New Golden Mile apartment rental - Lounge and Terrace Area
Lounge and Terrace Area
 
  • Bedrooms2
  • Sleeps5
  • 2 Bathrooms
Minimum Stay 3 - 7 nights
 

Photos and Description of this 2 bedroom holiday apartment in New Golden Mile
2 Bedrooms, 2 bathrooms (1 en-suite) sleeps 5 comfortably

Our apartment is situated on the fourth floor, on a small individual secure luxury development 100m from the beautiful beach. Fully Air-Conditioned: hot or cold; 1 double bedroom with en-suite, 1 twin bedroom with its own bathroom facility. Well equipped modern kitchen, small rear terrace with washing machine and drying facility. Lounge Dining area with sofas and a dining table seating for 4. TV, DVD, CD, Home Cinema System all included for your enjoyment. Double doors leading to medium sized terrace furnished with dining table and chairs for outside entertaining. Situated in the centre of the tropical gardens (floodlit at night) is the swimming pool area which consists of three adjoining pools, also a small paddling pool, sunbeds and sun shades, a small gym area for the super fit, a Chiringuito style bar to relax and have a cool drink. The property also includes secure underground parking for your car. Golf, Tennis, Horse Riding, Windsurfing Skiing in the winter are all accesable

Arrival and departure dates can also be very flexible to suit your travel arrangements.

Pick up and drop at both Airports can be arranged by us if required.

The Owners of the Apartment are local should any problems arise.

If you like to ski in the winter months Sierra Nevada is only 3 hours away.

More Details
Hide Details

11 Reviews of Property 66439 in New Golden Mile, Spain

Smart beach side apartment on New Golden Mile
average rating of 4.7272725 based on 11 reviews
business
Smart beach side apartment on New Golden Mile
http://www.homeaway.co.uk/p66439
+34 952790092
New Golden Mile Estepona area
4

14 schöne Tage in einem sehr schönen Appartment

  • 4 out of 5
  • Review Submitted: 13-Oct-2013
  • Date of Stay: Aug 2013
Wir haben eine sehr schöne Zeit in der Appartmentanlage verbracht und es hat an nichts gefehlt. Die Ausstattung des Appartments war komplett, sehr schön und geschmackvoll. Alles war sehr sauber und wir haben uns wirklich sehr wohl gefühlt. Vor allem die Küche war wirklich perfekt ausgestattet vom Kühlschrank bis zur Esspressomaschine. Unser Frühstück auf der Terrasse war am Morgen ein Highlight und so hat jeder Tag schon gut begonnen.

In der Bar am Pool war die WLAN-Verbindung (für unsere Töchter lebensnotwendig) sehr gut.
Das Meer war nur ca. 100m entfernt und am Pool gab es zu jeder Tageszeit ausreichend Liegen und genügend Platz in der Sonne oder im Schatten. Die Gartenanlage war auch sehr ansprechend und gut gepflegt.

Estepona mit seinen schönen alten Gassen und den urigen Restaurants lädt zum Schlendern und Schlemmen ein und ist nur ca. 8 Autominuten entfernt. Insgesamt ist die Lage der Appartmentanlage sehr günstig für Ausflüge ins Umland.

Einziger kleiner Schönheitsfehler war: Laute Renovierungsarbeiten im Appartment das über unserem lag.

Spezieller Dank nochmals an Dee, die uns bei unserer Ankunft an einem Treffpunkt abgeholt hat, nachdem wir uns total verfahren hatten. Sie war auch immer telefonisch erreichbar, wenn wir mal Hilfe brauchten.
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
Smart beach side apartment on New Golden Mile
http://www.homeaway.co.uk/p66439
+34 952790092
New Golden Mile Estepona area
Wolverhampton
4

Fantastic Holiday in Costalita Apartment

  • 4 out of 5
  • Review Submitted: 13-Oct-2013
  • Date of Stay: Aug 2013
We had a fantastic holiday in this apartment. Everything was as described on the website. The gardens surrounding the pool were lovely and never too busy to get a sun bed! The beach is just a short walk from the apartment. The lift from the car park to the apartment is ideal especially if you have a large supermarket shop.There are plenty of restaurants nearby but the walk alongside the main road is not the most pleasant - although there may be a different way to walk but we didn't find it. Estepona is well worth a visit, with its narrow streets & little restaurants. We even managed a day trip to Gibraltar - which again is well worth the trip. All in all we had a great holiday. Would definitely recommend to friends and relatives
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
Smart beach side apartment on New Golden Mile
http://www.homeaway.co.uk/p66439
+34 952790092
New Golden Mile Estepona area
Cambridgeshire, England
5

Apartment review

  • 5 out of 5
  • Review Submitted: 13-Mar-2013
  • Date of Stay: Jan 2013
This is a very well presented and comfortable apartment and we feel the location is an ideal base for visiting the Costa Del Sol.

Dee and Dave were very helpful and friendly- they met us at a moments notice and showed us how to access the complex and showed us around the apartment.

We had a hire car, the underground garage is very easy to access and the apartments' car parking space is next to the lift which takes you to the apartment door. This proved to be an excellent feature especially when doing a weekly shop at the local supermarkets..

We found the security people and the gardeners very helpful and friendly - and must add the gardens are really nice and very well maintained - as most Spanish gardens and green areas are.

It was important that we chose an apartment with a comfortable bed - and this one was excellent.....

A short walk through the complex takes you to a lovely beachside walk - which is to be experienced in all weathers. We also enjoyed the wild birds that feed on the wide range of plants etc.

We had a thoroughly nice holiday and hope to return to this apartment - a big thank you to Jean and Steve .
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
Smart beach side apartment on New Golden Mile
http://www.homeaway.co.uk/p66439
+34 952790092
New Golden Mile Estepona area
5

Very nice holiday

  • 5 out of 5
  • Review Submitted: 21-Sep-2012
  • Date of Stay: Jul 2012
Residence very elegant, comfortable and cared for both the garden and the pool.
The apartment is exactly as described, complete with everything, very spacious and airy, perfect for a relaxing holiday with the family. All perfect to check in on time and available when needed. Perfect location right in the middle 'way between Estepona and Marbella. Nearby the supermarket. Recommended the car.
Absolutely reliable.
business
Smart beach side apartment on New Golden Mile
http://www.homeaway.co.uk/p66439
+34 952790092
New Golden Mile Estepona area
Ireland
5

Family with Children

  • 5 out of 5
  • Review Submitted: 10-Jul-2011
  • Date of Stay: Jun 2011
Had a fantastic holiday here Mid to late June. Apartment spacious with everything you could need. Could not be more convenient for pool and beach. Cancelada village short walk away and accessible on foot using the bridge over the motorway. Pools in complex suitable for all ages and swimming abilities. Totally relaxing as parents of young children as we could see them wherever they were. Also being able to get lift straight from the apartment door up and down to pool area a great plus. Would highly recommend for a family holiday. Lots to see and do within an half hour radius. Went to Selwo adventure park - very good day out but paying for children over 9 as an adult was the only negative. Make sure to pick up concession flyers if you can. Plenty of good restaurants in Cancelada and Buena Vista and beyond. All in all had a really great holiday!
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Sightseeing, Families with Young Children
Helpful votes: 0/2
business
Smart beach side apartment on New Golden Mile
http://www.homeaway.co.uk/p66439
+34 952790092
New Golden Mile Estepona area
Edinburgh, Scotland
5

Rest and Relaxation

  • 5 out of 5
  • Review Submitted: 24-May-2011
  • Date of Stay: May 2011
This is just the best apartment we have rented on the coast and believe me we have rented a few. The location is perfect and the setting is beautiful. If you are looking for an Oasis then this is it. The apartment is extremely comfortable, large rooms, comfortable beds, very clean and modern, the balcony is roomy with lovely views to the pool area, the view at night when the pool area is lit is also lovely. Having an integral garage was also a bonus with a lift to your floor. We were there in May 2011 and it was quiet without being deserted. Close to lots of amenities, plenty of restaurants, shops and supermarkets with a walking area, which doesn't impinge on your tranquility. A 2 minute walk to the beach and a couple of beach restaurants. All in all perfect. We will be back again soon.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Tourists without a Car, Families with Young Children, People with Disabilities, Romantic Getaway
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
Smart beach side apartment on New Golden Mile
http://www.homeaway.co.uk/p66439
+34 952790092
New Golden Mile Estepona area
Edinburgh, Scotland
5

Christmas in Spain

  • 5 out of 5
  • Review Submitted: 12-Jan-2011
  • Date of Stay: Dec 2010
This apartment was ideal. Large and full of light. The location was terrific, easy access to shops and the beach. The apartment was extremely comortable and clean. A lift from the secure basement car parking to the apartment. Comfortable beds and pillows, which can be unusual in a holiday apartment. Great balcony overlooking the pool area, which was beautifully lit up at night. Quality fittings and furnishings. Ample wardrobe and drawer space. Kitchen facilities were also good. I would highly recommend this apartment for a summer or winter holiday.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Tourists without a Car, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, People with Disabilities, Romantic Getaway
Helpful votes: 3/3
business
Smart beach side apartment on New Golden Mile
http://www.homeaway.co.uk/p66439
+34 952790092
New Golden Mile Estepona area
Tourinnes-la-Grosse, Belgium
5

Super holiday appartment

  • 5 out of 5
  • Review Submitted: 30-Aug-2009
  • Date of Stay: Jul 2009
We have spent a wounderfull holiday. The appartment was very clean, well furnished and modern. There is a balcony with a view on the pool. It's just next to the beach!
We will certainly go back again!
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
Helpful votes: 3/3
business
Smart beach side apartment on New Golden Mile
http://www.homeaway.co.uk/p66439
+34 952790092
New Golden Mile Estepona area
4

Ferienwohnung Nähe San Pedro

  • 4 out of 5
  • Review Submitted: 18-Sep-2012
  • Date of Stay: Aug 2012
Hallo,
ich war mit meiner Familie für 12 Tage in der Anlage. Sehr schöne Wohnung. Herrliche Gartenanlage mit Pool. Sehr gepflegt. Sehr gut für Familie mit Kindern geeignet. Ruhige anlage. Meer in 5 Minuten, 200m, shr gut zum baden. Sehr lange Sandstrände.

Auto empfehlenswert, aber nicht unbedingt notwendig. Bushaltestelle in 5-10min. Entfernung.

Sehr empfehlenswert, jederzeit wieder.

S. Burger
business
Smart beach side apartment on New Golden Mile
http://www.homeaway.co.uk/p66439
+34 952790092
New Golden Mile Estepona area
España/Madrid
5

Excelente Apartamento

  • 5 out of 5
  • Review Submitted: 25-Aug-2010
  • Date of Stay: Aug 2010
He pasado unas excelentes vacaciones en este apartamento, sobre todo porque estaba muy bien acondicionado. Tenía de todo y no eché en falta nada. Luego la urbanización tiene unas magnificas instalaciones.

Por ultimo recalcar que los dueños son unos excelentes anfitriones y tratan al alquilado perfectamente.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Girls Getaway, Sightseeing, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
Helpful votes: 2/2