Additional taxes and fees may apply.

Recent Reviews

  • Lovely house, great location
    4 of 5

    We had a very pleasant and relaxing stay in this spacious house. Just what we needed to destress, sun, nice pool and privacy.

    Stayed: Jul 2018
  • The house overall was good. I went down with a few friends for a wedding in the area. The location
    4 of 5

    The house overall was good. I went down with a few friends for a wedding in the area. The location was great for what we needed, but was a good distance from any beaches. There was a mix up with another property that the owner had listed but sold before our visit so that was frustrating but the host was very accommodating and gave us the property for the same cost as the original. When we arrived there was a broken knob on one of the closet doors and the air seemed a little stale like the ventilation system was not running (we did ask to arrive early however) but the air quality improved as the weekend went on. There were a couple other snags along the way... The lights in two of the bedrooms were not working when we got home the first night and it turned out one of the circuit breakers was never turned on. The host responded to my email first thing in the morning, which was before we even woke up (we did not let her know until after midnight because we hadn't noticed until then so the response was pretty quick). The last thing was that there was a large dead bug in the house when our final friend arrived and set himself up in the last bedroom. It wasn't too bad but something I though I should mention. I was between giving a 3 and a 4 overall and would have given a 3.5 if I could. I went with the 4 because I thought the host was very responsive and I would recommend the company to a friend if not the property.

    Stayed: May 2018
x