place to relax, Myrtle Beach Resort offers the best of both. This self-contained 33-acre oceanfront paradise offers 4 outdoor pools, 2 indoor pools, a 375 foot Lazy River and wet deck situated on the white sandy beach of the Atlantic Ocean making this one of the most sought-after vacation rental spots on the Grand Strand.

(ASK ABOUT OFF-SEASON MAINTENANCE SCHEDULE FOR THE AMENITIES, AS SOME MAY BE OUT OF COMMISSION DURING YOUR INTENDED STAY)

Rates do not include Taxes and Service Fees. MINIMUM AGE 25.

More Details

Property Manager
Myrtle Beach Management
Member since: 2009
Premier Partner

This partner has demonstrated and is committed to fast response times, the best rates, and a great guest experience.

Speaks English
Calendar last updated:
17 July, 2018

Facilities

Accommodation and facilities for this holiday condo in Myrtle Beach in Horry County

Property Type:
  • condo
House Rules:
  • Check-in: 15:00
  • /
  • Check-out: 10:00
  • Max. occupancy: 6
  • Min. age of primary renter: 25
  • Children welcome
  • Parties/events not allowed
  • Pets not allowed
  • Non smoking only
General:
  • Air Conditioning
Kitchen:
  • Kitchen
  • Refrigerator
Bathrooms:
  • 2 Bathrooms
Bedrooms:
  • 2 Bedrooms, Sleeps 6
  • 1 Queen bed, 2 Twin beds, 1 Sofa Bed
Entertainment:
  • Satellite / Cable

Reviews

4.3/5 -
(4 traveller reviews)

50% Complete
25% Complete
25% Complete
0% Complete
0% Complete
Myrtle Beach Resort T717 | Delightful Condo with Fabulous Ocean View
average rating of 4.25 based on 4 reviews
Cincinnati, OH
3

Condo was nicely decorated

  • 3 of 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was very helpful.

The vacation rental was clean.

I was very happy with the location.

I was satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I do not recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

We walked in the door to discover that the coffee maker was broken (had a note on it that it didn't work. This was a $15 coffee maker and should have been replaced as soon as it was discovered to be broken), toilet was clogged. We waited for 20 minutes to get an elevator (one was broken down and so they only had two working for the entire building). Seems they need to build an additional elevator bank on the back side of the building. The grounds are well kept and the furniture in our condo was updated, however, the kitchen appliances needed an update. I just seemed like everytime I turned around something was out of order. Overall, it was just ok. I will likely NOT be staying in the Renaissance Tower again. Seemed that they were unable to keep up with the size and number of people that stay here.

  • Review Submitted: 10-Jul-2018
  • Date of Stay: June 2018
  • Source: Myrtle Beach Management
Owner's Response: Thanks for your review. We will pass along your comments to the condo owner. We missed the broken coffee maker. Our apologies. If you had called us about it, we would certainly have replaced it immediately. It was replaced on the day that you left. Also, we don't have a service call logged for a clogged toilet. We're here to help. Just need to know when there's a problem. Hope you give another chance next year.
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
Highland, MI
5

T717

  • 5 of 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was very helpful.

The vacation rental was spotless.

I was very happy with the location.

I was more than satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

Good stay

  • Review Submitted: 08-Mar-2018
  • Date of Stay: January 2018
  • Source: Myrtle Beach Management
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
Highland, MI
4

tower condo

  • 4 of 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was very helpful.

The vacation rental was spotless.

I was very happy with the location.

I was more than satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

four month stay

  • Review Submitted: 18-Feb-2018
  • Date of Stay: December 2017
  • Source: Myrtle Beach Management
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
Highland, MI
5

T717 review

  • 5 of 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was very helpful.

The vacation rental was spotless.

I was very happy with the location.

I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

Very good, condo has good view of ocean

  • Review Submitted: 03-Jan-2018
  • Date of Stay: December 2017
  • Source: Myrtle Beach Management
Owner's Response: Thank you for your review.
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0

Location

Photos

Prices & Availability

Ask Manager a Question

Notes

  • Rates shown above do not include taxes and fees
Available
Unavailable

You might like these similar holiday rentals