Playa Blanca villa rental - Living room with pool-view
Living room with pool-view
 
  • Bedrooms3
  • Sleeps7
  • 2 Bathrooms
Minimum Stay 7 nights
 

Photos and Description of this 3 bedroom holiday villa in Playa Blanca - Vistafuerte
3 bedrooms, 2 bath/shower rooms, sleeps up to 7

This beautifully furnished private villa offers luxurious accommodation and views of Fuerteventura. Located a short distance from the centre of Playa Blanca, this property has it all - quality AND location. The villa comprises a master bedroom with double bed and ensuite. 2 further twin bedded rooms share a second bathroom. The large living area has ample seating with plenty entertainment including flat screen TV, with International channels, DVD player, loudspeakers for Ipod/Mp3 etc, books and magazines. Located off the lounge is the unique dining area. This circular room offers views of Fuerteventura and has seating for 8 people. The fully fitted kitchen is well equipped for self catering and has all the usual facilities including microwave, electric kettle, toaster fridge / freezer and dishwasher. In the utility area there is a washing machine for client use. The french doors lead out to a private pool area with 6 sunbeds, wooden table and chairs and a large brick-built BBQ.

8 Reviews of Property 9138 in Playa Blanca, Canary Islands

Charming villa with private heated pool- comfort &location
average rating of 4.714286 based on 8 reviews
business
Charming villa with private heated pool- comfort &location
http://www.homeaway.co.uk/p9138
+34 928962405
Playa Blanca Playa Blanca - Yaiza
Owner Submitted Review
0

Very nice villa

  • Review Submitted: 23-Oct-2013
  • Date of Stay: Oct 2013
We really enjoyed our stay in your villa. It is very nice, spacious and very well equiped. The kids really enjoyed the pool ! I would certainly recommend the villa to others.
Helpful votes: 2/2
business
Charming villa with private heated pool- comfort &location
http://www.homeaway.co.uk/p9138
+34 928962405
Playa Blanca Playa Blanca - Yaiza
5

Traumhafte Villa für einen Erholungsurlaub

  • 5 out of 5
  • Review Submitted: 27-Nov-2012
  • Date of Stay: Nov 2012
Die Villa ist sehr schön eingerichtet und bietet alles was das Selbstversorgerherz wünscht.
Der Kontakt mit der Vermieterein ist vorbildlich, bei unseren Ankuft stand bereits ein Korb mit den nötigsten Lebensmitteln für uns bereit, einfach klasse.
Die Außenanlage (Terrasse, Garten und Pool) ist einfach nur großartig, komplett umgeschlossen, so dass man sich die ganze Zeit über unbeobachet bewegen kann.
Das Haus ist sehr gepflegt und wird, wie der Pool, wöchentlich gereinigt.
Wir haben 3 atemberaubenden Wochen dort verbringen dürfen.
Die Innenstadt ist gut zu Fuß zu erreichen, ein Auto allerdings empfehlenswert.

Fazit: Absolut empfehlenswert!!
Helpful votes: 5/5
business
Charming villa with private heated pool- comfort &location
http://www.homeaway.co.uk/p9138
+34 928962405
Playa Blanca Playa Blanca - Yaiza
5

Absolut empfehlenswert auch mit Kindern

  • 5 out of 5
  • Review Submitted: 29-Mar-2012
  • Date of Stay: Mar 2012
Wir haben 14 tolle Tage verbracht in der Villa Vistafuerte (4 Erwachsene und 2 Kinder). Der solarbeheizte Pool war einfach super und wurde mehrmals täglich genutzt. Die Schlafräume sind sehr gut aufgeteilt 1x Doppelbett mit eigenem Bad / WC, die beiden anderen Schlafräume teilen sich ein Bad und WC und sind vom Wohnraum durch einen kleinen Flur abgetrennt. (sehr praktisch für Eltern und 2 Kinder). Das ganze Haus, der Garten und der Poolbereich waren sehr gepflegt und sauber. Die Vermieterin Teresa Rivero ist sehr freundlich und hieß uns mit einem kleinen Verpflegungskorb willkommen. Der Strand und die Einkaufsmöglichkeiten sind in 10 Minuten fußläufig zu erreichen, man benötigt nicht zwingend die ganze Zeit ein Auto.
Das Haus liegt an einer Straße, so dass man ab und zu ein Auto / Bus hört. Hat uns aber weiter nicht gestört.
Fazit: Absolut empfehlenswert auch mit Kindern. Wenn wir genug gespart haben kommen wir gern wieder.

Viele Grüße aus Hamburg
Familie Zehms
Helpful votes: 9/9
business
Charming villa with private heated pool- comfort &location
http://www.homeaway.co.uk/p9138
+34 928962405
Playa Blanca Playa Blanca - Yaiza
Holland
5

Our holiday may 2011

  • 5 out of 5
  • Review Submitted: 18-May-2011
  • Date of Stay: Apr 2011
We spent our holiday last may with our whole family. We are with 5 people, My 2 daughters, my son, my wife and me. We hired a car at the airport and stayed for 7 nights. The house is really beautiful and is situated in a quiet area. The swimmingpool is small, but very nice and heated. The use of kitchen ok and bathrooms are nice. The beds are very good, just like the rest of the furniture. Shops are near by and getting money is easy on this part of the isle. We made several trips on the island and everything is nice and clean. If you've got plans to go to Lanzarote, I would recommend this house to everyone.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Pet-friendly, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Romantic Getaway
Helpful votes: 19/19
business
Charming villa with private heated pool- comfort &location
http://www.homeaway.co.uk/p9138
+34 928962405
Playa Blanca Playa Blanca - Yaiza
London
5

A great family villa

  • 5 out of 5
  • Review Submitted: 15-Aug-2010
  • Date of Stay: Mar 2010
We stayed at Villa Vista Fuerte in March 2010 and found it perfect for our needs.

The villa is nestled in a quiet area of many other villas, within relatively easy walking distance of town. It is very well equipped, clean, spacious and the pool is lovely - particularly enjoyed by our 3 year old and 6 month old.

The villa has a decent sized fridge AND a large chiller cabinet in the utility area so you won't run out of space for your cold water / juices / beers / wine.

There's plenty of space outside with loads of loungers and there is a barbecue built in. We spent many evenings sitting outside in the evening sun after the kids had gone to bed.

We received a lovely welcome from Teresa, the owner, who was delightful and very helpful. She speaks good English which helps! She even provided some basics such as milk, bread, juice, etc so we didn't need to head straight to a supermarket.

Although the villa is named after the view of Fuerteventura, don't expect a grand view - you can *just* see the island between a couple of palms. The situation is more 'suburbs' than hilltop grandeur but we loved it nontheless.

Overall the villa was good value, a lovely place to spend a week and we'd definitely return.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Tourists without a Car, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
Helpful votes: 28/29
business
Charming villa with private heated pool- comfort &location
http://www.homeaway.co.uk/p9138
+34 928962405
Playa Blanca Playa Blanca - Yaiza
4

Haus mit Pool, das keine Wünsche offen lässt

  • 4 out of 5
  • Review Submitted: 02-Jun-2012
  • Date of Stay: May 2012
Das Haus ist liebevoll eingerichtet, gepflegt und sauber und wir haben absolut nichts dort vermisst. Die Getränke-Kühltruhe, der Außengrill, die Waschmaschine und die sehr gute Spülmaschine sind Gold wert, wenn man wie wir (4 Erwachsene mit Hund) sich zum größten Teil selbst versorgt. Der Pool hat eine vernünftige Größe und wurde während unseres Aufenthaltes mehrmals gereinigt. Auch unser Hund, der sich in dem komplett eingeschlossenen Grundstück frei bewegen konnte, hat sich sehr wohl gefühlt. Das einzige Manko, deswegen auch nur 4 Sterne, ist die nahegelegene Straße, die zeitweise doch recht stark befahren war. Der Ort Playa Blanca und die Uferpromenade wie auch der Hafen sind sehr gut zu Fuß zu erreichen, ein Auto ist jedoch empfehlenswert, da z.B. die schönen Papageno-Strände ein gutes Stück entfernt liegen. Hier kann man in den früheren Vormittagsstunden herrlich klares Wasser und schöne Sandstrände genießen, später wird's dann recht voll, obwohl wir in der Nebensaison Mitte bis Ende Mai auf Lanzarote waren.
Helpful votes: 3/3
business
Charming villa with private heated pool- comfort &location
http://www.homeaway.co.uk/p9138
+34 928962405
Playa Blanca Playa Blanca - Yaiza
Gütersloh, Deutschland
5

Kleine Oase

  • 5 out of 5
  • Review Submitted: 07-Mar-2011
  • Date of Stay: Feb 2011
Wir waren im Februar für 9 Tage in der Villa. Wir haben insbesondere den Pool und die Terasse genossen. Die Sonne schien von morgens bis abends auf die Terasse (wenn gewünscht ist Sonnenschirm vorhanden), was im Februar sehr wohltuend war. Der private Pool und der windgeschützte, nicht einsehbare Garten waren toll für uns und unseren kleinen Sohn. Auch den Grill haben wir oft genutzt. Das Haus ist sehr gemütlich. Wir können das nur weiterempfehlen!
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Girls Getaway, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
Helpful votes: 18/18
business
Charming villa with private heated pool- comfort &location
http://www.homeaway.co.uk/p9138
+34 928962405
Playa Blanca Playa Blanca - Yaiza
Düren
4

tolles Haus

  • 4 out of 5
  • Review Submitted: 05-Jan-2011
  • Date of Stay: Dec 2010
Wir haben uns im Haus wirklich wohlgefühlt.
Zum Empfang einen tollen Korb mit den notwendigsten Lebensmitteln war eine echte Überraschung. Der Pool ist prima und für Nordeuropäer war die Temperatur des Wassers ganz okay:-))
Playa Blanca ist zu Fuß gut zu erreichen, sodaß einem Bummel nichts im Wege steht.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Families with Young Children
Helpful votes: 16/17