Costa Adeje apartment rental - One of the two pools in Garden City
One of the two pools in Garden City
 
  • BedroomsStudio
  • Sleeps2
  • 1 Bathroom
Minimum Stay nights
 

Photos and Description of this holiday apartment in Costa Adeje - CLUB OLYMPUS/GARDEN CITY
Studios, 1 bedroom, 2 bedroom apartments sleep 2 -6 , Playa de las Americas

This is a lovely, well managed, friendly complex, with 2 pools, one heated, friendly pool bar/restaurant and great location near 2 beaches, a hypermarket, restaurants and bars. I have studios, one bedroom apartments and 2 bedroom apartments.. Spacious apartments with full size bathroom, kitchenette with two ring hob, microwave, fridge, toaster, kettle and everything you need to make a light meal. There is also satellite TV, a wall safe, iron, ironing board and hairdryer. The balconies are quite spacious and ifurnished with a table and chairs and concertina clothes airer. The beach is only a short walk away and there are two pools one of which is heated during winter months. The Olympus pool bar features regular evening entertainment and serves a full menu throughout the day and evening. For the active there is even a gymnasium. Kid's club available every day except Friday and Sunday. These apartments do not have gas appliances for your safety.

Important information:: What do I mean by Superior? My Superior apartments are high quality apartments that are equipped with everything required to make your holiday a pleasure. In addition they are serviced 6 days per week. You can be sure that these apartments are clean, comfortable and kept to a high standard

Details for holiday apartment spacious Studio 7 with PROPER BEDS,Garden City, Studio, Sleeps 2, 1 Bathroom

This studio is very spacious with full size bathroom, kitchenette with two ring hob, microwave, fridge, toaster, kettle and everything you need to make a light meal. Crockery, glasses, cutlery and cooking utensils are provided. There is also satellite TV in the living/sleeping area, a wall safe for your valuables, CD player, iron, ironing board and hairdryer. The sunny balcony is quite spacious and is furnished with a table and chairs for your al fresco dining and a concertina clothes airer. We provide towels and linen for your stay, but suggest that you bring an extra towel for the beach. There are no extra charges for electricity or hot water. For your comfort and safety we do not use gas appliances.
More Details
Hide Details

22 Reviews of Property 67366 in Costa Adeje, Canary Islands

spacious Studio 7 with PROPER BEDS,Garden City
average rating of 4.5333333 based on 22 reviews
business
spacious Studio 7 with PROPER BEDS,Garden City
http://www.homeaway.co.uk/p67366
+44 (0))7905 216 356
Costa Adeje Adeje
Owner Submitted Review
0

perfect

  • Review Submitted: 08-Apr-2014
  • Date of Stay: Feb 2014
everything was perfect from check in to check out.so 5stars for your service,regards john
business
spacious Studio 7 with PROPER BEDS,Garden City
http://www.homeaway.co.uk/p67366
+44 (0))7905 216 356
Costa Adeje Adeje
Owner Submitted Review
0

Thanks for a fab holiday

  • Review Submitted: 25-Mar-2014
  • Date of Stay: Mar 2014
Hi Janette, I am just writing to say a big thank you on behalf of myself and the rest of my party that went to Tenerife last week, the studio and apartment were superb it was home from home with all the comforts contained inside( TV, stereo,ironing board ect) also the complex was really nice and the reception staff were so pleasant and helpful it made for a truly great weeks holiday and we would not hesitate to book again.


Once again thank you
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
spacious Studio 7 with PROPER BEDS,Garden City
http://www.homeaway.co.uk/p67366
+44 (0))7905 216 356
Costa Adeje Adeje
Owner Submitted Review
0

Brilliant time

  • Review Submitted: 14-Aug-2013
  • Date of Stay: Aug 2013
Hi janette., Our stay was great thank you, we had a brilliant time. All the staff in club Olympus were so friendly and the food at the pool bar was very lovely also. We mostly ate there. Thanks for your help we will most certainly be recommending it to our friends and family.
Helpful votes: 7/7
business
spacious Studio 7 with PROPER BEDS,Garden City
http://www.homeaway.co.uk/p67366
+44 (0))7905 216 356
Costa Adeje Adeje
Owner Submitted Review
0

first class

  • Review Submitted: 03-Jul-2013
  • Date of Stay: Jun 2013
Many thanks for the use of your apt in the Garden city complex. The Apt was first class well maintained and very clean. I would not hesitate using your apartments again and would certainly recomend them to others. I would be very grateful if you could E mail me back any availability you may have for September 2013 (dates flexible). I am looking for two Apts one for myself and my wife and another for two friends.
Helpful votes: 2/2
business
spacious Studio 7 with PROPER BEDS,Garden City
http://www.homeaway.co.uk/p67366
+44 (0))7905 216 356
Costa Adeje Adeje
Owner Submitted Review
0

wonderful time.

  • Review Submitted: 27-May-2013
  • Date of Stay: Feb 2013
Hi Janette,We had `a wonderful time from start to finish Weather,apartment,complex, all great.We ate at the bar on 1 night, went to Slow Boat [good Offers], Marios up the hill, Rossinis, the resaurant at Club Atlantis abd a couple of others. We will definately recommend your apartment. Thanks for a great apartment.
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
spacious Studio 7 with PROPER BEDS,Garden City
http://www.homeaway.co.uk/p67366
+44 (0))7905 216 356
Costa Adeje Adeje
Owner Submitted Review
0

we recommend this apartment

  • Review Submitted: 13-Dec-2012
  • Date of Stay: Nov 2012
Hi Janette, I was meaning to send you a reply,Many thanks for the use of your studio, arrived apartment was clean and the arrival gift of coffee,tea sugar carton of milk and bottle of water was a lovely gesture ,which was put to use as soon as we arrived. the complex was great, people very friendly pool bar and food was good. We've been to tenerife many times and use the local night entertainment. Phesant plucker, harleys cocktail bar . We have recomended the complex to others. will contact you in the near future as soon as flights for November come available Many thanks
Helpful votes: 3/3
business
spacious Studio 7 with PROPER BEDS,Garden City
http://www.homeaway.co.uk/p67366
+44 (0))7905 216 356
Costa Adeje Adeje
Owner Submitted Review
0

lovely studio

  • Review Submitted: 26-Sep-2012
  • Date of Stay: Feb 2012
me and partner stayed in the studio appartment in late january, it was decorated lovely with english television.
very short walk to local resturants and shopping center which boasted large reasonably priced supermarket.we used both the quiet pool and the larger swimming pool which has a bar and resturant that does nice food. plenty of sunloungers and parasols available.
transaction with janette was easy and would highly recomend.
Helpful votes: 3/3
business
spacious Studio 7 with PROPER BEDS,Garden City
http://www.homeaway.co.uk/p67366
+44 (0))7905 216 356
Costa Adeje Adeje
4

holiday club olympus in adeje

  • 4 out of 5
  • Review Submitted: 12-Apr-2012
  • Date of Stay: Jan 2012
Loved the apt. it was clean well maintained. The location was so central for beach, entertainment,restraunts. would def holiday hear again
business
spacious Studio 7 with PROPER BEDS,Garden City
http://www.homeaway.co.uk/p67366
+44 (0))7905 216 356
Costa Adeje Adeje
5

Apartment Clean and Tidy

  • 5 out of 5
  • Review Submitted: 22-Jan-2012
  • Date of Stay: Nov 2011
Our stay in the studio apartment went really well, it was the right size for just the two of us and we had everything we needed. I didn't expect there to be an iron/ironing board or hair dryer, so that was really handy to have to use. The location of the apartment was really good, within easy walking distance to shops and restaurants and the beach. The actual site that the apartment was on, was really nice, the pool was a lovely size and the pool bar was very good, with the people being really friendly and helpful. It was really easy when we arrived to find the apartment and then being able to let ourselves in and just as easy when we checked out, we ensured we had everything and just locked the key away in the box again. We didn't get disturbed by much noise, even though we were on top of bars, the area was pretty quiet and the views from the balcony were pleasant, even though it was on a road.

Overall I was really pleased I booked our holiday in Tenerife and at this apartment, the booking process was really easy and Janette was very friendly and helpful and the apartment was in very nice and clean condition. Thank You.
Owner's Response: Thank you very much for your comments. It's good to know that we are heading in the right direction and that Brenda is doing a good job in keeping the apartment up to standard. I love the fact that there are lots of good restaurants close by giving me lots of choice in the evening (and for breakfast), and the pool bar is handy for quick snacks or leisurely drinks. Thanks again - Janette.
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
spacious Studio 7 with PROPER BEDS,Garden City
http://www.homeaway.co.uk/p67366
+44 (0))7905 216 356
Costa Adeje Adeje
N.Ireland
5

cant wait to go back

  • 5 out of 5
  • Review Submitted: 24-Nov-2011
  • Date of Stay: Nov 2011
Just back from tenerife this was our first time where we decided to book flights and accomadation seperatley so we where a little nervous about how good our accomadation might be.But our fears where unfounded as our apartment and complex where excellent. Apartment was lovely clean and tidy with everything we needed for our stay. Very close to beaches,restaurants and bars with lots of entertainment to suit all tastes.Would have loved to be going back again for christmas but unfortunatley for us apartment was booked, but hope to return next year .So thanks again janette for a stress free week in tenerife

Brian N.Ireland
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Girls Getaway, Tourists without a Car, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
Owner's Response: Thank you for taking the time to share your holiday experience, and i am really pleased that you liked my apartment and found it clean and tidy and well kitted out etc., (my thanks to Brenda my apartment manager). Really sorry i couldnt accommodate you for Chrismas, but hope to welcome you back next year :-) Janette.
Helpful votes: 2/2