Verified Review icon check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand mail svg-lightning svg-24hr svg-house svg-sleeps svg-bedrooms svg-bathrooms svg-stay svg-toilet calendar svg-report-flag pet-dog svg-multiunit Default Owner Icon heart-filled Family icon
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance +44-800-085-3815
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance +44-800-085-3815

2 Bedroom Condo | Upper Village Condos, Panorama

Note: Photos shown are representative and may not be the actual unit available

Bedrooms 2
Property type condo
Minimum Stay 2 - 5 nights


About the property

Post shredding or golfing, kick your feet up in the inviting living area, adorned with a cozy fireplace, large windows and comfy furniture. On a sunny day, hang out on the balcony and enjoy the beautiful mountain vista. A spacious, open-plan kitchen makes preparing meals at home easy. The bedroom is furnished with a split king-sized bed, while the second bedroom has 1 queen-sized bed or 2 single beds. Bedding configurations vary, please specify any preferences with our team upon booking and we will be happy to try and accommodate you. Additionally, the living room has a queen pull-out sofa bed for additional guests.

With the main chairlift only a short ski away, accessing Panoramas incredible vertical and awesome terrain is quick and easy. Situated only steps from Canadas largest mountainside outdoor pools and waterslides (Panorama Springs Pools), the Kids Fun Zone and the Tube & Toboggan Park, energetic kids have lots to smile about when staying in this Upper Village condo. Visit in the summer and experience stellar mountain biking, hiking and golfing.

Make sure to check out the on-site restaurants such as "1150" which provides a fine dining experience offering Canadian cuisine made from locally sourced ingredients. For your morning coffee, you might enjoy a short walk to "Picnic Cafe" where locally roasted Kicking Horse Coffee is a big hit.

Taynton Lodge, Panorama Springs, 1000 Peaks and Summit in the Upper Village of Panorama Mountain Village offer studio, 1, 2 and 3 bedroom condo suites with great ski-in/ski-out access, full kitchens and gas fireplaces. Located right in the heart of the resort, you have convenient access to everything Panorama has to offer! Bliss out at the hot pools, dine at one of the numerous restaurants and use your suite as your home base for adventure any time of year with skiing, golfing and biking right near your doorstep.

More Details

Property Manager
Your Leavetown Team
Member since: 2008
Speaks English, French, Italian
Manager indicates their response time is:
Within a day
Calendar last updated:
13 August, 2018


Accommodation and facilities for this holiday condo in Panorama Mountain Ski Area in Panorama

Property Type:
  • condo
  • Housekeeper Included
House Rules:
  • Check-in: 17:00
  • /
  • Check-out: 11:00
  • Max. occupancy: 6
  • Min. age of primary renter: 19
  • Children welcome
  • Parties/events not allowed
  • Pets not allowed
  • Non smoking only
Location Type:
  • Mountain View
  • Lift
  • Fireplace
  • Hair Dryer
  • Parking
  • Coffee Maker
  • Dishes & Utensils
  • Dishwasher
  • Kitchen
  • Microwave
  • Oven
  • Refrigerator
  • Hob
  • 2 Bathrooms
  • 2 Bedrooms, Sleeps 6
  • DVD Player
  • Television
  • Balcony
  • Barbecue
  • Tennis
Pool / Spa:
  • Communal Pool
  • Hot Tub
Local Services & Businesses:
  • fitness centre
Sports & Adventure Activities:
  • tennis


Very Good! 4.2/5 -
(6 traveller reviews)

33% Complete
50% Complete
16% Complete
0% Complete
0% Complete
2 Bedroom Condo | Upper Village Condos, Panorama
average rating of 4.1666665 based on 6 reviews

Great location... interior needs improvement for the price that you pay!!

  • 3 of 5

The overall location is fantastic! The quality of the suite was very disappointing! We have rented a number of VRBO properties and the price is usually very indicative of the quality of the property. This unit is VERY overpriced for what you get. From the very cheap appliances and pots and pans, the under-stocked cupboards (yet lacking space to put our groceries), the seemingly missing curtains in the windows (there are blinds, but they are cheap metal blinds that do not block out light) and the dated furnishings, we were not impressed in the least. The only positives that we can come up with are: the ski-in & out location with locker storage, the large patio with decent furniture and the supportive beds.

  • Review Submitted: 02-Apr-2018
  • Date of Stay: March 2018
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: Hi Shauna, Thank you so much for your feedback. We are so pleased to hear that you enjoyed the ski-in/ski-out location of the unit, along with the large patio! Though we are very sorry to read of your disappointment with the unit. This is certainly not the experience we would wish or expect for our guests to have and we would like to sincerely apologize for this. Regrettably, we did not hear from you during your stay, and so we were unable to help rectify the issues that you were experiencing and try to improve the quality of your trip. Our staff are available 7 days a week to assist our guests with any issues they encounter both while they are in-house and also pre or post check in. If you have further feedback, please do contact us at Leavetown, and we hope that despite these issues you have some fond memories of skiing in Panorama. Best wishes, the Leavetown Team
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
Edmonton, AB

Spacious with an unbelievable location!

  • 4 of 5

This condo could not be in a better location, with a great view of the hill and upper village. Access to the hot pools and very easy to ski in and ski out. I would definitely recommend staying here again.

  • Review Submitted: 30-Mar-2018
  • Date of Stay: March 2018
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: Hi Christy, Thank you so much for your feedback. We are so happy to hear that you had a great time in Panorama, and that you enjoyed the location of your condo! The hot pools sure are lovely! Please feel free to get in touch with any future holiday plans as we would love to help. Warm Wishes, the Leavetown Team
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0

Great location - steps away from the slopes

  • 4 of 5

Our family of six really enjoyed the convenience and comfort of this property. We were steps away from the slopes and the unit was furnished with everything we needed. The only complaint was that there was no parking spot available in the building we were staying at on the night we arrived - we were able to park in another building, but that meant multiple trips to get all of our luggage to the apartment.

  • Review Submitted: 16-Mar-2018
  • Date of Stay: February 2018
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: Thank you so much for your feedback, Michael! So happy to hear you had a great time and enjoyed your accommodation. Totally agree, it's an incredible ski location! Thanks for letting us know about the parking situation. We are so sorry to hear about any inconvenience it caused you during your stay and we will definitely be looking into that for future guests. Thanks again for staying with us and hope you book again with us in the future! Kind regards, The Leavetown Team
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0

We were overall very happy with the location and condo on the hill.

  • 4 of 5

The main door into the condo was damaged and was tricky to get closed properly. Good parking, great walking distance to the ski hill.

Disappointed that our condo hot tub was closed for the season (???) even though we still enjoyed the main pool.

  • Review Submitted: 02-Apr-2017
  • Date of Stay: March 2017
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: Thank you for your review! We're sorry to hear that the door was a bit tricky to close, as well as that the hot tub at your condo building was closed for the season. We hope you were able to at least take advantage of Panorama's wonderful hot pools. Thank you for letting us know however, as this feedback is really important. Though overall, we are happy to know that you enjoyed the location! The property is really situated quite conveniently :) We would love to welcome you back when you are ready for another holiday! Kindest Regards, Your Leavetown Team
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0

Wow, amazing opening weekend

  • 5 of 5

Just back from an incredible 2 days skiing at Panorama. The snow conditions are probably some of the best we have ever enjoyed for opening weekend. Great condo, fabulous position and ;over the hot tub! We'll be back.. thanks so much for organizing this for us!

  • Review Submitted: 07-Dec-2015
  • Date of Stay: December 2015
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: Thank you so much for your positive feedback on the condo you stayed in. We are so glad that you had a wonderful experience - and we are delighted to hear you had great snow conditions for your stay! When you are ready to Leavetown again, please don't hesitate to contact us and we would be more than happy to assist you in planning another perfect getaway. Kindest Regards, The Leavetown Team
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
Calgary, AB

Superb Condo!

  • 5 of 5

We arrived in Panorama for a weekend of skiing and really loved the condo! Everything we needed for a relaxing weekend was there: fabulous kitchen, clean comfortable beds, spacious living /dining room (great for après ski!), heated indoor garage (supper easy to load/unload the car) and Panorama ski hill at our doorstep. We can't wait to come back for spring skiing! The Upper Village features some great pub and dinner options and the beautiful and clean hot tub was really appreciated for tired skiing muscles!

  • Review Submitted: 03-Feb-2015
  • Date of Stay: January 2015
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: Thank you so much for your feedback, we're delighted to hear you had a great stay and sounds like you enjoyed all excellent amenities all within a short walk from the condo. We look forward to welcoming you back again. Thanks again for your valued business and letting us know you had a great stay. Mike, Gaylene, Jay and Martin. The Team
Did you find this review helpful?
2 0


Panorama ski and golf resort lives up to its name with bracing Rocky Mountain views, 3000 acres of skiable terrain, snowboarding, Nordic skiing, and more, all in an uncrowded village atmosphere. Soaking in the slope-side hot pools is a soothing pleasure. Come back to hike, swim, bike and golf.


Prices & Availability

Ask Manager a Question

Manager's Cancellation Policy

  • 50% refund for cancellations more than 14 days before check-in date.
  • 100% refund for cancellations more than 30 days before check-in date.
  • Service Fee fully refunded on cancellations that qualify for 100% refund.

You might like these similar holiday rentals