Verified Review icon check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand mail svg-lightning svg-24hr svg-house svg-sleeps svg-bedrooms svg-bathrooms svg-stay svg-toilet calendar svg-report-flag pet-dog svg-multiunit Default Owner Icon heart-filled Family icon
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance +44-800-085-3815
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance +44-800-085-3815

Seven Springs Mountain Villas - Ski, Golf and Relax!

Bedrooms 4
Separate WCs1
Property type townhome
Minimum Stay 2 - 31 nights


About the property

This large multi level 3 bedroom, 2 bath, 2 powder with loft sleeping will give your family and friends all the room to enjoy mountain living. The deck off the living room has picturesque views of the mountain in winter. The open kitchen is new with granite countertops and stainless appliances. The living room boast a two level ceiling. There is game room off of the entryway. The upstairs loft is used for sleeping and has a powder room. The Mountain Villas community is located on Seven Springs golf course and the unit is steps away from the pro shop. Mountain Villas is on the shuttle route with a shuttle stop directly in from of the unit for easy transportation to the hotel and ski lodge. Newly redone community pool and children's playground.

MSU Properties
Member since: 2017
Premier Partner

This partner has demonstrated and is committed to fast response times, the best rates, and a great guest experience.

Speaks English
Response time:
Within a few hours
Response rate:
Calendar last updated:
21 August, 2018


Accommodation and facilities for this holiday townhome in Champion in Middlecreek Township

Property Type:
  • townhome
  • Self-catering
Location Type:
  • Golf Course View ...
  • Mountain View
  • resort
  • Adventure
  • Away From It All
  • Family
  • Sports & Activities
  • Air Conditioning
  • Clothes Dryer
  • Heating
  • Internet
  • Linens Provided
  • Living Room
  • Parking
  • Telephone
  • Towels Provided
  • Washing Machine
  • Coffee Maker
  • Dishes & Utensils
  • Dishwasher
  • Kitchen
  • Microwave
  • Oven
  • Pantry Items
  • Refrigerator
  • Hob
  • Toaster
  • Dining
  • Dining Room
  • seating for 8 people
  • 2 Bathrooms
  • 1 Separate WC
  • Bathroom 1 - Toilet , Shower Enclosure
    Bathroom 2 - Toilet , Bath with Shower
    Bathroom 1 - Toilet
  • 4 Bedrooms, Sleeps 8
  • Master BR - 1 Extra Lg. Double Bed
    2nd Bedroom - 1 Double Bed , 2 Single Bed
    Bedroom 4 - 2 Single Bed , Loft bedroom
  • Game Room ...
  • Satellite / Cable
  • Television
  • Balcony
  • Terrace
  • Golf
Pool / Spa:
  • Communal Pool ...
  • Private Pool ...
  • festivals
  • restaurants
Leisure Activities:
  • Miniature golf
Local Services & Businesses:
  • ATM/bank
  • groceries
Sports & Adventure Activities:
  • Cross Country Skiing
  • golf
  • hiking
  • mountain biking
  • ski
  • Snowboarding
  • swimming


Excellent! 4.5/5 -
(15 traveller reviews)

73% Complete
13% Complete
6% Complete
6% Complete
0% Complete
Seven Springs Mountain Villas - Ski, Golf and Relax!
average rating of 4.5333333 based on 15 reviews

Clean, spacious, well-equipped

  • 5 of 5

Our number one priority is always cleanliness and this condo delivered! Though the bathrooms are small, we enjoyed having so many. There are 2 full bathrooms and two powder rooms, all well stocked with plenty of towels, hand soap, and tp. We cooked some while we were there and the kitchen was well equipped with everything we needed (with the exception of measuring cups). There was plenty of room for everyone to eat together. Take your food with you, as only the basic staples can be purchased close by. The beds were very comfortable. Not so for the furniture in the family room, which was our only complaint. Our kids and grandkids enjoyed the clean, uncrowded pool just a short hike up the hill. Check-in/out was very easy and Tom was helpful, answering all our questions. Our deposit money was returned in a timely manner. Thanks for an enjoyable stay!

  • Review Submitted: 19-Aug-2018
  • Date of Stay: August 2018
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0

Very roomy

  • 5 of 5

Love 7 springs. Fun family time together. Comfortable home

  • Review Submitted: 26-Jul-2018
  • Date of Stay: July 2018
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
strongsville, ohio

Need updating and a good cleaning!!!

  • 2 of 5

We booked this villa because of all the 5 star reviews. So when we arrived I was shocked! We came in to the screen on the deck door being ripped off halfway up. it was a nice summer day but couldn't keep the door open, we didn't want any chipmunks wandering in or bugs! You would think that if you knew people were arriving you could sweep the deck from all the dead leaves. They have a table set and chairs and also some of the white plastic chairs that haven't been touched since probably last year since there was green mold on them! We dropped some ice on the kitchen floor so went to wipe it up and the paper towel was black!! The floor was swept but once again I don't know when the last time they actually washed the floor!! The loft would of been nice but was steep, coming down the ladder was a straight shot.

The other thing that bothered us was in the binder it states since we are staying at the villas we can use the lodges indoor pool. Well we got there and were asked if we were members or had a key card. We had an actual key but that was not good enough. We were told it would cost us $10.50 per person to swim!! With a group of people we were not going to pay $100 to swim.

This place was disappointing, if they would give it a good cleaning and updating it could be nicer!

  • Review Submitted: 18-Jul-2018
  • Date of Stay: July 2018
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 1


  • 3 of 5

House was clean, neat, and was the perfect setup for what we needed. 3 stars because AC didn’t really work at all (and it was hot) and I had to call to find out how to get checked in 1 hour before check in time. No emails or calls with instructions about check-in up until that point. Check in process was very easy after that

  • Review Submitted: 07-Jul-2018
  • Date of Stay: June 2018
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: Hi Ian, I apologize for the air conditioning issues during your stay. It has since been replaced. I appreciate your feedback.
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0

It's a little older unit but was very clean. The layout of the unit was great

  • 4 of 5

Came to run the Laurel Highlands Ultra 70 mile race and the unit was perfect for all of us. Also the location was great

  • Review Submitted: 12-Jun-2018
  • Date of Stay: June 2018
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0

Enjoyable Weekend

  • 5 of 5

The location of the villa was perfect for my guys weened. Easy access to the main lodge, sporting clays, and golf course. The layout of the villa was perfect for my guys weekend (6 of us). Plenty of living space and everyone had their own bed. The poker/game room came in handy! The service was exceptional. We had a problem with the sliding door leading to the deck and maintenance was there within a half hour to take care of the problem.

  • Review Submitted: 30-Apr-2018
  • Date of Stay: April 2018
  • Source: HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0



Prices & Availability

Ask Owner a Question

Additional pricing information

Cleaning Fee £78.13
Property Damage Insurance £77.35
Refundable Damage Deposit £156.26

Owner's Cancellation Policy

  • 50% refund for cancellations more than 14 days before check-in date.
  • 100% refund for cancellations more than 30 days before check-in date.
  • Service Fee fully refunded on cancellations that qualify for 100% refund.

You might like these similar holiday rentals