HomeAway uses cookies to improve your site experience. Learn more. By continuing, you consent to our use of cookies.
HomeAway uses cookies to improve your site experience. Learn more. By continuing, you consent to our use of cookies.
Verified Review icon check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand mail svg-lightning svg-24hr svg-house svg-sleeps svg-bedrooms svg-bathrooms svg-stay svg-toilet calendar svg-report-flag pet-dog svg-multiunit Default Owner Icon heart-filled Family icon
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance +44-800-085-3815
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance +44-800-085-3815

Tucker Mountain Lodge one bedroom plus den. Center Village.

People6
Bedrooms 2
Bathrooms2
Space 870 sq ft
Property type condo
Minimum Stay 2 - 5 nights

Overview

About the property

Tucker Mountain Lodge at Copper Mountain is the perfect location for your next ski getaway. Located in the heart of Center Village, Tucker Mountain Lodge is just steps away from American Eagle and American Flyer chair lifts. Tucker Mountain is loaded with amenities and comes complete with one spot in the underground parking garage, ski locker to store your gear, exercise room, a common outdoor hot tub.

Unit 102 is a beautifully decorated spacious 1 BEDROOM PLUS DEN, 2 bath condo complete with full kitchen, gas fireplace, large flat screen TV in the living room and complimentary WIFI in room. Bedding goes King bed in the master bedroom and Twin Bunkbed in the den. Views of Center Village and the surrounding mountains can be seen from the patio. Common laundry facilities are located in the building.

More Details

Property Manager
Property Manager
Member since: 2008
Speaks English
Manager indicates their response time is:
Within a day
Calendar last updated:
25 April, 2018

Facilities

Accommodation and facilities for this holiday condo in Copper Mountain in Summit County

Property Type:
  • condo
Floor Area:
  • 870 sq ft
House Rules:
  • Max. occupancy: 6
  • pets not allowed
General:
  • Internet ...
Bathrooms:
  • 2 Bathrooms
Bedrooms:
  • 2 Bedrooms, Sleeps 6

Reviews

4.5/5 -
(4 traveller reviews)

50% Complete
50% Complete
0% Complete
0% Complete
0% Complete
Tucker Mountain Lodge one bedroom plus den. Center Village.
average rating of 4.5 based on 4 reviews
4

Great location

  • 4 of 5

This condo is very spacious. Centrally located in Center village. Perfect for families with smaller children. We really enjoyed our stay and will recommend it to others.

  • Review Submitted: 22-Mar-2018
  • Date of Stay: March 2018
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
Austin, Texas
5

Great property for a snow skiing trip!

  • 5 of 5

My family of five recently stayed at this property, conveniently located in Center Village at Copper Mountain. The location adjacent to the ski lifts and restaurants is the best available. The property was clean, the kitchen apt, and is perfectly suited for a snow skiing vacation with two adults with kids.

  • Review Submitted: 11-Jan-2018
  • Date of Stay: December 2017
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
5

We loved our stay! Condo incredible and so close to everything!

  • 5 of 5

The condo is top notch! Very comfortable, clean, and cozy.

The only complaint would be the $50 charge if we lost our key card. $50 per card and we had 4 of them so we could each have one.

This caused some stress within our family.

  • Review Submitted: 22-Dec-2017
  • Date of Stay: December 2017
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: Thank you for your review. We're glad you enjoyed the condo and everything worked for you. I did want to clear up a little confusion on the keys. They are $25 each if they are not returned, not $50. You'll find this is a pretty standard practice at every management company in our area, we want to provide some incentive for them to be returned as lost keys can be a liability. Thanks, John Forest, General Manager, Bighorn Rentals.
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
Burton, MI
4

Great location

  • 4 of 5

Great location to ski Copper all week or to mix it up a bit. Many ski areas within a short drive. Condo covered all the basics. The condo location in the building was great. 1st floor right by the front door and parking.

  • Review Submitted: 25-Nov-2017
  • Date of Stay: November 2017
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
3 0

Location

Photos

Prices & Availability

Ask Manager a Question
Available
Unavailable

You might like these similar holiday rentals