2 Bedrooms, 2 Baths, Sleeps 8
Panama City Condo Vacations, VTrips
Cancelled bookings will not receive a refund.
Gr8 place to stay loved it
Had a gr8 time at a gr8 place
this makes 4 times we’ve stayed here
Lots of grate people that work here y’all got a high 5 from me and my family loved it thanks
Grate eating places in walking distance and shopping too
Thank you for taking the time to provide feedback. We hope that you will stay with us again.
Needs Some attention
The price was reasonable and it was pet friendly, however Beach service chairs are not provided with this condo. If you want beach chairs, there is a charge per day. My daughter’s bedroom had a TV with a DVD player but no cable, the cable in the master bedroom had very limited cable with 5-6 channels. When we arrived it appeared the floor had not been swept.. There was a stale odor in the condo that disappeared after we set the air to 72 degrees. The two electrical outlets under the microwave didn’t work, light over the stove was burnt out, one of the lounge chairs on the patio was broken, unfortunately they had a shag brown carpet in the two bedrooms and it was dirty. I sent the management company an email with my concerns and let them know the only way we would rent this again is if the carpet was replaced with tile floors and the cable upgraded. (So far, no response from them)
Thank you for sharing your feedback with us. It was our pleasure to host you for your time away and we hope that you had a great time. If there was anything else that we could have done to make your stay more enjoyable, it would have been our joy to do so. Understanding that things cannot always be perfect, we do strive to do what we can to provide each guest with suitable accommodations. We are more than happy to provide our guests with budget friendly options to be able to have a great vacation. Although the unit may be lacking some whistles and frills, it is still the perfect option for those seeking adventure. Fully committed to making sure that your concerns are heard, we will review each of your comments to see what we can implement in the future to better the vacationing rental experience. Again, we thank you for your feedback and we hope to have the opportunity to host you once more in the near future.
Although the condo was clean, on the beach, and suited our needs, we encountered a few problems. First, the door stop on the front door was broken. Someone had to hold the door open so we could move our things in and out. Second, the shower door in the guest bedroom fell off the rail. The roller on it had broken off. We were able to fix it to use only one part of the whole door. Third, at first we thought the fan in the living room was broken, however, the chain was hard to pull and when someone was able to pull it, the chain broke. We could not use the fan. The chain light on the fan was already broken and laying on the coffee table in the living room when we arrived. Fourth, the electrical socket in the guest bathroom would not hold the plug. I had to dry my hair between the kitchen and living room just to be able to plug in my hair dryer. Lastly, the dishwasher did not work. My husband checked the breaker box and found the breaker was off. He turned it on and checked the dishwasher....it still didn't work. It appears that the dishwasher had not been working before we arrived and we were not notified. These were issues that we should not have had. We will not be staying in this condo again and would recommend anyone staying here to be aware of maintenance issues.
Thank you for your feedback. We are sorry to hear that you may have endured some issues during your stay. This was not at all our intent and we apologize for those inconveniences. Our maintenance team works hard to address any issues that may arise. Providing our guests with a quick and speedy service so guests can continue to enjoy their getaway. We will be happy to revisit our processes with the entire team to ensure that guest expectations are being met. Fully committed to improving the vacationing rental experience, we will review each of your concerns and see what can be implemented quickly so that future guests do not incur the same difficulties. Again, we thank you for your feedback and if you should find yourself back in the area, we would be more than happy to host you once more. We await the opportunity.
Everything was great This condos balcony overlooks the pool with a great view of the ocean !!! Vey clean and quite . Wonderful vacation
Very nice condo in a great location on a terrific beach.