2 Bedrooms, 1 Bath, Sleeps 7
TurnKey Vacation Rentals
Minimum age of primary renter:25
Perfect fishing getaway
Perfect. clean easy access. Place to back your boat in with out any problems
We had a great stay here, the trash cans were full on the night of arrival and with wind and rain they blew open and trashed the yard and we felt we were responsible to clean up the mess as we were current renters (on our anniversary). We planned ahead and brought out on coffee pot as we use k cups and have a smaller machofor travel. All in all good place and dog friendly which was a big plus for us.
Thank you so much for your review and helpful feedback! We’re so happy to hear that you had a great stay with us. Please let us assure you that we have worked with the housekeepers to ensure that the trash is removed after each rental. Next time you stay with us, remember our 24/7 guest hotline is always available to call with any issues that may come up. We want to make sure you’re as comfortable as you can be during your stay. We can’t wait to have you stay with us again! -The TurnKey VR Team
needs updates and a better cleaning party
Location was okay, it's not on the beachside of the main road so we dd have to use our car more often. The place looks nice but it's definitely not brand new. The fixtures and aesthetic of the place is great but when we arrived there was dog hair all over the place and in the washer which I had to clean, the wifi did not work for the entire stay, the pull out couch has been peed on and smells sooooo bad (it needs to be replaced). We needed to use this bed so it was a bummer that we didn't get to use it. When we were cleaning up to leave, there was a cockroach walking around like it owned the place. The turnkey management place was quick in their response time and tried to take care of what they could. However, we were only refunded the cleaning deposit. I would have liked to have been refunded 100$ more for our troubles with not being able to use the bed and the wifi. Those things are also built into the price of our stay. I would use a turnkey property again but this exact unit, never. The owners need to take better care of the place and make it more comfortable. None of the furniture is comfortable.
Thank you for taking the time to leave us this feedback, and we’re so sorry to hear that your experience with us was not as great as it should have been. Here at TurnKey, we strive to offer impeccable customer service before, during, and after your stay. We're sorry about the issues you experienced with cleanliness, WiFi, and pests. We know it doesn't change things, but thank you for accepting the compensation we were able to offer you. Since your stay, we have addressed the WiFi issues and confirmed that it is working properly for future guests. We have also addressed any pests in the home and reviewed our strict housekeeping standards with our cleaning vendors. We really appreciate your patience and hope to host you again in the future! - The TurnKey VR Team
It was overall good. Except no wifi. And only 1 tv worked. stair case railing was loose. I would stay again. Just these few things need to be fixed
Thank you so much for your review and kind words about our property. We’re so happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us. We are so sorry to hear that you ran into issues at the home, but please know that we have addressed these and they should not be an issue moving forward. You were the perfect guests, and we look forward to the next time. – The TurnKey VR Team
The property manager was very helpful.
The vacation rental was spotless.
I was more than happy with the location.
I was more than satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.
It all in all a good stay. TV in master room did not work. Wifi did not work. Staircase railing was loose. Other than the few items it was a nice clean quiet place. Would definitely stay ahin.
Hi Michael, Thank you so much for taking the time to leave a review and share your experience! We’re so happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us. We are sorry to hear about the WiFi issue you faced during your stay. We want to ensure you our team has been notified of us this and taking a further look into this. You were the perfect guests, and we look forward to the next time! -The TurnKey VR Team
Enjoyed our stay, location was perfect for us. Bring you own pillows. :)
Hope it's available for our next trip.