100% refund for cancellations more than 60 days before check-in date. 50% refund for cancellations more than 30 days before check-in date.
Thanks for the great stay. The house was exactly as listed.
Family Friendly Property
We stayed a week in this great house on the lake. If you have a big group this house is spacious and you don’t feel crowded. The dock with the property is an absolute blast. We swam, fished and just enjoyed being down there. Any issues we found were fixed immediately. Highly recommend!!
Fantastic Getaway Location
This property was perfect for our visit to the Ozarks. It is tucked away and ideal for a true retreat with a breathtaking view at sunset. This property is remote so I highly recommend bringing all necessities with. And part of the driveway is a little off roadish, but our minivan did just fine.
This locations is away from the main action so it was quiet and boat traffic was tolerable. Owners were prompt to respond to all questions. The home is as described and our family had plenty of sleeping options. We were thoroughly pleased with this property and would definitely stay here again.
Lovely Lakeside retreat
Brought family and friends for a special birthday retreat and couldn’t be more pleased. Great location. Our end of lake wasn’t crowded and easy to find spots to float and jet ski. Cabin had everything we needed including a lovable neighborhood dog “Bear” who checked in on us to make sure we were ok every morning.
Plenty of room for the whole family. Nice dock to fish off and and slip for our boat. Overall great
The house was perfect for our family. All was in order and the place was clean and NO bugs. 😊� We were a little worried with Coconuts being across the lake but it was fine. In fact we went there with all the kids and Grandkids for an early lunch. They have a kids place with a pool and slide that goes into the water. Food was good. With all lake spots that cater to adults go early. Only situation that we had was the road leading to the house. With all the rain and it being a gravel access it might intimidate some renters. Not really the owners fault but needed some grading because of the washing out of some areas. We would rent again. Had a great time.
Really nice property!
The road getting down in to the property was a bit treacherous and a little sketchy. But once we actually got to the house, we were really surprised how nice it was. The house was clean and cute and spacious. The outdoor living area added space, and the view was amazing! We enjoyed the peaceful mornings looking out over the lake drinking coffee, and we also enjoyed the beautiful sunsets! We didn’t bring a boat, but it would have been easy access on the dock if we did.