Hauula farmhouse rental - Kitchen
Kitchen
 
  • Bedrooms3
  • Sleeps13
  • 3 Bathrooms
 

Photos and Description of this 3 bedroom holiday farmhouse in Hauula - Luxury ranch style Home
Farmhouse, 3 Bedrooms + Convertible bed(s), 3 Baths, (Sleeps 10-14)

Aloha, We worked hard and long to find this fabulous piece of Heaven.We have truly turned it into a World from the past, Ranch living. Which is now the Tradewinds Ranch. We just cant keep this fabulous place to our self's. So we would love to share our Ranch living in Hawaii with you all.Its a 30 acre working ranch with Cattle,Sheep,Goats,Pigs,Ducks,Chickens and Horses and two donkey's Its very private here.

Keywords: Home away from home Hawaiian style,Ocean view walking distance to the beach.

Aloha were the Thielen,s Were truly animal lovers and were big go getter .We work hard every day and would not have it any other way ,We built this ranch from nothing and it sure turn out perfect.We Would love to see this Country run like it use to be like it should be just like its done way out here.

cheryl thielen purchased this farmhouse in 2010

We built it in 2010 it's a new home with all new everything.It's very private and all country living.The house sleeps up to #13 guest.You all have lots of room two Live,Laugh,Love,Eat,Drink And Be Marry.

18 Reviews of Property 384101 in Hauula, USA

Very Private Ranch ,Hawaiian Style Country Living.
average rating of 5.0 based on 18 reviews
business
Very Private Ranch ,Hawaiian Style Country Living.
http://www.homeaway.co.uk/p384101
+ 808-306-0834
Hauula North Shore Oahu
5

Fabulous Vacation Home

  • 5 out of 5
  • Review Submitted: 11-Aug-2011
  • Date of Stay: Aug 2011
We stayed at the ranch from 8/3 until 8/9. It was absolutely beautiful and comfortable. The owners are so kind and thought of everything we could possibly need. This was so much better than staying in a hotel. It was as clean as could be and very elegant!
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Girls Getaway, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
Helpful votes: 2/2
business
Very Private Ranch ,Hawaiian Style Country Living.
http://www.homeaway.co.uk/p384101
+ 808-306-0834
Hauula North Shore Oahu
Mangilao, Guam
5

Our Family Reunion~A Success!

  • 5 out of 5
  • Review Submitted: 20-Jul-2011
  • Date of Stay: Jul 2011
Our host/owner met with us at our arrival and we toured the home together. My family and I certainly enjoyed our experience at this beautiful home with many amenities. Accomodations were perfect for our family and guests.
From Rock Band Jam Sessions to playing outside on the swing and relaxing on the hammocks was all too wonderful! We didn't have to worry about making too much noise. The farm animals were amazing too. We loved it.
Thank you for making our stay comfortable and we would certainly recommend this lovely home to friends and family.
Your Guam Friends...W. Davis & Ohana
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Girls Getaway, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
business
Very Private Ranch ,Hawaiian Style Country Living.
http://www.homeaway.co.uk/p384101
+ 808-306-0834
Hauula North Shore Oahu
Arizona
5

Elegant and simply breathtaking.....

  • 5 out of 5
  • Review Submitted: 18-Jul-2011
  • Date of Stay: Jun 2011
Last month my husband and I rented this magnificant home for four days with our family.... The house was immaculate and more beautiful that I could have ever imagined. Our host, Cheryl was superb.... Within the beautifully decorated walls lived a numerous amount of amenities you wouldn't find anywhere else .... A basket of hand picked fruits from the ranch's own trees.... Fresh eggs from the farm in the refridgerator.... You will never forget this experience.... a beautiful oasis.... Forget the hotels.... This is pure heaven..... Thank you Cheryl.... =)
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Adventure Seekers, Pet-friendly, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
Very Private Ranch ,Hawaiian Style Country Living.
http://www.homeaway.co.uk/p384101
+ 808-306-0834
Hauula North Shore Oahu
Hilo, HI
5

A True Gem in Hau?ula

  • 5 out of 5
  • Review Submitted: 17-Jul-2011
  • Date of Stay: Jun 2011
Much mahalos to the Thielen's for sharing their beautiful home with us. It was everything and more than what we expected. The graciousness and hospitality that was shared is unmatched at any hotel or condo on O'ahu. From the fresh farm eggs to the fresh papayas, all necessities were provided to ensure a warm welcome and comfortable stay while we were there for a week. We will definitely return! Mahalo a nui loa i keia wahi oluolu a piha i ka hauoli!
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Adventure Seekers, Pet-friendly, Girls Getaway, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
business
Very Private Ranch ,Hawaiian Style Country Living.
http://www.homeaway.co.uk/p384101
+ 808-306-0834
Hauula North Shore Oahu
Kentucky
5

Beyond Perfect!

  • 5 out of 5
  • Review Submitted: 17-Jul-2011
  • Date of Stay: Jun 2011
Our two weeks at Tradewinds Ranch were even more perfect that we had hoped. We had everything we needed to make our dream vacation a reality. The owners were warm and welcoming and the house was even better than anticipated!
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Adventure Seekers, Pet-friendly, Girls Getaway, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
business
Very Private Ranch ,Hawaiian Style Country Living.
http://www.homeaway.co.uk/p384101
+ 808-306-0834
Hauula North Shore Oahu
Gilbert, AZ
5

Fantastic!!!

  • 5 out of 5
  • Review Submitted: 10-Jun-2011
  • Date of Stay: Jun 2011
What a fantastic week we enjoyed at the ranch, it was a perfect home away from home and we can't wait to come back!!!!! Thanks so much!!!
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Adventure Seekers, Girls Getaway, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, People with Disabilities, Romantic Getaway
business
Very Private Ranch ,Hawaiian Style Country Living.
http://www.homeaway.co.uk/p384101
+ 808-306-0834
Hauula North Shore Oahu
Utah, USA
5

Lots of privacy

  • 5 out of 5
  • Review Submitted: 21-Apr-2011
  • Date of Stay: Apr 2011
We had a wonderful stay at the Tradewinds Ranch. The owners were hospitable and gracious. The house was very clean and comfortable. My kids loved the golf cart and kayaks that were provided. We had a wonderful week and would definately stay again.
Helpful votes: 3/3
business
Very Private Ranch ,Hawaiian Style Country Living.
http://www.homeaway.co.uk/p384101
+ 808-306-0834
Hauula North Shore Oahu
hamilton NZ
5

Exquisite home away from home

  • 5 out of 5
  • Review Submitted: 15-Apr-2011
  • Date of Stay: Mar 2011
Seriously everything you could ever need for a holiday in hawaii... the home was so beautiful, and immaculate, and modern. Everything was brand new, and the owners were lovely and really helpful. It truly was a holiday to remember and cherish. We loved staying at your place and would book here without hesitation the next time we're in hawaii! Seriously though, if there was a pool out the back, we wouldn't have left the house, lol.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Adventure Seekers, Pet-friendly, Girls Getaway, Tourists without a Car, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
Helpful votes: 2/2