Calabay Parc villa rental
 
  • Bedrooms5
  • Sleeps12
  • 4 Bathrooms
Minimum Stay 7 nights
 
Special Offer: Special Offer -

Photos and Description of this 5 bedroom holiday villa in Calabay Parc
USA, Florida, Disney/Orlando, Calabay Parc at Towerlake, Towerlake

Luxury Villa, on an exclusive gated community, self catering floor area: 2773 sq. ft. 5 bedrooms, sleeps 12 people 4.5 bathrooms resort air-conditioning, Private Pool and Spa. South Facing, with a Beautiful open aspect at the back.

37 Reviews of Property 88837 in Calabay Parc, USA

Luxury 5 Bedroom Villa with Games Room/ Wi-Fi / Nintendo Wii + PS2
average rating of 4.972973 based on 37 reviews
business
Luxury 5 Bedroom Villa with Games Room/ Wi-Fi / Nintendo Wii + PS2
http://www.homeaway.co.uk/p88837
+44 01514308550
Calabay Parc Davenport Area
5

Fabulous Florida Villa!

  • 5 out of 5
  • Review Submitted: 23-Mar-2014
  • Date of Stay: Mar 2014
We have just returned from our wonderful holiday at Colin's villa in Calabay Parc and we agree with all the other reviews. The villa surpassed our expectations! We arrived later in the evening after a long drive from Canada and it immediately felt like home. The house was clean, spacious, nicely furnished and decorated. Everything you could possibly need is provided. Although our children are older we also noticed there was even a playpen, highchair and stroller provided! Our children (ages 4, 9 and 12) immediately took a liking to the games room (pool/ping pong table and air hockey table), "video game" room, and the outdoor pool. In fact, on the last day of our stay we let the children choose what they would like to do. They chose staying at the house over attending any of the Orlando parks which says a lot because they loved SeaWorld and Disney! We all loved the pool and my husband and I enjoyed relaxing in the hot tub. The house is situated in a lovely quiet area of the suburbs with a large assortment of restaurants and all the amenities you could possibly need. It was nice to come home after a busy day at the parks to relax in our own place and swim in the pool or go for a walk to the lake just down the street! We knew we had made a good choice staying at this villa when our 4 year old decided he wanted 'to stay at this house forever'. Colin was ever so helpful in chatting with us and helping us plan our trip. We certainly hope to return again soon and want to thank Colin for allowing us to stay at his fabulous Florida villa! It was definitely worth the drive!
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, People with Disabilities
business
Luxury 5 Bedroom Villa with Games Room/ Wi-Fi / Nintendo Wii + PS2
http://www.homeaway.co.uk/p88837
+44 01514308550
Calabay Parc Davenport Area
Connecticut
5

Great February Vacation

  • 5 out of 5
  • Review Submitted: 18-Mar-2014
  • Date of Stay: Feb 2014
Paula and Colin, Thank you for allowing us to rent your beautiful home for the month of February. The house was very clean and equipped with everything that anyone would need for their stay. Our favorite part of the villa was the outdoors area, where we could relax by the pool and enjoy the surrounding peacefulness. Only a short drive from the Disney and Universal Parks, it was great to be able to leave the crowds behind and come back to a lovely gated community. We can't say enough about the thoughtfulness and caring of Colin. He was but a phone call or email away, and provided us with much helpful information. We would not hesitate to rent their villa at a future date. Again, we say "Thank You".
business
Luxury 5 Bedroom Villa with Games Room/ Wi-Fi / Nintendo Wii + PS2
http://www.homeaway.co.uk/p88837
+44 01514308550
Calabay Parc Davenport Area
5

Lovely Villa

  • 5 out of 5
  • Review Submitted: 20-Jan-2014
  • Date of Stay: Dec 2013
We went to the villa during the Christmas Holidays. On arrival (late at night) there was a light burning in the villa so we felt very welcome. The villa was clean, well maintained and well equipped. The heated pool with pool barrier was great, we loved it. Also the gameroom was frequently used. Restaurants, shops and a nice golfcourse are nearby. Colin makes you feel very welcome and is concerned. There was even a Christmastree and lights that we could use. We had a lovely vacation and we would highly recommend the villa to others.
Helpful votes: 2/2
business
Luxury 5 Bedroom Villa with Games Room/ Wi-Fi / Nintendo Wii + PS2
http://www.homeaway.co.uk/p88837
+44 01514308550
Calabay Parc Davenport Area
5

Home from Home, every thing you could want

  • 5 out of 5
  • Review Submitted: 11-Jun-2013
  • Date of Stay: May 2013
Beautiful villa fully equiped and plenty of help and advice from Colin who phoned before we went, while we were there and after we returned home to check if everything was ok, would strongly reccomend.
20 to 30 mins from attractions, but just as quick as very little trafic on the way in, nice to be a bit away from the parks and in a quiet area also very secure, hope to go back
Helpful votes: 4/4
business
Luxury 5 Bedroom Villa with Games Room/ Wi-Fi / Nintendo Wii + PS2
http://www.homeaway.co.uk/p88837
+44 01514308550
Calabay Parc Davenport Area
5

Totally Recommend this Villa

  • 5 out of 5
  • Review Submitted: 12-May-2013
  • Date of Stay: Apr 2013
We had a wonderful time during our stay in Orlando. We went on a family vacation with 9 people - the villa was big, giving us all enough privacy. My kids (6 and 3) ended up calling the villa our dream home - I think that sums it up:) The only thing I regretted was not getting pool heating - as Europeans we figured the pool would warm up from the sun - we miscalculated that! We got pool heating the second week and enjoyed the pool so much more.

Colin was great - and Terry a great help with any questions we had. Walmart is really around the corner and even after 10 days there we still didn't manage to get through the entire store! And of course we stopped by Manny's Chophouse!
Helpful votes: 2/2
business
Luxury 5 Bedroom Villa with Games Room/ Wi-Fi / Nintendo Wii + PS2
http://www.homeaway.co.uk/p88837
+44 01514308550
Calabay Parc Davenport Area
5

Excellent Home

  • 5 out of 5
  • Review Submitted: 28-Oct-2012
  • Date of Stay: Oct 2012
The villa is very spacious, of a high standard and situated in a gated community and with easy reach of eateries, shops and only a 20 minute drive to all theme parks. It has a lovely south facing pool and spa looking onto a greenbelt area to the rear.
Colin was first class, very helpful and informative before and after our holiday and ensured our stay went smoothly. Colin's recommendations were first class and his attention to detail was superb. Thank you for a wonderful stay at your villa it was a joy to come home to after long days at the theme parks.
Helpful votes: 5/5
business
Luxury 5 Bedroom Villa with Games Room/ Wi-Fi / Nintendo Wii + PS2
http://www.homeaway.co.uk/p88837
+44 01514308550
Calabay Parc Davenport Area
5

Florida Villa..................The best!

  • 5 out of 5
  • Review Submitted: 27-Oct-2012
  • Date of Stay: Sep 2012
My family and I have just return from holiday in Colin & Paula's villa in Calabay Parc.
The villas was absolutely stunning, everything mentioned on the website and more! Pool/Spa, games rooms to very high standard and villa absolutely spotless.
Location great for all the usual attractions, shops and restaurants close by.
Particularly enjoyed golf at Southern Dunes and evening dinners at Mannys.
From our initial contact Colin & Paula were extremely helpful in all aspects of planning the holiday,always available for any questions etc.
Fourth trip to Florida and very much wish we had found this villa first time!
Hope to return in near future.
Helpful votes: 3/3
business
Luxury 5 Bedroom Villa with Games Room/ Wi-Fi / Nintendo Wii + PS2
http://www.homeaway.co.uk/p88837
+44 01514308550
Calabay Parc Davenport Area
5

Five star accommodation

  • 5 out of 5
  • Review Submitted: 07-Aug-2012
  • Date of Stay: Jul 2012
Have just returned from a 2 week stay at this property and what a property! The house was clean, well maintained and provided all our needs for the stay. The owner was attentive providing lots of information prior to travelling which proved valuable during our stay. The property management company also contacted us several times during our stay to make sure everything was ok. There are lots of amenities within a couple of minutes of the villa and although a good 20 minute drive from the main tourist area we prefer this after all the hype of Disney. If and when we return to Florida we will happily stay at this villa. Would I recommend to others- book and go see for yourselves!
Helpful votes: 2/2
business
Luxury 5 Bedroom Villa with Games Room/ Wi-Fi / Nintendo Wii + PS2
http://www.homeaway.co.uk/p88837
+44 01514308550
Calabay Parc Davenport Area
5

very good choice

  • 5 out of 5
  • Review Submitted: 05-Mar-2012
  • Date of Stay: Feb 2012
have just returned from this villa with my family and can only say what a fabulous place,if you are looking for a villa and you have children this is the place for you ,only 25mins from disney and 3mins from shops and resterants also golf course,at night it is nice and quiet and you can relaxe by the very good pool and spa,it has every thing and more than you can ever want just wish we had booked three weeks,so do not look elsewhere as this cannot be beat so go and enjoy
Helpful votes: 3/3
business
Luxury 5 Bedroom Villa with Games Room/ Wi-Fi / Nintendo Wii + PS2
http://www.homeaway.co.uk/p88837
+44 01514308550
Calabay Parc Davenport Area
5

Absolutely Superb!!!!

  • 5 out of 5
  • Review Submitted: 21-Nov-2011
  • Date of Stay: Oct 2011
I make no excuses for repeating much of what has been said in other reviews. I spent 2 weeks at Colin's villa and cannot speak highly enough of either the villa itself or the assistance Colin gave throughout the booking process and during our stay. The villa was immaculate with so much room, even for me, the wife, the 3 kids and the In-Laws.
In effect it has 4 en-suites and the accommodation is top notch. The pool was a bonus for entertaining the kids when not out and about, and I regularly flopped into the Jacuzzi late at night after long days on my feet either at the parks or shopping malls. There are eateries galore nearby, a massive Walmart which caters for all your needs and all the Parks are about 20/25mins easy and well signposted drive away.
The estate is quiet and clean and Colin made everything so easy throughout our stay.
I would recommend Colin's villa to anyone thinking of holidaying near Orlando.......and no I'm not a friend or relative, just a very grateful customer.
Helpful votes: 2/2