Reunion villa rental - Fantastic balcony views
Fantastic balcony views
 
  • Bedrooms5
  • Sleeps12
  • 4 Bathrooms
  • 1 Separate WC
Minimum Stay 5 - 7 nights
 

Photos and Description of this 5 bedroom holiday villa in Reunion - Reunion 12
5 bedrooms, 4 full bathrooms, 1 half bathroom, sleeps 10

Call us today 24/7 for an instant quote, availability, special deals or if you have any questions, regarding our amazing villa in Reunion Resort, Orlando.

FREE UK: 0800 43 34567

FREE USA: 1-866-341-8086

FREE CANADA: 1-800-578-0021

BRASIL: +55 11 3957 0973

INT: +44 (0)1227 250053

For calls in French, German, Italian, Spanish or Portuguese.

CALL: +44 (0)2035 197770

We are here 24/7 to take your call. Or email us at: info@thetopvillas.com.

All of our Reunion Resort Homes are professionally managed. Our management teams are located on-site in Reunion Resort.

Key Features:-

.6,200 sq of beautiful living area under roof

.5 bedrooms (3 king beds and two twin rooms with 2 full beds each)

.4.5 bathrooms

.Sleeps 10

.Private home cinema with theater seating

.Fantastic games room with slate pool table, 60' HDTV and wet bar

.Top of the range, gourmet kitchen

.Spacious living area with 50' HDTV

.Formal and casual dining areas

.Custom designed, private pool

.2 car garage

.WiFi through out

.Panoramic golf course views

.Located in the heart of Reunion Resort

Bedrooms:

Downstairs:-

Bedroom 1 - Grand master suite featuring king bed, en-suite bathroom and private access to outdoor seating area

Bedroom 2 - King bed with walk-in wardrobe, separate bathroom, large feature window and private garden access

Upstairs:-

Bedroom 3 - Grand master suite 2 featuring king bed, large en-suite bathroom and private lounge area. Private balcony access

Bedroom 4 - 2 Queen beds with Jack and Jill bathroom

Bedroom 5 - 2 Queen beds with Jack and Jill bathroom

Living Areas:-

Luxury furniture

Full folding doors leading onto rear lanai

Large 53' HDTV and DVD player

iPod docking system

Gas Fireplace

General:-

Impressive, two story entrance hall

Fully equipped gourmet kitchen

Breakfast Area

Formal dining area

Separate bathroom

Balconies with spectacular views

Linens and towels are provided

2 car garage

WiFi internet

Entertainment:-

Private home cinema with screen projector

XBox

iPod Dock

Games with pool table, HDTV and wet bar

Selection of board games, movies and books

Pool Area:-

Custom designed, private pool

Hot tub

Gas grill

Spectacular golf course views

Large outdoor space with covered lanai areas

Laundry Facilities:-

Laundry room with washer and dryer

Iron and ironing board

Children's equipment available:-

High chair

Stroller

Full size crib

Call us today toll free 24/7 for an instant quote, availability, special deals or if you have any questions, regarding this amazing villa in Reunion.

FREE UK: 0800 43 34567

FREE USA: 1-866-341-8086

FREE CANADA: 1-800-578-0021

All of our homes are professionally managed. Our management team is located on-site in Reunion. We also have over 100+ luxury villas in Reunion to choose from, so there is always a home to match the requirements of everyone.

More Details
Hide Details

12 Reviews of Property 918575 in Reunion, USA

Fantastic 5 Bedroom Reunion Resort Vacation Rental
average rating of 5.0 based on 12 reviews
business
Fantastic 5 Bedroom Reunion Resort Vacation Rental
http://www.homeaway.co.uk/p918575
+1 866 341-8086
Reunion Kissimmee Area
Owner Submitted Review
0

Amazing Home

  • Review Submitted: 26-Sep-2013
  • Date of Stay: Feb 2013
Your place was amazing!!!!!!! We thoroughly enjoyed our vacation and such a luxurious home. The kids had so much fun (in all honesty so did the adults). Took advantage of the cinema room a couple of times, chairs were too comfortable as I really didn’t make it beyond the introduction of the movies before I was fast asleep. The kitchen/dining area really suited our group. I enjoyed cooking in the kitchen. Your home offered us the space required for our numbers. We will for sure return and I thank you for allowing us to spend our vacation in your wonderful home.
Helpful votes: 0/1
business
Fantastic 5 Bedroom Reunion Resort Vacation Rental
http://www.homeaway.co.uk/p918575
+1 866 341-8086
Reunion Kissimmee Area
Owner Submitted Review
0

Great House for Family Vacation

  • Review Submitted: 26-Sep-2013
  • Date of Stay: Aug 2013
We stayed at the house the week after Christmas. The house was beautiful and great for a family get together. There is a lot to say about the layout, space, pool, etc., but the best feature was the cleanliness of the house. With no doubt, this was the cleanest house that I have ever rented. Planning was easy and I would definitely rent again
Helpful votes: 0/1
business
Fantastic 5 Bedroom Reunion Resort Vacation Rental
http://www.homeaway.co.uk/p918575
+1 866 341-8086
Reunion Kissimmee Area
Owner Submitted Review
0

Amazing Villa & Holiday

Amazing Villa & Holiday
  • Review Submitted: 26-Sep-2013
  • Date of Stay: Jun 2013
As a family we have stayed in many different villas in various parts of the world but can honestly say this one is the best for all sorts of reasons. Mum and Dad, with our own three teenagers, were joined by good friends and their three teenagers. The accommodation was simply superb, the Jack and Jill ensuite between the boys and girls rooms being a real hit and as first timers to Florida the proximity to Disney, Universal, retail and convenience shopping is simply fantastic. Unlike other so called 5 star experiences, no expense has been spared on this lovely home with so much open space, excellent dining and washing facilities. We could easily have accommodated another four or six with the sofabed in the games room. We made the transfer in less than half an hour, while two cars gave us complete flexibility in terms of shopping and the fun parks.Busch Gardens proved an easy extension to Disney and Universal, while the Dads enjoyed some great golf.The villa lies on the second fairway of Watson which for this Dad was the pick of the three outstanding championship courses, each a mere couple of minutes from the front door. Downtime included a one minute walk to the first of several super swimming pools, augmented by some tennis and an excellent waterpark. On top of some great BBQ's on site, we enjoyed relaxed dining at the Clubhouse, only five minutes walk from the house allowing the parents an extra glass of wine while the kids set themselves up with the latest movies in the home cinema - what a treat !! We were also able to enjoy an 18th Birthday party in the more formal restaurant at the hotel, while pizza and Chinese were adjacent to the local supermarket (only 5 minute drive of course !) The staff at all facilities including security were extremely courteous and helpful at all times. We will definitely be back but no doubt we will need to book early.
Helpful votes: 1/2
business
Fantastic 5 Bedroom Reunion Resort Vacation Rental
http://www.homeaway.co.uk/p918575
+1 866 341-8086
Reunion Kissimmee Area
Owner Submitted Review
0

We booked the villa last minute

  • Review Submitted: 01-Mar-2013
  • Date of Stay: Nov 2011
We booked the villa last minute, after being let down by a large operator and the service we received was perfect; fast, friendly, efficient. The villa is absolutely amazing; pure luxury, great space, all in great working order, clean & tidy, close to Disney, shops etc. It exceeded our expectations substantially.
Helpful votes: 1/2
business
Fantastic 5 Bedroom Reunion Resort Vacation Rental
http://www.homeaway.co.uk/p918575
+1 866 341-8086
Reunion Kissimmee Area
5

Wonderful Holiday

  • 5 out of 5
  • Review Submitted: 26-Sep-2012
  • Date of Stay: May 2012
We spent 2 weeks in this home in May this year and had a fantastic time. We we very happy with the quality of the home as it looked like it had just been refurbished. We asked for a few additional extras and the management was very helpful and prompt in providing these. The best thing about the home was the amount of space we had for our family. The bedrooms were very large as was the dining areas inside and out. We thought this holiday was good value for money and are looking forward to returning next year.
Helpful votes: 2/4
business
Fantastic 5 Bedroom Reunion Resort Vacation Rental
http://www.homeaway.co.uk/p918575
+1 866 341-8086
Reunion Kissimmee Area
5

Great Stay!

  • 5 out of 5
  • Review Submitted: 26-Sep-2012
  • Date of Stay: May 2012
We thoroughly enjoyed our holiday at this luxurious home. Everything was as described. We arrived to a spotless home and had the feeling of a brand new home which made the stay even more special. The resort had something for all ages within short walking distance and the children particularly enjoyed the water park. We would certainly recommend this particular home and resort to anyone in the future. Thanks for a great holiday and looking forward to coming back next year already!
Helpful votes: 2/2
business
Fantastic 5 Bedroom Reunion Resort Vacation Rental
http://www.homeaway.co.uk/p918575
+1 866 341-8086
Reunion Kissimmee Area
5

10/10

  • 5 out of 5
  • Review Submitted: 24-Sep-2012
  • Date of Stay: Apr 2012
The home was exactly as described and was actually a lot more spacious in real life which was a real bonus. The property was extremely clean and felt brand new. The views of the golf course were a real treat and the kids loved the cinema and games rooms. We will definitely use Top Villas again for other vacation travel and would rent in Reunion Resort again. Thank you for your assistance with our reservation.
Helpful votes: 3/3
business
Fantastic 5 Bedroom Reunion Resort Vacation Rental
http://www.homeaway.co.uk/p918575
+1 866 341-8086
Reunion Kissimmee Area
Owner Submitted Review
3

Superb entertainment

  • Review Submitted: 22-Dec-2011
  • Date of Stay: Jul 2011
The kids were entertained for hours with all of the games and entertainment stuff in the villa, they have now even requested an X Box for our own home, we cannot believe the quality of this home and will definitely be booking our future vacation rentals through yourselves.
Helpful votes: 6/8
business
Fantastic 5 Bedroom Reunion Resort Vacation Rental
http://www.homeaway.co.uk/p918575
+1 866 341-8086
Reunion Kissimmee Area
Owner Submitted Review
3

Gorgeous pool area

  • Review Submitted: 22-Dec-2011
  • Date of Stay: Jun 2011
This villa has a gorgeous pool area, the hot tub was fabulous and the kids loved the swimming pool! We have only ever stayed in hotels before and it was a dream having our own private pool!
Helpful votes: 7/9
business
Fantastic 5 Bedroom Reunion Resort Vacation Rental
http://www.homeaway.co.uk/p918575
+1 866 341-8086
Reunion Kissimmee Area
Owner Submitted Review
3

Perfect location!

  • Review Submitted: 22-Dec-2011
  • Date of Stay: Jun 2011
We have stayed in Reunion Resort before and loved it, this home however was in a fantastic location to all of the facilities many of which were just a few minutes walk away! We are even looking to stay in this villa again next year
Helpful votes: 5/7