Cabarete villa rental - Villa Leone At Sunrise
Villa Leone At Sunrise
 
  • Bedrooms5
  • Sleeps12
  • 4 Bathrooms
  • 1 Separate WC
Minimum Stay 4 - 12 nights
 

Photos and Description of this 5 bedroom holiday villa in Cabarete - Villa Leone Cabarete
5 Bdrm, 4.5 Ba, Sleeps up to 14; Swim Up Bar!!! Blu Ray HDTV

VILLA LEONE HAS RECENTLY BEEN AWARDED THE DISTINCTION OF BEING ADDED TO THE EXCLUSIVE

LUXURY RENTALS FROM HOMEAWAY

http://luxury.homeaway.com/

The Andrew Harper Standard:

Every property within the Luxury Rentals from HomeAway collection has been curated by a sophisticated algorithm developed by Andrew Harper, the most respected voice in luxury travel.

Villa Leone Cabarete.........................................

Oceanfront Infinity Pool With Swim Up Bar!!!!!

Romance.....

Our romantic villa is ideally located on one of the most beautiful and private beaches on the whole North Coast. Included with the rental is Internet access, computer, maid service, ocean-front infinity pool and full air-conditioning.

Windsurfing.....

Surfing, windsurfing and kite surfing are the specialty in Cabarete. It is one of the top ten best places in the world for these sports!

Bar Hopping.....

If your interests are a bit more low energy, beach strolling, dining and bar hopping are also readily available as activities in Cabarete.

Fine Beachfront Dining.....

In the evening, the beachfront in Cabarete becomes the focal point of all activity. You can sit at a table with your bare feet in the sand on the beach as you have cocktails and dinner.

Owner Managed.....

Villa Leone is managed directly by the owner, a full time maid (6 days/week), 2 security guards and a full time groundskeeper.

Additional Details: Sculpture Garden.........A life size statue of David and another beautiful classic female nude sculpture greet you as you lounge by the pool and enjoy the ocean vistas from Villa Leone's oceanfront patio under the palms. These sculptures were made from molds designed by an Italian sculptor who now resides in Santo Domingo. The sculptures were cast from solid concrete then hand finished and painted to bring them to life as they now stand watch over the breathtaking Villa Leone beach. This unique feature makes Villa Leone one of a kind in Cabarete!

Roof Top Tree House.......Our new tropical thatched roof tree house sits perched atop Villa Leone with a panoramic beach and ocean view. It's the perfect spot to relax with friends and have a few drinks over interesting conversation.

A daybed awaits for that perfect afternoon nap!

On Site Massage......We will schedule a relaxing massage at the place of your choosing...beach, treehouse, villa.

Additional Details: Oceanfront Infinity Pool.......

If you need to cool off from the beautiful sunny, warm weather, our brand new 5' deep infinity pool is the perfect solution. The pool adjoins the bohio and has 4 concrete bar stools in the water along the adjoining bohio bar, allowing your friends in the pool to join you for a drink as you sit on a dry stool under the bohio, in the shade.

Air Conditioning.........

A brand new air conditioning system was recently installed allowing independent temperature control in each bedroom and downstairs. This is not usually needed in the winter months, but is a welcome retreat from the heat in the summer months.

Entertainment at Home........

If all of the above options leave you still looking for more ways to pass your time relaxing at the beach, there is an entertainment center in the living room offering cable TV, DVD player, VCR, CD player and computer with DSL internet. A large selection of VCR tapes and library of CD music is provided Plus Ipod docking!

Additional Details: Sleeping.........

Villa Leone has 5 bedrooms; 4 with ensuite bathrooms. All 5 bedrooms are independently controlled air conditioned. The living room has a large sectional sofa that will accommodate the 13th and 14th guests, if needed. There are also two airbeds that can be used for this purpose.

Security.......

Villa Leone is protected day and night by full time security guards.

Beach Bungalow..........

Villa Leone's beach is as close to a private beach as allowed by law. Our private terracotta roof open air beach bungalow offers guests a serene venue to enjoy the beach from the comfort of a queen size reclining beach bed just feet from the water's edge. For more photos please visit www.villaleone.com www.bestofcabarete.com

FOR LARGER GROUPS UP TO 22, WE OFFER VILLA FLAMINGO RIGHT NEXT DOOR TO BE RENTED WITH VILLA LEONE; www.villaflamingo.org

Villa Belvedere; a similar 4 bedroom villa, is located adjacent to Villa Leone and directly behind Villa Flamingo. www.villabelvedere.moonfruit.com

Both of these villas are available to rent separately or together with Villa Leone.

WE HAVE A STRICT NO UNREGISTERED GUEST POLICY

More Details
Hide Details

Hello Prospective Guests,

We rent our villa to a very select group of people who appreciate that Villa Leone is our 2nd home and respect that. We treat all of our guests like family and do everything to insure that their time at Villa Leone will be all that they hope it will be and more.

I have owned Villa Leone for 9 years. It is truly a 2nd home. Our prices and policies have been carefully adjusted over the years to insure the best value and experiences for our guests. As you can see from our many and varied reviews, all of our guests are well tended to and have enjoyed all that Villa Leone, Cabarete and the surrounding area has to offer. We hope to see you on the beach very soon!

Ciao,

Frank

Frank Leone purchased this villa in 2005

Villa Leone is by far the best 5 bedroom oceanfront villa available for rental in Cabarete. Villa Leone has recently been selected by Homeaway to be featured on their exclusive Luxury Rentals From Homeaway. Only 5% of all Homeaway worlwide listings were selected to form this exclusive group of vacation homes available for rental.

Very Unique Rooftop 'Treehouse'.

Oceanfront Roofed Porch.

Oceanfront Infinity Pool and Hot Tub.

Private outdoor round swinging bed.

Unique Sculpture Garden directly on the beach featuring David and Rocky!

Dining Room seating for 12.

Very comfortable expansive custom made livingroom sofa.

3 Pitcher Margharitaville Drink Mixer,

Private 3rd floor suite with two very private balconies.

51 Reviews of Property 148674 in Cabarete, Dominican Republic

Villa Leone; Shangri-La, Peace, Tranquility, Romantic Beach Walks, Stunning
average rating of 4.967742 based on 51 reviews
business
Villa Leone; Shangri-La, Peace, Tranquility, Romantic Beach Walks, Stunning
http://www.homeaway.co.uk/p148674
+215 779-0520
Cabarete Dominican Republic North Coast
Wilmington, DE
5

Family Vacation January 2011

  • 5 out of 5
  • Review Submitted: 08-Apr-2011
  • Date of Stay: Jan 2011
What an amazing place!!! We had a blast. People were wonderful, accommodations far exceeded our expectations, and there was plenty fun things to do around the villa. We had 6 kids under 6 with us and the place was just perfect for a large family or two.
Make sure to get the chef! He makes some amazing Dominican food. And make sure to explore nearby beaches (we loved Sosua). Thank you Frank for opening your beautiful home for us!
Warmest Regards,
The Moens
Recommended for:  Adventure Seekers, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children
Owner's Response: Hello Family Moens and the whole Group.
I am glad to hear that you enjoyed your experience at Villa Leone and in Cabarete and Sosua.
We will be hear waiting to host your next family trip to the beach.
Catalino, our chef, is definitely a treat to experience while on the beach. I usually can only fit two of his meals in one day though! Hope to see you back soon.
Ciao,
Frank
business
Villa Leone; Shangri-La, Peace, Tranquility, Romantic Beach Walks, Stunning
http://www.homeaway.co.uk/p148674
+215 779-0520
Cabarete Dominican Republic North Coast
Chilliwack, BC, Canada
5

A Little Slice of Paradise

  • 5 out of 5
  • Review Submitted: 17-Feb-2011
  • Date of Stay: Jan 2011
We just returned from a wonderful 2 weeks at Villa Leone. Our entire experience, from our first contact with the villa owner, Frank, was very positive. Frank and his team of staff are extremely professional and courteous and are committed to providing their guests with a relaxing, luxury vacation. The villa is very clean and the listing description is very accurate. The pool, hottub and beach are lovely. The kitchen was well-stocked and we enjoyed the cappuchino and slushy drink makers. The complimentary ride from the airport with Danny, a local taxi driver/tour guide was great. He was there waiting for us when we emerged from the airport with a typically huge, warm Dominican smile, and he became our indispensible guide for the rest of the two weeks. Danny is an incredible ambassador for his country. He was able to provide excellent recommendations for anything from excursions, to restaurants and nightlife. I highly recommend using his taxi/tour guide services. He is great fun to hang out with and is incredibly honest and fair. You will feel safe at all times with him and will appreciate his vast knowledge of all things local. The villa staff are all very warm and welcoming and are at your beck and call, with a pleasant smile, to provide you with whatever you may need while there. Jose, the property manager, will arrange for a masseuse to come to the villa for massages/pedicures. Her prices are so good - $30.00 for a one-hour massage and $25.00 for a 1&1/2 hour pedicure! Try the Spanish restaurant next door, Embocca. The food is excellent (a little pricier than many other places) and the atmosphere is nice. Our favorite restaurant was definitely Martini's, which is a ten minute walk up the beach. They serve breakfast, lunch and dinner seven days a week and their selection and prices are amazing. We had excellent meals every time. You can even leave your shoes at home and wear your bathing suit! Make sure to try happy hour between 4-6 pm for unbelievable cheap appies and drinks! Jose O'Shays Irish Pub is OK for typical pub food, but I enjoyed our meals elsewhere more. A must try for an authentic local meal is La Boca Grill, which is a small open-air restaurant a few minutes drive from the villa. Every type of outdoor adventure is available right on your doorstep. Don't miss 27 Waterfalls - it's a blast! You'll be planning your next trip back to Villa Leone before you even leave!
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Pet-friendly, Adventure Seekers, Girls Getaway, Tourists without a Car, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
Owner's Response: Hola Jackie,
We are so pleased to hear that you enjoyed your experience at Villa Leone Cabarete. The staff equally enjoyed hosting your stay.
I agree with you about Martinis. It is also one of my favorites considering price, closeness, server friendliness and quality. Did you ever get to Taco Tuesday? Definitely worth it!
It was nice getting to meet you at the villa; an opportunity I don't always get since I am still spending most of my days in Philadelphia.
I really appreciate your taking the time to describe your experience at Villa Leone. I told Catalino to go out and buy whatever new pots, pans and serving bowls he would like to add or replace at the villa. The new knife set is in my bag waiting for my trip down next week.
Let me know when you are ready for your next adventure and if we can be of assistance.
Ciao,
Frank
business
Villa Leone; Shangri-La, Peace, Tranquility, Romantic Beach Walks, Stunning
http://www.homeaway.co.uk/p148674
+215 779-0520
Cabarete Dominican Republic North Coast
Chilliwack, BC, Canada
5

A Little Slice of Paradise

  • 5 out of 5
  • Review Submitted: 17-Feb-2011
  • Date of Stay: Jan 2011
We just returned from a wonderful 2 weeks at Villa Leone. Our entire experience, from our first contact with the villa owner, Frank, was very positive. Frank and his team of staff are professional and courteous and are committed to providing their guests with a relaxing, luxury vacation. The villa is very clean and the listing description accurate. The pool, hottub and beach are lovely. The kitchen is well-stocked and we enjoyed the cappuchino and slushy drink makers. Janet's Supermarket is conveniently nearby for groceries. The complimentary ride from the airport with Danny, a local taxi driver/tour guide was great. He was there waiting for us when we emerged from the airport with a typically huge, warm Dominican smile, and he became our indispensible guide for the rest of the two weeks. Danny is an incredible ambassador for his country. He was able to provide excellent recommendations for anything from excursions, to restaurants and nightlife. I highly recommend using his taxi/tour guide services. He is great fun to hang out with and is incredibly honest and fair. You will feel safe at all times with him and will appreciate his vast knowledge of all things local. The villa staff are all very warm and welcoming and are at your beck and call, with a pleasant smile, to provide you with whatever you may need while there. Jose, the property manager, will arrange for a masseuse to come to the villa for massages/pedicures. Her prices are so good - $30.00 for a one-hour massage and $25.00 for a 1&1/2 hour pedicure! Try the Spanish restaurant next door, Embocca. The food is excellent (a little pricier than many other places) and the atmosphere is nice. Our favorite restaurant was definitely Martini's, which is a ten minute walk up the beach. They serve breakfast, lunch and dinner seven days a week and their selection and prices are amazing. We had excellent meals every time. You can even leave your shoes at home and wear your bathing suit! Make sure to try happy hour between 4-6 pm for unbelievable cheap appies and drinks! Jose O'Shays Irish Pub in Cabarete is OK for typical pub food, but I enjoyed our meals elsewhere more. A must try for an authentic local meal is La Boca Grill, which is a small open-air restaurant a few minutes drive from the villa. Every type of outdoor adventure is available right on your doorstep. Don't miss 27 Waterfalls - it's a blast! You'll be planning your next trip back to Villa Leone before you even leave!
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Pet-friendly, Adventure Seekers, Girls Getaway, Tourists without a Car, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
Owner's Response: Hola Jackie,
We are so pleased to hear that you enjoyed your experience at Villa Leone Cabarete. The staff equally enjoyed hosting your stay.
I agree with you about Martinis. It is also one of my favorites considering price, closeness, server friendliness and quality. Did you ever get to Taco Tuesday? Definitely worth it!
It was nice getting to meet you at the villa; an opportunity I don't always get since I am still spending most of my days in Philadelphia.
I really appreciate your taking the time to describe your experience at Villa Leone. I told Catalino to go out and buy whatever new pots, pans and serving bowls he would like to add or replace at the villa. The new knife set is in my bag waiting for my trip down next week.
Let me know when you are ready for your next adventure and if we can be of assistance.
Ciao,
Frank
business
Villa Leone; Shangri-La, Peace, Tranquility, Romantic Beach Walks, Stunning
http://www.homeaway.co.uk/p148674
+215 779-0520
Cabarete Dominican Republic North Coast
Jacksonville, Florida, USA
5

Great Birthmonth!

  • 5 out of 5
  • Review Submitted: 22-Nov-2010
  • Date of Stay: Nov 2010
My wife, Lisa, is blessed with an entire birthmonth each year. every November, she requests/demands that we celebrate the entire month for her Nov 14 birthday. This year, the big plan for the actual day was to spend a week in the Dominican Republic. For accommodations, we chose Villa Leone. Our only comment is: STUNNING!

The Villa was exactly as advertised, with each room tastefully furnished, and an island mentality throughout, including the high-end frozen drink mixer in the kitchen. The grounds were maintained to 5-star standards, with daily service for both the inside and outside. The view from the pool and hot tub will cause you to seriously consider not returning to the mainland!

At the advice of Mr. Leone, we hired a local chef and requested the services of his local Manager as our driver. Both were excellent recommendations! Don't plan on moving for awhile after you have one of Catolina's freshly-prepared meals. It's an incredible amount of food, presented as a small work of art! Every meal was delcious, and he even cooked the fish we caught while deep-sea fishing.

A true gem for the property is the services of the local Manager, Mike. Mr. Leone has really found a keeper in this gentlemen. We met his family when he picked us up at the airport and he provided whatever services we needed on our trip. A fluent English speaker, as well as a local, Mike paved the way for us in all the local establishments and was always available for trips or to just walk through Cabarete with us, explaining the island. I don't know how the actual repair service was at Villa Leone, because nothing was broken and nothing needed repairs during our stay.

All in all, I have to give this property a 5-star rating and would highly recommend anyone wishing to indulge themselves in the beautiful Dominican Republic to make the right choice and book Villa Leone, it is a jewel in the Caribbean!"
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Pet-friendly, Adventure Seekers, Girls Getaway, Tourists without a Car, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
Villa Leone; Shangri-La, Peace, Tranquility, Romantic Beach Walks, Stunning
http://www.homeaway.co.uk/p148674
+215 779-0520
Cabarete Dominican Republic North Coast
Jacksonville, Florida, USA
5

Happy Birthmonth!

  • 5 out of 5
  • Review Submitted: 22-Nov-2010
  • Date of Stay: Nov 2010
My wife, Lisa, is blessed with an entire birthmonth each year. every November, she requests/demands that we celebrate the entire month for her Nov 14 birthday. This year, the big plan for the actual day was to spend a week in the Dominican Republic. For accommodations, we chose Villa Leone. Our only comment is: STUNNING!

The Villa was exactly as advertised, with each room tastefully furnished, and an island mentality throughout, including the high-end frozen drink mixer in the kitchen. The grounds were maintained to 5-star standards, with daily service for both the inside and outside. The view from the pool and hot tub will cause you to seriously consider not returning to the mainland!

At the advice of Mr. Leone, we hired a local chef and requested the services of his local Manager as our driver. Both were excellent recommendations! Don't plan on moving for awhile after you have one of Catolina's freshly-prepared meals. It's an incredible amount of food, presented as a small work of art! Every meal was delcious, and he even cooked the fish we caught while deep-sea fishing.

A true gem for the property is the services of the local Manager, Mike. Mr. Leone has really found a keeper in this gentlemen. We met his family when he picked us up at the airport and he provided whatever services we needed on our trip. A fluent English speaker, as well as a local, Mike paved the way for us in all the local establishments and was always available for trips or to just walk through Cabarete with us, explaining the island. I don't know how the actual repair service was at Villa Leone, because nothing was broken and nothing needed repairs during our stay.

All in all, I have to give this property a 5-star rating and would highly recommend anyone wishing to indulge themselves in the beautiful Dominican Republic to make the right choice and book Villa Leone, it is a jewel in the Caribbean!
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Adventure Seekers, Girls Getaway, Tourists without a Car, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
Owner's Response: Hello Michael and Lisa,

We are so pleased to hear that you enjoyed the sights, sounds, tastes and all that Cabarete and Villa Leone has to offer. Our attentive staff takes personal interest in making you feel that you are in your own villa on the beach. I'm glad to hear that you enjoyed your experiences while residing at Villa Leone. If we can ever assist you in planning another return to Cabarete or a visit to Villa Leone Sint Maarten, a phone call or email is all that it will take. We really appreciate your business and are always delighted to know that you had an enjoyable time.

Ciao.
Frank, Mike, Catalino, Patia, Ramon, Jairo, Frantz, Pepe, Noelito and Marimar.
business
Villa Leone; Shangri-La, Peace, Tranquility, Romantic Beach Walks, Stunning
http://www.homeaway.co.uk/p148674
+215 779-0520
Cabarete Dominican Republic North Coast
New York
5

Everything I Expected it to be and More

  • 5 out of 5
  • Review Submitted: 19-Nov-2010
  • Date of Stay: Oct 2010
I organized a bachelor party for my friend at Villa Leone, and it was ridiculous how nice of a setting the place was. The hot tub leads right onto your private beach setting. The area is very safe with a small gated community, and guard on watch, and for a little bit extra you can have yourself a private chef (highly recommended). We ate like kings and lived in pristine luxury. Would definitely do it again.
Recommended for:  Girls Getaway, Tourists without a Car, Sightseeing, Romantic Getaway
Owner's Response: Hello Will and Entourage,
Mike enjoyed showing you guys the area and some of the local customs. I'm glad to hear you all had a memorable and enjoyable visit to Villa Leone, Cabarete and the surrounding area of Puerto Plata. We look forward to hosting your return in the near future.
Ciao,
Frank, Mike, Patria, Ramon, Jairo, Noelito, Frantz and Pepe
business
Villa Leone; Shangri-La, Peace, Tranquility, Romantic Beach Walks, Stunning
http://www.homeaway.co.uk/p148674
+215 779-0520
Cabarete Dominican Republic North Coast
New York
5

Fantastic Time, Great Time, Great Staff

  • 5 out of 5
  • Review Submitted: 19-Nov-2010
  • Date of Stay: Oct 2010
I organized a bachelor party for my friend at Villa Leone, and it was ridiculous how nice of a setting the place was. The hot tub leads right onto your private beach setting. The area is very safe with a small gated community, and guard on watch, and for a little bit extra you can have yourself a private chef (highly recommended). We ate like kings and lived in pristine luxury. Would definitely do it again.
Recommended for:  Girls Getaway, Tourists without a Car, Sightseeing, Romantic Getaway
Owner's Response: Hello Will,
Thanks for the photos. I am in the process of posting them on our main website. The whole crew at Villa Leone Cabarete thanks you and awaits your return in the near future.
Mike is still taking care of the rooster you guys bought that night!
Ciao,
Frank
Helpful votes: 0/1
business
Villa Leone; Shangri-La, Peace, Tranquility, Romantic Beach Walks, Stunning
http://www.homeaway.co.uk/p148674
+215 779-0520
Cabarete Dominican Republic North Coast
GEORGIA
5

MY MOTHERS BIRTHDAY

  • 5 out of 5
  • Review Submitted: 01-Sep-2010
  • Date of Stay: Jul 2010
I HAVE BEEN COMMING TO DOMINICAN REPUBLIC FOR THE PAST 5 YEARS. I HAVE NEVER HAD AS MUCH FUN AS I DID ON THIS TRIP. MY WHOLE FAMILY CAME ON THIS TRIP, AND WE ALL HAD A BLAST. MY MOTHER IS STILL TALKING ABOUT IT. IT WAS A GREAT FAMILY VACATION. THE STAFF WAS EXCELENT. THE COOK WAS EXCELENT. THANX FRANK FOR EVERYTHING. THIS IS THE ONLY PLACE I HAVE BEEN TO THAT ACTUALLY IS JUST LIKE ITS ADVERTISED .
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Adventure Seekers, Girls Getaway, Tourists without a Car, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
Owner's Response: Hello David,
Thanks for your kind words about Villa Leone Cabarete.
We are always happy to hear that our guests enjoyed their time here. We hope to have you back in January or February for another relaxing experience at Villa Leone.
Ciao,
Frank
Helpful votes: 2/2
business
Villa Leone; Shangri-La, Peace, Tranquility, Romantic Beach Walks, Stunning
http://www.homeaway.co.uk/p148674
+215 779-0520
Cabarete Dominican Republic North Coast
San Francisco, CA
5

Wonderful quiet beachfront setting at Villa Leone

  • 5 out of 5
  • Review Submitted: 15-Jul-2010
  • Date of Stay: Jun 2010
We recently spent a week at Villa Leone and had a wonderful time. The setting is beautiful - directly on a quiet beach with a beautiful L-shaped pool and a hot tub. Although the water is a bit rough at that beach, we enjoyed ourselves riding the waves. The outdoor space is great. There is a wonderful swinging circular bed in a gazebo on the beach - great for afternoon naps. Inside, the house is nicely decorated and well-maintained. We loved our housekeeper Patria. She was etremely helpful yet unobtrusive. Although our Spanish language skills are poor, we had no problem communicating with her with creative mixes of sign language and Spanish and English vocabulary. The villa is in a quiet location, but only a few minutes from a grocery store, ATM, and lots of restaurants. The owner Frank was very easy to work with. We were met at the airport and taken to the house and shown how everything works. I would recommend Villa Leone without hesitation and hope to go back.
Recommended for:  Adventure Seekers, Girls Getaway, Tourists without a Car, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers
Owner's Response: Hello John,
It was our pleasure! Hope to see you guys back very soon.
Ciao,
Frank
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
Villa Leone; Shangri-La, Peace, Tranquility, Romantic Beach Walks, Stunning
http://www.homeaway.co.uk/p148674
+215 779-0520
Cabarete Dominican Republic North Coast
Owner Submitted Review
0

  • Review Submitted: 28-Mar-2010
  • Date of Stay: Feb 2010
What a fabulous trip!

Laura & Paul Morrisville, Vermont, USA

Review Submitted: March 3, 2010 Date of Stay: February 2010
Our family had an amazing time at Villa Leone. From our pick up at the airport by Mike to the waking sound of ocean waves each morning it was a vacation to rival all vacations. The walks on the beach each day were wonderful - hardly anyone was in sight! The house was extremely well kept and the security superb. I would highly recommend this house rental to anyone looking for a high quality home that is directly on the ocean in a town that has wonderful residents and breathtaking views! Thanks, Frank for a great time!

Owner's Response:

Hello Laura and Paul,

It was a pleasure to meet you and your family while you were enjoying life at the beach. It pleases me to be able to share the results of 5 years of ongoing renovations with you.
I also enjoyed introducing you all to huevos rancheros, ceviche and conch fritters. My first adjustment was also a new experience! All in all, it was great fun to meet you guys and spend, although few, very memorable moments on the beach.

Ciao,
Frank
Helpful votes: 3/3