Verified Review icon check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand mail svg-lightning svg-24hr svg-house svg-sleeps svg-bedrooms svg-bathrooms svg-stay svg-toilet calendar svg-report-flag pet-dog svg-multiunit Default Owner Icon heart-filled Family icon
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance +44-800-085-3815
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance +44-800-085-3815

Beachfront easy living

People9
Bedrooms 3
Bathrooms2
Space 1,300 sq ft
Property type condo
Minimum Stay 3 nights

Overview

About the property

Let our home become your vacation getaway. This 3 bedroom, 2 bath condo, right on the beach, sleeps 9 with a pull out in the living room. High enough to escape the street noise (3rd Fl), but low enough to avoid uneasy feeling of being up so high. Beautiful views and relaxing sounds of the crashing surf. Strictly NO SMOKING, NO PET rental due to owner allergies. Lots of local activities to enjoy. Accessible to local shopping. Walking distance to Walmart. On site parking for 1 vehicle included (additional vehicles $30 each). In unit laundry, wifi, HBO and Showtime all included. You must be at least 25 years old to rent this condo. We listen to our guests--recently added additional linen and a TV in each bedroom for YOUR streaming/mirroring service---No additional cable boxes in bedrooms. We don't hold the room without a deposit. See map for exact location. This is the Marisol Building. Remember, consumables are YOUR responsibility.

More Details

Owner
Tom and Jane
Member since: 2017
Speaks English, Tagalog
Response time:
Within an hour
Response rate:
100%
Calendar last updated:
19 July, 2018

About Tom and Jane

We are a military family that is constantly on the move. 29 years and still going.

Tom and Jane purchased this condo in 2017

Why Tom and Jane chose Long Beach

This is our place to relax and forget about the world around us.

What makes this condo unique

Listening to the surf crashing on the shore is super relaxing, especially at night. That type of white noise is perfect for sleeping. The price is incredible, especially when you consider the cost of a hotel room just down the road at over $120 a night for just a bed.

Facilities

Accommodation and facilities for this holiday condo in Long Beach in Panama City Beach

Property Type:
  • condo
  • floor 3
Building Type:
  • building
Meals:
  • Self-catering
Floor Area:
  • 1300 sq ft
House Rules:
  • Check-in: 16:00
  • /
  • Check-out: 11:00
  • Max. occupancy: 9
  • Min. age of primary renter: 25
  • Children welcome
  • Parties/events not allowed
  • Pets not allowed
  • Non smoking only
  • I can't say this more strenuously or even nicer. You must be at least 25 to rent this unit. Don't ask for exceptions.
Location Type:
  • Beachfront ...
  • Oceanfront ...
General:
  • Air Conditioning
  • Clothes Dryer
  • Lift
  • Fitness Room / Equipment ...
  • Hair Dryer
  • Internet
  • Iron & Board
  • Linens Provided
  • Living Room ...
  • Parking ...
  • Towels Provided
  • Washing Machine
Kitchen:
  • Coffee Maker
  • Dishes & Utensils
  • Dishwasher
  • Kitchen ...
  • Microwave
  • Oven ...
  • Refrigerator ...
  • Hob ...
  • Toaster
Dining:
  • Dining ...
  • Dining Room
  • seating for 6 people
Bathrooms:
  • 2 Bathrooms
  • Bathroom 1 - Toilet , Shower Enclosure , Jacuzzi , Dual Vanity with blow drier
    Bathroom 2 - Toilet , Bath with Shower
Bedrooms:
  • 3 Bedrooms, Sleeps 9
  • Bedroom 1 - 1 Extra Lg. Double Bed
    Bedroom 2 - 1 Extra Lg. Double Bed
    Bedroom 3 - 1 Large Double Bed , 1 Single Bed
  • Queen pullout in living room.
Entertainment:
  • DVD Player
  • Satellite / Cable
  • Stereo
  • Television
Outside:
  • Balcony
  • Barbecue
Suitability:
  • Long-term Renters Welcome
Pool / Spa:
  • Communal Pool ...
Attractions:
  • churches
  • restaurants
  • water parks
Leisure Activities:
  • Boating
  • Shopping
  • walking
Local Services & Businesses:
  • ATM/bank
  • groceries
  • medical services
Sports & Adventure Activities:
  • deepsea fishing
  • fishing
  • jet skiing
  • Kayaking
  • diving
  • snorkelling
  • Snorkeling/Diving
  • swimming

Reviews

Wonderful! 4.9/5 -
(19 traveller reviews)

94% Complete
5% Complete
0% Complete
0% Complete
0% Complete
Beachfront easy living
average rating of 4.9473686 based on 19 reviews
5

Beautiful updated condo.

  • 5 of 5

This place was so nice. Owners are sweet and easy to communicate with. Pictures do not do justice. Condo was update,d modern and so clean. Kitchen had absolutely everything we needed for cooking. View was spectacular. Had paddle boards for my kids which they loved. Has wifi and cable, which is exactly what we needed for my two boys. Only complaint is the pool is super small but we are a beach type of family and spent our days on the beach.

  • Review Submitted: 15-Aug-2017
  • Date of Stay: August 2017
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: Glad we could make your stay enjoyable. We don't have much choice over the size of the pool and if we had our way, we would have built a hot tub in the corner of the pool area. Still many things to do, see and enjoy. We look forward to your future stay.
Did you find this review helpful?
4 0
5

Everything was wonderful!!!

  • 5 of 5

The condo was very spacious and comfortable. It felt like a home away from home. It was furnished nicely and the view of the beach was amazing. My mother and mother in law hated to leave the property. They really enjoyed themselves just sitting on the balcony. The condo was nice and clean as well as the pool. My family and I really enjoyed ourselves. My only regret is not being able to stay longer. This will be our go to condo when we visit PCB again.

  • Review Submitted: 17-Jul-2018
  • Date of Stay: July 2018
  • Source: HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
Clarksville, Tennessee
5

This was the absolute best trip we’ve had to Florida!

  • 5 of 5

The property was perfect! There is so much space, very clean and the view can’t even be put into words! You must experience it!! The owners are great and there for every question or need. I will definitely be using this condo for my yearly PCB vacations!

  • Review Submitted: 12-Jul-2018
  • Date of Stay: July 2018
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: Thank you, Amy. You were a joy to have and I appreciate all the help you provided me. We look forward to having you again. If there is something we can do to make your stay more enjoyable, please let us know.
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
lebanon
5

Perfect

  • 5 of 5

This place was perfect for our family. Quite, no disruptions, clean and everything you need. No complaints, we will be back.

  • Review Submitted: 08-Jul-2018
  • Date of Stay: June 2018
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: Thanks for choosing us for your vacation. Please let us know how we can make your stay better. We look forward to seeing you again.
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
San Diego, Ca
5

Love this place!

  • 5 of 5

This place was beautiful! Beachfront view and spacious enough for all of 6 of my friends and I. There was couple things that they should’ve had more of was (trash bags, toilet paper, paper towels and a first aid kit) but overall everything was great. Will stay at this location again!

  • Review Submitted: 02-Jul-2018
  • Date of Stay: June 2018
  • Source: HomeAway
Owner's Response: Glad you liked our home. We do provide some consumables to get you started, but just like your own home, you have to provide for yourself. Sad to say, but we cannot go crazy replacing things that people steal, like batteries out of the remote controls, light bulbs and yes, toilet paper.
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
5

Spacious, neat and clean

  • 5 of 5

The view was amazing. There was plenty of room for the 7 people that stayed. Access to the beach was great. Road construction in front of the condo was a problem because it made it difficult to walk anywhere. There was no room on the sides of the road to walk.

  • Review Submitted: 02-Jun-2018
  • Date of Stay: May 2018
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: Glad you liked our place. We were equally impressed with the view. Yes, there is road construction, which we have no control over. They have been seemingly dragging their feet getting it completed. Thank goodness there is the beach, the pool and just sitting on the balcony with a cocktail listening to the surf.
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0

Location

Nearest Airport
20 Miles
North West Florida Beaches International
Car: recommended

So many things to see and do. Way too many to list.

Photos

Prices & Availability

Ask Owner a Question

Additional pricing information

Cleaning Fee £114.21
Refundable Damage Deposit £152.28

You must be 25 or older to rent this condo. No exceptions. Don't ask. My insurance won't cover it. If at check in, there is no one 25 or older, your rental will be forfeited with ZERO returned.

Owner's Cancellation Policy

  • 50% refund for cancellations more than 14 days before check-in date.
  • 100% refund for cancellations more than 30 days before check-in date.
  • Service Fee fully refunded on cancellations that qualify for 100% refund.
Available
Unavailable