Verified Review icon check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand mail svg-lightning svg-24hr svg-house svg-sleeps svg-bedrooms svg-bathrooms svg-stay svg-toilet calendar svg-report-flag pet-dog svg-multiunit Default Owner Icon heart-filled Family icon
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance +44 (0) 800 917 5992
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance +44 (0) 800 917 5992


Bedrooms 3
Property type condo
Minimum Stay 1 - 7 nights


About the property

3-Bedroom on the 6th Floor of Tower 2 Adjacent to Lagoon Pool and Polynesian Pool!!!

This 3- bedroom condo has been completely updated and you will absolutely love it! Located on the 6th floor of Tower 2, this condo is a sophisticated slice of coastal life at the beach. Done in charcoals and shades of blue, it is just what you are looking for when you come to the world's most beautiful beach! Newly painted cabinetry, stunning granite surfaces, high quality stainless appliances, sleek fixtures, tile flooring, all new bedding, new headboards and all new living room furniture combine to create a luxurious beach vacation. This condo has flat screen TVs in every room. YOU WILL LOVE IT!

Long Beach Resort is located in the heart of Panama City Beach. Shopping, restaurants, and entertainment are within walking distance, or a short drive away. The property has two seasonally heated swimming pools and a large lagoon pool complete with islands and waterfalls. There is a hot tub adjacent to each pool. Long Beach can honestly boast about one of the widest beach expanses of any resort around. You will never feel crowded on our beach. Spring through fall.

Barefoot Beach Rentals is committed to helping make your vacation stress free. Check in to the cleanliness you expect, unpack, relax, and go barefoot on the beach.

Planning a family reunion? Barefoot Beach Rentals has several condos available at Long Beach Resort. Please click on “See all our listings” below to view additional condos. Give us a call and we will be happy to co-ordinate!!

This is a NON SMOKING unit, pets are NOT allowed, and renters must be 28 years of age or older.

Keywords: Condominiums

More Details

Property Manager
Maureen Nieland
Member since: 2008
Speaks English
Response time:
Within a day
Response rate:
Calendar last updated:
19 June, 2018


Accommodation and facilities for this holiday condo in Long Beach in Panama City Beach

Property Type:
  • condo
  • floor 6
  • Self-catering
House Rules:
  • Check-in: 16:00 / Check-out: 11:00
  • Max. occupancy: 8
  • Minimum Age Limit for Renters
  • children welcome
  • pets not allowed
  • non smoking only
Location Type:
  • Beach View
  • Beachfront
  • Ocean View
  • Oceanfront
  • resort
  • Water View
  • Waterfront
  • Adventure
  • Away From It All
  • Family
  • Historic
  • Romantic
  • Sports & Activities
  • Tourist Attractions
  • Air Conditioning
  • Clothes Dryer
  • Lift ...
  • Heating
  • Internet
  • Iron & Board
  • Linens Provided
  • Living Room
  • Parking
  • Towels Provided
  • Washing Machine
  • Coffee Maker
  • Dishes & Utensils
  • Dishwasher
  • Kitchen
  • Microwave
  • Oven
  • Refrigerator
  • Hob
  • Toaster
  • Dining
  • Dining Area
  • seating for 6 people
  • 3 Bathrooms
  • 3 Bedrooms, Sleeps 8
  • Satellite / Cable
  • Television
  • Balcony
  • Barbecue
Pool / Spa:
  • Communal Pool
  • Heated Pool
  • Hot Tub
  • churches
  • cinemas
  • festivals
  • library
  • live theatre
  • marina
  • museums
  • restaurants
  • synagogues
  • theme parks
  • water parks
  • zoo
Leisure Activities:
  • antique hunting
  • beachcombing
  • bird watching
  • Boating
  • Miniature golf
  • outlet shopping
  • paddle boating
  • photography
  • scenic drives
  • Shelling
  • Shopping
  • sight seeing
  • walking
  • Wildlife Viewing
Local Services & Businesses:
  • ATM/bank
  • groceries
  • hospital
  • laundrette - serviced
  • massage therapist
  • medical services
Sports & Adventure Activities:
  • cycling
  • deepsea fishing
  • fishing
  • golf
  • jet skiing
  • Parasailing
  • pier fishing
  • sailing
  • diving
  • snorkelling
  • Snorkeling/Diving
  • bay fishing
  • surf fishing
  • surfing
  • swimming
  • wind-surfing


4/5 -
(3 traveller reviews)

66% Complete
0% Complete
0% Complete
33% Complete
0% Complete
average rating of 4.0 based on 3 reviews


  • 5 of 5

My family of 8 truly enioyed eveything. Beautifully decorated, spacious and just perfect. 8 adults spent lots of time both on the beach and in the condo. Everything is so lovely. We had plenty of room to move around and had lots of sitting space and the balcony access for every room was amazing. By far one of my fav condos and Maureen was excellent to respond to any questions. Loved it. Thank you so much!

  • Review Submitted: 14-May-2018
  • Date of Stay: May 2018
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: Thank you for taking the time to write a review of the condo. So glad you enjoyed your stay! Please contact us the next time your travel plans bring you to the World's Most Beautiful Beach! Barefoot Beach Rentals Maureen Nieland
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0

It was an ok Unit!!

  • 2 of 5

We had some major issues in this unit. Water draining in the cabinet with wet dishes, master bathroom drains not draining , 2 of the 3 rooms where hot, blender was broken and Toilet handle broke!!!! For the price we paid this was unexceptionable!

  • Review Submitted: 05-Oct-2017
  • Date of Stay: September 2017
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: I was very surprised to see this review from you considering that the water issues and the drains in the master bedroom were addressed immediately as soon as you called maintenance. Because this is a condo, and one unit is on top of another unit, we cannot control what happens in units above us with regard to water intrusion. However, as soon as you notified maintenance of the problem with the water and the drains, they were fixed the same day you called. The broken toilet handle occurred during your stay, and this was also fixed immediately upon notification. From your review, you leave future renters with the impression that this was something that you simply had to endure for the duration of your stay and was ignored by the rental company. This was absolutely not the case. We live on the property ourselves and are always promptly at the unit to address any issue a guest may have. You are provided with instructions that accompany your car pass and in the rental agreement that state the following: From the letter that accompanied your car pass: If you find any issues with the condo, or have any questions, please do not hesitate to contact us. We work hard to keep our condos at their best, and we want your vacation to be hassle free. From your signed rental agreement: If you find any issues with the condo please call us at immediately. Although we inspect the condos after every guest, we cannot catch everything and unreported issues may be assumed to have occurred during your stay. Additionally all our contact information is clearly posted in the condo. We were never made aware of your issue with the unit not cooling to your satisfaction nor that the blender was broken. Had you notified us of either of these issues, they would have been promptly addressed. You did have several communications with me prior to your stay regarding coffee filters and bringing tents and kayaks to the resort. You were also granted an early check in at no additional charge. My point is that you knew how to contact me. If I had known the blender was broken, I would have brought another one to you. If the temperature in the rooms were not to your satisfaction, that issue could have been addressed as well. When you arrive on September 23 and write a review on October 7th, unfortunately the only thing I can do at that point is to respond to your review.
Did you find this review helpful?
3 1

I love it

  • 5 of 5

I like spacious rooms and ocean view from each room

  • Review Submitted: 07-Sep-2017
  • Date of Stay: August 2017
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
4 1



Prices & Availability

Prices for this holiday condo in Long Beach, North West Florida

Rental Basis:
per property
Manager accepts payment in:
Convert Currency
Rental Period Minimum Price Additional Nights Weekend Night Weekly Monthly * Event Price
26 May 2018 - 29 Jun 2018
7 night minimum stay
for 7 nights
30 Jun 2018 - 7 Jul 2018
7 night minimum stay
for 7 nights
8 Jul 2018 - 10 Aug 2018
7 night minimum stay
for 7 nights
11 Aug 2018 - 30 Aug 2018
3 night minimum stay
for 3 nights
31 Aug 2018 - 7 Sep 2018
3 night minimum stay
for 3 nights
8 Sep 2018 - 2 Nov 2018
3 night minimum stay
for 3 nights
3 Nov 2018 - 17 Nov 2018
3 night minimum stay
for 3 nights
18 Nov 2018 - 26 Nov 2018
3 night minimum stay
for 3 nights
27 Nov 2018 - 21 Dec 2018
3 night minimum stay
for 3 nights
22 Dec 2018 - 2 Jan 2019
3 night minimum stay
for 3 nights
3 Jan 2019 - 31 Mar 2019
3 night minimum stay
for 3 nights

Additional pricing information

Property Damage Protection £44.55
Cleaning fee £133.45 + Tax

Rates are subject to change until confirmed. We accept Visa, MasterCard and Discover.

Manager's Cancellation Policy

  • 50% refund for cancellations more than 30 days before check-in date.
  • 100% refund for cancellations more than 60 days before check-in date.
  • Service Fee fully refunded on cancellations that qualify for 100% refund.
Ask Manager a Question

You might like these similar holiday rentals