HomeAway uses cookies to improve your site experience. Learn more. By continuing, you consent to our use of cookies.
HomeAway uses cookies to improve your site experience. Learn more. By continuing, you consent to our use of cookies.
check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand mail svg-lightning svg-24hr svg-house svg-sleeps svg-bedrooms svg-bathrooms svg-stay svg-toilet calendar

Isabelle Sirdey

Member since: 2013
Call Owner
Speaks English, French

Luxury apartment in a mansion in the heart of Dijon, sleeps 4

15 Reviews
People4
Bedrooms 1
Bathrooms1
Property type apartment
Minimum Stay 2 - 3 nights

Pay with confidence

Your booking will be backed by our Book with Confidence Guarantee when you complete your reservation online and finalise payment on HomeAway.

Learn more

Overview

Photos and Description of this 1 bedroom holiday apartment in Centre Ville

Duplex in a mansion

Pamper yourself in the heart of historic Dijon in this little cocoon of modern comfort duplex in a mansion, ideal for family holidays, with its blend of old world charm and contemporary.

You will be charmed by the exposed beams, the eye of beef and pampering side of this luxury duplex features a very functional and with great taste and includes:

- 1 fully equipped kitchen

- 1 bathroom (towels)

- 1 bedroom with 2 places

- 1 living room with TV and Hifi

- Access to Wifi and landlines

If you have 3 or 4, a 2-seater sofa can be installed on the floor. Simplify your stay using dishwasher and washing machine, and going to walk around the many shops: in the covered market, supermarket and bakery are within 5 minutes walk and you will stay in peace!

Suitability:
  • Long-term Renters Welcome
  • children welcome
  • non smoking only
  • pets not allowed
  • wheelchair inaccessible
Isabelle Sirdey (Owner)
Member since: 2013
Call Owner
Speaks English, French

Reviews

4.8
based on 15 holidaymaker reviews

Luxury apartment in a mansion in the heart of Dijon, sleeps 4
average rating of 4.8 based on 15 reviews
Tacoma, WA
5

Spacious and lovely with good location

  • 5 of 5

My husband and I stayed here for 5 nights and we loved the place. It has a very usable kitchen, all appliances are full sized. The living room is large and comfortable, the rooms are bright, the bed is comfortable and all is in order. The location is perfect for anyone wanting to enjoy the city, one can walk to anywhere in the old part of Dijon...only minutes on foot to the famous market! The owners are friendly and helpful and we were able to communicate well enough with broken English and very broken French. We will stay here again when we visit Dijon. The space was perfect for two, and I could see it being a good fit for a family of four with smaller kids, or two couples who travel well together.

  • Review Submitted: Nov 5, 2014
  • Date of Stay: Oct 2014
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: Thank you very much ! you are too nice ! I would be pleased to receive you for a new stay in Dijon !
Did you find this review helpful?
2 0
5

Amazing apartment

  • 5 of 5

We stayed for a couple nights in this great apartment. Isabelle was great and attentive. The apartment was spacious, clean, and quaint. It was in a perfect location in the heart of historic Dijon. I would definitely recommend staying here!

  • Review Submitted: Jun 23, 2016
  • Date of Stay: Jun 2016
  • Source: Abritel, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: Thank you Matt ! I'm very happy your stay was nice in my apartment le Lodge With pleasure to receive you another time in Dijon Have a good end holidays in France ! Isabelle
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
5

Beau séjour!

  • 5 of 5

Petit appartement très sympa, confortable et très bien situé.

Propriétaire accueillante et disponible, qui a répondu à nos questions en nous

donnant des conseils pour un séjour réussi. Merci à Madame Sirdey.

A louer sans hésiter

  • Review Submitted: Feb 23, 2016
  • Date of Stay: Feb 2016
  • Source: Abritel, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 1
Lisbon Portugal
5

Appartement superbe

  • 5 of 5

Nous avons passé (2 adultes et 2 enfants) la fin de l'année 2015 dans cet appartement très "cosy", décoré et meublé avec beaucoup de goût et d'originalité. Son emplacement est idéal, car, à proximité de tous les lieux d'intérêts culturels et touristiques, ce qui permet de visiter Dijon sans voiture. La propriétaire a été adorable et très arrangeante pour notre arrivée et notre départ. Nous avons beaucoup apprécié.

Nous recommandons vivement cet appartement et voudrions y revenir pour prendre le temps de découvrir les alentours de la ville aussi.

Isabelle et Kieren

  • Review Submitted: Jan 21, 2016
  • Date of Stay: Dec 2015
  • Source: Abritel, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: Bonjour Ravie que l'appartement vous ait plu ! N'hésitez pas à me contacter pour votre prochain séjour dans notre belle ville de Dijon ! Bonne journée Cordialement Isabelle
Did you find this review helpful?
0 1
5

A recommander

  • 5 of 5

Appartement idéalement situé dans le centre historique de Dijon, à 2 pas de l'office du tourisme d'où partent les visites guidées. Appartement impeccable, literie très confortable. Cette location est à recommander.

  • Review Submitted: Nov 3, 2015
  • Date of Stay: Oct 2015
  • Source: Abritel, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 1
5

A recommander

  • 5 of 5

Appartement idéalement situé dans Dijon, à 2 pas de l'office de tourisme d'où partent les visites guidées et du centre historique de Dijon. Appartement impeccable, très propre, très bonne literie. Je recommande vivement cette location.

  • Review Submitted: Nov 2, 2015
  • Date of Stay: Oct 2015
  • Source: Abritel, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 1

Location

Nearest Airport
6 Kilometres
DIJON LONGVIC
Nearest Barpub
100 Metres
DR WINE
Nearest Golf
5 Kilometres
QUETIGNY
Nearest Train
1 Kilometres
DIJON VILLE
Nearest Motorway
5 Kilometres
PARIS - LYON
Nearest Restaurant
100 Metres
A LOT OF RESTAURANTS
Car: not necessary

Since you will sleep in the center of Dijon, so go to the tourist office, located two minutes from the apartment

ideal to plan visits to the historic city, its downtown, museum of fine arts, its markets and its market!

Explore the Gold Coast and Burgundy!

Photos

Prices & Availability

Prices for this holiday apartment in Centre Ville, Dijon area

Rental Basis:
per property
Owner accepts payment in:
EUR
Convert Currency
Rental Period Minimum Price Additional Nights Weekend Night Weekly Monthly Event Price
 
Sept et Oct 2016
14 Sep 2016 - 28 Oct 2016
2 night minimum stay
£147
for 2 nights
From
£74
£433
 
Notes: Rates are based on 2 guests; add £4 per night, per additional guest
 
Tarif Standard
3 night minimum stay
£234
for 3 nights
From
£78
£485
 
Notes: Rates are based on 2 guests; add £9 per night, per additional guest

Additional pricing information

Fees No additional mandatory fees
Stay tax €2 per night, per person. This amount will be due to the owner upon arrival. Does not apply to children under 18 years.

Owner's Cancellation Policy

100% refund for cancellations more than 30 days before check-in date.
Enter dates to see total
Enquire Now
Available arrival
Available
Unavailable

Facilities

Accommodation and facilities for this holiday apartment in Centre Ville in Dijon area

Property Type:
  • apartment (terraced)
  • floor 2
Building Type:
  • building
Meals:
  • Self-catering
Floor Area:
  • 45 m²
Location Type:
  • city centre
  • town
Theme:
  • Away From It All
  • Family
  • Historic
  • Romantic
  • Tourist Attractions
General:
  • Hair Dryer
  • Heating
  • Internet
  • Iron & Board
  • Linens Provided
  • Living Room
  • Parking
  • Telephone
  • Towels Provided
  • Washing Machine
Kitchen:
  • Coffee Maker
  • Dishes & Utensils
  • Kitchen
  • Microwave
  • Oven
  • Refrigerator
  • Hob
  • Toaster
Dining:
  • Child's Highchair
  • Dining Area
  • seating for 4 people
Bathrooms:
  • 1 Bathroom
  • - Toilet , Bath (no shower)
  • Bathroom with tub, towels provided, hairdryer, Also, toilet paper, liquid soap and shower gel conditioner Table and iron and ironing clothes horse
Bedrooms:
  • 1 Bedroom, Sleeps 4
  • - 1 Double Bed
  • 140X200 bed, bed linen provided, duvet, duvet and four pillows the room overlooks the courtyard a sofa bed is available to accommodate up to two additional people (160x200)
Entertainment:
  • Books
  • Satellite / Cable
  • Stereo
  • Television
Suitability:
  • Long-term Renters Welcome
  • children welcome
  • non smoking only
  • pets not allowed
  • wheelchair inaccessible
Attractions:
  • botanical garden
  • churches
  • cinemas
  • library
  • live theatre
  • museums
  • restaurants
  • winery tours
Leisure Activities:
  • Bowling center
  • Disco club
  • eco tourism
  • horse riding
  • outlet shopping
  • walking
Local Services & Businesses:
  • Babysitter
Sports & Adventure Activities:
  • golf
  • hiking
  • ice skating
  • roller blading
  • swimming
  • tennis

Partner Offers

 
Portable wifi hotspot

You might like these similar properties