Verified Review icon check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand mail svg-lightning svg-24hr svg-house svg-sleeps svg-bedrooms svg-bathrooms svg-stay svg-toilet calendar svg-report-flag pet-dog svg-multiunit Default Owner Icon heart-filled Family icon
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance +44 (0) 800 917 5992
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance +44 (0) 800 917 5992

Gated Resort-6Br-Pool-Spa-Wifi-GameRm-Near Disney-Huge weekly rental Discount

People14
Bedrooms 6
Bathrooms5
Separate WCs1
Space 2,900 sq ft
Property type house
Minimum Stay 3 - 5 nights

Overview

About the property

Gated resort, Lovely 6 bedroom home, 4 masters, Free Wifi--near Disney

Our fully air conditioned villa has 6 bedrooms/4 en-suite masters, 5.5 bathrooms, can accommodate up to 15 people . It has a private pool and spa with extra large covered porch and pool furniture. Our home is located in Terra Verde Resort, a Premier Award Winning guard gated community, only 10 minutes East of Disney and 20 minutes from Orlando International Airport . Terra Verde is also close to SeaWorld, Universal Studios and the many attractions & restaurants on the 192.

Main features:

* Main master bedroom: king bed, dresser/mirror, LCD TV, en-suite bathroom.

* Second master bedroom: king bed, dresser/mirror, LCD TV, en-suite bathroom.

* Third master bedroom: queen bed, dresser/mirror, LCD TV, en-suite bathroom.

* Fourth master bedroom: queen bed, dresser/mirror, LCD TV, en-suite bathroom.

* Fifth bedroom: one full bed and one twin bed, LCD TV.

* Sixth bedroom: two twin beds, chest, LCD TV.

* Family room: LCD TV, DVD, sofa, 2 love seats,

* Pool table in garage, .

* Free Wireless high speed Internet, free long distance calling to US and Canada.

* Washer and dryer, bed linen and towels provided.

* Formal dining room and breakfast nook, fully-equipped kitchen. Patio furniture and child safety pool fence.

* High chair, crib are available at no cost.

The house is fully equipped with all the amenities of your own home and with everything we could need ourselves. We use a highly recommended management company with friendly 24 hour support for our guests. The Terra Verde Resort features a truly superb, state of the art clubhouse with an impressive range of facilities: Resort size heated swimming pool with water feature; Zero entry into Clubhouse Pool - Great for the little ones; Pool side hot tub; Large deck area with ample loungers, chairs and umbrellas; Tiki Bar serving cool drinks by the pool; Half-court basketball; Beach Volleyball Court; Children's play area with swings, climbing rock and slides; Stocked fishing lake(Of course this is a catch and release lake);Cyber cafe and clubhouse free wireless internet; Video Arcade and games room; DVD rental machine at the Clubhouse with new and recent movie releases; Lounge area / Meeting Room; Fitness Room; Dry Sauna; ATM; Spa Concierge service help desk;

More Details

Owner
May Li
Member since: 2016
Premier Partner

This partner has demonstrated and is committed to fast response times, the best rates, and a great guest experience.

Speaks English, Mandarin
Response time:
Within an hour
Response rate:
100%
Calendar last updated:
18 August, 2018

Facilities

Accommodation and facilities for this holiday house in Orlando in Orange County

Property Type:
  • house
Meals:
  • Self-catering
Floor Area:
  • 2900 sq ft
House Rules:
  • Check-in: 16:00
  • /
  • Check-out: 10:00
  • Max. occupancy: 14
  • Max. adults: 13
  • Min. age of primary renter: 24
  • Children welcome
  • Parties/events not allowed
  • Pets not allowed
  • Non smoking only
Location Type:
  • resort
Theme:
  • Budget
  • Family
General:
  • Air Conditioning
  • Clothes Dryer
  • Fitness Room / Equipment
  • Garage
  • Hair Dryer
  • Heating
  • Internet
  • Iron & Board
  • Linens Provided
  • Living Room
  • Parking
  • Telephone
  • Towels Provided
  • Washing Machine
Kitchen:
  • Coffee Maker
  • Dishes & Utensils
  • Dishwasher
  • Kitchen
  • Microwave
  • Oven
  • Refrigerator
  • Hob
  • Toaster
Dining:
  • Dining ...
  • Dining Area
  • seating for 10 people
Bathrooms:
  • 5 Bathrooms
  • 1 Separate WC
  • Bathroom 1 - Toilet , Bath (no shower) , Shower Enclosure
    Bathroom 2 - Toilet , Bath with Shower
    Bathroom 3 - Toilet , Bath with Shower
    Bathroom 4 - Toilet , Bath with Shower
    Bathroom 5 - Toilet , Bath with Shower
    Bathroom 1 - Toilet
Bedrooms:
  • 6 Bedrooms, Sleeps 14
  • Bedroom 3 - 1 Large Double Bed
    Bedroom 2 - 1 Extra Lg. Double Bed
    Bedroom 4 - 1 Large Double Bed
    Bedroom 5 - 1 Double Bed , 1 Single Bed
    Bedroom 6 - 2 Single Bed
    Bedroom 1 - 1 Extra Lg. Double Bed , downstairs master king bedroom
  • King size beds (2), Queen size Beds (2), Double Beds (1), Twin or Single Beds (3), Baby Cribs (1), folding twin mat (2)
Entertainment:
  • DVD Player
  • Game Room
  • Pool Table
  • Satellite / Cable ...
  • Television ...
Outside:
  • Terrace
  • Lanai / Gazebo
  • Garden
  • Barbecue
Pool / Spa:
  • Communal Pool
  • Hot Tub
  • Private Pool
Attractions:
  • playground
  • recreation centre
  • theme parks
  • water parks
Leisure Activities:
  • outlet shopping
  • sight seeing
  • walking
Local Services & Businesses:
  • fitness centre
Sports & Adventure Activities:
  • fishing
  • swimming

Reviews

Excellent! 4.3/5 -
(11 traveller reviews)

45% Complete
36% Complete
18% Complete
0% Complete
0% Complete
Gated Resort-6Br-Pool-Spa-Wifi-GameRm-Near Disney-Huge weekly rental Discount
average rating of 4.2727275 based on 11 reviews
5

155 Hideaway Beach, Kissimmee, Fl. Awwsome Place !!

  • 5 of 5

we were very happy here, We like the idea of it being a gated community, the resort was very nicely kept, the people were friendly, the pool was a good size and very clean, it was nice having a bar and food place pool side.. our home was very nice, well supplied, clean, the living rooms were good size, the bedrooms were bright and also good size, we had plenty of towels including pool towels, the kids enjoyed the pool table and their own pool. The Jacuzzi was a Plus!! it was great especially after being at the parks all day.... The house was only 1.3 miles from a Walmart, and other stores.. it was also very close to the Florida attractions We enjoyed our time there and I would recommend it ... Thanks for making our vacation wonderful!!!

  • Review Submitted: 18-Apr-2018
  • Date of Stay: April 2018
  • Source: HomeAway
Owner's Response: Hi Shirley, It is my pleasure to have you in my house. As a home owner , making my guests happy is Our top goal, and I am so glad to hear that you liked our house and enjoyed there. May
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
3

Showing it's age

  • 3 of 5

Property is nice but is a little run done. Needs a number of fixes and updates

  • Review Submitted: 15-Jun-2018
  • Date of Stay: June 2018
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
Inverell
5

Well worth every cent a lovely property

  • 5 of 5

The property was loving however we had toilet issues with 2 toilets and the property manager did not return our calls however opener replied to email and was onto it the next day. The lighting in some rooms didn’t work one of the beds seemed broken and made terrible noises every time you moved. The kitchen had a few draws damaged and a few were damaged in master bedroom overall a lovely home

  • Review Submitted: 12-Jun-2018
  • Date of Stay: June 2018
  • Source: HomeAway
Owner's Response: Hi Vicki, I am sorry for the home issues. As a owner, I treat my guests's request high priority. As soon as I received your email and I contacted the villa manger and got things resolved right away. I will ask the manager to check on the bed you mentioned, the base support might be bent or broken. Thanks for the feedback. May
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
Allentown PA
4

Great Family Home and Club House and pool area & playground was enjoyed by everyone.

  • 4 of 5

The property was nice and spacious for my family, children, grandkids, et al. We were glad to

have a highchair and "bouncer" for the youngest grandchild. However, there were no sheets for the crib and mattress was not hard enough for safety purposes. I felt the towels could have been newer. Several that were on display were frayed and a lot had apparent stains on them. Couldn't find washcloths in bathrooms so had to buy a few. Few days later we did find washcloths on shelf in laundry room. I found the kitchen missing silverware and items for baking. We did buy 2 cakepans planning to make a birthday cake but we decided on an alternative. I would have liked to make muffins but no pans or handmixer. I also purchased a plastic pitcher for iced tea as well as 6 teaspoons. Only found 3 teaspoons in drawer which was certainly not enough for 10 or more people. All items purchased were left behind because we didn't want to pack them.

The overhead lights bulbs need to be replaced in several areas, specifically the water closet in the downstairs bathroom, walkin closets and kitchen and dining room chandelier. One lamp in family room doesn't work as well as one in double bed, twin room - moved lamp from dining room to use there.

We don't allow children to eat on furniture so was quite surprised to accidentally find dirt, food, debris in the crevices of sofas in family room. I think cleaning people definitely need to do a much better job. I also feel that the paint stuff in laundry room should be removed.

Of course, the lack of a heated pool was unfortunate but everyone enjoyed the patio area.

There too ceiling lights need to be brighter.

My family did have a great time but I will now know to ask a lot more questions if I book with

VRBO again.

  • Review Submitted: 05-Apr-2018
  • Date of Stay: March 2018
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
1 0
5

For our family of 3 generations, 11 people, there it was spacious and provided what we needed.

  • 5 of 5

We very much enjoyed our time here.

  • Review Submitted: 05-Mar-2018
  • Date of Stay: February 2018
  • Source: HomeAway
Owner's Response: Hi Nancy, thanks for your kind comment! May
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
4

Awesome Property

  • 4 of 5

House was perfect for our group of 8. Plenty rooms and baths for everyone.

Living area and kitchen/dining were furnished great!

Community was beautiful and safe.

Easy check-in and check-out.

  • Review Submitted: 13-Jan-2018
  • Date of Stay: December 2017
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0

Location

Nearest Airport
12 Miles
Orlando International Airport (MCO)
Nearest Beach
45 Miles
COCO beach
Car: necessary

Photos

Prices & Availability

Ask Owner a Question

Additional pricing information

Cleaning Fee £129.43
Property Damage Insurance £46.28

Rates are subject to change unless confirmed by email.

The weekly rates quoted online are intended for Saturday to Saturday stays. Other schedules will see higher rates.

Pool/spa heating is optional at $30/day or $175 per week, plus 13.5 % tax
Gas grill use is optional $40/wk, plus 13.5% tax

The price quoted on the "Book it" or "Detailed Price" button does not include these fees.

For a full price quote and more info, please send out an email from this site.

Owner's Cancellation Policy

  • 100% refund for cancellations more than 60 days before check-in date.
  • Service Fee fully refunded on cancellations that qualify for 100% refund.
Available
Unavailable