House, 4 Bedrooms, 2 Baths, Sleeps 10 (8 adults)
Vacasa of Seattle
- English, French, German, Spanish, Portuguese, Italian
About Vacasa of Seattle
Thanks for considering a Vacasa home! We provide full-service management for privately owned vacation homes, and like to think that we offer our guests the best of both worlds: the unique experience of staying in a one-of-a-kind vacation home, with the peace of mind that comes from knowing that the home you book for your special vacation is cared for by professional housekeepers and property managers. Vacasa began in 2009, simply because our founder and CEO Eric wanted to find a better way to share his wife’s family’s summer home in Long Beach, Washington with guests as a vacation rental. Eric and his early team worked to build Vacasa on the premise that local employees can do what they love most (taking care of guests, homeowners, and properties), while the hands-off tasks of vacation rental management—things like marketing, filing taxes, and maintaining a website—could be handled by a specialized central support team. Our passion is connecting travelers with the unique experience of staying in a vacation home, and we would be honored to be your host. Please contact us with any questions about this home—our team is standing by!
100% refund for cancellations more than 60 days before check-in date. 50% refund for cancellations more than 30 days before check-in date.
Great location, great space!
Great location, great space!
Beautiful location and view of the lake, quiet neighborhood but the home is do for a major upgrade, very worn and outdated
Willow point stay
Great location and beautiful deck but house is in need of major upgrades, very dated and worn and the grill was much to be desired
Home with a view
We went for a family vacation and have a good time. The house was big and spacious with unobstructed views of the lake and orchards. there was ample parking space for our cars. Some of the home decor and furnishings were pretty old as well as broken which we reported to VACASA as soon as we entered. The appliances were all in working condition except the dishwasher which was leaking water all over the kitchen. It would be great if they fix it, Other than that this home was good for staying and relaxing.
Thank you so much for taking the time to share your feedback following your stay. We apologize that your experience in our home was not the vacation for which you had planned and for which we strive to provide our guests. We appreciate you notifying us promptly of the issue so that we could take the appropriate steps toward a resolution. Please know that the comfort and satisfaction of our guests is our priority and the experience you had is certainly not commonplace, nor is it indicative of our level of service.
Good place for a family get together
Nice place for our family to get together. The house was very clean and had a well-stocked kitchen. The view from the house was beautiful and we enjoyed time on the deck. Easy walk to the park/lake and the neighbors were friendly. We would happily stay again!
Not enough parking or hot water
We rented this property knowing we had six parking spots..We were in a fishing derby we had 3 trucks and 3 boats..We had to park on the street.. Also there was only enough hot water for one shower then you had to wait quite sometime for more.. Other than that it was nice, we will have to find a different place with better parking..We have another fishing derby in April..
We appreciate you taking the time to leave a review, Brandon. There is enough parking for 6 cars. We will make sure the hot water is working properly. We hope to host you again soon!