Nai Thon beach apartment rental - Laguna Pool With In-Pool Jacuzzi
Laguna Pool With In-Pool Jacuzzi
 
  • Bedrooms2
  • Sleeps4
  • 2 Bathrooms
Minimum Stay 7 - 121 nights
 

Photos and Description of this 2 bedroom holiday apartment in Nai Thon beach - Pearl Of Naithon Resort
Super Modern, Romantic and Cosy Two-Bedroom Apartment of Very Spacious 122sqm!

WELCOME TO OUR ROMANTIC PARADISE!

Located directly on Phukets most beautiful, tranquil beach our 122 sqm ground floor apartment will offer you 'THE PARADISE'.The Resort is called 'THE PEARL OF NAITHON' and it´s truly a jewel. Our unit has two bedrooms with 2 bathrooms, an open plan living area with a lovely kitchen, living & dining room. Master bedroom has en suite bathroom with separate shower and toilet area and a gorgeous bathtub. All in a luxurious modern design! Air-conditioning are of individual split type units and are noise free. From the lovely terrace you have direct access to the Resorts Lagunapool with In-pool jacuzzi. There´s satellite TV, Wireless Internet, CD/DVD player, and a speaker system with sound dock station for IPOD´s. As our guest you will have exclusive use of the 46x22m lagoon style pool with in-pool Jacuzzi, a clubhouse with gym, lounge, reception, valet parking and a restaurant/Bar with ROOF TOP SEATING!

25 Reviews of Property 96796 in Nai Thon beach, Thailand

Lux. Beach Front Apartm. W. Wooden Deck In a 5* Resort On Phuket´s Best Beach
average rating of 4.9583335 based on 25 reviews
business
Lux. Beach Front Apartm. W. Wooden Deck In a 5* Resort On Phuket´s Best Beach
http://www.homeaway.co.uk/p96796
+46 (0)707 252888
Nai Thon beach Phuket
5

It is a wonderful place home from home

  • 5 out of 5
  • Review Submitted: 09-Mar-2014
  • Date of Stay: Jan 2014
We had a lovely time in Christinas lovely apartment the resort was well looked after very clean and staff very friendly a lovely place to come back to after being on the beautiful beach yes we highly recommend this beautiful resort it truly is a pearl , May was so helpful any problems we had just had to email her and she responded instantly and sorted it out thanks Christina for letting us stay in your lovely home
business
Lux. Beach Front Apartm. W. Wooden Deck In a 5* Resort On Phuket´s Best Beach
http://www.homeaway.co.uk/p96796
+46 (0)707 252888
Nai Thon beach Phuket
Adelaide, Australia
5

Fantastic holiday - again!

  • 5 out of 5
  • Review Submitted: 12-Jan-2014
  • Date of Stay: Jul 2013
We spent another 3 wonderful weeks in beautiful Nai Thon - our 4th stay in Christina's apartment. Each year we think about visiting another spot in the world but we don't want to risk not having a great time in a very comfortable apartment, so we keep coming back!

This year we spent 3 weeks in Nai Thon and in the apartment, and with us staying longer we decided that we wanted to cook a few meals for ourselves instead of dining out every night. The apartment had everything that we needed to cook some meals for ourselves and our family who would visit us from another apartment, and it was as easy as being in our own home. The kitchen is very well appointed with modern appliances and every utensil you could need!

But we still did visit the many beach restaurants and watched the sunset over the Andaman sea while the kids played in the sand - this is a great holiday destination for both couples and families.

And now we have our 5th stay to look forward to in July 2014 - I think that proves how good it is when we keep coming back year after year!
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
Lux. Beach Front Apartm. W. Wooden Deck In a 5* Resort On Phuket´s Best Beach
http://www.homeaway.co.uk/p96796
+46 (0)707 252888
Nai Thon beach Phuket
Crailsheim
5

Dreamlike vacation!

  • 5 out of 5
  • Review Submitted: 08-Jan-2014
  • Date of Stay: Dec 2013
First, we want to say that this domicile is very laudable and commendable.

One of the best places in Phuket, definitely. The condominium "Pearl of Naithon" is a great place to stay there. The pearl area has a huge pool and the temperature is great. It also has a restaurant and gym which are both excellent.
Close to the beach - only a couple of steps to the beach - and everything what you need for relaxing holidays on foot reachable. The apartment is very modern and clean. My family and I loved our stay. The pictures on their website are absolutely realistic. Its a wonderful place, the gardens and pool areas were beautiful. Nearly every morning and evening we´ve had our breakfast and dinner in Mr. Oody´s beach restaurant - only to go across the road. We´re satisfied each time. There really was no need to eat in the other restaurants in the area.
The beach was only a minute walk across the beach road, very clean and lovely with softest white sand and clearest warm blue water. The local people were so friendly and fun.
The airport was only a 15 minute drive away. Perfect.

The support of Christina, the owner, was absolutely accurate and quick in every sense. Many thanks on May also as the person in charge at the face. And the reception staff were very helpful in every cases to organise trips or private tours.

We would stay in this apartment again, you can be sure.
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
Lux. Beach Front Apartm. W. Wooden Deck In a 5* Resort On Phuket´s Best Beach
http://www.homeaway.co.uk/p96796
+46 (0)707 252888
Nai Thon beach Phuket
5

Fantastic apartment, perfect in every way.

  • 5 out of 5
  • Review Submitted: 12-Aug-2013
  • Date of Stay: Jul 2013
The apartment was amazing, everything it promised to be and more.

We had a fully equipped kitchen, plenty of sofa space, efficient aircon in all areas, 2 separate bedrooms each with the most comfortable king sized bed and ensuite bathroom, wifi, huge TV + DVD + CD player. Plenty of towels for inside and out were provided.

It was clear the owner had paid great attention to how the apartment should look with a contemporary theme throughout - very much to our taste.

The apartment was spotlessly clean when we arrived, and the cleaners came round mid-way through our week-long stay and changed the bed linen and towels also.

We had a local contact who was very responsive and helpful, and she organised airport pick up and drop off. We found the staff in the resort very friendly and helpful, and they organised car hire for us.

The pool was lovely and big, and the gym had a good range of equipment.

I would definitely recommend the apartment to friends & family, and would love to come back myself.

We ate most nights at the beach-side restaurants (Mr Oody's and the Eff and Gap) over the road from the resort. The food was excellent, especially the fresh fish cooked to order.

We were hampered by the rainy weather so didn't get out to see as much of the island as we had hoped, though we would recommend zorbing and the Saturday night market in Phuket city. We weren't so impressed with Patong, it was all a bit too touristy for us.

Thank you!!!!
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
Lux. Beach Front Apartm. W. Wooden Deck In a 5* Resort On Phuket´s Best Beach
http://www.homeaway.co.uk/p96796
+46 (0)707 252888
Nai Thon beach Phuket
5

An amazing family holiday

  • 5 out of 5
  • Review Submitted: 14-May-2013
  • Date of Stay: Mar 2013
This was our second trip to Thailand but our first stay at Nai Thon Beach. Our family absolutely loved the apartment and location. The apartment was very clean and modern and the surrounding grounds and landscaping were beautiful. The large pool was never crowded and we used the gym facility almost every day. It was an absolute pleasure dealing with Christina (the owner) and she was very responsive and courteous. Her coordinator, May, was also very helpful and brought us fresh towels half way through our stay. This apartment has a wooden deck instead of a plunge pool but we thought it was perfect for relaxing and for having our morning coffee. The beach across the road was great and generally quiet compared to other Phuket beaches. We loved the beach restaurants (we ate at most of them) and it was fun to have our dinners with our feet in the sand while watching the amazing sunsets. Even though the apartment had a well stocked kitchen, we never cooked a meal (except for breakfast) since the beach restaurants had great food and were very reasonably priced. If you like beautiful scenery, a quiet and relaxed atmosphere, a modern and clean apartment with great facilities, we would definitely recommend Pearl of Nai Thon at Nai Thon Beach. This particular apartment and dealing with Christina just made it that much better. We would love to come back.

Peter, Patricia, Camilla and Maria from Vancouver, Canada
business
Lux. Beach Front Apartm. W. Wooden Deck In a 5* Resort On Phuket´s Best Beach
http://www.homeaway.co.uk/p96796
+46 (0)707 252888
Nai Thon beach Phuket
Adelaide, Australia
5

Paradise revisited!

  • 5 out of 5
  • Review Submitted: 09-Jan-2013
  • Date of Stay: Oct 2012
This was our 3rd time to beautiful Nai Thon and again we stayed in this gorgeous apartment in The Pearl of Nai Thon. I have to say that this stay was definitely our best - 2 weeks of swimming, eating and relaxing - what more can you ask for on a holiday?!

It seems as though Nai Thon is becoming more discovered on Phuket as there were definitely more people there this visit, but this was a good thing as it meant that all of the beach restaurants were open giving us plenty of choice each evening. The beach is gorgeous and we spent many an evening watching the sunset as we ate our dinner - bliss!

The apartment was beautifully decorated and maintained and it's great staying in a resort right across the road from the beach, but it being lovely and quiet with not too many people staying at one time. We love our stays in Nai Thon so much that we've already booked in this apartment again for 2013, but this time for 3 weeks - can't wait!!
business
Lux. Beach Front Apartm. W. Wooden Deck In a 5* Resort On Phuket´s Best Beach
http://www.homeaway.co.uk/p96796
+46 (0)707 252888
Nai Thon beach Phuket
5

Great place in beautiful surroundings

  • 5 out of 5
  • Review Submitted: 05-Aug-2012
  • Date of Stay: Nov 2011
Nous avons séjourné pendant un mois dans l'appartement de Christina et nous avons été enchanté de notre choix. L'appartement est très bien conçu, joliment décoré, bien équipé et très propre. Il est spacieux et offre tout le confort possible. May, la jeune femme thaïlandaise qui nous a accueilli est charmante, efficace et parle courramment anglais. Le Pearl of Naithon est un petit condominium de charme luxueux situé juste en face d'une des plus belles plages de Phuket. Il est doté de beaux jardins, d'une grande piscine lagon et son jacuzzi, d'une salle de fitness et d'un restaurant et bar. Vous trouverez sur la plage plusieurs restaurants offrant une bonne cuisine thaïlandaise. Egalement, il y a un petit supermarché et des salons de massage que nous avons testés et que nous pouvons recommander. L'endroit est calme, situé à 10 minutes de l'aéroport mais sans les nuisances sonores. C'est un petit coin de paradis que nous adorons et nous y retournons cette année avec notre famille. Merci encore à Christina et à May pour ce superbe séjour et nous ne manquerons pas de relouer l'appartement de Christina lorsque nous reviendrons sans nos enfants.
business
Lux. Beach Front Apartm. W. Wooden Deck In a 5* Resort On Phuket´s Best Beach
http://www.homeaway.co.uk/p96796
+46 (0)707 252888
Nai Thon beach Phuket
5

Great Apt, close to beach, Great Pool

  • 5 out of 5
  • Review Submitted: 28-Jun-2012
  • Date of Stay: May 2012
Me and my Husband had s wonderful 16-day holiday at Christina's Apt. Very clean, very comfortable, nice kitchen which we could cook our own meal, great pool, super close to the beach with many yummy restaurants. Car rental can be easily arranged at the tour desk. Christina's coordinator May is super friendly, caring , and helpful. We love this apt a lot and will definitely be back again. Highly recommend !!

thanks Christina Thanks May !!
Helpful votes: 2/2
business
Lux. Beach Front Apartm. W. Wooden Deck In a 5* Resort On Phuket´s Best Beach
http://www.homeaway.co.uk/p96796
+46 (0)707 252888
Nai Thon beach Phuket
4

Great Apt, close to beach, Great Pool

  • 4 out of 5
  • Review Submitted: 28-Jun-2012
  • Date of Stay: May 2012
Me and my Husband had a wonderful 16 day-holiday at Christina's Apt. Very clean, very comfortable, nice kitchen, great pool, super close to the beach with yummy restaurants.Car rental is easily arranged. Christina's coordinator May is very helpful and caring. we love this place alot. highly recommend ! We will definitely visit again...


Thanks Christina Thanks May !!
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
Lux. Beach Front Apartm. W. Wooden Deck In a 5* Resort On Phuket´s Best Beach
http://www.homeaway.co.uk/p96796
+46 (0)707 252888
Nai Thon beach Phuket
5

Wonderful Pearl of Nai Thon!

  • 5 out of 5
  • Review Submitted: 19-Jun-2012
  • Date of Stay: Mar 2012
We had a fantastic stay at Pearl of Naithon, apartment CG03. The
apartment was extremely well furnished, it had all the necsessary
kitchen utensils along with coffe maschine, kettle etc. Along with
that, a flatscreen tv with loads of channels, dvd and ipod docking
station. Everything was there to make us feel comfortable and relaxed.
The decking terrace was great, very hot in the afternoon, but a lovely
place to relax, and very much nicer that the other apartments with
their brown / green water splashpools. The pool was awesome and gym
always empty and had all equipment for a good work out. And just
across the small main road was beautiful Naithon beach with 8-10 beach
bars / restaurants and loads of beach for everyone. Nai Thon beach is
just gorgeous and so far from the madness of the beaches further
south. We can so highly recommend this apartment and Pearl of Naithon,
everything was made so easy and comfortable, so we have passed on
info. to all our friends, plus we will definately be back! 5 starts to
Christina's apartment and Pearl of Naithon!
Helpful votes: 1/1