Verified Review icon check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand mail svg-lightning svg-24hr svg-house svg-sleeps svg-bedrooms svg-bathrooms svg-stay svg-toilet calendar svg-report-flag pet-dog svg-multiunit Default Owner Icon heart-filled Family icon
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance +44 (0) 800 917 5992
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance +44 (0) 800 917 5992

Rincon de Loix, Benidorm ,5 Bed Villa. games room, optional heated pool

Bedrooms 6
Property type villa
Minimum Stay 1 - 7 nights


About the property

Large 5 bedroom villa with internet, private pool & games room.

Tourist Licence VT-452587-A

Located in a very quiet residential street in the popular Rincon de loix area of Benidorm, this property will be suited to only those that will respect the location and elderly neighbours. Its location is superb as it is only a 5 minute walk to the first restaurants, bars and the Hotel de Loix. The beach is a 15 minute walk or 3 minutes in the car. It has been furnished to a high standard and comprises of 5 bedrooms all air conditioned by coin meters. There are 2 double bedrooms, one of them en suite, 3 twin bedrooms and also we have a second lounge with a sofa bed. We have 1 travel cot available.The second lounge is on the first floor and has a terrace. There are 2 main bathrooms and the en suite. The kitchen has a tv with sky, kettle, toaster, coffee machine, sandwich maker and fridge freezer the washing machine can be found in the utility room. The large lounge has a 42 inch Tv with sky and a Blu Ray home cinema surround sound system. Outside, the property has totally secluded terraces with sunny areas or if you need to escape the sun there are covered terraces There is a private pool with heating available at additional cost and also a bbq area. We can also do winter lets as the property is fitted with central heating. Damage deposit is £300 for a mixed group or £100 per person for all male or female. If you are requiring an early or late check in we suggest booking the night before or after as we can't guarantee it until just before your holiday, we are getting enquiries all the time. We often get same day changeovers and therefore not able to accommodate any alterations on arrival and departure times.

Departure is 10am and arrival from 4pm. Please note we don't have a baggage drop.

More Details

Nigel Vinson
Member since: 2004
Premier Partner

This partner has demonstrated and is committed to fast response times, the best rates, and a great guest experience.

Speaks English
Response time:
Within 12 hours
Response rate:
Calendar last updated:
13 August, 2018

About Nigel Vinson

We have taken our holiday's in this wonderful town of Benidorm for over 15 years.We liked it so much that we bought a villa over 10 years ago. Since then we have never grown tired of this place, it has so much to do and see. Benidorm and the surrounding area has so much to offer do all ages and budgets.

Nigel Vinson purchased this villa in 2012

Why Nigel Vinson chose Benidorm

We bought this villa as we wanted complete privacy. It is far enough away from the town as to get some peace but also close enough to walk in. There is no need to hire a car and you can dropped off at Hotel De Loix which is around 500 metres from the villa.

What makes this villa unique

This is the only villa we know of that is so close to town and that you can walk to the resort in under 500 meters. The property can sleep 10 and is in one of the finest most peaceful streets for when you want a quiet relaxing night in.


Accommodation and facilities for this holiday villa in Benidorm in La Marina Baixa

Property Type:
  • villa
  • Self-catering
House Rules:
  • Check-in: 16:00
  • /
  • Check-out: 10:00
  • Max. occupancy: 10
  • Min. age of primary renter: 25
  • Children welcome ...
  • Parties/events not allowed
  • Non smoking only
  • The villa is in a quiet residential area. Noise levels must be kept to a minimum after darkness and during siesta hours.
  • The villa must be left in the same condition as found other than the final clean
  • On arrival it is vital that you report any damage or breakages in or around the property with photographs to me within 24hours
Location Type:
  • beach
  • near the sea
  • resort
  • town
  • Family
  • Sports & Activities
  • Tourist Attractions
  • Air Conditioning ...
  • Heating
  • Internet
  • Iron & Board
  • Linens Provided
  • Living Room ...
  • Parking
  • Towels Provided ...
  • Washing Machine
  • Wireless Internet
  • Dishes & Utensils
  • Kitchen
  • Microwave
  • Oven
  • Pantry Items
  • Refrigerator
  • Hob
  • Toaster
  • Dining Area
  • seating for 6 people
  • 3 Bathrooms
  • Bathroom 1 - Toilet , Bath with Shower , Bidet , Ground Floor
    Bathroom 2 - Toilet , Shower Enclosure , Private off double bed up stairs
    Bathroom 3 - Toilet , Shower Enclosure
  • 6 Bedrooms, Sleeps 10
  • Bedroom 1 - 1 Double Bed
    Bedroom 2 - 2 Single Bed
    Bedroom 3 - 2 Single Bed
    Bedroom 4 - 2 Single Bed
    Bedroom 5 - 1 Double Bed
    Bedroom 6 - 1 Sofa bed/Futon
  • There is 1 twin bedroom and 1 double on ground floor level. The upstairs has a sofa bed in lounge and 1 double bedroom and 2 rooms with twin beds. There is a family Bathroom on ground floor and and en suite upstairs and an extra shower room. There is also an air-conditioning unit in each bedroom and there is a small charge which just covers the electric used via a1 and 2 Euro coin meter.
  • DVD Player
  • Table Football
  • Game Room ...
  • Games
  • Ping Pong Table
  • Pool Table
  • Satellite / Cable ...
  • Stereo
  • Television
  • Balcony
  • Terrace
  • Barbecue ...
  • Veranda
  • 12 garden chairs
  • limited accessibility
Pool / Spa:
  • Heated Pool
  • Private Pool
  • bay
  • churches
  • cinemas
  • festivals
  • marina
  • naturist beach
  • playground
  • restaurants
  • ruins
  • theme parks
  • water parks
  • waterfalls
  • zoo
Leisure Activities:
  • beachcombing
  • gambling casinos
  • scenic drives
  • sight seeing
  • walking
Local Services & Businesses:
  • ATM/bank
  • fitness centre
  • groceries
  • hospital
  • laundrette - serviced
  • massage therapist
  • medical services
Sports & Adventure Activities:
  • cycling
  • golf
  • golf pass optional
  • jet skiing
  • mountain biking
  • paragliding
  • diving
  • snorkelling
  • bay fishing
  • swimming
  • tennis
  • water skiing
  • wind-surfing


Excellent! 4.7/5 -
(29 traveller reviews)

79% Complete
13% Complete
3% Complete
3% Complete
0% Complete
Rincon de Loix, Benidorm ,5 Bed Villa. games room, optional heated pool
average rating of 4.6896553 based on 29 reviews

Stunning villa. Great location, not a bad word to say. Highly recommended

  • 5 of 5

Fantastic villa, great location. If you're thinking about booking this villa then stop thinking and go ahead and book it. No brainer.

  • Review Submitted: 04-May-2018
  • Date of Stay: April 2018
  • Source: HomeAway
Owner's Response: Thank you so much for taking the time to write a review of the villa, glad you had a good time, Regards Sue
Did you find this review helpful?
1 0

Excellent accommodation, couldn't fault

  • 5 of 5

Beautiful villa, everything you need for a great self catering holiday, no problems with anything, however was a bit of a walk to amenities for young and older person in our group especially as it was an extremely hot week. The villa was gorgeous

  • Review Submitted: 06-Aug-2018
  • Date of Stay: July 2018
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: Many thanks for the lovely review. Glad you had a good time and look forward to welcoming you back again in the future. Regards Sue
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0

Lovely sized property in a good location

  • 5 of 5

We are a family of 6 (with 4 teenagers) and still found this house plenty big enough for us. There is a good number of bathroom facilities and the main lounge is an especially good size, while the outside space was plentiful and the pool a real bonus. The villa is ideally placed for walking up to Mundomar and Aqualandia, and some useful shops including an Iceland overseas are just a few minutes walk away and well stocked for your everyday essentials. Pre-ordering the welcome pack was helpful and the information pack inside the villa had plenty of useful tips and advice and also contact numbers should you encounter any problems. The villa is located away from the 'hustle and bustle' of the main seafront and nightlife in a quiet residential area, yet an easily walkable distance, while the No.10 bus stop is just down the road and useful for taking trips into Albir and Altea. The booking process was nice and simple and owners Nigel and Sue were always prompt and willing to provide any advice where needed. I would definitely recommend this villa to families with older or younger children.

  • Review Submitted: 30-Jul-2018
  • Date of Stay: July 2018
  • Source: HomeAway
Owner's Response: Thank you for taking the time to write such a lovely review. Many thanks for booking the villa and hopefully look forward to you returning one day. Kind Regards Sue
Did you find this review helpful?
1 0

not very good security

  • 3 of 5

The property wasnt cleaned the best when we arrived. Also was abit annoyed that someone didnt come in and clean the pool. Whilst we were there we was burgled and we was in the accommodation. The police forensic department come to the villa and said the gate is not secure. I have told the owners. Since we have been back they have said they are with holding some of our deposit for a damaged bed and a broken window which is what they was told by their management company. I have since proved that company wrong by sending a picture but they are still saying we are lying about the bed. Not happy.

  • Review Submitted: 15-Jul-2018
  • Date of Stay: June 2018
  • Source: HomeAway
Owner's Response: Not Good security! We had the gate frame altered just before your arrival as it was getting very stiff to open. 3 times I had to message you to ask if it was ok. My first message to you Hi Kelly, Hope you have a good journey to the villa today. Just a couple of things. I have attached you police registration forms. We have just had the front gate reset. Can you let me know it is working ok. Opening and shutting easily and the lock is ok. Copied and pasted from your message Morning Just to let you know that we have finally arrived. House is amazing. We have a problem with one air conditioning unit though. Gate is fine. Thanks kelly If there was a problem with the cleaning you should have told me. When informed after your departure regarding damaged window and broken bed, your reply, I was about to put the pics and a review on the Homeaway site as despite all the bad things that happened to us the villa was great and in a good location. I'm not sure what to do now. Do you want me to send my photos I took or what do we do now. Thanks Kelly. You called and said you got broken into, you said they didn't get through the front gate, I asked if it was still closed which you replied yes? The break in was 10.30am in the morning, you said he shouted to you and you saw him. Just like at home you do have to be security concious, you have to close shutters, lock gates etc as per my instructions on the details I send out. We use CRU property management, Again 3 times I said if you had a problem with their report to contact them. You never acknowledged it. You also have a duty as a guest and as per my instructions to report and breakages or damage with photographs in 24 hours.You never reported the bed you said you never slept in, you pointed out that the towels were still on there as the cleaner had left it. Yet the answer machine message your mum left says that you took the mattress upstairs to use on the sofa bed! You said you never opened any windows you used aircon? You also said you slept in the 2nd lounge and it was very warm, that has no aircon, Hard to believe in 30 deg you didn't open the window that was left wide open after your departure! You were charged £100 for the bed not the £60 for the broken window. You expected a pool cleaner daily. Its a holiday home not a hotel. He comes once a week unless you call him if there is a problem.He is likely to attend the villa around 6am to 8am. I never see him either Im always in bed! Make your own judgement..
Did you find this review helpful?
0 1


  • 5 of 5

Beautiful villa in a quiet location we were a hen party of 12 women

Communication from Nigel was excellent and damage deposit refunded the night we got home would highly recommend

  • Review Submitted: 25-May-2018
  • Date of Stay: May 2018
  • Source: Owners Direct, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: Many Thanks for leaving such a nice review of the villa. I always try to get deposits back as soon as I possibly can. Kind Regards Sue
Did you find this review helpful?
1 0

Peaceful location, excellent facilities, lots of space!

  • 5 of 5

We were travelling as a group of 10 women to celebrate a 50th birthday. This villa was ideal for our needs, in a quiet location away from the noise of the centre of Benidorm. Very clean with excellent facilities, lovely pool, plenty of chairs/sunbeds. We spent days lazing by the pool, then walking into town in the evening for dinner and entertainment. Very conscious of keeping noise levels down (difficult for 10 women - I know!)

Would recommend this villa for anyone looking for a peaceful place to stay away from the centre. The owners were quick to respond to communications and we would definitely consider staying here again.

Thanks again - 10 ladies from Scotland!

  • Review Submitted: 10-May-2018
  • Date of Stay: May 2018
  • Source: HomeAway
Owner's Response: Many thanks for writing a review. Glad you had a lovely time. Sue
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0


Nearest Airport
30 Miles
Nearest Barpub
500 Metres
Choice of 10 within 500 meters 1000 within 20 mins
Nearest Motorway
1 Kilometres
Nearest Restaurant
500 Metres
Choice of 10 within 500 meters 1000 within 20 mins
Nearest Ski
1 Kilometres
Nearest Beach
1000 Metres
Car: not necessary

This is the only known Villa in the prestigious Rincon De Loix area of Benidorm just metres form Bars and restaurants and with the Water Park and Wild life Park also within an easy walk not to mention the Benidorm Palace and the entire resort.

The villa is in one of the finest streets in Benidorm surrounded by multi million Euro Homes.


Prices & Availability

Prices for this holiday villa in Benidorm, Spain

Rental Basis:
per property
Owner accepts payment in:
Convert Currency
Rental Period Minimum Price Additional Nights Weekend Night Weekly Monthly Event Price
Summer Sun 18
7 Jul 2018 - 2 Sep 2018
4 night minimum stay
for 4 nights
Late Summer
3 Sep 2018 - 31 Oct 2018
3 night minimum stay
for 3 nights
1 Nov 2018 - 23 Dec 2018
3 night minimum stay
for 3 nights
24 Dec 2018 - 1 Jan 2019
5 night minimum stay
for 5 nights
Winter sun
2 Jan 2019 - 29 Mar 2019
3 night minimum stay
for 3 nights
30 Mar 2019 - 23 May 2019
3 night minimum stay
for 3 nights
Early Summer
24 May 2019 - 5 Jul 2019
3 night minimum stay
for 3 nights
6 Jul 2019 - 2 Sep 2019
7 night minimum stay
for 7 nights
Late Summer
3 Sep 2019 - 31 Oct 2019
3 night minimum stay
for 3 nights

Additional pricing information

Cleaning £150

Please contact me for further information.

We accept Euros as well as Pounds. A refundable deposit of 400 Euros or £300 for damages is required or £100 per person if all male or female group. This must be paid separately 4 weeks before arrival.

Owner's Cancellation Policy

  • Cancelled bookings will not receive a refund.
Ask Owner a Question

You might like these similar holiday rentals