100% refund for cancellations more than 60 days before check-in date.
Just like home....but better
Family of 6. Thoroughly enjoyed our stay. The couches and beds were more than comfortable. Plenty of room for all of us and withing good distance of lots to do and eat. Would have paid the same or more for half of what we had for a hotel room. Loved having our own pool and game room also. Thanks!
Enjoyed our stay very much.
The house was quite comfortable. Wish there was a bit more cleaning materials so that we could keep it a bit cleaner. Loft some of our purchases so that whoever come after us may use.Chairs to watch TV no too comfortable for Seniors. Also. Need a few more chairs for for eating.
We are very glad that you enjoyed your stay!
Thank you for your feedback on the furniture.
Our property is self-catering, and we do not provide cleaning products for our guests. We do this for the safety of our guests - especially the little ones!
We hope to see you again on any future vacations to Orlando!
Well equipped home. Tv in all bedrooms clean and comfortable.
A great home, room for a big family to spread out. Kitchen well equipped to make great meals! No views though, houses in the neighborhood are built so close together! Neighborhood was quiet. I would recommend this place for families looking to spend time in the Orlando area!
The property wasn’t properly cleaned upon arrival....bathrooms and two bedrooms had to be recleaned. Although we didn’t use the pool, the attendant came yesterday and did a terrible job cleaning! Once everything was corrected we had a nice stay...
Thank you for your feedback.
As you and your party arrived at the property before the 4 pm check-in time, our cleaning team was still there and the house was not ready for guest arrival at that time, so the rooms, of course, were not ready.
After your call later that evening with a couple of items that required attention, we had someone out to address them first thing the following morning.
With regards to the pool, this is the first we have heard of any problems, had we known that there were any issues with this service we would have addressed.
Thank you for staying with us and thank you again for your feedback.
Very nice home in beautiful, quiet neighborhood. A little far to attractions, can be a benefit.
Nicely appointed. Two complaints: 1) pool should be heated — after all we paid for this house, the pool water’s warmth should not cost even more; and 2) the front loading washing machine is suffering from major mildew stench. Front loaders must be cleaned with afresh about once a month to avoid this problem. I could not find afresh anywhere so our clothes all stink.
Thank you for staying with us and we do appreciate your feedback.
We are sorry that you felt the pool heating cost was high but you will find that this is really the standard going rate for pool heat and we do try to stay within the average rate ranges for both rental and pool heating fees as other properties within the area.
With regards to the washer, had we known that there was a problem with this during your stay we would have addressed immediately, as you did not mention this to us on the numerous times that we spoke during your stay we had only assumed that all was well and there were not any problems with the property. We do our utmost to make our guests as happy as possible and given the opportunity to correct the issue we would have.
Thank you again for staying with us!
We wish you all the best for a wonderful year!
The house and property are well kept. The only thing that surprised me was that there went any spices to cook with. Even the basics salt pepper. We’ve stayed in several Vrbo’s and this is the first without those items. The point of staying at a vrbo for us is to have space and cook. Other than that the home was wonderful
We are so pleased to hear that you enjoyed the home! We do apologize but we not provide anything in the way of food items in case of allergies or others tampering with the items and this is why we advertise as a self-catering unit.
Thank you again for staying and we hope to have you stay again in the future.
This ideal location is approximately 20-25 minutes from The Disney Theme Parks, Universal Studios, Volcano Bay, Sea World, Aquatica, Discovery Cove and Orlando International Airport. It is only a short drive to the many Outlet Malls, The Florida Mall, Mall at Millenia and International Drive. There are many Golf Courses within The Orlando Area. Home is located approx 2.5 miles from the Turnpike for easy road access.