HomeAway uses cookies to improve your site experience. Learn more. By continuing, you consent to our use of cookies.
HomeAway uses cookies to improve your site experience. Learn more. By continuing, you consent to our use of cookies.
Verified Review icon check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand mail svg-lightning svg-24hr svg-house svg-sleeps svg-bedrooms svg-bathrooms svg-stay svg-toilet calendar svg-report-flag pet-dog svg-multiunit Default Owner Icon heart-filled Family icon
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance +44 (0) 800 917 5992
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance +44 (0) 800 917 5992

Updated 6BR Near Ocean Home, Elevator, Pool, Seasonal Beach Shuttle!

People18
Bedrooms 6
Bathrooms7
Space 3,212 sq ft
Property type house
Minimum Stay 3 - 7 nights

Overview

About the property

6 Bedrooms, 7 Baths, Sleeps 18

29 Corine Lane is a luxury 3-story home located in beautiful Singleton Beach. It features a private pool and elevator and boasts 6-bedrooms and 7 bathrooms; one bathroom is right off of the pool area. This home is just a short bike ride to the beach and not to mention it is close to brand new Shelter Cove Towne Center which has plenty of shops and dining for families of all ages to enjoy!

Free Activities Included! Play a round of golf, enjoy a dolphin cruise, explore Hilton Head on bicycle and even bring out your inner kid with a round of putt-putt golf! To enhance your vacation experience, Vacation Homes of Hilton Head includes our signature Southern Hospitality Pass, which means all of the above activities are FREE. Contact us today to learn more about the free fun included with this Vacation Homes of Hilton Head rental! (1 pass for each activity per group, passes expire daily. 1 bicycle per reservation).

29 Corine Lane, Hilton Head, SC

First Floor: Living Area, Kitchen, Dining Area, TV, Balcony

Bedroom 1: First Floor, Queen Bed, TV, Bathroom (Tub/Shower Combo)

Second Floor: Laundry Room

Bedroom 2: Second Floor, King Bed, TV, Baby Crib, Bathroom (Walk-In-Shower)

Bedroom 3: Second Floor, Bunk Bed w/ Trundle, TV, Bathroom (Walk In Shower)

Bedroom 4: Second Floor, King Bed, TV, Bathroom (Walk-In Shower/ Garden Tub)

Bedroom 5: Third Floor, King Bed and Day Bed, TV, Bathroom (Walk-In-Shower)

Bedroom 6: Third Floor, Queen Bed/ Sleeper Sofa, TV, Bathroom (Walk-In-Shower)

Ground Level: Pool (Can be heated for $500/weekly), Seating, Full Bathroom, Parking (Total: 4 Cars)

*Pool can be heated for an additional $500/week to a maximum of 88 degrees. Pool heat must be added to your reservation at least 30 days prior to arrival*

Pool Dimensions: 20' x 8'

Elevator Dimensions: 31" wide, 35" deep

*Seasonal beach shuttle runs Memorial Day to Labor Day. The hours of operation are Sunday to Friday, 9am-5pm. Pick-up upon request. Location of pick-up/ drop-off to be determined by guest.

To secure a reservation, we require a 50% deposit upfront and the balance payment due thirty days prior to arrival via *E-Check (*domestic accounts only) or Visa, Master, Discover or American Express card.

More Details

Property Manager
Vacation Homes of Hilton Head
Member since: 2007
Premier Partner

This partner has demonstrated and is committed to fast response times, the best rates, and a great guest experience.

Speaks English, French, German
Manager indicates their response time is:
Within an hour
Calendar last updated:
24 April, 2018

Facilities

Accommodation and facilities for this holiday house in Hilton Head Island in Beaufort County

Property Type:
  • house
Floor Area:
  • 3212 sq ft
House Rules:
  • Check-in: 16:00
  • /
  • Check-out: 10:00
  • Max. occupancy: 18
  • Min. age of primary renter: 25
  • Children welcome
  • Parties/events not allowed
  • Pets not allowed
  • Non smoking only
General:
  • Air Conditioning
  • Clothes Dryer
  • Lift
  • Garage
  • Heating
  • Internet
  • Iron & Board
  • Linens Provided
  • Parking
  • Towels Provided
  • Washing Machine
Bathrooms:
  • 7 Bathrooms
Bedrooms:
  • 6 Bedrooms, Sleeps 18
  • 3 King beds, 2 Queen beds, 2 Twin beds, 2 Sofa Beds, 1 Full bed
Outside:
  • Barbecue
Pool / Spa:
  • Heated Pool
  • Private Pool

Reviews

Excellent! 4.6/5 -
(9 traveller reviews)

77% Complete
11% Complete
0% Complete
11% Complete
0% Complete
Updated 6BR Near Ocean Home, Elevator, Pool, Seasonal Beach Shuttle!
average rating of 4.5555553 based on 9 reviews
Sunrise, United States
5

The house is absolutely beautiful!!!!!

  • 5 of 5

My family and I vacation twice a year. We often have parties of 10 or more. This vacation we had 11 in our party.This house accommodated us easily. Everyone of us had a comfortable bed to sleep in. The house is meticulously appointed. Best if all this 4 story house had an elevator that was of great importance since we had several elderly persons in our party. This was our first time to Hilton Head and this was one of the best vacations we have ever had. We WILL be coming back here for another family vacation next year. Thank you for a memorable experience.

  • Review Submitted: 12-Mar-2018
  • Date of Stay: March 2018
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: Hello Shea, We are happy to hear that you and your family had an amazing time at this beautiful home. We are happy that we were able to make your first trip to Hilton Head a time to remember. Thank you so much for sharing your feedback and we hope to host you again on your next visit!
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
Rincon
2

April 2018 Stay

  • 2 of 5

Even though we loved the house we would not consider staying again. I paid to have the pool heated but arrived to a cold pool. Once the pool people came 2 days later and said everything was working correctly the water miraculously got warm. To bad by that time we had 1 day left and the pool got no use. Pool was also filthy and they told our rental company they cleaned it but the before and after pictures don't lie. Also found a body comforter on day 2 that was never addressed for our whole stay. I understand issues happen dirty f a vacation stay but what sets great rental companies apart is how they deal with them and I'm sorry to say this trip was an epic fail in those categories!

  • Review Submitted: 22-Apr-2018
  • Date of Stay: April 2018
  • Source: HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
Buffalo
5

March 2018 Stay

  • 5 of 5

We had 3 families share the house. What an incredible vacation. We took full advantage of the free activities as well. We had a minor issue with the oven, and it was rectified extremely quickly. We felt like royalty. Even worth risking my life to save a golf ball :-)

  • Review Submitted: 03-Apr-2018
  • Date of Stay: March 2018
  • Source: Vacation Homes of Hilton Head
Owner's Response: Hi Bob, We are happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us and we hope to have you again soon!
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
Sunrise
5

March 2018 Stay

  • 5 of 5

From the moment we saw the house, my family was excited. Walking in the front door we were all blown away on how beautifully appointed the house is. The bedrooms and bathrooms were large beautiful and very comfortable. Thank God for the elevator which was a plus for the elderly persons in my family. Initially, our plan was to stay in Savannah or Tybee Island. We though we were taking a chance staying in Hilton Head. This was no risk, we realize that we should have been planning to stay here all along. we made the right decision and we will be coming back again on our next family vacation to Hilton Head. Thanks to you and your company we had one of the best family vacations since we started taking them 6 years ago.

  • Review Submitted: 12-Mar-2018
  • Date of Stay: March 2018
  • Source: HomeAway
Owner's Response: Hello Kahran, Thank you so much for leaving us a review! We are so excited to hear that you and your family enjoyed your stay at this beautiful home! We would absolutely love to have you all stay with us again on your next visit to Hilton Head and we hope to hear from you soon!
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
Mint Hill
5

November 2017 Stay

  • 5 of 5

We enjoyed our stay at this beautiful home. Weather was perfect and we will be returning!

  • Review Submitted: 01-Dec-2017
  • Date of Stay: November 2017
  • Source: HomeAway
Owner's Response: Hi Connie, Thank you for taking out the time to leave us review! We are happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us and we hope to have you again soon!
Did you find this review helpful?
1 0
Mint Hill
5

Great place and location.

  • 5 of 5

We rented this property because my daughter and future son-in-law were getting married at the Omni which is just 2 miles away. We wanted a place so family could all be together. They came from Ohio, Florida, North Carolina, Connecticut, New Hampshire, Missouri and even Alaska. We had a great time and the house worked out well for us. It was a little chilly but the pool sure looked inviting! We really had no problems except the refrigerator/freezer had some issues and one of the toilets did not flush well, but we reported them at check-out. The bedrooms were quite large and had plenty of closet space. I would rent this house again!!!

  • Review Submitted: 10-Nov-2017
  • Date of Stay: November 2017
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: Hi Connie, Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review! We are happy to hear that you and your extended family enjoyed your stay with us and we'd love to have you all again on your next family visit to Hilton Head!
Did you find this review helpful?
1 0

Location

Photos

Prices & Availability

Ask Manager a Question

Notes

  • Our cancellation policy is below:

    All cancellations are subject to a 4% cancellation fee.*

    Cancellations made 90 days or more in advance of arrival, will receive full refund less 4%.
    Cancellations made 31-89 days in advance of arrival, will receive deposit refund less 4%.
    Cancellations made 30 days or less in advance of arrival, will receive no refunds.

    *If you purchase travel insurance, this schedule would not apply. The travel insurance company would file the claim and provide any applicable refunds. You must let us know with 48 hours that you have filed a claim with the travel insurance for cancellation.*
Available
Unavailable