Verified Review icon check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand mail svg-lightning svg-24hr svg-house svg-sleeps svg-bedrooms svg-bathrooms svg-stay svg-toilet calendar svg-report-flag pet-dog svg-multiunit Default Owner Icon heart-filled Family icon
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance +44 (0) 800 917 5992
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance +44 (0) 800 917 5992

Beautiful 4 Bedroom Villa, With Private Pool and Garden and Mountain Views.

People9
Bedrooms 4
Bathrooms5
Space 2,152 sq. ft.
Property type villa
Minimum Stay 7 nights

Overview

About the property

4 Bedrooms, 4 Bathrooms, Large Terrace & Balconies, Sleeps 9

Set within the picturesque valley of Ovacik this spacious, luxury and contemporary privately owned Orka Crown Villa newly completed in July 2013 enjoys over 200sqm of accommodation over three floors with two double bedrooms on the first floor sharing a large balcony with seating for 4, and two twin rooms on the 2nd floor, each with its own balcony and seating. All bedrooms are en-suite, in addition there is a downstairs toilet and shower.

The front door is situated to the side of the property, and as you enter the villa, there is a contemporary open plan living space, which is attractively furnished and minimalist in feel. The villa comes with all modern essentials and has been finished to an extremely high standard and is fully air conditioned and is suitable for couples, families and large groups.

There are four large double patio doors that invite plenty of natural light into the house and a fully operational well equipped kitchen; with the added benefit of a water cooler (replacement water bottles can be purchased and delivered).

The villa stands on a 700sqm plot and has its own 60sqm private swimming pool and an attractively landscaped garden and provides panoramic views of the Babadag Mountain and the Ovacik valley. There are 10 sun loungers, and dining inside, or al fresco, on the terrace for 9 people.

The villa comes with all modern essentials and has been finished to an extremely high standard and is fully air conditioned and is suitable for couples, families and large groups.

Encompassing all the advantages of a private villa, guests staying with us also have the benefit of using all the Orka Hotel group facilities which includes Club Orka, just 2 minutes’ walk away, and the new Ultra all inclusive Orka Sunlife Hotel (local charges may apply) allowing guests access to all hotel amenities and services, including free pick up services from Club Orka reception to the Orka

Sunlife Hotel and 24 hour on site assistance for any of your needs. Guests also have access to the children’s club run from Club Orka.

Our Crown Villa located in Ovacik, is 10 minutes away from the world famous Blue Lagoon beach at Olu Deniz and also the bustling harbour town of Fethiye. Both locations offer a varied choice of restaurants, sailing trips, paragliding, fishing and diving as well as beaches and beautiful walks. The hotel has a mini bus that will drop you at some locations, otherwise you may wish to experience travelling on the local “dolmus” bus. Ovacik and nearby Hisaronu offer a choice of restaurants , bars, shops and supermarkets all within easy walking distance, most of the local supermarkets run a delivery service bringing shopping to your door .

More Details

Property Manager
Nick and Emma Willetts
Member since: 2013
Speaks English
Response time:
Within an hour
Response rate:
100%
Calendar last updated:
14 July, 2018

Facilities

Accommodation and facilities for this holiday villa in Ölüdeniz in Muğla Province

Property Type:
  • villa
Meals:
  • Self-catering
Housekeeping:
  • Housekeeper Included
Floor Area:
  • 2152 sq. ft.
House Rules:
  • Check-in: 16:00
  • /
  • Check-out: 11:00
  • Max. occupancy: 9
  • Children welcome
  • Parties/events not allowed
  • Pets not allowed
  • No re-positioning of furniture, No re-tuning of television & all breakages to be reported to the management company.
  • Air-con to be switched off if doors or windows open and not left on when property unattended.
  • All windows and doors to be locked and burglar alarm on when property unattended.
Location Type:
  • beach
  • mountain
  • near the sea
  • town
  • village
Theme:
  • Adventure
  • Family
  • Historic
  • Luxury
  • Romantic
  • Spa
  • Sports & Activities
  • Tourist Attractions
General:
  • Air Conditioning
  • Fitness Room / Equipment ...
  • Hair Dryer
  • Internet ...
  • Iron & Board
  • Linens Provided
  • Living Room
  • Parking ...
  • Telephone
  • Towels Provided ...
  • Tumble Dryer
  • Washing Machine
  • Wireless Internet
Kitchen:
  • Coffee Maker
  • Dishes & Utensils
  • Dishwasher
  • Kitchen ...
  • Microwave
  • Oven
  • Pantry Items ...
  • Refrigerator
  • Hob
  • Toaster
Dining:
  • Dining ...
  • Dining Area
  • seating for 9 people
Bathrooms:
  • 5 Bathrooms
  • Master Bathroom 1 - Toilet , Shower Enclosure , Toilet, Shower Enclosure, Hairdryer, Dressing area
    Bathroom 2 - Toilet , Shower Enclosure , Toilet, Shower Enclosure, Hairdryer
    Bathroom 3 - Toilet , Bath with Shower , Toilet, Bath with shower over, Hairdryer
    Bathroom 4 - Shower Enclosure , Toilet, Shower Enclosure, Hairdryer
    Bathroom 5 - Toilet , Shower Enclosure , Ground floor shower & W/C
  • Bathroom 1 - Toilet, Shower Enclosure, Hairdryer, Dressing area Bathroom 2 - Toilet, Shower Enclosure , Hairdryer Bathroom 3 - Toilet, Bath with shower over, Hairdryer Bathroom 4 - Toilet, Shower Enclosure , Hairdryer Room 5 - There is also a shower & toilet on the ground floor
Bedrooms:
  • 4 Bedrooms, Sleeps 9
  • Bedroom 2 - 1 Double Bed , with en-suite shower room access to 1st Floor balcony
    Bedroom 4 - 2 Single Bed , en-suite shower room - roof veranda & seating
    Master Bedroom 1 - 1 Double Bed , Dressing area, en-suite shower room & access to balcony.
    Bedroom 3 - 3 Single Bed , en-suite bathroom (shower over bath) roof veranda & seating
  • Master Bedroom 1 - 1 Double Bed, with separate dressing area & en-suite shower room - access to balcony Bedroom 2 - 1 Double Bed with en-suite shower room access to balcony Bedroom 3 - 3 Single Bed with en-suite bathroom (shower over bath) - roof balcony with seating Bedroom 4 - 2 Single Bed with en-suite shower room - roof balcony with seating Childs cot/cots available on request local charge to apply
Entertainment:
  • DVD Player
  • MP3 Dock
  • Satellite / Cable
  • Stereo
  • Television
  • Video Library ...
Outside:
  • Balcony
  • Terrace
  • Garden
  • Outdoor Furniture
  • Barbecue ...
  • Veranda
Suitability:
  • Groups
  • wheelchair inaccessible
Pool / Spa:
  • Private Pool ...
Attractions:
  • autumn foliage
  • bay
  • churches
  • forests
  • marina
  • restaurants
  • ruins
  • water parks
Leisure Activities:
  • horse riding
  • paddle boating
  • scenic drives
  • sight seeing
  • walking
Local Services & Businesses:
  • ATM/bank
  • Babysitter
  • fitness centre
  • groceries
  • hospital
  • laundrette - serviced
  • massage therapist
  • medical services
Sports & Adventure Activities:
  • cycling
  • deepsea fishing
  • equestrian events
  • fishing
  • hiking
  • jet skiing
  • mountain biking
  • mountain climbing
  • paragliding
  • pier fishing
  • rafting
  • sailing
  • diving
  • snorkelling
  • bay fishing
  • swimming
  • tennis
  • water skiing
  • whitewater rafting
  • wind-surfing
Notes:
Additional Security Electronic keypad safe Additional Bolts to Patio Doors - Ground Floor Intruder Alarm

Reviews

Wonderful! 4.9/5 -
(17 traveller reviews)

88% Complete
11% Complete
0% Complete
0% Complete
0% Complete
Beautiful 4 Bedroom Villa, With Private Pool and Garden and Mountain Views.
average rating of 4.882353 based on 17 reviews
5

Fantastic villa!

  • 5 of 5

This beautiful villa met all our expectations, fantastic location, large pool, beautiful views and high quality accommodation.

The owners Nick and Emma were really helpful on the lead up to the holiday promptly answering any questions we had and also arranging our groups various transfers which were complicated to say the least!

This is the fifth villa we have stayed at in the area but the first that we will definitely be returning to, as we have already booked for next year and can’t wait!

  • Review Submitted: 08-Jul-2018
  • Date of Stay: June 2018
  • Source: HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
5

Beautiful Villa

  • 5 of 5

Had a fab holiday at Evden Eve. Modern, clean and location great. Even had a shopping trolley for heavy items. Nick and Emma made sure everything ran smoothly. Will defo be returning.

  • Review Submitted: 06-Jun-2018
  • Date of Stay: May 2018
  • Source: Owners Direct, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
4

Stunning

  • 4 of 5

Stunning villa ,well set between oviack and hisaronu .top road in oviack 2 mins walk try Angora run by smiley ,best food & the staff look after you .try you will not be disappointed ....

  • Review Submitted: 04-Sep-2017
  • Date of Stay: August 2017
  • Source: HomeAway
Owner's Response: Thank you for your review on our villa. We look forward to seeing you again. We offer discounts to repeat bookings and bookings made by new customers following recommendations from our clients Regards Emma and Nick Willetts
Did you find this review helpful?
1 0
4

Beautiful villa , helpful owners , great pool , super holiday!!!

  • 4 of 5

We were a party of 7 ( 47 , 43 , 27 , 16 , 12 , 8 & 3 ). The villa is beautiful and very spacious and the pool is the best we have had in any villa we have rented in the past. We rented the villa in August 2017 and were very pleased with our choice. Transfer was arranged on our behalf everything went smoothly on both arrival and departure.

Overall we had a super holiday and would return to the area again although Hisaronu is perhaps a little bit "over the top".

Our only gripe was the customer service from the hotel. When we had any issue then they were simply not interested even though the villa comes under their management. The original villa rep had left the business and nobody else wanted to take any responsibility and the reception staff were useless.

The cooker in the villa and the TV did not work on our arrival and so we raised this with the hotel and without going into all the detail, we raised this with the hotel on 5 occasions. The TV was eventually fixed on day 1 of week 2 but the cooker was not fixed even by the time we left and so apart from the grill and the hob we could not use the oven for the duration of the stay. The iron also did not work but we managed to borrow one from the villa owner next door as again the hotel were not interested.

The cleaning of the villa was done only twice in the 2 weeks we were there and they were reluctant to allow you to have nearly enough towels. The gardener and pool guy were there every day and so that could not be faulted at all.

If this review were simply about the villa itself and the helpful owners then I wouldn't hesitate to give 5 stars , but due to the poor hotel customer service and the fact that we had no cooker for the whole 2 weeks then I believe 4 out of 5 is the correct grading from our experience.

Overall I would definitely recommend booking the villa for your holiday and know that Nick and Emma will go out of their way to make your stay a happy one.

  • Review Submitted: 23-Aug-2017
  • Date of Stay: August 2017
  • Source: HomeAway
Owner's Response: Thank you for your review of our property. We are so glad that you loved the villa and pool. I can only apologise for the the failings of our management agency “Orka" we have been clients of theirs for the last 4years and they charge us a significant amount to provide what should be a first class service. We have not been informed at all from Orka of the problem with the oven, iron, or TV. Or indeed that the villa liaison has left the company. In addition we have not been informed regarding issues with appliances from any of our pervious guests, we do not charge a damages deposit we simply ask any guests to notify us of any damages or issues. We forward your email sent a few days into your stay to Orka and had been assured by them that everything was now rectified. And had assumed as you had not contacted us further that Orka had resolved the problems you had been experiencing. It is only with feedback from our clients that we are able to manage the villa remotely and we have always acted immediately we are made aware of any problems. I think it is safe to say that we will be parting company with Orka at the end of this season. Once again we glad that you have enjoyed the Villa and sincere apologies for the failings of Orka our management agent. With kind regards Emma and Nick Willetts
Did you find this review helpful?
2 0
5

Amazing great location & views

  • 5 of 5

A great villa for large parties pool wasbig enough for a good swim everything you would need us catered for

  • Review Submitted: 18-Jul-2017
  • Date of Stay: July 2017
  • Source: Owners Direct, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: Thanks for your review, we are glad to hear that you enjoyed your stay.
Did you find this review helpful?
1 0
DORSET
5

Beautiful villa with lovely views along with large pool. Everything you need for a holiday Villa..

  • 5 of 5

We arrived at this villa & were very pleased with our choice. A transfer was arranged for us, which made it really easy as taxi stopped at Orka hotel to collect our keys & then we were driven to the villa, bear in mind we didn't arrive till 5am so everything was easy with no stress.The villa had everything we needed for our week away, including a bathroom for every bedroom which was good as we had teenagers with us. We had cleaners in every other day, pool cleaned most days.Lots of sunbeds to accommodate us all. Quite close to shops & restaurants a slight hill to walk up be not to steep, then a 10min walk into hisaroni which was a pleasure to walk, with lots of shops & places to eat. 10 mins taxi ride down to Olu Deniz where you have the nice beach, along with some lovely restaurants & the beautiful blue lagoon which has a fee to go into but really enjoyed it there for the day along with some water sports. We also went to the waterpark which again was only 10 mins drive in a taxi had lots of fun rides. We had a fantastic week & could of easily stayed longer. Would recommend this villa & will hopefully be going again.

Many Thanks for letting us have the use of your lovely villa.

  • Review Submitted: 02-Jun-2017
  • Date of Stay: May 2017
  • Source: Owners Direct, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: Dear Debbie Thank you for your feedback on our villa. Nick and I are so glad that you enjoyed your stay. Evden Eve is Turkish for "Home from Home". And we have endeavoured to achieve that for our guests. We welcome repeat bookings and offer discount to repeat customers, who advance book. With kind regards Emma and Nick
Did you find this review helpful?
1 0

Location

Saklikent Gorge
Paragliding
well worth a go, fantastic sights from on high.
Fish Market
Pick your chosen fish from a stall and then get one of the restaurants to cook it for you !!
Calis Beach
Beautiful Beaches, don't leave too early as you will miss the world renown Calis Beach sunse...
12 Island Boat Tour
A must do,top up your tan on a boat trip whilst enjoying the views. You can choose from a qu...
Blue Lagoon
There are plenty of private beaches to choose from around the lagoon which offer food and dr...
Nearest Airport
60 Kilometres
DALAMAN
Nearest Barpub
50 Metres
CLUB ORKA,
Nearest Beach
4.5 Kilometres
OLUDENIZ
Car: not necessary

Oludeniz is one of the most photographed resorts on Turkey's coast and adorns the covers of many holiday brochures, it has some of the most striking scenery on Turkey's Mediterranean coastline the good local bus service is a cheap and easy way to make your way there. with its pine covered mountain backdrop Oludeniz is famous for the 'Blue Lagoon and its beach'

Photos

Prices & Availability

Prices for this holiday villa in Ölüdeniz, Turkey

Rental Basis:
per property
Manager accepts payment in:
GBP
Convert Currency
Rental Period Minimum Price Additional Nights Weekend Night Weekly Monthly Event Price
 
Early Summer 2018
1 Jun 2018 - 20 Jul 2018
7 night minimum stay
£850
for 7 nights
£850
 
 
Peak Summer Season 2018
21 Jul 2018 - 31 Aug 2018
7 night minimum stay
£1,000
for 7 nights
£1,000
 
 
Late Summer Season 2018
1 Sep 2018 - 30 Sep 2018
7 night minimum stay
£850
for 7 nights
£850
 
 
Autumn Season 2018
1 Oct 2018 - 31 Oct 2018
7 night minimum stay
£750
for 7 nights
£750
 
 
Spring season 2019
1 May 2019 - 31 May 2019
7 night minimum stay
£750
for 7 nights
£750
 
 
Early Summer 2019
1 Jun 2019 - 20 Jul 2019
7 night minimum stay
£850
for 7 nights
£850
 
 
Peak Summer 2019
21 Jul 2019 - 31 Aug 2019
7 night minimum stay
£1,000
for 7 nights
£1,000
 
 
Late Summer 2019
1 Sep 2019 - 30 Sep 2019
7 night minimum stay
£850
for 7 nights
£850
 
 
Autumn 2019
1 Oct 2019 - 31 Oct 2019
7 night minimum stay
£750
for 7 nights
£750
 
 
My Standard Rate
7 night minimum stay
£1,050
for 7 nights
£1,050
 

Additional pricing information

Fees No additional mandatory fees

Manager's Cancellation Policy

  • Cancelled bookings will not receive a refund.
Ask Manager a Question
Available
Unavailable

You might like these similar holiday rentals