Sliema apartment rental - Flat Seven Main Bed room
Flat Seven Main Bed room
 
  • Bedrooms2
  • Sleeps6
  • 1 Bathroom
Minimum Stay 3 nights
 

Photos and Description of this 2 bedroom holiday apartment in Sliema - Central near the Ferry
For a up to date availability and quote go to Our Web Page Links provided bellow

FOR AN IMMEDIATE AND ACCURATE AVAILABILITY AND QUOIT PLEASE GO DOWN TO THE END OF THIS ADVERT AND USE ONE OF THE LINKS TO OUR WEB SITE, YOU CAN EVEN BOOK FROM THE AVAILABILITY CALENDAR

Stunning location apartment situated in a small block of six flats in central Sliema and in a quite area walking distance off from the Strand that is the internal harbour Where one can find buses, taxi, water tax, ferry boat to Valletta,harbour cruses, children's park, restaurants of all kind, shopping centres promenade, etc. Direct buses to Vattella, Bugibba, ferry boat to Gozo, Rabat, Mdina and Golden bay. Valletta is 15 minutes by bus and 12 minutes by boat. 5 minutes walk to the best retail shops in the island and very close to St James Hospital one of the best private hospital/clinic in Malta

Ideally located 2 minutes from the sea,shops, bars, restaurants, bus,ferry etc.

Owner lives just round the corner.

Details for holiday apartment Flat Seven, 2 Bedrooms, Sleeps 6, 1 Bathroom

This modern first floor apartment is located on a quiet road, yet in the heart of the popular town Sliema near St. Julians and Paceville in Malta. Having a dining area for six persons, a sitting room (with sofa bed sleep two) and Plasma TV and internet or WiFi south facing, a kitchen equipped with a gas hob, and gas oven, microwave and all that is required. Two bedrooms (one double bed and one two single bed),full of natural sun light all day long as they are south facing, a bathroom having a shower cubical instead of tub and an open air balcony in the spare bed room.

10 Reviews of Property 862713 in Sliema, Malta

Flat Seven
average rating of 4.7777777 based on 10 reviews
business
Flat Seven
http://www.homeaway.co.uk/p862713?uni_id=1273886
+356 27430305
Sliema Island of Malta
Bournemouth
5

Empfehlenswert

  • 5 out of 5
  • Review Submitted: 29-Mar-2014
  • Date of Stay: Mar 2014
Wir haben lange gesucht nach einer passenden Wohnung und wir haben eine sehr Gute Wahl mit dieser getroffen. Gemütlich, ausgestattet mit allem was man benötigt und sehr nah an Sliema Ferries. Ich kann es nur weiter empfehlen. Wir haben schon viele Wohnungen gemietet und ich muss sagen das der Eigentümer sehr freundlich und flexibel ist, pünktlich und immer gut zu erreichen. Die Wohnung ist ideal wenn man es ruhig mag und man kann alles gut von dort aus erreichen.
Owner's Response: Yes we do our very best to make our clients comfortable. Indeed our location happen to be in a quite area yet very close to the center of Sliema the Ferries where one can find all that one need such as public transport, shops, restaurants of all kinds and cuisines, cafes, ice cream parlous, super markets, sight seeing tour by land or by sea,.

Thanks for the wonderful Review. We are very happy that you enjoyed your stay at our apartment. After all our aim is to make our clients stay at our apartment as comfortable as possible.

Google Translate of the original review:-

We have been looking for a suitable apartment and we have made a very good choice with this. Comfortable, equipped with everything you need and very close to Sliema Ferries. I can recommend it only. We have rented many apartments and I must say that the owner is very friendly and flexible to arrive on time and always good. The apartment is ideal if you like it quiet and you can easily get everywhere from there.
business
Flat Seven
http://www.homeaway.co.uk/p862713?uni_id=1273886
+356 27430305
Sliema Island of Malta
5

Central point for everything

  • 5 out of 5
  • Review Submitted: 03-Sep-2013
  • Date of Stay: Aug 2013
We´ve been there with family and enjoyed our holidays. Supermarket and Bakery near.
You can choose three directions to the see only walking about 200m to 300m or same distance to the central shopping area. But not as noisy as in the first row at the bay. Like to come again.
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
Flat Seven
http://www.homeaway.co.uk/p862713?uni_id=1273886
+356 27430305
Sliema Island of Malta
Brisbane, Australia
5

Great value property.

  • 5 out of 5
  • Review Submitted: 05-Aug-2013
  • Date of Stay: Jul 2013
The property was large, clean and very well situated (for both the waterfront and shops [including the supermarket]). While it did not have every "modern"convenience or luxury fittings, it was very practical and very good value. It was also quiet at night.
The owner, Mario, was very friendly and made the whole booking process very easy.
Overall, we (2 adults & 1 child) could not have been happier with our stay and would definitely stay in the same accommodation on a future visit to Malta.
Owner's Response: It was our pleasure to have you at our apartment. And will be wonderful to have again at any time. Thanks.
Helpful votes: 2/2
business
Flat Seven
http://www.homeaway.co.uk/p862713?uni_id=1273886
+356 27430305
Sliema Island of Malta
5

Flat No 7

  • 5 out of 5
  • Review Submitted: 23-Mar-2013
  • Date of Stay: Mar 2013
Great apartment - very well equipped. Had everything - WiFi, 42 inch TV, microwave, washing machine etc - even had shopping bags for the local supermarket. Bright and airy, with plenty of wardrobes for clothes.

Great location too - just a short walk to shops, bars, restaurants, buses & ferries.

We will stay there again, when we return to Malta
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
Flat Seven
http://www.homeaway.co.uk/p862713?uni_id=1273886
+356 27430305
Sliema Island of Malta
4

wonderful holiday in Malta

  • 4 out of 5
  • Review Submitted: 11-Nov-2012
  • Date of Stay: Oct 2012
The holiday was amazing! The apartement is well equipped, the position is great and the owner is very kind, was available in case of any problem!
To be perfect at 100% the apartment needs mosquito nets.

I recommend it to everyone !!!
Helpful votes: 2/2
business
Flat Seven
http://www.homeaway.co.uk/p862713?uni_id=1273886
+356 27430305
Sliema Island of Malta
5

Perfect location and good flat.

  • 5 out of 5
  • Review Submitted: 21-Oct-2012
  • Date of Stay: Sep 2012
The location is very convenient to everything, from the supermarket to the places of departure for excursions by boat or bus. Everything is about 200 meters or less. The rocky beach is 500 meters away and also clean. The apartment is large and in a typical Maltese, cool and quiet. The owner is very friendly and helpful. If you do not want chaos and want to stay in a typical area of Malta with all amenities, go there.
business
Flat Seven
http://www.homeaway.co.uk/p862713?uni_id=1273886
+356 27430305
Sliema Island of Malta
4

The comfort

  • 4 out of 5
  • Review Submitted: 17-Sep-2012
  • Date of Stay: Aug 2012
Small cozy house, equipped, and comfortable. Accurately reflects the ad. Perfect location for the beaches located in Sliema, but also restaurants, markets, bars, and stops for public transport.
Excellent value and reliability with the owner.
Good apartment to spend a quiet holiday in Malta!
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
Flat Seven
http://www.homeaway.co.uk/p862713?uni_id=1273886
+356 27430305
Sliema Island of Malta
5

Close to everything

  • 5 out of 5
  • Review Submitted: 22-Aug-2012
  • Date of Stay: Jul 2012
The camilleri flat number 7 was fantastic. in a very central position close to the school inlingua where the kids attended school, very close to the surfside beach, where there arewonderful rocks with stairsto dive into the water, 5 minutes away from the Sliema ferry which you can take togo to Vallettain just 10minutes....and there is alcso a verygoodsupermarketclose to it.
The flatisverybig and very comfortable, weneverneeded to switch on the air conditioning because of a draft created by thegood positionof thewindows...Clean and well maintained, it is fullof all thenecessay accessories thatmake you feel reallyathome....
Transfer from airport inluded and also sme food in the fridge on our arrival....perfect.
Needless to say of course I would recommendthe flat to everyone who is looking for a very relaxing holiday in Sliema.
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
Flat Seven
http://www.homeaway.co.uk/p862713?uni_id=1273886
+356 27430305
Sliema Island of Malta
5

Recommended to people visitng Malta :)

  • 5 out of 5
  • Review Submitted: 21-Aug-2012
  • Date of Stay: Aug 2012
Lovely apartment, well presented and modern with everything we needed. No problems at all. I would definatley recommend this apartment to anyone looking to stay in Sliema. The apartment is literally a 2-3 Min walk from the sea front. The owner of this apartment, Mario was very friendly and helpful and we had no issues whatsoever :)
Owner's Response: What a nice review of our apartment and we are delighted that you have enjoyed your stay at our apartment with no problem at all. We do our best to see that our guests feel happy and get pleasure from coming to our apartment. Thanks
Helpful votes: 2/2
business
Flat Seven
http://www.homeaway.co.uk/p862713?uni_id=1273886
+356 27430305
Sliema Island of Malta
Owner Submitted Review
-1

Very conveniently situated apartment

  • Review Submitted: 15-Jul-2012
  • Date of Stay: Jun 2012
'Flat Seven provided a very conveniently situated apartment from which to explore Sliema and the surrounding area. There is no view from the apartment, and the balcony is not suitable for sitting out on, but it was all that we needed. Mario was very helpful and the apartment had everything that we could have possibly required. We very much appreciated the welcome pack, and the transport to and from the airport.
The main street with all the shops, restaurants and harbour (with excellent views across to Valetta) was just down the road. Possibly not suitable for the less mobile, as it's a walk uphill back to the apartment, though we didn't find it a problem.
Bus trips and boat trips are all available from the harbour and well worth taking, and the ferry across to Valetta is quick and very reasonably priced. There are plenty of restaurants close by. Il Merril, specialising in local Maltese food, is particularly recommended for a good meal and wine served by a very friendly family and reasonably priced too.'
Helpful votes: 1/1