Soho apartment rental
 
  • Bedrooms2
  • Sleeps6
  • 2 Bathrooms
Minimum Stay 1 - 2 nights
 

Photos and Description of this 2 bedroom holiday apartment in Soho - COVENT GARDEN DeLUXE SUITE
Exclusive living in West End, 6 guests, WiFi, Design, HUGE, NEW!

For some reason, when you walk through Soho, you immediately swagger like a peacock… it is your very own catwalk. There’s just something in the air that makes you feel a little bit famous.

This swanky 2-bed flat sits just behind Covent Garden boasting a to-die-for address and an arty pad to match.

The first thing you should do upon exiting Leicester Square tube station is put on oversized sunglasses and look smug. This is where you live now.

You’ll find this flat in the middle of a traditional small street market where you can buy fruits, vegetables, eggs and a fine selection of bread and cakes. Sort of like the ones you’d always wish to visit when you are in London.

You’ll be welcomed by an open-plan living space in red and white colors. Off the dining area is a modern kitchen, complete with all electrical appliances and beautiful china; the eclectic mix of London chic and Soho Art inspiration is what truly makes this a fusion property.

You couldn’t ask for a better bedroom experience – make your choice in sleeping in red or green colors, relax in the en-suite bathroom before you collapse in one of the king-size beds.

Everything you could want sits on your doorstep at this address. Indulge in the glitz of Regent Street designer labels, while Soho offers comfortable commercialism with a lot of glamour. Walk up to Covent Garden within minutes and consume the culture of this incomparable district, while Liberty sit 2-minutes walk away.

After all that shopping and sightseeing, you might want to take a break and enjoy a cocktail at one of Sohos prestigious bars.Since there is no traffic allowed, you will hear during the day only a low buzz of voices, the laughter of good-humored man and the shouts of market stalls owners who sell two floors below her fresh fruits and vegetables, their funky leather goods and clothes, her delicious sandwiches and shrimps. A unique, peaceful and beautiful atmosphere in the midst of the bustling West End - Be WILD ABOUT SOHO!

Summary: 1 bedroom (king bed) with en-suite bathrooms 1 bedroom (king bed) 1 bathroom with bath, toilet, sink 1 bathroom with shower, toilet, sink.

The living room with dining table for 6 people completely open kitchen 1 Smart TV with 3D glasses, HDTV, iPhone Charger and Speaker - INTERNET WITH HIGH SPEED INTERNET ACCESS - CENTRAL HEATING

More Details
Hide Details

After years of experience working in international Hotels in Europe, the States and in England I decided to offer my own little Hotel for guests. Now I have the opportunity to deliver an individual service and an apartment at the most desirable location in London. Furthermore I love those little interior design projects to give my guests a homey but well designed environment.

SohoDiva purchased this apartment in 2010

- Airport transfer arrangements on arrival and departure

- Welcome Brochure with useful recommendations about the area

- food shopping before you arrive

- 24/7 support during your stay

- WIFI and free London calls as well as a local mobile for you to use.

- toiletry set and a bottle of wine to say thank you for choosing us.

It is impossible to find a more centrally located apartment. All major touristic attractions are within walking distance. Save your time and money not spending hours by traveling with tube, bus or taxi.

22 Reviews of Property 776837 in Soho , United Kingdom

VERY HEART OF WEST END:2 bed/2 bath, bright, modern, design, spacious WIFI
average rating of 4.857143 based on 22 reviews
business
VERY HEART OF WEST END:2 bed/2 bath, bright, modern, design, spacious WIFI
http://www.homeaway.co.uk/p776837
+44 75 1201 8721
Soho Westminster and West End
5

We will come back.

  • 5 out of 5
  • Review Submitted: 19-Dec-2013
  • Date of Stay: Dec 2013
The apartment is perfectly well situated in Soho, a stone's throw from the amazing Covent Garden. Plenty of space to sleep up to 6 people, well equipped kitchen and 2 bathrooms
We travel to London as a group every year and we would definitely stay there again.
business
VERY HEART OF WEST END:2 bed/2 bath, bright, modern, design, spacious WIFI
http://www.homeaway.co.uk/p776837
+44 75 1201 8721
Soho Westminster and West End
5

I loved your apartment, owner!

  • 5 out of 5
  • Review Submitted: 16-Jul-2013
  • Date of Stay: Jun 2013
The booking progress was also very smooth and  e-mail were always replied individually with a personal note which made us feel confident in a caring host. Indeed, Susan was easy to communicate with as well as her team Elena and Plamena who waited for us at the apartment to had over the keys - thank you for that. I would recommend everyone to stay in her apartment!
business
VERY HEART OF WEST END:2 bed/2 bath, bright, modern, design, spacious WIFI
http://www.homeaway.co.uk/p776837
+44 75 1201 8721
Soho Westminster and West End
5

Well design apartment, love the location!

  • 5 out of 5
  • Review Submitted: 10-Jul-2013
  • Date of Stay: Jun 2013
The location is unbeatable -Covent Garden is literally on the doorstep with loads of shops and places to eat. Leicester Square and Covent Garden and more tube stations are close by but actually you don’t need to use it.
business
VERY HEART OF WEST END:2 bed/2 bath, bright, modern, design, spacious WIFI
http://www.homeaway.co.uk/p776837
+44 75 1201 8721
Soho Westminster and West End
5

We will be back!

  • 5 out of 5
  • Review Submitted: 10-Jul-2013
  • Date of Stay: Jun 2013
Now I am home and the first thing I want to do is give a feedback to the owner. Our time in the apartment was wonderful. The location, cleanliness, full of character, spacious and just perfect for a family of 5.
business
VERY HEART OF WEST END:2 bed/2 bath, bright, modern, design, spacious WIFI
http://www.homeaway.co.uk/p776837
+44 75 1201 8721
Soho Westminster and West End
New York
4

Great location, not at all quiet

  • 4 out of 5
  • Review Submitted: 05-Nov-2012
  • Date of Stay: Oct 2012
One can't be more central, able to walk to museums, Westminster, theater, restaurants, and shopping. Inside was clean, modern and well appointed. Bedrooms a good size and very comfortable beds. Elena, who checked us in and out, was very attentive, patient, and professional.

It is though upstairs from a pub, and the (drunk- I hope) patrons outside were very loud on Friday and Saturday night. When that dies down, there is the Tesco loading zone across the street. Bring your ear plugs for the master bedroom.
Helpful votes: 6/6
business
VERY HEART OF WEST END:2 bed/2 bath, bright, modern, design, spacious WIFI
http://www.homeaway.co.uk/p776837
+44 75 1201 8721
Soho Westminster and West End
Owner Submitted Review
0

What a wonderful apartment

  • Review Submitted: 17-Mar-2014
  • Date of Stay: Feb 2014
What a wonderful apartment in the center of london! Great experience for our family (3 children), Susann's flat is so beautiful, clean and comfortable : we will come back for sure! Ideal location to visit london.
business
VERY HEART OF WEST END:2 bed/2 bath, bright, modern, design, spacious WIFI
http://www.homeaway.co.uk/p776837
+44 75 1201 8721
Soho Westminster and West End
Owner Submitted Review
0

What a wonderful apartment

  • Review Submitted: 17-Mar-2014
  • Date of Stay: Feb 2014
What a wonderful apartment in the center of london! Great experience for our family (3 children), Susann's flat is so beautiful, clean and comfortable : we will come back for sure! Ideal location to visit london.
business
VERY HEART OF WEST END:2 bed/2 bath, bright, modern, design, spacious WIFI
http://www.homeaway.co.uk/p776837
+44 75 1201 8721
Soho Westminster and West End
Owner Submitted Review
0

I want to buy this apartment!!

  • Review Submitted: 17-Mar-2014
  • Date of Stay: Mar 2014
Wondrous apartment! Everything as described or better, super awesome kitchen, comfortable beds...Just perfect! The decor was fun/chic and very modern, really cool Banksy picture and really cool quirky touches! Everything is pretty much at our doorstep, plenty of restaurants and cafe's.
The closest tube station is Leicester Square, literally 3 minute walk. Covent Garden Market, 1.5 minute walk!

I want to buy this apartment!! Location Location Location = Perfect! Perfect! Perfect!
business
VERY HEART OF WEST END:2 bed/2 bath, bright, modern, design, spacious WIFI
http://www.homeaway.co.uk/p776837
+44 75 1201 8721
Soho Westminster and West End
Owner Submitted Review
0

recommend without hesitation

  • Review Submitted: 25-Feb-2013
  • Date of Stay: Jan 2012
It was our first trip to London. After intensive search we found this place that suited our needs and... ee hit the jackpot!
The location could not be more central, within walking distance of major attractions, city life, and tubes and buses, both, local and national! The booking and check-in is easy and the communication and response by the management is very prompt. The apartment was fully equipped including tea, coffee, sugar, milk, laundry soap etc. Despite in the centre of city, it was quiet with the windows closed that looked out on a little Street Market.
It is ideal for 5 people and suitable for up to 6. Would definitely book again if we visit London in the future.
I recommend them and the apartment without hesitation. You will not go wrong!
business
VERY HEART OF WEST END:2 bed/2 bath, bright, modern, design, spacious WIFI
http://www.homeaway.co.uk/p776837
+44 75 1201 8721
Soho Westminster and West End
Owner Submitted Review
0

perfect stay, great apartment...:-)

  • Review Submitted: 25-Feb-2013
  • Date of Stay: Feb 2013
We can't say enough about the location of the apartment and the apartment itself. The location is outstanding and in easy walking to the theatre district, the British Museum, many major attractions such as Big Ben, Westminister abbey, Buckingham Palace, the Eye, etc. The tube is close and there is plenty of surface transportation. Sainsbury's supermarket is just across the street. Smart TV and wi-fi services worked without any tech glitches.
The apartment is beautifully decorated, very clean and very well equipped-washing machine, dishwasher, hair dryer, towels, toiletries,etc.
We will make the same choice for our next trip to London for sure and will recommend it to our very best friends.
Helpful votes: 1/2