Costa Adeje apartment rental
 
  • Bedrooms2
  • Sleeps4
  • 2 Bathrooms
Minimum Stay 7 nights
 

Photos and Description of this 2 bedroom holiday apartment in Costa Adeje
Wonderful duplex in a quiet private pool, beach paradise. Adeje

The apartment is fully equipped for a comfortable friendly, familiar and relaxing stay. There is parking at your door and vigilant. Its spacious rooms are decorated in soft tones and bright, equipped with fresh linens, Egyptian cotton and fully furnished. Its terraces allow you to enjoy the warm weather all year. Start your day with breakfast outdoors in one of the terraces overlooking the swimming pools and lush gardens care. The bright living area has been designed to 'leisure living', as open space, with its comfortable kitchen, your living room and terrace. The location of the development allows you to enjoy its quiet pools, stroll by the sea, its close and great beaches, or just watch a sunset from the terrace overlooking the sea. More recreational areas and bustling tourist are just 10 minutes by car and bus service to 5 min

20 Reviews of Property 864588 in Costa Adeje, Canary Islands

'Paraside Suite' apart. exclusive luxury urbanization. Costa Adeje. Tenerife
average rating of 4.8421054 based on 20 reviews
business
'Paraside Suite' apart. exclusive luxury urbanization. Costa Adeje. Tenerife
http://www.homeaway.co.uk/p864588
Costa Adeje Adeje
5

Christmas Dream

  • 5 out of 5
  • Review Submitted: 20-Jan-2014
  • Date of Stay: Dec 2013
The apartment was very nice with all the features you need for a great stay. The pool was heated and the neighbors welcoming. We had a long and wonderful stay and the service from our host was superb. She even decorated the apartment with Christmas decorations for our arrival. We are surely coming back soon :-)
business
'Paraside Suite' apart. exclusive luxury urbanization. Costa Adeje. Tenerife
http://www.homeaway.co.uk/p864588
Costa Adeje Adeje
5

Maravilloso apartamento para perfectas vacaciones

  • 5 out of 5
  • Review Submitted: 05-Jan-2014
  • Date of Stay: Dec 2013
Yo y mi famila hemos pasado unas estupendas vacaciones en este maravilloso apartamento el cual esta muy bien equipado y cuidado hasta el ultimo detalle.
La zona es tranquila pero es lo que nosotros estabamos buscando.
Sin duda volveromos pronto y lo recomiento totalmente.
Muchas gracias
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
'Paraside Suite' apart. exclusive luxury urbanization. Costa Adeje. Tenerife
http://www.homeaway.co.uk/p864588
Costa Adeje Adeje
5

Paradise Indeed!

  • 5 out of 5
  • Review Submitted: 13-Mar-2013
  • Date of Stay: Feb 2013
My husband and I have just spent two weeks in this lovely apartment. Everything was spotless, the apartment beautifully furnished along with high quality fixtures and fittings. Maika's artistic side was very evident from all the finishing touches.
The pool area with it's four pools was immaculate and always very quiet. The pool bar staff were excellent and served drinks and light meals at reasonable prices until 7pm. Being a gated residential complex the security was very good and designated car parking for a small car was also included.
The general area is quite hilly but the short walk down to the seafront was very worthwhile and further along there is a an attractively paved coastal pathway from which to view the beautiful sunsets.
If you want a quiet relaxing holiday then we can recommend Paradise Suite.
Helpful votes: 5/5
business
'Paraside Suite' apart. exclusive luxury urbanization. Costa Adeje. Tenerife
http://www.homeaway.co.uk/p864588
Costa Adeje Adeje
Moscow, Russia
5

Our 8 wonderful weeks in Adeje Paradise

  • 5 out of 5
  • Review Submitted: 02-Dec-2012
  • Date of Stay: Jun 2012
We spent in Adeje Paradise Suite 8 wonderful weeks - from June to August 2012. This is a remarkable place for families. Apartment decor is beyond praise. The territory of complex is cozy and well appointed. Comfortable pool for adults and for children. Our one-year old son was very fond of swimming pool, where he took his first steps, learned to swim and dive. The nearest beach is within walking distance, but we recommend renting a car to enjoy freedom of movement and travel around the Island (there is plenty to see!). Really miss breakfasts on the terrace and coffee in the Lino's cafe. With gratitude and warm memories of Mike, who cared about our comfort for all time and worried about our safety during forest fires.

Warm greetings from a cold snowy Moscow,
Anna, Roman and small Petya
Helpful votes: 3/3
business
'Paraside Suite' apart. exclusive luxury urbanization. Costa Adeje. Tenerife
http://www.homeaway.co.uk/p864588
Costa Adeje Adeje
Cullybackey
5

Adeje Paradise Holiday

  • 5 out of 5
  • Review Submitted: 26-Nov-2012
  • Date of Stay: Nov 2012
We've just returned for a week in this beautiful apartment. We're sorry we couldn't have stayed longer! It is clean, comfortable, well-equipped and beautifully furnished.
The complex is also very clean with two great pools and sunbeds. The social room provides wi-fi, table tennis and pool.

Maika was helpful and gave us some good information and made us feel very welcome, as did her assistant Belmary.

We hired a car for the week which we found very convenient though there did appear to be a regular bus service.

I have no hesitation in recommending this apartment to others.
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
'Paraside Suite' apart. exclusive luxury urbanization. Costa Adeje. Tenerife
http://www.homeaway.co.uk/p864588
Costa Adeje Adeje
5

very nice apartment with a great pool

  • 5 out of 5
  • Review Submitted: 11-Nov-2012
  • Date of Stay: Oct 2012
We have had a wonderful vacation with 2 adults and 2 kids aged 6 and 4. The apartment was very nice and warm furnished, nothing was missing. We really appreciated the excellent customer service, which made us feeling home very quickly. The complex is very clean with a very great pool. Parking direct in front of the apartment.
Helpful votes: 3/3
business
'Paraside Suite' apart. exclusive luxury urbanization. Costa Adeje. Tenerife
http://www.homeaway.co.uk/p864588
Costa Adeje Adeje
5

Beautiful apartment

  • 5 out of 5
  • Review Submitted: 01-Oct-2012
  • Date of Stay: Sep 2012
Just returned from fabulous ten days in the sun! Apartment was great , plenty big for four. Two balconies , two bathrooms one ensuite. Well equipped and very clean and tidy. Towels & linen provided. Equipped to a high standard. Pool area was lovely, slightly busier at weekends but not overly so. Very secure gated complex. Bar at poolside does snack food. If you fancy fish for tea order the day before. Cocktails are great and very reasonably priced , you have to your on holiday!!!! Apartment staff were lovely . A few restaurants within reasonable walking distance. Try La Fuente don't be fooled by the basic tables and chairs the food is lovely and so is the French owner. Linos at bottom of hill has great views from the terrace and cocktails a bit dearer than the poolside bar though.
Helpful votes: 3/3
business
'Paraside Suite' apart. exclusive luxury urbanization. Costa Adeje. Tenerife
http://www.homeaway.co.uk/p864588
Costa Adeje Adeje
5

Paradise Suite

  • 5 out of 5
  • Review Submitted: 25-Sep-2012
  • Date of Stay: Sep 2012
My friend and I have just returned from a week at this apartment. We thought it was beautifully furnished, clean, well-maintained and very stylish. We immediately felt at home. It is very well positioned, with a lovely view from both terraces. It is near the pool, but not too near to be disturbing, although it is a quiet complex and there were only ever a dozen or so people at the pool. The pool bar staff were friendly, helpful and very good cooks! We enjoyed a meal there one evening. We hired a car but the bus stop is nearby should you not wish to do this. Maika and her assistants were very polite and helpful. One very small point: it would be useful to have information about local restaurants, etc actually in the apartment (we forgot to take Maika's emails with us!). Also, the Wifi in the communal area was not working - check this before you go. But we would definitely recommend this apartment and plan to re-visit. Excellent! Thank you Maika.
Helpful votes: 4/4
business
'Paraside Suite' apart. exclusive luxury urbanization. Costa Adeje. Tenerife
http://www.homeaway.co.uk/p864588
Costa Adeje Adeje
5

Amazing Adeje Apartment 5*

  • 5 out of 5
  • Review Submitted: 06-Jun-2012
  • Date of Stay: May 2012
My boyfriend and I came across this apartment when looking for holidays in Tenerife and we are so glad we did.

This property has everything you could possibly need, a full kitchen area with all cooking equiptment, a lovely open plan living/dining area, a comfortable balcony area to eat dinner on in the evening and 2 spacious bedrooms and bathrooms.

The apartment was very clean and Maika the owner provided us with some great information on places to go to and nice restaurants to visit. We would definately recommend Rosso's restaurant in La Caletta (about a 5 min drive from the apartment) we visited here twice and thoroughly enjoyed both meals. El Duque is also lovely for restaurants, although can be slightly pricey.

We are a young couple (26&27) and found Adeje to be the perfect balance of relaxtion combined with enough entertainment to explore in the evenings. We would strongly recommend hiring a car to get about. Nothing is too far away, but having a car makes the holiday so much more enjoyable, by being able to explore neighbouring towns.

The only problem we found is we wished we had booked 2 weeks instead of 1! Thank you to Maika and her assistants for making our stay so enjoyable. We would highly recommend this apartment and would definately like to make a return trip.
Helpful votes: 5/5
business
'Paraside Suite' apart. exclusive luxury urbanization. Costa Adeje. Tenerife
http://www.homeaway.co.uk/p864588
Costa Adeje Adeje
4

Beautiful apartment

  • 4 out of 5
  • Review Submitted: 29-May-2012
  • Date of Stay: Apr 2012
We had the most Chilled holiday even with our two young children. The complex is very quiet with lovely gardens and pools. Unfortunately the pool bar is only open 2 months of the year, would have been a big bonus if it had been open.

The restaurants are walking distance, although the tables and chairs could do with replacing, the food was pretty good. We got the bus to Los cristianos which was very easy.

I think we may hire a car next time but you can easily get by without one.

The furniture and decor in the apartment is top quality and have recommended it to all my friends.

Thank you Maika for letting us stay at your lovely apartment.
Helpful votes: 7/7