HomeAway uses cookies to improve your site experience. Learn more. By continuing, you consent to our use of cookies.
HomeAway uses cookies to improve your site experience. Learn more. By continuing, you consent to our use of cookies.
check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand mail svg-lightning svg-24hr svg-house svg-sleeps svg-bedrooms svg-bathrooms svg-stay svg-toilet calendar svg-report-flag

Magnificent Victorian Oceanfront Estate on 3 acres / our beautiful wild horses.

63 Reviews
Bedrooms 7
Separate WC's3
Property type house
Minimum Stay 4 - 7 nights

Pay with confidence

Your booking will be backed by our Book with Confidence Guarantee when you complete your reservation online and finalise payment on HomeAway.

Learn more


Minimum Stay
4 - 7 nights


Photos and Description of this 7 bedroom holiday home in Corolla - Sunnybank, Oceanfront 3 acres

Elevator, Ocean/Sound Views, 6 Bedrooms, Pools, on 3 oceanfront acres!

Sunnybank is an Oceanfront Majestic 6 bedroom estate, on 3 Elevated Acres, located only 2 miles into the 4-wheel drive section of the OBX in the Corolla and pet friendly.

We offer Early Bird Specials for booking. Right now our listed rates are 15 to 20% less then they will be after January 1st.

We are home to the famous wild horses. Why go on an expensive 3-hour tour when you can be stay for the whole week?

All 3 BUILDINGS COME WITH THE RENTAL. Sunnybank is on a 23-foot elevation overlooking the majestic Atlantic Ocean, Currituck Sound, Corolla Lighthouse & the famous Monkey Island and boasts of the best views for 100 miles.

Video Tour: https://youtu.be/t7THN_qDZFc

Amenities include: oceanfront gazebo, elevator, pool and kiddy pools, 2 hot tubs, more screened in covered decks then any other rentals, kayaks, surf & boogie boards, beach chairs & umbrellas, gourmet kitchen, commercial steamer & ice machines, the very best Ocean Sunrise and Sound Sunset views in the OBX, plus so much more.

BOOK EARLY FOR NEXT SEASON! Normally our rates increase 10 to 20% after January 1st. Book now for a next year Early Bird Special!

The rate you see is the full total that you pay. We do not add on another 20% of taxes and service fees like other companies.

Best of all we do a Friday to Friday week in order to save you wasted hours in the weekend traffic. The entire island (400,000+) turns over on Sat & Sun and is funneled into 2 roads. You'll coast in on Friday, do your shopping and be hanging around the pool while the other 400,000 are stuck in traffic for an extra 5 hours.

If the dates you need are booked please consider our beautiful 6 bedroom Victorian mansion in the heart of Duck village, an incredible location where you can walk to everything. The landscaping and trees are so fantastic that you feel like you are in a lovely countryside estate.

Website: http://thesaltaire.com

Video Tour: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=lx0FsBisZaA

Best wishes for a Great Outer Banks vacation. We'll be happy to give you a holler if you have any additional questions after looking over the web site or if you are interested in booking.

Karen & Mike



The Oceanfront English style game room/pub with its slate floors and copper ceilings provide a half bath, full size pool table, poker table, game table & bar area with fantastic views. The oceanfront Hot tub is on front deck of the gameroom.

Only surpassing views are from the 1500 sq. foot SIXTH private master suite located above the game room with decks on both sides.

The main house has 3 floors with an elevator, theater room, exercise room, four large master bedrooms, office/half bath, large living room, dining room, a second half bath off kitchen, gourmet kitchen & commercial steam kitchen. Also decks galore with fantastic views of both ocean and sound.

One Master Suite is on the 3rd floor, the other 3 master bedrooms are on the second floor. Bath towel sets are provided for 14 guests & beds with linens are made for your arrival, not left in a plastic box on the front porch like most other homes.

The third building is our screened pavilion. There is a covered gas grill deck outside the pavilion on the sound side for convenient grilling of the best hamburgers, hot dogs, seafood and steaks in the world. For charcoal lovers our charcoal grill is located on the oceanfront deck in front of the pavilion. All walkways are ramped so between that and the elevator there is no need to ever have to walk up steps if those knees or hips aren’t working so great.

Our turnkey Outer Banks Majestic Estate includes all the Toys, Kayaks, Surf & Boogie Boards to make your holiday with us the best ever which saves you thousands in rentals on fun equipment so everyone can play together!

Located only 2.2 miles up the beach in the four wheel drive territory of Corolla. Yes, that means you do need a SUV 4 wheel drive or truck to drive in the 4-wheel drive area. That is why they call it the 4-wheel drive area. Some locals only have 2-wheel drive trucks but they have been driving on sand all their lives. There is nothing difficult about it as long as you let some air out of your tires. You can drive on 20 pounds of pressure all week. There is no reason to fill your air all week until you are ready to drive back home.

The local gas station/convenience store, restaurants, Whale Head Club, Corolla Light house and most of the attractions are approximately 3 to 5 miles away. Less than 10 minutes from the Food Lion shopping complex offering unlimited shopping, restaurants, bars, golf and a movie theater.

Rated Best Undiscovered Beach on East Coast with the most spectacular Ocean to Sound views imaginable. True oceanfront living tempts you to enjoy wild mustangs grazing in your own yard, star lit walks along the beaches, waking up to the surf and exploration of the Sound in a relaxing environment.

Bedroom layout at SUNNYBANK & buildings: 6 bedrooms & 5 full & 3 half bathrooms. A great outdoor Shower with an ocean view.

Main house:

Third floor has a big sunken bedroom suite; additional features are a sitting room & nursery. There is a big bathroom on the right with walk in shower and Jacuzzi tub for two. Next to the bathroom is a small Nursery with a crib, a pack & play, high chair and additional nursery items. Down the hall is a large bedroom with a King bed which has sliding doors and balconies on each side of the room. A sitting room is off the bedroom with additional nursery equipment.

Third floor also has half bath off the kitchen. 

You can hire a great chef to come in one of your first nights there and have delicious leftovers. I can give you more information if you are interested. He loves our house and our commercial steamer and other gourmet kitchen appliances. He prepares fresh, serves and cleans up spic and span. You will feel like Queen for a Day! Those of us old enough to remember that show anyway. 

Second floor going around to your left:

1. A bunk bed with steps up to second level and a half bath. 

2. Laundry room.

3. 2nd bedroom: 
Sunken master bedroom with queen bed. Double doors into a large bathroom with walk in shower and Jacuzzi tub for two and a large wrap around covered deck with hot tub.

4. Elevator

5. 3rd bedroom:
 King size bed, bathroom.

6. 4th bedroom: 
Horse bedroom with antique double bed, bathroom, sitting room with 2 LL Bean chairs that fold out to small twins for kids. Large screened in wrap around covered deck with ocean and great sound views.

Front building:

1 private Master Suite on second floor of building above game room. Biggest bedroom, 1500 sq. feet, King bed and around the corner a double bed along with a big sitting area. Great screened in massage deck if you would like Dave the best message therapist in the world to come out. Looking out every window has an incredible ocean view.

Large 1500 sq. ft. game room below with 2 keg system, bar, poker table, pool table, game table and half bathroom. On the oceanfront deck is the larger of our 2 hot tubs. On the pool courtyard side there is a outdoor shower with an ocean view. In the courtyard there is a shuffleboard table, outdoor chess and hopscotch.

The large screened in pavilion is the 3rd building. It has a ping-pong table and other outdoor games along with a picnic table. There are decks on both side of the pavilion. The large oceanfront one has a charcoal grill. The covered deck on the opposite side has a large charcoal grilling area an SS sink with a pass through into the pavilion.

The tan may fade but the memories will last a lifetime!

In PA we raise the greatest Portuguese Water Dog puppies in the world. If you ever need a loyal companion to take on vacations and share your life we have the perfect puppy for you: http://www.pwdpuppies.com

Our 1800’s PA farmhouse offers a fantastic get away with 3 ponds on 20 private acres: http://pacountryinn.com

At Sunnybank you forget how to work and remember how to play and have fun again.

More Details
  • Events Allowed
  • Low Allergen Environment
  • Minimum Age Limit for Renters
  • children welcome
  • non smoking only
  • pets considered
  • suitable for elderly or infirm
  • wheelchair accessible

Property Manager
Karen Carroll
Member since: 2001
Speaks English
Response time:
Within a few hours
Response rate:
Calendar last updated:
28 October, 2016
Call Manager

About Karen Carroll

We are definitely country people and most of the year live on a couple hundred acres in PA raising beautiful, loving Portuguese Water Dog Puppies.

Our summer family vacations are sometimes at Sunnybank our unique OBX home. But we especially enjoy family trip to our Quebec Territory in Canada which is God's country. Our private lake has 88 miles of shoreline that just take your breath away.

Karen Carroll purchased this house in 2001

Why Karen Carroll chose Outer Banks

We love water and the ocean so when we found Sunnybank on 3 oceanfront acres it was perfect. Lac Perdu (Lost Lake)with our ramshackle lodge and cabins in remote Quebec Canada is about as opposite as you can get from the luxury of Sunnybank's Victorian Mansion but we would be hard pressed to say which place we enjoy more.

What makes this house unique

Getting to see the wild horses right in your own yard.

Guestbook comments from the manager


We leased your Sunnybank the week of Memorial Day. I talked with you on the phone during our stay. I wanted to thank you for the champagne and the use of your lovely home. We thoroughly enjoyed ourselves and your home has everything anyone could want while on vacation. We had brought allot of things with us but your home already had everything.

We did not leave the home except one day to sight see, we enjoyed the sunrises, sunsets and all the wildlife. We live on a farm and when I heard the whip-o-will in the evenings I felt at home. We cooked breakfast inside, sandwiched for lunches and ate dinner every day out by the pool. It was a vacation to remember. I loved

the beach at night it was as beaches should be just the beach. You have done an outstanding job on making the home a home but yet a

vacation home where you can have a vacation worth remembering. I am envious of your rosemary it is lovely. No one in our group

wanted to leave, that says it all ! I have attached pictures from our stay there.

Thanks Ever So Much,

Betina Loflin Gonzalez
Apr 2010
  • 1 of 3


based on 63 holidaymaker reviews

Magnificent Victorian Oceanfront Estate on 3 acres / our beautiful wild horses.
average rating of 4.9206347 based on 66 reviews
Woodbridge, VA

Guestbook Comment

  • 5 of 5

Somebody recently asked me what I would do if I won the lottery. In reply, I said I would buy Sunnybank. From sunrise in bed to sunset in the new seafood bar - Sunnybank is paradise. It is so perfect, we sre renewing our wedding vows there this year!

  • Review Submitted: Nov 11, 2007
  • Date of Stay: Oct 2007
  • Source: HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
17 5

Perfect home in the perfect local

  • 5 of 5

My family (teens and preteens) stayed in August 2016 and loved it! The house is as advertised. Big, beautiful and in an awesome location. Sunrise and sunset from the same deck off the third floor. Wild horses roaming the yard. So convient to have all the chairs, coolers, boogie boards, surf boards, skim boards right here at the house. Load the truck up and drive onto the beach to find your perfect spot for the day. Easiest beach vacation ever!! I had one minor problem with the wifi password (user error) and Karen was so quick to respond. Great house to come together when you want and to hide in one of the many hang out spots when you don't!

  • Review Submitted: Aug 26, 2016
  • Date of Stay: Aug 2016
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: Thanks, Fantastic to hear you all had such a nice family vacation and enjoyed all the toys at Sunnybank. Our estate, The Saltaire in Duck is set up the same way. Maybe next trip you can try staying at both! Cheers, Karen & Mike
Did you find this review helpful?
1 0


  • 5 of 5

My extended family rented Sunnybank in late April 2016. Everybody had a great time and fully enjoyed the home and surrounding beach and dune area. The home is well appointed and comfortable. Very conducive to a family gathering. We found the home to be as advertised and nothing distracted from our enjoyment.

Karen was a very gracious and accommodating owner. I had an excellent experience dealing with her. Without question I would recommend the home.

  • Review Submitted: Jun 9, 2016
  • Date of Stay: Apr 2016
  • Source: HomeAway
Owner's Response: Thank you so much. Really appreciate you choosing Sunnybank for your holiday. Sincerely, Karen & Mike
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0

If I could give it zero stars I would. HORRIFIC!

  • 1 of 5

ABSOLUTELY HORRIFYING. Owner greatly misrepresented the property. FILTHY. Scum in showers and cobwebs everywhere. Black mold in all the ice machines. 20 year old K-Mart linens. Views of the beach are greatly misrepresented, blocked entirely by neighboring home that was rented to almost 30 minors who partied all night. Offered to refund our stay and never did even when lawyers were hired. We booked home for family reunion and wish we hadn't. Terrible experience. I didn't even want to sleep in the beds, sand in the sheets and mattresses heavily stained. The AC was completely broken in part of the house and the showers were filthy and wouldn't turn on for part of the stay. Terrible property managers. Renters beware!!

  • Review Submitted: Jun 2, 2016
  • Date of Stay: Jul 2015
  • Source: HomeAway
Owner's Response: Thankfully most people come on vacation to enjoy being together with family and friends and concentrate on having a great time. We always try to take the best care of our guests as possible especially the ones who enjoy coming back year after year. Your first complaint we had our cleaners come back 2 days in a row and you told them there was no problem. I’m sorry you didn’t have a good time but several times you were offered a full refund to leave if you were not pleased. I don’t know of any other owners that would have done that for you. On Jul 24, 2015, at 9:39 AM, Paige wrote Good morning, My husband asked me to follow up on your response for assuming responsibility and partial refund due to misrepresentation, leak, etc. I encourage you to consider and respond to our request, as the next step in recourse will be legal. Your attention is greatly appreciated. Govern yourself accordingly, Paige My response: July 24, 2015 Please do whatever you feel you need to do. The people before and after you were extremely happy. You were offered a full refund to leave both your second and third day there. Giving you 3 days free with a full refund. Karen Carroll
Did you find this review helpful?
3 3

Our fave!

  • 5 of 5

Hi Karen & Mike,

We had a wonderful time again this year -- lots of sun, swimming, walking on the beach, awesome fishing, shelling, flying kites, horse watching . . . with good food and good people, all at your fabulous home. Thanks again for another great year! See you again soon!

  • Review Submitted: May 18, 2016
  • Date of Stay: May 2016
  • Source: HomeAway
Owner's Response: Thanks again for coming back to Sunnybank every year. So glad to hear you had a fun time and everything was perfect for your vacation. Hope to have you back again next year! Cheers, Karen & Mike
Did you find this review helpful?
1 0

Our favorite destination!

  • 5 of 5

Fabulous property and wonderful owners! We have stayed many times, and can't wait to return!

  • Review Submitted: Oct 10, 2015
  • Date of Stay: Oct 2015
  • Source: HomeAway
Owner's Response: Thanks again for choosing Sunnybank again this season. Have a fantastic year till we see you again. Best wishes, Karen & Mike
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0


Nearest Airport
60 Miles
Norfolk, VA
Nearest Barpub
3 Miles
Nearest Golf
5 Miles
Nearest Restaurant
3 Miles
Car: necessary

Fishing, Golf, miniature golf, tennis, bicycling, Sailing and wind riders, windsurfing, hang gliding, and tandem hang gliding over water, go-carting, paddle-boats, para-sailing, kite surfing, aqua cycles, pontoon boats, deep-sea fishing, fly-fishing, Surfing, Scuba diving, snorkeling, waterfowl hunting, Alligator River Tours, Wild Horse Safaris, Wildlife Tours, shopping, movies, fine dining, wine tasting, Wineries, Hunting

Golf: Near by activities: Golf, Miniature Golf, Tennis, Bicycle Rentals and Wall Climbing. Sailing and Windriders, Windsurfing, Hang Gliding, and Tandem Hang Gliding over Water. Go-Karting, Paddleboats, Parasailing, Kite Surfing, Aqua Cycles, Jet and Pontoon Boats, Soundside public boat ramp. Deep-Sea and Fly-Fishing. Scuba Diving & Snorkeling, Waterfowl Hunting, Alligator River Tours. Wild Horse Safaris and Wildlife Encounter Tours. Shopping, Movies and Fine Dining. Pontoon trips for wine tasting at Knotts Island Winery.


Prices & Availability

Prices for this holiday house in Corolla, Outer Banks

Rental Basis:
per property
Manager accepts payment in:
Convert Currency
Rental Period Minimum Price Additional Nights Weekend Night Weekly Monthly Event Price
Discounted open weeks
21 Oct 2016 - 3 Nov 2016
4 night minimum stay
for 4 nights
Off Season
4 Nov 2016 - 6 Apr 2017
4 night minimum stay
for 4 nights
Early Spring Season
7 Apr 2017 - 18 May 2017
4 night minimum stay
for 4 nights
Spring Season
19 May 2017 - 1 Jun 2017
7 night minimum stay
for 7 nights
Prime Season
2 Jun 2017 - 24 Aug 2017
7 night minimum stay
for 7 nights
Late Summer
25 Aug 2017 - 21 Sep 2017
7 night minimum stay
for 7 nights
Fall Season
22 Sep 2017 - 26 Oct 2017
7 night minimum stay
for 7 nights
Off Season
27 Oct 2017 - 22 Mar 2018
4 night minimum stay
for 4 nights

Additional pricing information

Pet Fee £123
Property Damage Protection £48
Heated Pool £296

Credit card # to hold reservation. One Fourth to Half down with lease. Pay Pal verified.
Ask about last minute discounts and small group discounts, not available during prime weeks.
Well Behaved Salty Dogs possibly permitted for an additional charge.
From Oct to March we will make every effort to customize your dates.

Manager's Cancellation Policy

  • 0% refund for cancellations more than 0 days before check-in date.
Enter dates for accurate pricing
Enquire Now
Available arrival


Accommodation and facilities for this holiday house in Corolla in North Carolina

Property Type:
  • house
  • Self-catering
  • Housekeeper Optional
Floor Area:
  • 12080 sq. ft.
Location Type:
  • beach
  • Beachfront ...
  • Monument View ...
  • Ocean View ...
  • Oceanfront ...
  • rural
  • village ...
  • waterfront ...
  • Waterfront ...
  • Away From It All
  • Family
  • Historic
  • Tourist Attractions
  • Activities Guide
  • Air Conditioning ...
  • Alarm Clock
  • Broadband Access
  • Ceiling Fans
  • Clothes Dryer ...
  • Computer Available ...
  • Covered Parking ...
  • Lift ...
  • Filtered Water
  • Fireplace ...
  • Fitness Room / Equipment ...
  • Gas Fireplace ...
  • Hair Dryer
  • Heating ...
  • Internet ...
  • Iron & Board
  • Linens Provided ...
  • Living Room ...
  • Local Activities Guide
  • Local Maps
  • Local Restaurant Guide
  • Mobile Phone ...
  • Parking
  • Parking Off Street ...
  • Parking for RV/Boat/Trailer ...
  • Security System
  • Telephone ...
  • Thermos Flask
  • Tiled Stove
  • Towels Provided
  • Washing Machine ...
  • Water Cooler
  • Wireless Internet ...
  • Wood Fireplace
  • Wood Stove ...
  • Blender
  • Catering Available ...
  • Coffee Grinder
  • Coffee Maker ...
  • Cooking Utensils ...
  • Dishes & Utensils ...
  • Dishwasher ...
  • Freezer ...
  • Grill
  • Ice Maker
  • Kitchen ...
  • Kitchenette
  • Lobster Pot
  • Microwave ...
  • Mini Refrigerator
  • Oven ...
  • Pantry Items ...
  • Refrigerator ...
  • Hob ...
  • Stove
  • Toaster
  • Child's Highchair
  • Dining ...
  • Dining Room
  • seating for 14 people
  • 5 Bathrooms
  • 3 Separate WC's
  • Bathroom - Toilet , Bath (no shower) , Shower Enclosure , Bidet , Lg marble steam shower. Outdoor tub for 2/ ocean views.
    Bathroom - Toilet , Shower Enclosure , Jacuzzi , Ocean and sound balconies, sitting room & nursery.
    Bathroom - Toilet , Shower Enclosure , Jacuzzi , Wrap around covered deck with hot tub.
    Bathroom - Toilet , Bath with Shower
    Bathroom - Toilet , Shower Enclosure
    Bathroom - Toilet
    Bathroom - Toilet
    Bathroom - Toilet
    Outdoor - Outdoor Shower , Outdoor shower with ocean view.
  • Marble steam shower in 1500 sq ft master oceanfront suite. 2 hot tubs on outside covered decks. Outdoor shower with ocean view.
  • 7 Bedrooms, Sleeps 14
  • Bedroom - 1 Extra Lg. Double Bed , 1 Double Bed , 1500 sq ft oceanfront suite above gameroom
    Bedroom - 1 Extra Lg. Double Bed , 1 Child Bed , 3rd floor 1200 sq ft master suite with nursery
    Bedroom - 1 Extra Lg. Double Bed , 2nd floor master with fireplace
    Bedroom - 1 Large Double Bed , Second floor master suite/ wrap around deck and hot tub
    Bedroom - 1 Double Bed , 2 Single Bed , 2nd floor suite / deck, sitting room and 2 fold out twins.
    Bedroom 6 - 2 Single Bed , Bunk Bed with built in steps, half bathroom.
    Bedroom 7 - 2 Sofa bed/Futon , Sleeper Sofa
  • One master 1500 sq ft master suite with King and Double, walk in steam marble steam shower. Decks on both sides. Fantastic ocean views. Large spacious sitting area with couch and lounge chair. One master 1200 sq ft master suite with King bed, attached nursery, attached sitting room, walk in shower and Jacuzzi. Ocean and sound view and balconies. One master suite with queen, with walk in shower and Jacuzzi. Hot tub on covered deck. Double suite with covered decks and sitting room, full bathroom. King Master with private bath.
  • Books ...
  • Books - Fiction / Non-fiction
  • Books for Kids
  • CD Player
  • DVD Player ...
  • Game Room ...
  • Games ...
  • Games for Kids
  • Ping Pong Table
  • Pool Table ...
  • Radio
  • Satellite / Cable ...
  • Stereo ...
  • Television ...
  • Toys ...
  • Video Player
  • Video Games ...
  • Video Library ...
  • Balcony ...
  • Barbecue
  • Deck Chairs
  • Binoculars
  • Boat with Paddles
  • Canoe
  • Child's Swing
  • Terrace ...
  • Fish Cleaning Table
  • Gazebo ...
  • Kayak / Canoe ...
  • Lanai / Gazebo ...
  • Large Cooler
  • Garden
  • Barbecue ...
  • Outdoor Grill Gas
  • Veranda ...
  • Raft
  • Sand Pit
  • Conservatory
  • Small Cooler
  • Terrace
  • veranda
  • Walkway to Water
  • Water Sports Gear ...
  • Wood Decking
  • 40 garden chairs
  • 14 deck chairs
  • Events Allowed
  • Low Allergen Environment
  • Minimum Age Limit for Renters ...
  • children welcome ...
  • non smoking only
  • pets considered ...
  • suitable for elderly or infirm
  • wheelchair accessible ...
Pool / Spa:
  • Heated Pool
  • Hot Tub ...
  • Jacuzzi
  • Outdoor Hot Tub
  • Outdoor Pool
  • Private Pool ...
  • Sauna ...
  • Spa Whirlpool
  • Steam Shower
  • Whirlpool
  • Whirlpool
  • Jacuzzi ...
Onsite Services:
  • Massage
  • Private Chef
  • bay
  • botanical garden
  • churches
  • cinemas
  • forests
  • Health/Beauty Spa
  • library
  • live theatre
  • marina
  • museums
  • playground
  • pond
  • recreation centre
  • reefs
  • restaurants
  • theme parks
  • water parks
  • winery tours
  • zoo
Leisure Activities:
  • antique hunting
  • beachcombing
  • bird watching
  • Boating
  • eco tourism
  • horse riding
  • Horseshoes
  • Miniature golf
  • outlet shopping
  • paddle boating
  • photography
  • scenic drives
  • Shelling
  • Shopping
  • Shuffleboard
  • sight seeing
  • walking
  • whale watching
  • Wildlife Viewing
Local Services & Businesses:
  • ATM/bank
  • fitness centre
  • groceries
  • hospital
  • massage therapist
  • medical services
Sports & Adventure Activities:
  • Basketball Court
  • cycling
  • deepsea fishing
  • fishing
  • fly fishing
  • freshwater fishing
  • golf
  • hiking
  • hunting
  • jet skiing
  • Kayaking
  • paragliding
  • Parasailing
  • pier fishing
  • Racquetball
  • sailing
  • diving
  • snorkelling
  • Snorkeling/Diving
  • bay fishing
  • surf fishing
  • surfing
  • swimming
  • tennis
  • water skiing
  • water tubing
  • wind-surfing
Elevator, 16x44-ft. fresh salt-water pool, 8 ft. deep / 8 built-in sitting benches. Kiddy Pool, 2 Outdoor Hot Tuba located on covered decks with magnificent views, Large Enclosed Courtyard, Archery, Beach Furniture, Oceanfront Gazebo/built in benches, Dozen Covered & Sun Decks, Ocean Kayaks, 1 Bay Kayak, Boogie & Surf Boards, Ping Pong, Volley Ball, Garden Chess Set 10’ x 10’, Deluxe Outside Shower with Ocean View. Fish Cleaning Station, Large outdoor Play Boat & Castle. Sand toys & Trucks. Exercise Equipment, Outdoor furniture provides over 100 places to relax., 2 Jacuzzis, Nursery/baby equipment, Beds Made for arrival, Linens & Towels provided, Gourmet Kitchen, 6 burner gas range/grill, 2 gas & 1 electric oven. Commercial Steamer, SS Refrigerator, 2 commercial Ice Makers, 2 Dishwashers, Microwave, 2 Wine Refrigerators, Full Size Refrigerator and Full Size Freezer, 2 Keg Tap System, Margarita machine, Libraries, DVD and CD movie collection

Partner Offers

Portable wifi hotspot

You might like these similar properties