HomeAway uses cookies to improve your site experience. Learn more. By continuing, you consent to our use of cookies.
HomeAway uses cookies to improve your site experience. Learn more. By continuing, you consent to our use of cookies.
check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand mail svg-lightning svg-24hr svg-house svg-sleeps svg-bedrooms svg-bathrooms svg-stay svg-toilet calendar svg-report-flag

Large Private Two Bedroom Villa With Private Heated Pool And Wifi

13 Reviews
Bedrooms 2
Property type villa
Minimum Stay 7 nights

Pay with confidence

Your booking will be backed by our Book with Confidence Guarantee when you complete your reservation online and finalise payment on HomeAway.

Learn more


Minimum Stay
7 nights


Photos and Description of this 2 bedroom holiday villa in San Eugenio - ANA 1051995

2 Large Bedrooms, Lounge, Diner, Kitchen 1 Shower Room Central Location

Book in confidence with us, we have been advertising on Holiday Lettings since 2005.

This large semi detached 2 bedroom villa has private heated pool and WIFI. This villa is situated all on one level and would be ideal for elderly and disabled users via the rear entrance avoiding the steps, as well as families.

You can enter the villa from 2 entrances from the main street, Entrance via a series of steps or the back entrance which is the same level as the villa. Enter the villa through the patio doors and into the spacious lounge which has a 3 and 2 seater sofa. The large 32inch TV system has British TV which includes BBC1, BBC2, ITV, C4 & 5, there is also a DVD player. Through the lounge and into the large diner which consists of table and chairs for 6 guests, then into the Kitchen you will find a fitted kitchen with oven/hob, washing machine, dishwasher, fridge freezer, microwave, toaster, sandwich maker, iron with board etc plus all the crockery and cooking utensils you would expect to find in a holiday home. Off the lounge you will find Bedroom 1 that has twin beds, large wardrobes and patio doors that lead to the pool terrace. Bedroom 2 is off the Diner and has a king size bed plus large fitted wardrobes. There is also a large fully tiled shower room with huge walk in shower, basin and WC.

The unusual private heated pool is half moon shaped and measures 9 x 3 metres and 1.2 metre at shallow end and 2.00 metre at the deep end. You enter this stylish pool by Roman steps. This pool is surrounded by a terrace with 4 sunbeds, outside shower and BBQ for your enjoyment. There is also a large purpose built shaded pergola area with table and chairs. There are splendid views of mountains and the sea from the terrace. WIFI is also available at this villa at additional cost of £20 per week. The manager of this villa lives nearby and is on hand for any matters that may arise. This villa also nearby parking. This 2 bedroom villa in San Eugenio, Tenerife sleeps 5, book online now to avoid disappointment. The 5th person will sleep on a fold away bed.

More Details
  • Long-term Renters Welcome
  • Low Allergen Environment
  • children welcome
  • non smoking only
  • suitable for elderly or infirm
  • wheelchair accessible

Property Manager
Holiday Lettings
Member since: 2004
Speaks English, Spanish
Response time:
Within a few days
Response rate:
Calendar last updated:
26 October, 2016
Call Manager

Guestbook comments from the manager

just wanted to let you know we thoroughly enjoyed our stay. It had everything to meet our needs and is reasonably priced. It is ideally located for bars & restaurants, 10 minute walk to the beach. We hired a car, but could have managed without one, apart from our drive up Mount Teide, although there are bus trips that go there as well. It was nice to return at night to this peaceful villa.
Jul 2015
  • 1 of 2


based on 13 holidaymaker reviews

Large Private Two Bedroom Villa With Private Heated Pool And Wifi
average rating of 4.3846154 based on 15 reviews


  • 4 of 5

thanks once again for a great holiday, villa is great, clean and in a great location. thanks again to chris. see you again next year.

james kennedy

  • Review Submitted: Apr 27, 2016
  • Date of Stay: Apr 2016
  • Source: HomeAway
Owner's Response: Glad you had a great stay.
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0

Well worth a stay

  • 5 of 5

My family and I stayed at this villa for 2 weeks in July and loved it. We had no problems and would like to thank all concerned in making our holiday a great one. Our daughters are 10 and 14 and this villa was ideal for the two water parks and we also found plenty of entertainment close by in the evenings.I also played a round of golf at one of the nearby courses and had a great day. The villa is well maintained and met all our needs. We are hoping to return next year and I would recommend this villa to anyone wanting to stay in a part of playa las Americas where you can walk to all Restuarants and bars but also have a very quiet nights sleep as it is in a quiet street. Thanks. The Turnbull family.

  • Review Submitted: Jul 23, 2015
  • Date of Stay: Jul 2015
  • Source: HomeAway
Owner's Response: Thanks for your comments, glad you had a great stay. Look forward to seeing you again soon.
Did you find this review helpful?
1 0

great villa

  • 4 of 5

this was our second time at this villa, booked same time last year. great villa, great location. think the property is needing freshened up a bit inside, could do with a lick of paint, there were no bulbs in the lamps in the bedrooms, and the blackout curtains were coming away at the top. just in need of a bit of maintenance, but still had a lovely holiday. thanks to chris again.

  • Review Submitted: May 14, 2015
  • Date of Stay: Apr 2015
  • Source: HomeAway
Owner's Response: Thanks for taking the time to write this review. Due to high demand of this villa, the management hasnt been able to update the villa. However the villa is vacant this week and the villa is being redecorated throughout. This will be bring the villa up to the required standard.
Did you find this review helpful?
1 0

Very enjoyable week

  • 4 of 5

Was very happy with the property very spacious and was just perfect for our needs, villa is very close to loads of shops and restaurants and also siam water park which was great, i'd have to say though that with the villa being on a hill it wouldn't be ideal for elderly or anyone with walking difficulty unless you have a hired car. Only down side for us was the sun loungers round the pool they were very uncomfortable and could be doing with getting renewed, wouldn't put me off renting this villa at all though.

Thanks also to Chris she was always at the other end of the phone to answer and questions or queries I had.

  • Review Submitted: Apr 12, 2015
  • Date of Stay: Apr 2015
  • Source: HomeAway
Owner's Response: Thank you for taking the time to write this review. The sun loungers have been noted and will be looking to replace them in the coming weeks along with a full painting throughout this very nice villa.
Did you find this review helpful?
1 0

The villa wasnt suitable at all for disabled

  • 2 of 5

We stayed at villa Ana in March for 11 days. Well I read the info on the Villa, I also spoke to Shaun on the phone who assured me that the Villa was wheelchair friendly. People without a disability think if it has a ramp its fine! NO ITS NOT! On arriving at the Villa we noticed that there is 20 very steep steps up to the villa, but we could get in round the back. which wasn't a problem as such, as we had Just arrived with transport we booked to the villa. We got into the property only to find we couldn't access either of the bedrooms with our sons wheelchair. Then also to find that not only couldn't we access the bedrooms, we couldn't access the bathroom either or the shower. So we were stuck (not knowing where else to go) My husband had to lift our son (who is a man) in and out of the bathroom, and in and out of the shower which has a large step into and out of and no grab rails. So we as a disabled family would say that this Villa is far from Disable friendly at all. The massive hill up to the property is no good for anyone in a push/hand propelled wheelchair. And definitely no good for an electric chair as you wouldn't get it in to the property. I hope this helps people with disabilities understand that this villa is not suitable for anyone with severe disabilities. But had we have been on our own it would have been fine.

  • Review Submitted: Apr 9, 2015
  • Date of Stay: Mar 2015
  • Source: HomeAway
Owner's Response: Thank you for taking the time to write this review. Very sorry that you encountered some problems at the villa. We have had many disabled clients stay at this villa and never had any complaints, there are steps at the front of the villa but that is mentioned in the description. We go on the genuine feedback we obtain from our guests. However, we have your issues noted and we will look at the description again and try to see if we can improve it, we want to be honest as we possibly can, this villa is booked out most weeks and we get nothing but positive feedback.
Did you find this review helpful?
1 0

great place to stay.

  • 5 of 5

We stayed for 14 nights and we had a fantastic time.The villa was as described in fact it was much bigger than we expected.Having the pool was great for cooling down as it was very hot.The hill was a bit steep but not a problem it won't put us off booking villa ana again.We had clean towels and bed linen after the first week which we haven't always had in other places we have stayed.There were lots of bars and restaurants within 10 minute walk and a shopping centre with big supermarket as well.We had one very small problem which Chris quickly sorted, thanks Chris.

We visited siam park during our stay had a good day there would recommend a visit.

We will be staying at villa ana again.

  • Review Submitted: Oct 14, 2014
  • Date of Stay: Sep 2014
  • Source: HomeAway
Owner's Response: Thank you for taking the time to write this review. Glad you had a good stay and look forward to welcoming you again.
Did you find this review helpful?
4 0


This manager has not provided a specific location. If you would like more information, please contact the manager.
Nearest Airport
15 Kilometres
Reina Sofia (Tenerife South)
Nearest Barpub
0.5 Kilometres
San Eugenio
Nearest Ferry
4 Kilometres
Los Cristianos
Nearest Golf
2 Kilometres
Las Americas
Nearest Motorway
0.5 Kilometres
Nearest Restaurant
0.5 Kilometres
San Eugenio
Nearest Beach
1.5 Kilometres
Puerto Colon
Car: not necessary

This 2 bedroom villa is situated in a quiet central area of San Eugenio, Las Americas, close to Costa Adeje hospital and is just a 10 minute walk from the centre of town. The newly built Siam park and the Aqua park is within walking distance. There are plenty of nearby bars, restaurants, shops, supermarkets, banks etc. The Sandy beach is also a 10/15 minute walk away. This area is very popular.


Prices & Availability

Prices for this holiday villa in San Eugenio, Costa Adeje

Rental Basis:
per property
Manager accepts payment in:
Convert Currency
Rental Period Minimum Price Additional Nights Weekend Night Weekly Monthly Event Price
September to november
1 Sep 2016 - 30 Nov 2016
7 night minimum stay
for 7 nights
1 Dec 2016 - 17 Dec 2016
7 night minimum stay
for 7 nights
Xmas & New Year
18 Dec 2016 - 4 Jan 2017
7 night minimum stay
for 7 nights
January - April
5 Jan 2017 - 30 Apr 2017
7 night minimum stay
for 7 nights
May & June
1 May 2017 - 30 Jun 2017
7 night minimum stay
for 7 nights
July & August
1 Jul 2017 - 31 Aug 2017
7 night minimum stay
for 7 nights
September - November
1 Sep 2017 - 30 Nov 2017
7 night minimum stay
for 7 nights
1 Dec 2017 - 18 Dec 2017
7 night minimum stay
for 7 nights
Xmas & New Year
19 Dec 2017 - 4 Jan 2018
7 night minimum stay
for 7 nights
My Standard Rate
7 night minimum stay
for 7 nights

Additional pricing information

Fees No additional mandatory fees
Refundable Damage Deposit £100

Prices quoted above are for 5 people. Please add £50 per week for school half term and Easter weeks.

We require a £180 deposit with the balance due on arrival at the villa or 6 weeks before the arrival date.

Pay by the following methods;

1. Direct transfer into our sterling UK bank account.
2. Direct transfer into our Euro currency account
3. Post a UK cheque to our address in the UK.
4. Payment into our Paypal account.
5. Credit/Debit Card

Manager's Cancellation Policy

  • 0% refund for cancellations more than 0 days before check-in date.
Enter dates for accurate pricing
Enquire Now
Available arrival


Accommodation and facilities for this holiday villa in San Eugenio in Costa Adeje

Property Type:
  • villa (semi-detached)
  • Self-catering
Floor Area:
  • 100 m²
Location Type:
  • beach
  • resort
  • Budget
  • Family
  • Activities Guide
  • Iron & Board
  • Linens Provided
  • Local Maps
  • Parking On Street
  • Safe
  • Sunbed
  • Toilet Paper
  • Towels Provided
  • Tumble Dryer
  • Washing Machine
  • 4 Ring Stove
  • Coffee Maker
  • Cooking Utensils
  • Dishwasher
  • Freezer
  • Grill
  • Microwave
  • Oven
  • Refrigerator
  • Hob
  • Toaster
  • Child's Highchair
  • Dining Room
  • seating for 6 people
  • 1 Bathroom
  • Bathroom 1 - Toilet , Shower Enclosure , Huge walk in shower
  • All towels are provided for shower room
  • 2 Bedrooms, Sleeps 5
  • Bedroom 1 - 2 Single Bed
    Bedroom 2 - 1 Large Double Bed
  • Both bedrooms are large in size and have large wardrobes, chest of drawers and bedside tables. Cot and high chair can be supplied free of charge. 5th person will sleep on fold away bed. All bed linen is provided.
  • Books
  • DVD Player
  • Satellite / Cable
  • Television
  • Balcony
  • Barbecue
  • Patio
  • Terrace
  • veranda
  • 5 garden chairs
  • Long-term Renters Welcome
  • Low Allergen Environment
  • children welcome
  • non smoking only
  • suitable for elderly or infirm
  • wheelchair accessible
Pool / Spa:
  • Heated Pool
  • Outdoor Pool
  • Private Pool
Onsite Services:
  • Car Optional
  • bay
  • botanical garden
  • caves
  • churches
  • cinemas
  • duty free shops
  • forests
  • live theatre
  • marina
  • naturist beach
  • playground
  • recreation centre
  • restaurants
  • theme parks
  • volcano
  • water parks
  • waterfalls
  • winery tours
  • zoo
Leisure Activities:
  • eco tourism
  • gambling casinos
  • horse riding
  • outlet shopping
  • paddle boating
  • scenic drives
  • sight seeing
  • walking
  • whale watching
Local Services & Businesses:
  • ATM/bank
  • Babysitter
  • fitness centre
  • groceries
  • hospital
  • laundrette - serviced
  • massage therapist
  • medical services
Sports & Adventure Activities:
  • cycling
  • deepsea fishing
  • fishing
  • golf
  • golf pass optional
  • hiking
  • mountain biking
  • mountain climbing
  • paragliding
  • pier fishing
  • roller blading
  • sailing
  • diving
  • snorkelling
  • bay fishing
  • caving
  • surfing
  • swimming
  • tennis
  • water skiing
  • wind-surfing
You are allowed to smoke on the terrace.

Partner Offers

Portable wifi hotspot

You might like these similar properties