Curacao villa rental
 
  • Bedrooms9
  • Sleeps20
  • 7 Bathrooms
  • 1 Separate WC
Minimum Stay 5 nights
 

Photos and Description of this 9 bedroom holiday villa in Curacao - Coral Estate
9 bedrooms, 8 bathrooms, sleeps 20

This amazing villa is located on Coral Estate and offers everything a traveller can wish for. There is a private beach just for you with acces to the sea and beautiful coral reef all in front of your door.The huge terrace more than 5500 square feet is perfect to relax or barbeque. clear blue non chlorinated poolwater! Tropical garden with a diversity of plants flowers trees and edible fruits.

Many private hideaway areas to relax,or watch a movie in the Homecinema with relax chairs.

Hometheater 8x5meter

Private beach

Space ; 2 acre property

23 Reviews of Property 968205 in Curacao

New luxury oceanfront villa with homecinema and private beach
average rating of 5.0 based on 23 reviews
business
New luxury oceanfront villa with homecinema and private beach
http://www.homeaway.co.uk/p968205
+0031 654318169
Curacao Caribbean
5

Gorgeous house, most relaxing vacation

  • 5 out of 5
  • Review Submitted: 08-Apr-2014
  • Date of Stay: Mar 2014
This house is the most gorgeous house. It's even better in person. We traveled with 4 adults and 6 kids between the ages of 6 and 10. The kids were fully entertained in the pool, exploring the beach, hanging in the massive house or watching movies in the home cinema. We hired chef Hendrik to prepare all our meals. His staff was fantastic and the food was delicious. The house is in a gated community and extremely safe. We slept every night with all the doors and windows wide open. We were able to walk to a great restaurant, Karakter, about 15 minutes away right on the beach. We had a massuese and yoga instructor come to the house. There is a fun snorkeling trip run by Bounty Adventures that you can get to in about 40 minutes. We did not rent a car as we used the chef, walked to the restaurant and if we needed any groceries, chef Hendrik's staff would pick up what we needed on their way in. It was very easy to get a cab if you wanted to go into town. The owner, Frank, was a delight to work with. He was extremely responsive to all our requests and really helped us plan our stay in advance. I would highly recommend this property and we are already planning our trip back.
business
New luxury oceanfront villa with homecinema and private beach
http://www.homeaway.co.uk/p968205
+0031 654318169
Curacao Caribbean
5

One Heck of an Amazing Vacation

  • 5 out of 5
  • Review Submitted: 08-Apr-2014
  • Date of Stay: Mar 2014
If you've ever wanted to feel like you're living the life of the rich and famous, this property is for you! There were 10 in my party celebrating my birthday, and this was the best choice I could have ever made to celebrate. The villa is absolutely phenomimal. It's open and breezy and great for groups. Everything in the villa is state of the art and has a kitchen I would love to have in my home. Frank is a pleasure to deal with, and Heidi is very welcoming and very informative. I highly recommend this villa.
business
New luxury oceanfront villa with homecinema and private beach
http://www.homeaway.co.uk/p968205
+0031 654318169
Curacao Caribbean
5

PERFECT VILLA / PERFECT VACATION

  • 5 out of 5
  • Review Submitted: 04-Apr-2014
  • Date of Stay: Feb 2014
This villa was total luxury. Our group of 20 consisting of 12 adults and 8 children (Ages 2-13) could not have asked for anything more. This villa had every amenity we needed to make our 2 week stay unforgettable. Heidi (property manager) was very pleasant and always available to answer any questions/concerns we had. Frank (owner) was amazing to deal with. His customer service went above and beyond what we could have expected. This villa has something for every age of guest. The home theatre room was a huge hit with the children. The wi-fi connection is fast and can be used to stream netfilx, etc. I would definitely recommend a rental car as the property is roughly 10-20 minutes from supermarkets/town. I would not hesitate to return to Curacao and this amazing villa.
business
New luxury oceanfront villa with homecinema and private beach
http://www.homeaway.co.uk/p968205
+0031 654318169
Curacao Caribbean
5

AMAZING! OVERWELMINGLY BEAUTIFUL!

  • 5 out of 5
  • Review Submitted: 13-Mar-2014
  • Date of Stay: Feb 2014
Let me start by saying that your beautiful villa was everything it was reputed to be! The size, style and location were all marvelous. The house is located directly in front of the warm ocean. Small sandy beach. It was lovely to wake up every morning to the spectacular sweeping sea view. The pictures on the site do not do it justice. Beautiful gated community - very pretty views of the mountains all around. Karakter is a wonderful sea side restaurant; small beach with direct sea access. Heidi the property manager was there to greet us upon arrival. She was wonderful and always available, with out being intrusive at all. Frank and Marion's house has everything you could ask for. Comfortable beds, superb pool, hot tub for watching the sunsets, a movie theatre room and fully equipped kitchen, which was extraodinary as we self-catered. Curacao itself is a nice island (safe) and we had great weather every day of our stay. We highly recommend this property. WE HAD A FABULOUS TIME!
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
New luxury oceanfront villa with homecinema and private beach
http://www.homeaway.co.uk/p968205
+0031 654318169
Curacao Caribbean
5

Family/Friends Vacation 2014

  • 5 out of 5
  • Review Submitted: 11-Mar-2014
  • Date of Stay: Feb 2014
We had a wonderful time at this luxury villa. it was beautiful, and i would recommend it. We were a party of 14 family/friends and enjoyed every day of our stay. Although you cannot get in the ocean, you are as close as you can get, and there isn't anything more relaxing then hearing the ocean everyday, and feeling the trade winds. The only thing i would recommend to heidi and her team, is to have more towels for each guest in the rooms. DANKI!! LaChonne & Bill
business
New luxury oceanfront villa with homecinema and private beach
http://www.homeaway.co.uk/p968205
+0031 654318169
Curacao Caribbean
5

Beautiful and completely relaxing!

  • 5 out of 5
  • Review Submitted: 19-Feb-2014
  • Date of Stay: Dec 2013
Our large family of 10 adults and 6 children stayed very comfortably during the week of Christmas and New Years at this fantastic villa. The house is located directly in front of the warm ocean and has the best snorkeling on the island! Bring your water shoes as it is a rocky beach - not sand. Well worth the dip to see brilliant colors of coral and fish. It was lovely to wake up every morning to the spectacular sweeping sea view while sipping coffee. Before breakfast some of us would walk or jog on the roads inside the gated community - very pretty views of the mountains all around. For breakfast and dinner Frank helped us arrange a private chef (chef Hendrik) and the food and service was fantastic! For lunch we often walked or drove down the street to Karakter - a wonderful sea side restaurant (you can also arrange for scuba diving there). Other restaurants in the area were also great. Heidi the property manager will give you recommendations. She was wonderful and always available, with out being intrusive at all. Frank and Marion's house has everything you could ask for. Comfortable beds, superb pool, hot tub for watching the sunsets, a movie theatre room and fully equipped kitchen if you decide to cook for yourselves. The house is clean and everything works. Curacao itself is a nice island (safe) and we had great weather every day for two weeks. I would highly recommend this property.
Helpful votes: 3/3
business
New luxury oceanfront villa with homecinema and private beach
http://www.homeaway.co.uk/p968205
+0031 654318169
Curacao Caribbean
5

Kegeltour 2014

  • 5 out of 5
  • Review Submitted: 28-Jan-2014
  • Date of Stay: Jan 2014
Hallo Marion,hallo Frank,hallo Heidi,

ein tolles Haus mit allem was man für ein paar Tage Entspannung und Party braucht.
Anreise ab Düsseldorf mit Air-Berlin am Dienstag 7.01.
ca. 10 h Flug Ankunft 15°° Ortszeit - Mietwagen genommen
für 12 Personen - ab zum Haus - sehr netten Empfang und unkomplizierte Einweisung durch Heidi und dann ab in den Pool. Anschließend alle Kühlschränke bis zum Rand gefüllt und den ersten Sonnenuntergang genossen.
Sehr zu empfehlen das Restaurant Charakter ca. 10min fußläufig vom Haus entfernt.
Mietwagen unverzichtbar für Inselerkundung und einkauf.
Abflug Dienstag der Folgewoche um 17°° Ortszeit und Ankunft in Düsseldorf am Mittwochmorgen 9°°
Alles in allem ein toller und bezahlbarer Kurzurlaub für Gruppen und Clubs die
nicht unbedingt 5 Tage Schinkenstrasse brauchen.
Vielen Dank und wie gesagt sehr zu empfehlen.
business
New luxury oceanfront villa with homecinema and private beach
http://www.homeaway.co.uk/p968205
+0031 654318169
Curacao Caribbean
Crestwood, Ky
5

Gorgeous home

  • 5 out of 5
  • Review Submitted: 08-Jan-2014
  • Date of Stay: Nov 2013
Of all the places where we have rented homes including various Caribbean Islands and Central American locations, this home was the most beautiful and most complete. The view from this house is so stunning it's hard to take your eyes off it. It home has every amenity you can think of. The kitchen is supplied with every appliance know to man including 2 dishwashers and many other devices we have never seen.
We rented it for 2 weeks. The first week we were with 11 friends. The second week we were with our family of 8 adults and 6 grandchildren, ages 1.5 yrs. to 19 yrs. We also rented two vans which are necessary for what we like to do. The place is so big and has so many private alcoves you never have trouble finding a secluded spot. The theater room is in a separate building and just lovely. The teenagers used it almost every night.
The caretakers, Heidi and Carola were wonderful people to work with. They are very attentive and strive to meet your every need.
Helpful votes: 2/2
business
New luxury oceanfront villa with homecinema and private beach
http://www.homeaway.co.uk/p968205
+0031 654318169
Curacao Caribbean
5

LOVED LOVED LOVED

  • 5 out of 5
  • Review Submitted: 17-Dec-2013
  • Date of Stay: Oct 2013
Rented the villa for my husbands surprise 40th birthday party.
The property owners and managers were soo easy to work with from the beginning.
Caveat-This was our first villa rental (not associated with a resort). We are frequent travelers but usually stay in resorts love being catered to so this was our first self catering vacation.
Booking
Booked many months ahead of our arrival day. Easy. Inexpensive. Secured. Done.
The villa
I wanted a show stopper, wanted to pull up and have our guest floored...pics do not do this place justice. Beautiful property.
The Stay
We had 13 adults and this place was set up beautifully. We had 4 sets of couples and the rest singles. There are two bedrooms upstairs and 4 downstairs all with en suite bathrooms. As well as an additional powder room downstairs and additional bathroom outside in the pool area.The media cottage as we called it had an additional 3 bedrooms, a bathroom and theater.
On property there was a pvt beach area and many little areas with lounges and chairs to hide away if you wish.
AC in the bedrooms worked like a charm but the house at night could get warm in the main areas of the house if it wasn't breezy.

Major draw back (or positive depends on your needs) was location away from everything. Def would recommend renting a car. For us it was perfect because we wanted to relax, relax, relax.

Karakters is a walk down the road which we frequented and LOVED as well.

Heidi the property manager was a life saver taking us on a grocery store run.

Overall our stay was perfection. Highly recommend this property.
Helpful votes: 5/5
business
New luxury oceanfront villa with homecinema and private beach
http://www.homeaway.co.uk/p968205
+0031 654318169
Curacao Caribbean
5

Amazing Getaway for Large Group

  • 5 out of 5
  • Review Submitted: 15-Aug-2013
  • Date of Stay: Jul 2013
We had a spectacular time while on vacation in Curacao. This home is amazing. We especially loved the various secluded outdoor areas where individuals could relax. There is tons of privacy all around. We were a group of 14 adults and never felt crowded. All the rooms are very spacious and clean. I would highly recommend staying at this house. The diving was awesome and highly recommend taking a private boating trip. The town of Willemstad was beautiful with some decent shopping. I would also recommend touring the west side of the island and going through the national park area. Make sure you bring plenty of water. Don't worry about the US currency exchange. Most businesses provide cost in gilders and US dollars. However, gilders come in handy when tipping (avg tip is 10%). All in all, the trip was amazing and would recommend to anyone.
Helpful votes: 6/6