HomeAway uses cookies to improve your site experience. Learn more. By continuing, you consent to our use of cookies.
HomeAway uses cookies to improve your site experience. Learn more. By continuing, you consent to our use of cookies.
Verified Review icon check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand mail svg-lightning svg-24hr svg-house svg-sleeps svg-bedrooms svg-bathrooms svg-stay svg-toilet calendar svg-report-flag pet-dog svg-multiunit Default Owner Icon heart-filled
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance +44 (0) 800 917 5992
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance +44 (0) 800 917 5992

Apartment for 4 people in the heart of Méribel-Mottaret with WI-FI

People4
Bedrooms 1
Bathrooms1
Space 312 sq. ft.
Property type apartment
Minimum Stay 5 - 7 nights

Overview

About the property

1 bedroom, 1 bathroom with toilet for 4 people

Apartment for 4 persons located in the heart of the resort of Méribel.

With a warm and well-appointed living room, kitchen (ceramic hob, combination microwave oven, dishwasher and fridge) and functional bathroom with cupboards and shower, all the comforts for a pleasant stay in the mountain is present. Side beds, a bunk room features two seats, while two other seats are available thanks to the convertible sofa in the living room. TV and Internet access are available for free, as is the ski locker located 1 level of the residence.

More Details

Owner
Alice
Member since: 2013
Speaks English, French, Spanish
Response time:
Within a few hours
Response rate:
100%
Calendar last updated:
16 December, 2017

Location

Nearest Airport
99 Kilometres
Annecy
Nearest Golf
9 Kilometres
Golf de Méribel-Altiport
Nearest Train
18 Kilometres
Moûtiers
Nearest Motorway
49 Kilometres
A43
Nearest Ski
Méribel
Car: not necessary

At the heart of the 3 valleys, discover the authentic Alps in summer and winter, with all the activities the mountain (skiing, mountain biking, hiking, paragliding ...)

In the resort you will find all the shops you need as well as bars and restaurants to enjoy your evenings.

Facilities

Accommodation and facilities for this holiday apartment in Les Allues in Savoie

Property Type:
  • apartment
  • floor 3
Meals:
  • Self-catering
Housekeeping:
  • Housekeeper Included
Floor Area:
  • 312 sq. ft.
House Rules:
  • Check-in: 16:00
  • /
  • Check-out: 10:00
  • Max. occupancy: 4
  • Max. adults: 4
  • Parties/events not allowed
  • Pets not allowed
  • Non smoking only ...
Location Type:
  • mountain
Theme:
  • Family
General:
  • Lift
  • Hair Dryer
  • Heating
  • Internet
  • Iron & Board
  • Linens Provided
  • Free Wifi
Kitchen:
  • Coffee Maker
  • Dishes & Utensils
  • Dishwasher
  • Kitchen
  • Microwave
  • Oven
  • Refrigerator
  • Hob
  • Toaster
Dining:
  • Dining
  • Dining Area
  • seating for 4 people
Bathrooms:
  • 1 Bathroom
  • - Shower Enclosure
  • beautiful multi-jet shower ........
Bedrooms:
  • 1 Bedroom, Sleeps 4
  • - 2 Single Bed
  • a set of bunk beds (one on the top 120 and bottom 100) with a mattress on each sur- 2 duvets 200x200
Entertainment:
  • Television
Outside:
  • Terrace
Suitability:
  • wheelchair inaccessible
Attractions:
  • cinemas
  • library
  • restaurants
  • water parks
Leisure Activities:
  • sledding
  • walking
Sports & Adventure Activities:
  • mountain biking
  • paragliding
  • ski lift pass
  • ski pass optional
  • ski
Notes:
Sofa-bed type rapido ... with a mattress 160 wide. Duvet supplied 260x240

Reviews

Wonderful! 4.8/5 -
(12 traveller reviews)

75% Complete
25% Complete
0% Complete
0% Complete
0% Complete
Apartment for 4 people in the heart of Méribel-Mottaret with WI-FI
average rating of 4.75 based on 14 reviews
5

Very comfortable apartment close to the slopes

  • 5 of 5

Highly recommend this apartment for holidays in Mottaret, very helpful owner and apartment is fully equipped. Easy to get to the slopes or the shops.

  • Review Submitted: 19-Jan-2017
  • Date of Stay: December 2016
  • Source: HomeAway
Owner's Response: What a fine compliment ! Thanks to you, R ... You will always be welcome at the Vanoise 37... See you soon ! Alice
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
5

family of 5 stayed for christmas 2013

  • 5 of 5

We had a lovely stay for 1 week in this apartment, was right on the slopes, great views, lovely and clean and modern, also Alice the owner was very helpful.

  • Review Submitted: 17-Jan-2014
  • Date of Stay: December 2013
  • Source: HomeAway
Owner's Response: Hi Merilyn….. So glad you had so good holidays ! And as I said once….you were the perfect guests for Christmas !!! Thanks Best regards Alice
Did you find this review helpful?
0 1
4

Super!

  • 4 of 5

La propriétaire de cet appartement aime faire plaisir à ses hôtes et propose tout le confort possible dès l'arrivée (petite pensée à l'arrivée, tout le matériel nécessaire en cuisine -y compris machine à raclette, micro-ondes). L'appartement est propre, agréable, on se croirait presque à la maison! Je le conseille vivement, et en plus, il est super bien situé dans la station.

  • Review Submitted: 20-Mar-2017
  • Date of Stay: March 2017
  • Source: Homelidays, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: Merci à vous ! Et vous m'avez très bien comprise ! En effet, chaque séjour est différent mais le plus important pour moi, ce sont tous vos moments passés à la Vanoise 37. A bientôt
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
5

Séjour idéal près des pistes de ski !

  • 5 of 5

Famille de 4 : (2 adultes et 2 adolescents de 16 et 12 ans), nous nous sommes tous très bien sentis dans cet appartement agréable, cosy et bien équipé. Après une journée passée sur les pistes, nous étions ravis de nous y retrouver. La salle de bains est entièrement rénovée et fonctionnelle, la chambre suffisamment spacieuse pour deux ados et la pièce principale très chaleureuse.

La wifi est stable et le système de serrure électronique ultra pratique.

La vue sur Méribel Village et la vallée est superbe. Les pistes de ski sont à proximité (et à bonne distance pour ne pas être réveillés par les dameuses !), ainsi que : supérette, location de ski, dépôt de pain, restaurants ....

Méribel Mottaret est idéalement situé au cœur des 3 vallées. Ce domaine offre une multitude de paysages magnifiques.

Et "cerise sur le gâteau" : Alice est disponible, à l'écoute et très sympathique. On ressent son réel désir à ce que ses hôtes se sentent au mieux chez elle et c'est réussi !

Bref, un séjour parfait !

  • Review Submitted: 06-Mar-2017
  • Date of Stay: February 2017
  • Source: Abritel, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: Ouah....ça, c'est une très BELLE appréciation !!! Merci Céline pour ces mots qui sont beaux à lire... Oui...pour moi, c'est essentiel que tous mes hôtes se sentent bien à la Vanoise... Chaque saison m'apporte des rencontres que j'ai beaucoup de mal à "lâcher" après la saison ! Revenez Céline !!! A bientôt
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
5

Un agréable séjour

  • 5 of 5

Merci à Alice pour sa gentillesse et sa disponibilité ! L'appartement est très propre, joliment décoré et la cuisine est très bien équipée. Les photos reflètent la réalité ! Il est situé au 3ème étage (avec ascenseur !) avec vue sur la vallée. L'accès aux pistes se fait facilement à environ 150m et pour le retour, il suffit de s'arrêter au même niveau pour déchausser et ne pas avoir à monter les escaliers avec les skis sur l'épaule ;) Nous sommes ravis de notre séjour.

  • Review Submitted: 23-Feb-2017
  • Date of Stay: February 2017
  • Source: HomeAway
Owner's Response: Merci Sandra pour vos gentils mots ! Cela a été pour moi un grand plaisir de vous recevoir à la Vanoise 37. A bientôt
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
4

Vanoise 37

  • 4 of 5

The apartment is not far from the ski slope.

In good snow conditions, the house with the skis can be reached.

Also a small supermarket is on foot to reach in a short time.

The outlook by Meribell is fine. After we fixed the curtain rods, screwed the hooks and the bathrooms are lined with towels - because the shower is leaking - we felt like last year, very well. The apartment was very clean and optimally up to the above trifles in good condition and for 2 persons.

  • Review Submitted: 17-Mar-2016
  • Date of Stay: March 2016
  • Source: Abritel, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: Thank you... Yes ... the bathroom has found its limits this year ! That's why, at the end of the season, contacted artisans will break everything to give a new warmer bathroom and especially more spacious! Plans are ready and everything is to day selected ! It will be beautiful ! And it will be ready for July ... I can not wait to present it at the end of the work ! Kind regards Merci à vous... Oui...la salle de bain a trouvé ses limites cette année ! Voilà pourquoi, dès la fin de la saison, les artisans contactés vont tout casser pour une toute nouvelle salle de bain chaleureuse et surtout plus spacieuse... ! Les plans sont prêts et tout est déjà choisi ! Ce sera très beau ! Et surtout tout sera prêt pour juillet ... Trop hâte de vous la montrer quand elle sera finie... A bientôt
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0

Photos

Prices & Availability

Prices for this holiday apartment in Les Allues, The Three Valleys

Rental Basis:
per property
Owner accepts payment in:
EUR
Convert Currency
Rental Period Minimum Price Additional Nights Weekend Night Weekly Monthly Event Price
 
Ouverture
9 Dec 2017 - 15 Dec 2017
4 night minimum stay
£348
for 4 nights
£529
 
 
Basse Saison
16 Dec 2017 - 22 Dec 2017
5 night minimum stay
£487
for 5 nights
£639
 
 
Noël
23 Dec 2017 - 29 Dec 2017
7 night minimum stay
£727
for 7 nights
£727
 
 
Nouvel An
30 Dec 2017 - 5 Jan 2018
7 night minimum stay
£1,164
for 7 nights
£1,164
 
 
Basse Saison
6 Jan 2018 - 26 Jan 2018
5 night minimum stay
£487
for 5 nights
£639
 
 
Moyenne Saison
27 Jan 2018 - 9 Feb 2018
7 night minimum stay
£683
for 7 nights
£683
 
 
Vacances d'hiver
10 Feb 2018 - 9 Mar 2018
7 night minimum stay
£1,120
for 7 nights
£1,120
 
 
Moyenne Saison
10 Mar 2018 - 6 Apr 2018
7 night minimum stay
£683
for 7 nights
£683
 
 
Vacances de Printemps
7 Apr 2018 - 27 Apr 2018
7 night minimum stay
£683
for 7 nights
£683
 

Additional pricing information

Linge de lit £38.8
Ménage £67.02
Refundable Damage Deposit £308.63

La location du linge de lit est calculée pour 3 parures de lit (Drap, housse de couette et taie d'oreiller)

Owner's Cancellation Policy

  • 50% refund for cancellations more than 30 days before check-in date.
  • 100% refund for cancellations more than 60 days before check-in date.
  • Service Fee fully refunded on cancellations that qualify for 100% refund.
Ask Owner a Question
Available
Unavailable

You might like these similar holiday rentals