Minimum age of primary renter:21
Max guests:8 (sleeps up to 8 adults)
What can I say
Dirty caravan dead flies
Not enough cutlery
Freezing cold water in shower
Gas fire not working
Screaming kids everywhere
Caravan. Very hard to find
No hearing in caravan
We were so happy to leave
Would I return never
Hi Joanna, after speaking with you on 21st August, I am happy that we resolved this with you and I have made contact with the cleaning supervisor. We look forward to welcoming you back as discussed - 2cHolidays.
Caravan ok but a bit tired mould on curtains hinge on bathroom door broke
Steps a bit dodgy .double bed broken and been repaired with a chunk of wood and only one pillow on double bed
Thank you for your feedback. We are sorry to hear about the issues you experienced whilst on your stay. We do strive to achieve the highest standards. We do take your views seriously. We wish you had contacted the out of hours number so we could rectify this for you, we could have had our maintenance team resolve the issues you have raised. Please accept our apologies, we look forward to welcoming you back soon - 2cHolidays.