Verified Review icon check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand mail svg-lightning svg-24hr svg-house svg-sleeps svg-bedrooms svg-bathrooms svg-stay svg-toilet calendar svg-report-flag pet-dog svg-multiunit Default Owner Icon heart-filled Family icon
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance +44 (0) 800 917 5992
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance +44 (0) 800 917 5992

Sleeps 6! 1 Bedroom, 2 Bath - Overlooking Pool - On The Beach!

People6
Bedrooms 1
Bathrooms2
Space 800 sq ft
Property type condo
Minimum Stay 3 nights

Overview

About the property

**** HEATED POOL **** 1 Bedroom, 2 Bathroom, Sleeps 6

Recently updated and beautiful top floor unit overlooking one of the 4 pools! 1 bedroom with 2 full bathrooms. King size bed and 2 memory foam twin size folding beds upstairs; brand new memory foam queen sleeper sofa downstairs. Downstairs full bathroom features a stand up shower; upstairs full bathroom features a tub shower combo. Kitchen has everything you need to make a gourmet meal! 3 full size pools plus 1 kiddie pool, onsite tennis and shuffleboard courts, direct beach access (IT'S SO CLOSE!!), washer & dryer in the unit, BBQ area, elevators, and during the summer season an onsite snack/tiki bar. 

To see a tour of the complex, watch this video. https://vimeo.com/99379538

Lots of Local attractions which include The Gulf State Park with nature trails, segway tours, zip-lines, fishing pier, numerous restaurants, grocery stores, shopping, arcades and put-put golf in close proximity.

$20.00 Parking fee to be paid to the Parking Security Guard at the entrance. Check in is 3pm and Check out is 10am.

This is a NON-SMOKING unit and no pets are allowed.

If this condo is booked for the dates you are interested in, take a look and check availability at our other rentals:

www.vrbo.com/766999 and www.vrbo.com/1125274

More Details

Owner
C & W
Member since: 2015
Premier Partner

This partner has demonstrated and is committed to fast response times, the best rates, and a great guest experience.

Speaks English
Response time:
Within an hour
Response rate:
100%
Calendar last updated:
21 June, 2018

Facilities

Accommodation and facilities for this holiday condo in Orange Beach in Baldwin County

Property Type:
  • condo
  • floor 3
Building Type:
  • building
Meals:
  • Self-catering
Housekeeping:
  • Housekeeper Included
Floor Area:
  • 800 sq ft
House Rules:
  • Check-in: 15:00
  • /
  • Check-out: 10:00
  • Max. occupancy: 6
  • Min. age of primary renter: 25
  • Children welcome
  • Parties/events not allowed
  • Pets not allowed
  • Non smoking only
Theme:
  • Adventure
  • Away From It All
  • Budget
  • Family
  • Historic
  • Romantic
  • Spa
  • Sports & Activities
  • Tourist Attractions
General:
  • Air Conditioning
  • Clothes Dryer
  • Lift ...
  • Hair Dryer
  • Heating
  • Internet
  • Iron & Board
  • Linens Provided
  • Living Room
  • Parking ...
  • Towels Provided
  • Washing Machine
Kitchen:
  • Coffee Maker
  • Dishes & Utensils
  • Dishwasher
  • Kitchen
  • Microwave
  • Oven
  • Refrigerator
  • Hob
  • Toaster
Dining:
  • Dining ...
  • Dining Area
  • seating for 6 people
Bathrooms:
  • 2 Bathrooms
  • Bathroom 1 Downstairs - Toilet , Shower Enclosure
    Bathroom 2 Upstairs - Toilet , Bath (no shower) , Shower Enclosure
Bedrooms:
  • 1 Bedroom, Sleeps 6
  • Bedroom 1 - 1 Extra Lg. Double Bed , 2 Single Bed
  • King size bed upstairs along with two twin size memory foam fold-away beds
Entertainment:
  • DVD Player
  • Satellite / Cable
  • Television
Outside:
  • Balcony
  • Boat ...
  • Golf ...
  • Kayak / Canoe ...
  • Barbecue
  • Tennis
Suitability:
  • wheelchair accessible ...
Pool / Spa:
  • Communal Pool ...
  • Heated Pool
Notes:
Lots of Local attractions which include The Gulf State Park with nature trails, segway tours, zip-lines, fishing pier, numerous restaurants, grocery stores, shopping, arcades and put-put golf in close proximity.

Reviews

Excellent! 4.7/5 -
(28 traveller reviews)

82% Complete
10% Complete
3% Complete
0% Complete
3% Complete
Sleeps 6! 1 Bedroom, 2 Bath - Overlooking Pool - On The Beach!
average rating of 4.678571 based on 28 reviews
5

25 stars

  • 5 of 5

Great place, great room, great rental people, great, great, great

  • Review Submitted: 25-May-2018
  • Date of Stay: May 2018
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
5

Very nice, clean and safe place to stay

  • 5 of 5

We had a great time and will be back

  • Review Submitted: 01-Jun-2018
  • Date of Stay: May 2018
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
5

Beautiful!

  • 5 of 5

Amazing view, clean room, had an amazing time! Look forward to booking in the future :)

  • Review Submitted: 29-Apr-2018
  • Date of Stay: April 2018
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: So glad you had a great stay! We look forward to your return!
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
5

The property is very well kept. The pools are fantastic. Easy beach access.

  • 5 of 5

We came for our 30th Anniversary and had a great time. Spent a lot of time in the heated pool and beach. We were close enough to go shopping and eat just about anywhere we wanted. We will definitely be back!!!

  • Review Submitted: 20-Apr-2018
  • Date of Stay: April 2018
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: Awesome! So glad you enjoyed your stay. So many great restaurants! We love Big Wave Dave’s which you can actually walk to. We look forward to your return!
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
5

Great location!

  • 5 of 5

Love the heated pool and being right on the ocean . Also liked that there were different size condos all within the same facility. having a cart for move-in‘s and moveouts was great!

  • Review Submitted: 10-Apr-2018
  • Date of Stay: March 2018
  • Source: HomeAway
Owner's Response: The heated pool is definitely a plus! We hope you guys choose to stay with us again soon! Thanks!
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
5

We had a really great time!

  • 5 of 5

Beach was awesome. We were supplied with everything we needed to have a great time.

  • Review Submitted: 08-Apr-2018
  • Date of Stay: April 2018
  • Source: HomeAway
Owner's Response: We are so glad you enjoyed your stay! We agree, the beach is amazing! Come back and stay with us anytime! Thanks!
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0

Location

Photos

Prices & Availability

Ask Owner a Question

Additional pricing information

Cleaning Fee £71.72

Owner's Cancellation Policy

  • 50% refund for cancellations more than 30 days before check-in date.
  • 100% refund for cancellations more than 60 days before check-in date.
  • Service Fee fully refunded on cancellations that qualify for 100% refund.
Available
Unavailable

You might like these similar holiday rentals