Minimum age of primary renter:21
Max guests:8 (sleeps up to 8 adults)
Wallpaper in bedroom hanging down no glasse s to drink out of crockery&utensuls dirty no chairs or table to sit out on decking decking and outside was littered with bear cans & rubbish seating was dirty in caravan
We are sorry for the issues you had when you were staying with us. We strive to make sure all our guests are happy during their stay and we dealt with the problems we could deal with while you were here. The outdoor seating had to be replaced and unfortunately, the new outdoor furniture hadn't arrived in time for your stay. We hope you still managed to enjoy your holiday and we look forward to seeing you again sometime soon in the future - 2cHolidays.
Nice location, pleasant park
Nice location, pleasant park and 2c holiday staff were great.
The images of the Caravan were not accurate as when we arrived it looked like it need some TLC.