L'Oliveret apartment rental - Living room
Living room
 
  • Bedrooms2
  • Sleeps4
  • 2 Bathrooms
Minimum Stay 3 - 4 nights
 

Photos and Description of this 2 bedroom holiday apartment in L'Oliveret - Valencia
Right by Av. Del Cid metro station, excellent location for all attractions

Modern newly renovated Valencia city centre apartment 2 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms sleeps 4 on an area of approx. 70sq m .Centrally located with metro station Av: Del Cid only a few metres outside the front door. The metro runs direct from the airport, so it is excellent for arriving hassle free. (and cheaply too,). Also within a few metres there is a bus stop where you can get a bus to almost any where within the city. Fully equipped, Microwave , dishwasher, washing machine, hob and oven, hi fi, DVD player, television, WiFi internet access. Telephone with free local calls. Within walking distance of the Biopark, museum of Valencia and the Turia park.

Video available on request.

Within a stones throw you will find local cafes, bars and shops. There are also banks and supermarket right outside the apartment block. There are nearby hospitals, doctors and medical centres. 10 mins walk away you will find Planet Carrefour, one of the biggest Hiperstores in Valencia. If you love to shop dont forget to visit Bon Aire, one of the biggest shopping centres in Spain. (bus stops outside the building)

Then why not take a night out at Heron city a fantastic commercial centre with all the entertainment and restaurants you could need.

More Details
Hide Details

Feel free to look me up on Facebook.

Harvey purchased this apartment in 2007

It is perfect for our needs. Stones throw from the metro stop, I can leave my home in Ibiza and, including the flight, be there in 2 hours.

We love the city and the neighbours are great.

9 Reviews of Property 75500 in L'Oliveret, Spain

Valencia city centre apartment right on the main metro line
average rating of 4.375 based on 9 reviews
business
Valencia city centre apartment right on the main metro line
http://www.homeaway.co.uk/p75500
+34 669197114
L'Oliveret Valencia City
eastbourne
4

great hols in valencia

  • 4 out of 5
  • Review Submitted: 03-Nov-2008
  • Date of Stay: Oct 2008
We had a fantastic stay in Valencia. The apartment is in such a great position right by a metro stop. Quiet high but that made it quiet with less street noise. Would recommend to anyone. Clean and nicely furnished. We are going to book again for next year.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Girls Getaway, Tourists without a Car, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers
Helpful votes: 6/6
business
Valencia city centre apartment right on the main metro line
http://www.homeaway.co.uk/p75500
+34 669197114
L'Oliveret Valencia City
Owner Submitted Review
0

flying trip.

  • Review Submitted: 07-Oct-2012
  • Date of Stay: Sep 2012
great place!!!!
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
Valencia city centre apartment right on the main metro line
http://www.homeaway.co.uk/p75500
+34 669197114
L'Oliveret Valencia City
Maidstone, Kent, UK
5

Lovely apartment in Valencia

  • 5 out of 5
  • Review Submitted: 06-Oct-2012
  • Date of Stay: Jul 2012
Had a great few days in ths lovely, spacious, comfortable apartment. Very close to metro station so was able to get to city centre easily. Lots of interesting places to visit. Would definitely come again, hopefully for a longer visit. H. & Y. Maidstone, Kent
Owner's Response: Thank you, always glad to hear when guests enjoy their stay.
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
Valencia city centre apartment right on the main metro line
http://www.homeaway.co.uk/p75500
+34 669197114
L'Oliveret Valencia City
5

A perfect stay in Valencia

  • 5 out of 5
  • Review Submitted: 03-Oct-2012
  • Date of Stay: Oct 2012
This is a delighful apartment in a really ideal situation, with a Metro stop directly outside which links to the airport and to the centre of the city in the other direction, each a very short journey away.There are also plenty of bus links nearby and you can walk into the city in about half an hour.
There are supermarkets nearby and bars and restaurants a short distance away.

The description of this apartment was extremely good, and it is clean, light and very stylish with every facility you could want. The kitchen and bathrooms are particularly well appointed. Being on the top floor, it is quiet and there is no traffic noise.

The owners are extrememly accomodating and can provide a wealth of advice about the many sights and attractions of the city.

Valencia is a marvellous mix of old and new and I particularly liked the old architecture of the centre, including the Market, Cathedral and surrounding streets, whilst the Centre for Arts and Sciences is an extraordinary set of ultra modern architecture which will take your breath away.
One of the delights of the city is just wandering around it's meandering old streets and stopping at bars and restaurants.

I would certainly recommend this property to friends and family who would like to visit this beautiful and interesting city
Owner's Response: Thank you. I am really pleased you loved it as much as we do. Harvey
Helpful votes: 3/3
business
Valencia city centre apartment right on the main metro line
http://www.homeaway.co.uk/p75500
+34 669197114
L'Oliveret Valencia City
4

CASA ORDINATA E PULITA E VICINA AL CENTRO CITTà

  • 4 out of 5
  • Review Submitted: 06-Aug-2012
  • Date of Stay: Jul 2012
LA CASA è PULITA E ORDINATA E ACCESSORIATA DI TUTTO! RISPECCHIA LA DESCRIZIONE DEL SITO. SI TROVA A POCHE FERMATE DI METRO DALL'AEROPORTO(LA STAZIONE è SOTTO CASA)...IL CENTRO CITTà è RAGGIUNGIBILE CON IL BUS IN 6-7 MINUTI OPPURE IN TAXI CON POCHI EURO.
IL PROPRIETRIO è GENTILE E DISPONOBILE. CONSIGLIATISSIMA
Owner's Response: grazie
Helpful votes: 2/3
business
Valencia city centre apartment right on the main metro line
http://www.homeaway.co.uk/p75500
+34 669197114
L'Oliveret Valencia City
Romania
5

Nice and clean location

  • 5 out of 5
  • Review Submitted: 02-Sep-2009
  • Date of Stay: Aug 2009
Excellent location, close to metro station; the appartment was very clean.
We used a lot the kitchen( where everything is brand new). Use nr 3 bus to visit ``the city of arts and science``( it will take you directly in front of Oceanarium) and nr 20 bus for Malvarossa Beach( or Metro 3+5).
Recommended for:  Tourists without a Car, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers
Owner's Response: Thank you.
Helpful votes: 2/2
business
Valencia city centre apartment right on the main metro line
http://www.homeaway.co.uk/p75500
+34 669197114
L'Oliveret Valencia City
Helsinki Finland
4

Nice apartment

  • 4 out of 5
  • Review Submitted: 02-Sep-2008
  • Date of Stay: Aug 2008
The apartment was nice, clean and well located. Very good connection to the airport as well as to the city. Our team never got too good friends with the key which should be used to open the door from the street, very hard to use.

Double beds can be narrow for bigger visitors. Anyhow I can easily recommend this to anybody and city is also very beautiful.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Adventure Seekers, Girls Getaway, Tourists without a Car, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, People with Disabilities, Romantic Getaway
Helpful votes: 2/2
business
Valencia city centre apartment right on the main metro line
http://www.homeaway.co.uk/p75500
+34 669197114
L'Oliveret Valencia City
manchester
4

Apartment in Valencia (Av. Del Cid)

  • 4 out of 5
  • Review Submitted: 20-May-2008
  • Date of Stay: May 2008
This is a beautifully furnished apartment in an excellent location - 20 minutes on the metro from the airport and three stops out of the city centre. I went with three friends and it suited us down to the ground with two bathrooms and a comfortable lounge area - we liked it so much we even stayed in a couple of nights!
Recommended for:  Girls Getaway, Tourists without a Car, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers
Helpful votes: 5/5
business
Valencia city centre apartment right on the main metro line
http://www.homeaway.co.uk/p75500
+34 669197114
L'Oliveret Valencia City
The Netherlands
4

Family with 2 children (13 and 7 years)

  • 4 out of 5
  • Review Submitted: 12-Feb-2008
  • Date of Stay: Feb 2008
Very nice and clean property. The description of the apartment is correct. We love this apartment with full equipment. The information mail contact with the property owners before the trip to Valencia was excellent.
We can recommend this to anybody who don't have the opportunity to live in the busy centre, but still wants to be near the centre.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Adventure Seekers, Girls Getaway, Tourists without a Car, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
Helpful votes: 10/10