Cottage, 5 Bedrooms, 1 Baths, Sleeps 8 (8 adults)
Vacasa of Cape Cod
- English, French, German, Spanish, Portuguese, Italian
100% refund for cancellations more than 60 days before check-in date. 50% refund for cancellations more than 30 days before check-in date.
Very beautiful setting, only issues it was cold and we didn’ know how to turn on any heat, and the clothes dryer was very noisy so we were unable to dry our clothes. Kitchen well supplied and plenty of bedrooms. Could use another bathroom for a cottage that accommodates so many. Scenery was beautiful,peaceful .
Thank you for your review! We are happy to hear that you did enjoy our home! We wish that you had alerted us to your issues while in the home so that we could rectify the situation - our 24-hour customer service line is here to assist at all times. We hope to host you again soon!
This cottage is vintage Cape Cod! It's very roomy w/5 bedrooms so we all had our own room. The view from the deck overlooking the bay is breathtaking. The cottage is equipped with everything you will need to relax and enjoy the view.
The kitchen is well equipped so we were able to cook great meals. A wonderful outdoor shower to complement the indoor shower and campfires on the beach!
Never turned on the TV!
Relaxing and Beautiful
My friends and I loved the beautiful views and relaxing yard of this charming Cape Cod cottage.
Very beautiful view and quiet setting perfect for relaxing.
My friends and I spent the weekend in this quaint beach cottage and enjoyed the beautiful views and quiet peace. The house had everything we needed and was comfortable. We hope to come back next year!
Great location but property is very run down for the price
You can't beat the beautiful location right on Ryder Beach, but the cottage is very run down and not worth $4800 a week. It should be priced around $2000 for what it is. We have rented in Truro for eight years at different locations and this seems like an appropriate price considering the condition of the appliances and house.
The view is spectacular but the house is dated and had a bug problem. If the bug issue was resolved we would consider staying at this property again.