HomeAway uses cookies to improve your site experience. Learn more. By continuing, you consent to our use of cookies.
HomeAway uses cookies to improve your site experience. Learn more. By continuing, you consent to our use of cookies.
Verified Review icon check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand mail svg-lightning svg-24hr svg-house svg-sleeps svg-bedrooms svg-bathrooms svg-stay svg-toilet calendar svg-report-flag pet-dog svg-multiunit Default Owner Icon heart-filled Family icon
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance +44 (0) 800 917 5992
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance +44 (0) 800 917 5992

'Deluxe' Slopeside MT Green 1 Bedrm Condo

Bedrooms 1
Space 700 sq. ft.
Property type condo
Minimum Stay 2 nights


About the property

1 Bedroom - bright sunny TOP of Killington MNT condo

No smkg condo. 4 adults / 2 couples..1 Q bedroom no pets, not childproof. Avail for daily rent @$275 weekdays, $300 Fri - Sat- weekend. Holiday week and weekend $350 per night. Also for sale @$99k furnished. call 203-249-8364 to schedule.

This is my personal condo. A beautiful 1 bedroom deluxe Condo at the TOP of Killington Mnt - Bldg II. Deluxe & luxurious, large living room withQ sleeper sofa and single Q bedroom. Indulge yourselves after a great day of skiing. Relax with on-site sauna, hot tub, large pool, ski shop, health spa, mini-mart, deli, video gift shop & arcade, restaurant & lounge and washer dryer in bldg.

Condo sleeps 4. 1 mile from the Wobbley Barn & mountain restaurants. Take free shuttle to snowshed or 'top' of the mountain. Fully equipped kitchen with microwave, coffee maker, dishwasher, wood-burning fireplace (free firewood) cable TV, VCR; DVD & CD player; hair dryer, down pillows & comforters. Bring your own sheets and towels to make it feel like home!

This unit rents to nice, honest people who love to ski. pls call me @ 2032498364 or email s0ndra@securityuniversity.net

More Details

Member since: 2002
Speaks English
Response time:
Within a few hours
Response rate:
Calendar last updated:
18 March, 2018

About Sondra

Im Skiing in Steamboat - buy or rent my great Killington condo for the best skiing in the East. Call anytime!

Sondra purchased this condo in 1989

Why Sondra chose Killington

Mnt Green condo's are well managed, easy mnt access - shuttle to Killington base lodge. This is a super quiet place with mnt views. Not in the main bldg, 2 mins to the top of Killington Mnt.

Great owner, updated.. warm and cozy - gently rented


Accommodation and facilities for this holiday condo in Killington in Rutland County

Property Type:
  • condo
  • Housekeeper Optional
Floor Area:
  • 700 sq. ft.
House Rules:
  • Check-in: 15:00
  • /
  • Check-out: 11:00
  • Max. occupancy: 4
  • Not suitable for children
  • Parties/events not allowed
  • Pets not allowed
  • Non smoking only
  • Bring sheets and towels and get a lower cleaning fee - $100 instead of $125
Location Type:
  • mountain
  • resort
  • Spa
  • Air Conditioning
  • Alarm Clock
  • Basic Soaps
  • Clothes Dryer
  • Fireplace
  • Firewood
  • Fitness Room / Equipment
  • Hair Dryer
  • Heating
  • Internet
  • Linens Provided
  • Mobile Phone
  • Paper Towels
  • Parking
  • Parking On Street
  • Sofa Bed
  • Telephone
  • Toilet Paper
  • Washing Machine
  • 4 Ring Stove
  • Blender
  • Coffee Maker
  • Cooking Utensils
  • Dishwasher
  • Freezer
  • Ice Maker
  • Microwave
  • Oven
  • Pantry Items
  • Refrigerator
  • Stove
  • Dining Room
  • seating for 4 people
  • 1 Bathroom
  • Bathroom -
  • small bathtub shower..small bathroom. Bldg II has a large woman's locker room, completely renovated indoor pool / sauna, spa. gorgeous! bring your aching body to the spa, smile and enjoy! or skip the mnt and spa all day!
  • 1 Bedroom, Sleeps 4
  • Bedroom - 1 Large Double Bed , 1 Sofa bed/Futon
  • Cozy warm Queen size bed, with pull out sofa in large living room with fireplace.
  • CD Player
  • DVD Player
  • Pool Table
  • Radio
  • Stereo
  • Television
  • Video Player
  • Balcony
  • Garden
  • Barbecue
  • Tennis Court
  • Terrace
  • Wood Decking
  • Long-term Renters Welcome
  • Low Allergen Environment
  • not suitable for elderly or infirm
  • wheelchair inaccessible
Pool / Spa:
  • Heated Pool
  • Hot Tub
  • Indoor Hot Tub
  • Indoor Pool
  • Jacuzzi
  • Outdoor Hot Tub
  • Outdoor Pool
  • Private Pool
  • Sauna
  • Spa Whirlpool
  • Steam Shower
  • Whirlpool
Onsite Services:
  • Car Available
  • Massage
  • laundrette - not serviced
  • restaurants
Leisure Activities:
  • antique hunting
  • outlet shopping
  • scenic drives
  • sight seeing
  • walking
Local Services & Businesses:
  • ATM/bank
  • Babysitter
  • fitness centre
  • groceries
  • laundrette - serviced
  • massage therapist
  • medical services
Sports & Adventure Activities:
  • cycling
  • fishing
  • fly fishing
  • golf
  • golf pass optional
  • hiking
  • mountain biking
  • mountain climbing
  • mountaineering
  • ski pass optional
  • ski
  • swimming
  • water skiing
  • whitewater rafting
Come home and turn on the heat and drop your stuff to head out to the dinner or the great Killington bars. When your back its warm and toasty, take in a show on your large screen plasma TV or surf the internet. You wake to snow capped mnts with the sun shinning in your bedroom. Grab one of the half hour buses to Snow Shed right outside your door. hey.. if your going to drink.. your coming back up the hill.. no worry about crossing the speed traps down the hill. this place is convenient to everything at Killington. So cozy you may well get on the slopes a little later :)


4.5/5 -
(2 traveller reviews)

50% Complete
50% Complete
0% Complete
0% Complete
0% Complete
'Deluxe' Slopeside MT Green 1 Bedrm Condo
average rating of 4.5 based on 2 reviews

AWESOME condo - great owner

  • 5 of 5

Super easy access - credit card online - friendly front desk.

Brought sheets to reduce maid fees.. great option!

  • Review Submitted: 03-Nov-2014
  • Date of Stay: February 2014
  • Source: HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
1 0
Bristol, RI

Killington condo unit

  • 4 of 5

This was our second stay at the condo complex, and the first in this unit.

At just above 600 sq. feet this unit is small, but adequate. The building is conveniently located as the ski shuttle stops at the corner. Our stay was very enjoyable overall. Fitness center and hot tub located in separate building, just a few minutes walk. Kitchen utensils, dishes and pans required extra cleaning but the unit has more than adequate supply of cleaning materials. Paid additional cleaning fee, yet owner communicated a month after payment made to request that we bring our own towels and sheets (sic.). Would recommend to clarify this issue ahead of time when making reservations for this 'deluxe' unit. A minor issue was a small overcharge to our credit card that had to be handled through Bank of America, as owner would not respond to requests to correct.

  • Review Submitted: 27-Jan-2012
  • Date of Stay: January 2012
  • Source: HomeAway
Owner's Response: Ah yes,.. hey everyone - this man rented and loved it - said he loved it - then I was charged an additional $30 for his stay. We asked him to cover it.. but he never did. He says he had to fight w/ BOA..I find that impossible since we was never charged him what I had to pay out! I lose $30 and he's write false info.. who cares? lets go out and ski! everyone else has been great and have enjoyed my condo. > Sondra, > We are going to check out and return the plastic keys in a few minutes. > The condo was great. > We used our own towels, I put the clean white ones back in the bedroom closet. > We also used our own sheets for the kids sofabed. > The queen bed in our room was already made so those sheets will need to be cleaned for the next guest.
Did you find this review helpful?
4 2


Car: necessary

Located within walking distance of Rams Head and Snowshed lifts. Shuttles to the mountain. In season shuttles also available for great night life up and down the access Road. Park your car and don't get back in it until you are on your way home. Ski shop, restaurant and deli all right in the same building as this unit, along with health club with racquetball, exercise equipment, pool, steam room , hot tubs, and sauna. Rent skis right in the building at the ski shop. Winter season - skiing, snowboarding, snowmobiling, snowshoeing, cross-country skiing, ice skating, tubing and fun park. Great restaurants and night life. All kinds of special events all year long Summer season - Top notch golf course right next door. Tennis, lift serviced hiking, mountain biking, canoeing and kayaking. Adventure park & Alpine slide.


Prices & Availability

Prices for this holiday condo in Killington, Vermont

Rental Basis:
per property
Owner accepts payment in:
Convert Currency
Rental Period Minimum Price Additional Nights Weekend Night Weekly Monthly * Event Price
My Standard Rate
2 night minimum stay
for 2 nights

Additional pricing information

Refundable Damage Deposit £108.31
Cleaning £39.72

Regular Season (January 6 - April 14; excluding Holiday weekends): 20% off for 7 nights
$175/night Sunday - Thursday
$225/night Friday & Saturday
please call 2032498364
$300 Friday & Sat Holiday nights

Winter Rates - Early/Late Season Oct 15 - Dec 14 April 01 –30, 2015
$150/night Sunday - Thursday
$175/night Friday & Saturday

Holiday Season
Dec 19, 2017 – Jan 6- Jan 10-25, 2017 - Feb 14-22
$250/night Sunday - Thursday
$300/night Friday & Saturday

Thanksgiving Nov 21 -25, 2017 / Nightly $200

Does not Include X2 $45 cleaning fee +$90
Bring you own sheets and save a cleaning fee..
and disregard what one of really nice renters say..
everyone has a personal email and everyone has the option to NOT PAY an additional cleaning fee when you stay.
Security Deposit: A security deposit of $400 is required prior to arrival, refundable within two weeks of departure. A major credit card number on file is also accepted.
Room Deposit: A deposit equal to one night's stay is required at the time of booking. Holiday deposits are more than one night. The balance is due at arrival. Parties arriving after 11pm will be charged the full balance to the credit card on file prior to arrival.

Cancellation: Your deposit, less 10%, is refundable for cancellations made more than 21 days prior to arrival. Cancellations made 8-20 days prior to arrival will receive a credit for a future stay within one year of the arrival date. Cancellations made within 7 days of not refundable

Owner's Cancellation Policy

  • 50% refund for cancellations more than 7 days before check-in date.
  • 100% refund for cancellations more than 14 days before check-in date.
  • Service Fee fully refunded on cancellations that qualify for 100% refund.
Ask Owner a Question