Santa Fe house rental
 
  • Bedrooms2
  • Sleeps6
  • 2 Bathrooms
Minimum Stay 3 - 5 nights
 

Photos and Description of this 2 bedroom holiday home in Santa Fe - CASA BUENA VISTA
Beautiful Adobe Home: 2 bedrooms & 2 baths, sleeps 2-6!

CASA BUENA VISTA

2 Bedrooms, 2 baths, sleeps 2/6

* Large 2,200 sq.ft home

* King-size bed in master bedroom

* Queen-size bed in guest bedroom

* Steam shower

* Jacuzzi tub

* Hardwood floors

* 2 car garage

* Radiant floor heating/cooling

* Flat screen television in master bedroom and living room

* Wood burning fireplaces in master bedroom in living room

* Outdoor Hot Tub

Covered parking and private yards, the house has full amenities necessary for a truly comfortable home away from home experience.

Michael Roybal is the owner of Casa Buena Vista II. He is also a ballroom dancer and has received gold medals in his competitions in many ProAm events.

18 Reviews of Property 159632 in Santa Fe, USA

Casa Buena Vista: 2 Bedrooms/2 Baths & Hot Tub - walk to Plaza!
average rating of 4.9444447 based on 18 reviews
business
Casa Buena Vista: 2 Bedrooms/2 Baths & Hot Tub - walk to Plaza!
http://www.homeaway.co.uk/p159632
+1 8484669586
Santa Fe New Mexico
Onsted, Michigan
5

Home away from home in Santa Fe

  • 5 out of 5
  • Review Submitted: 30-Oct-2012
  • Date of Stay: Mar 2012
Casa Buena Vista was all it was advertized to be and then some. Photos were accurate. It was much more affordable than hotel bills every night. It was an excellent base from which to visit Taos and Albuquerque and other towns for shopping and sightseeing. Very comfy and homey. The owner went out of his way to make sure that all was prepped and ready for us. He was hands-on and easy to work with. The only negative is that the walk to downtown was a little tough on those of us who are older and were not used to the altitude. We ended up driving, then finding parking places was a problem. But the southwestern style house and furnishings were great.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Adventure Seekers, Sightseeing, Romantic Getaway
Helpful votes: 1/2
business
Casa Buena Vista: 2 Bedrooms/2 Baths & Hot Tub - walk to Plaza!
http://www.homeaway.co.uk/p159632
+1 8484669586
Santa Fe New Mexico
Carrollton, TX
5

B&B review

B&B review
  • 5 out of 5
  • Review Submitted: 28-Oct-2012
  • Date of Stay: Feb 2012
Our stay at this house was wonderful. It was beautifully decorated and had several nice features - steam room in the shower and heated bathroom floor. We all loved the hot tub after skiing all day.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Adventure Seekers, Sightseeing, Romantic Getaway
Helpful votes: 0/1
business
Casa Buena Vista: 2 Bedrooms/2 Baths & Hot Tub - walk to Plaza!
http://www.homeaway.co.uk/p159632
+1 8484669586
Santa Fe New Mexico
Saint Paul, MN
5

We WILL return to this wonderful place!!!

  • 5 out of 5
  • Review Submitted: 26-Oct-2012
  • Date of Stay: Jan 2012
We thoroughly enjoyed our stay @ Casa Buena Vista! We could not have expected more. From the steam shower, fireplaces, beautiful tile work, and our personal favorite, our very own private hot tub...we felt totally pampered. The easy walk to the Plaza was just one more bonus. Michael, the owner was extremely helpful and responsive to our every need! We have been highly recommending this Santa Fe gem to friends and family since our enjoyable stay!
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Girls Getaway, Tourists without a Car, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
business
Casa Buena Vista: 2 Bedrooms/2 Baths & Hot Tub - walk to Plaza!
http://www.homeaway.co.uk/p159632
+1 8484669586
Santa Fe New Mexico
St, Louis, Missouri
5

Santa Fe 2012

  • 5 out of 5
  • Review Submitted: 09-Oct-2012
  • Date of Stay: Oct 2012
The property was very clean, up to date and well stocked. The location was excellent and the price was fair. I have to say that the pictures don't do the place justice, it was much nicer than we were expecting.
The master suite was huge with a very large bathroom and steam room too. A private garage was a nice feature too. I would recommend this property to all of my friends and family.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Adventure Seekers, Girls Getaway, Tourists without a Car, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
Casa Buena Vista: 2 Bedrooms/2 Baths & Hot Tub - walk to Plaza!
http://www.homeaway.co.uk/p159632
+1 8484669586
Santa Fe New Mexico
Las Vegas, NV
5

Are stay at Casa Buena Vista

  • 5 out of 5
  • Review Submitted: 02-May-2011
  • Date of Stay: Apr 2011
Are stay was a perfect example of enchanting New Mexico. Accomadating, comfortable and with all at are finger tips. The Guadalupe Cafe is a five minute walk and the food was delicious. The stay on the front porch in the afternoon with a glass of wine enjoying the sunset was a pleasant end of the day experience. The jaccuzi in the back yard looking at the tree tops and the moon was the best night ever, ending it with a romantic dinner with beautiful lighting in the dinning room.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Pet-friendly, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
Helpful votes: 4/5
business
Casa Buena Vista: 2 Bedrooms/2 Baths & Hot Tub - walk to Plaza!
http://www.homeaway.co.uk/p159632
+1 8484669586
Santa Fe New Mexico
Burleson, TX
5

Great home, great stay!

  • 5 out of 5
  • Review Submitted: 08-Feb-2011
  • Date of Stay: Jan 2011
This was the perfect house for us on our trip. It exceeded our expectations, which were high in the first place! Casa Buena Vista was beautiful, comfortable, and even luxurious. The owners made sure everything was perfect for our stay. We loved the hot tub at night after a long day of skiing, and can't wait to come back!
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Adventure Seekers, Girls Getaway, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
Casa Buena Vista: 2 Bedrooms/2 Baths & Hot Tub - walk to Plaza!
http://www.homeaway.co.uk/p159632
+1 8484669586
Santa Fe New Mexico
Las Vegas, NV
5

Amazing Home!

  • 5 out of 5
  • Review Submitted: 26-Sep-2010
  • Date of Stay: Sep 2010
We stayed at Casa Quintana and couldn't have been happier. The home is beautifully decorated, comfortable, nice, quiet neighborhood and immaculate. Enjoyed morning coffee on the front porch and evening wine under the peach tree in the back. Easy short walk to downtown sites and restaurants. We will definitely be back and recommend to friends.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Pet-friendly, Girls Getaway, Tourists without a Car, Sightseeing, Romantic Getaway
Helpful votes: 2/2
business
Casa Buena Vista: 2 Bedrooms/2 Baths & Hot Tub - walk to Plaza!
http://www.homeaway.co.uk/p159632
+1 8484669586
Santa Fe New Mexico
Austin, TX
5

Wow in Santa Fe!

  • 5 out of 5
  • Review Submitted: 27-Jul-2010
  • Date of Stay: Jul 2010
We are back in Austin and I can't tell you enough how much we loved the Candelario and Quintana. You have done a fantastic job of anticipating every little detail a traveler needs when away from home. It is amazing. It feels like home away from home. You have such a perfect location - but I could've stayed in the Candelario for the whole trip and been happy - it was so gorgeous. Thank you so much for making your vacation homes such a comfortable place to stay.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Adventure Seekers, Pet-friendly, Tourists without a Car, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Romantic Getaway
Helpful votes: 3/3