Plakias apartment rental - The amazing balcony view of the apartment
The amazing balcony view of the apartment
 
  • Bedrooms1
  • Sleeps3
  • 1 Bathroom
Minimum Stay 7 - 28 nights
 

Photos and Description of this 1 bedroom holiday apartment in Plakias - AnnaView Apartment
Fully equipped traditional style apartment in Crete with breathtaking sea view

Annaview is an amazing apartment located in the top of a hill with breathtaking view to the bay of Plakias.

It is an ideal choice for relaxing and pleasant holidays away from the noisy resorts, combining breathtaking view to the sea and the mountains. The colours of the sunsets from AnnaView Apartment balcony are unforgettable !

The apartment can host up to 3 persons while the kitchen is fully equipped, providing to the customers all the means to prepare, serve and enjoy in private their breakfasts and meals: Refrigerator, coffee maker, sandwich maker, cooker, toaster, water boiler.

Small beds (cradles) are also available for families with little babies.

You will be surprised with the scholastic cleaning of the apartment is daily base.

LICENCE NUMBER (MH.T.E): (10 41 K 12 3K 01597 00) (10 41 K 12 2K 03223 00)

39 Reviews of Property 94849 in Plakias, Greece

AnnaView apartment with breathtaking sea view
average rating of 4.967742 based on 39 reviews
business
AnnaView apartment with breathtaking sea view
http://www.homeaway.co.uk/p94849
+30 6973324775
Plakias Rethymnon area
5

Stunning Views Great Hosts!!!

  • 5 out of 5
  • Review Submitted: 01-Apr-2014
  • Date of Stay: Feb 2014
AnnaView Apartments in Mirthios Plakias proved to be a fantastic choice. We were there for one week in February of 2014. I would highly recommend it if you are looking for great hospitality, a quiet location with beaches just minutes away by car and incredible ocean views.

We were greeted by the owners upon our arrival and provided with extra pillows and beach towels at request. A lovely bottle of wine was also left for us to enjoy, as well as a plate of fresh home baked cookies. We were also treated to fresh baked Greek pastry on a day when Anna was in her kitchen. Our kitchen was well equipped to manage our own cooking which we enjoyed doing. Grocery stores were plentiful in the close town of Plakias. If you chose to eat out, there were also many restaurants close by.

Our apartment was cleaned daily with garbage removal and fresh towels and sheets every three days or sooner as requested.

This was also a great location for hiking and access by car to many great tourist attractions such as beaches, ancient ruins, canyons etc.

You will not be disappointed if you visit Annaview Apartments. We will remember it fondly.
business
AnnaView apartment with breathtaking sea view
http://www.homeaway.co.uk/p94849
+30 6973324775
Plakias Rethymnon area
5

Perfect holidays

  • 5 out of 5
  • Review Submitted: 31-Mar-2014
  • Date of Stay: Mar 2014
We spent a week at AnnaView Apartments in early March this year and had a really great time in this wonderful house. The apartment is furnished very well and tasteful, has a very good equiped kitchen, TV also with german channels and we had the best bed ever! The large terrace must be wonderful in summer, while our time we had no change to use it as we had a very strong wind. Also we enjoyed the hospitality of Anna and Eri very much.

We'll come back to AnnaView and can recommend this apartements, especially in winter time as there is a central heating!!
business
AnnaView apartment with breathtaking sea view
http://www.homeaway.co.uk/p94849
+30 6973324775
Plakias Rethymnon area
5

Great lodging, great view

  • 5 out of 5
  • Review Submitted: 15-Feb-2014
  • Date of Stay: Jan 2014
Excellent lodging, great family run business always ready to help with every and anything. I keep coming back to this lodging on Crete and have never been disappointed. The Managers of this property are great and always approachable.
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
AnnaView apartment with breathtaking sea view
http://www.homeaway.co.uk/p94849
+30 6973324775
Plakias Rethymnon area
5

13 Jahre Anna Apartments - Wir kommen wieder!

  • 5 out of 5
  • Review Submitted: 09-Sep-2013
  • Date of Stay: Jul 2013
Seit 2000 verbringen wir unseren Sommerurlaub in Mirthios bei Anna. Mit 2 Ausnahmen (Schwangerschaft) waren wir dort jedes Jahr für ca. 2-3 Wochen. 2000 sind wir ohne Kinder mit Rucksack unterwegs und sind per Zufall bei Anna gelandet. Wir haben uns sofort in diesen Ort verliebt da das Gesamtpaket einfach nur toll ist. Was die Lage der Apartments, den Ausblick, die Sauberkeit und insbesondere die Freundlichkeit von Anna und ihrer Familie betrifft gibt es einfach überhaupt nichts zu bemängeln. Alles ist einfach nur super! Unsere beiden Kinder hatten wir bereits im Alter von 7 bzw. 5 Monaten mit nach Mirthios genommen. Sie sind sozusagen dort groß geworden und genießen den Urlaub jedes Jahr genau so wie wir. Für einen ruhigen, entspannten und intensiven Familienurlaub kann man Anna einfach nur empfehlen.

Hier noch einige Tipps zu den Tavernen und den Stränden: Die Tavernen in Mirthios heben sich von dem Einheitsbrei in Plakias (bis auf die Taverne Scirocco) jedenfalls ab. Unsere Lieblingstaverne in Mirthios ist noch immer das "Dionysos" (ehemals "Mirthios"). Hier kann man sich noch in der Küche von den frisch zubereiteten Gerichten ein Bild machen und sich dann verwöhnen lassen. In Plakias hebt sich die Taverne Scirocco von den anderen dahingehend ab, da sie einiges an unkonventionellen Gerichten anbietet. Es muss ja nicht immer Souvlaki sein. Die Strände um Plakias sind allesamt schön. Jedoch heben sich hier der Strand Skinaria (erreicht man über Lefkogia) und die kleinen Badebuchten zwischen Preveli und Triapetra von den anderen ab. Insbesondere im Juni/Juli sind diese nicht so überlaufen. Sonntags fährt man am besten Richtung Triapetra da an dem Tag die Strände um Plakias etwas überlaufen sind (Badetag der Griechen).

Unerwähnt möchte ich jedoch nicht lassen, dass es in der gesamten Gegend öfters doch sehr windig ist. Für uns ist dies jedoch kein Hindernis wieder bald nach Mirthios zu reisen.

Anna, wir kommen wieder!
Helpful votes: 2/3
business
AnnaView apartment with breathtaking sea view
http://www.homeaway.co.uk/p94849
+30 6973324775
Plakias Rethymnon area
5

Fantastic apartment!

  • 5 out of 5
  • Review Submitted: 20-Jul-2013
  • Date of Stay: Jul 2013
I stayed in AnnaView Apartment for one week with my sister and everything was perfect. The apartment was very nice, very clean and the owners are very kind persons!
Helpful votes: 2/3
business
AnnaView apartment with breathtaking sea view
http://www.homeaway.co.uk/p94849
+30 6973324775
Plakias Rethymnon area
5

Wonderful place to relax and feel good

  • 5 out of 5
  • Review Submitted: 11-Jun-2013
  • Date of Stay: May 2013
Wie bereits im November 2012 angekündigt, waren wir erneut bei Anna für eine Woche. Es war wiederum perfekt.

Allein der Ausblick auf die Bucht von Plakias und die umliegenden Berge sind
wunderschön. Dazu noch die geschmackvolle Einrichtung der Wochnung lädt zum Wohlfühlen und Relaxen. Noch dazu der tägliche Service von Anna und Ihr Team ist
absolut spitze.

Daher können wir die Wohnung nur empfehlen und wir werden wiederkommen.
business
AnnaView apartment with breathtaking sea view
http://www.homeaway.co.uk/p94849
+30 6973324775
Plakias Rethymnon area
Owner Submitted Review
0

Amazing apartments - Amazing Hosts

  • Review Submitted: 02-Jun-2013
  • Date of Stay: May 2013
In May 2013 we were 14 days in Annaview Apartment in Myrthios . Two weeks we enjoyed very much because the Apartment was very nice and clean with a really dreamful view to Plakias and the Sea. Especially the kindness of Anna and her daughter Eri made our staying pleasent and recrative.
Helpful votes: 4/4
business
AnnaView apartment with breathtaking sea view
http://www.homeaway.co.uk/p94849
+30 6973324775
Plakias Rethymnon area
5

einfach wunderbar

  • 5 out of 5
  • Review Submitted: 07-May-2013
  • Date of Stay: Mar 2013
Wir durften zwei Wochen in einem dieser wunderschönen Apartments geniessen. Die Wohnung ist toll (liebevolle, passende Einrichtung), die Anlage einzigartig (klein, aber oho - sauber und gepflegt), der Ausblick umwerfend (man stelle sich schönste Sonnenuntergänge vor - direkt vor der Haustür). Alle drei Tage gibt es neue Frottier- und Bettwäsche. Die kleine Küche und das Bad werden täglich geputzt. Die Familie ist freundlich und hilfsbereit, jedoch nicht neugierig oder aufdringlich. Ein Aufenthalt in den AnnaView Apartments ist absolut zu empfehlen.
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
AnnaView apartment with breathtaking sea view
http://www.homeaway.co.uk/p94849
+30 6973324775
Plakias Rethymnon area
5

Super!

  • 5 out of 5
  • Review Submitted: 13-Apr-2013
  • Date of Stay: Mar 2013
Deuxième séjour à Anna's apartments: calme, confort, propreté et vue magnifique... les studios sont fonctionnels et très bien aménagés. L'accueil est chaleureux avec des petites attentions qui donnent envie de revenir.
Une excellente adresse avec un très bon rapport qualité/prix.
business
AnnaView apartment with breathtaking sea view
http://www.homeaway.co.uk/p94849
+30 6973324775
Plakias Rethymnon area
5

Sublime!

  • 5 out of 5
  • Review Submitted: 11-Mar-2013
  • Date of Stay: Feb 2013
What can I say?...Eri, Anna, Yiannis and all the family, thank you for making our month at Annaview sublime! We had the best time imaginable...the quality of our apartment, the location, the generous and kind spirit of our host family left us wanting for nothing. We explored Crete and loved coming back to our comfortable "home", and a warm welcome, each day. You have each gone above and beyond expectations to ensure we were happy and comfortable (and well fed!) , and we will recommend a holiday with you to anyone wanting to restore and rejuvenate themselves. You are stars!!
Helpful votes: 4/4