Benalmadena apartment rental - Balcony area
Balcony area
 
  • Bedrooms2
  • Sleeps4
  • 2 Bathrooms
Minimum Stay 3 - 7 nights
 

Photos and Description of this 2 bedroom holiday apartment in Benalmadena - Apt 215, Acuario, Benalmadena
2 Bedrooms, 1 toilet & shower room + additional guest shower room, sleeps 4.

Located in Benalmadena,this recently refurbished 2 bed apt is a few minutes walk to shops , restaurants , bars.The apt.,which is on the 2nd floor of Acuario apartments is close to supermarkets & bus route, (its located at the top of Bonanza Square)& is 15 minutes from Malaga airport.The apt complex has a large swimming pool, private gardens, 24 hour security/reception, and is only 10 minutes walk to the beach.The sea can be seen from the bedroom windows.You are also close to La Paloma park ,the very popular Tivoli World, cable cars,easy access to motorway ,close to Wednesday & Friday local markets. Wheelchair friendly .Close to bus stop. Also very convenient to railway station( 10 mins walk).Take train directly to/from airport or directly to Plaza Major for shopping mall...TV channels include BBC1 & 2 , ITV 1 2 & 3 ..Film 4 ,Channel 4 ,Channel 5,Sky news , True Movies 2, Sky Sports & Euro Sport with flat screen TV.

Changeover days & times are flexible so you can book your flight times accordingly.

* Shops and restaurants... just a few minutes away

* Close to Tivoli world family park

* Near cable cars to take you to top of mountain for breathtaking views of Costa del Sol.

* Minutes away from La Paloma park which has a lake , walks , bar , cafe & various animals and birds wandering freely

* See the marina in Benalmadena

Train station terminal is now 2 minutes walk directly across from airport taxi rank/arrivals

More Details
Hide Details

11 Reviews of Property 63361 in Benalmadena, Spain

2 Bed Apartment,Benalmadena,Costa del Sol
average rating of 4.8 based on 11 reviews
business
2 Bed Apartment,Benalmadena,Costa del Sol
http://www.homeaway.co.uk/p63361
+353 86 3585768
Benalmadena West Costa del Sol
5

10 day stay 2011

  • 5 out of 5
  • Review Submitted: 22-Aug-2011
  • Date of Stay: Aug 2011
We stayed here for 10 days. 2 adults and 2 teenage girls
The apartment is great, plenty of room, comfy beds air con and fans. Sky TV. Close to loads of bars and places to eat. Local transport close by. The swimming pool is quite large with a nice garden area close by if you dont want to sit beside the pool
Recommended for:  Girls Getaway, Tourists without a Car, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, People with Disabilities, Romantic Getaway
Owner's Response: Thanks for that ..glad you enjoyed. Liam
Helpful votes: 6/6
business
2 Bed Apartment,Benalmadena,Costa del Sol
http://www.homeaway.co.uk/p63361
+353 86 3585768
Benalmadena West Costa del Sol
east riding of yorkshire
4

Lovely clean well equipped apartment

  • 4 out of 5
  • Review Submitted: 09-Apr-2014
  • Date of Stay: Mar 2014
A lovely well equipped apartment with good sized bedrooms. The downside is the seating area in the living room is minimal and can only seat 2 on the sofa.The apartment was very clean and is complete with a large fridge freezer, dish washer and washing machine which all are a bonus for a place in Spain.Its in a good central location close to all amenities and a short distance from the train station and not too far from the beach.
The owner is very, very helpful and accomadating and the reception staff are too after a initial glitch regarding missing keys.
Would recommend for all
Owner's Response: Thanks for your lovely review.Apologies for the problem with the keys. It was temporary & is now resolved.
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
2 Bed Apartment,Benalmadena,Costa del Sol
http://www.homeaway.co.uk/p63361
+353 86 3585768
Benalmadena West Costa del Sol
5

holiday apartement benalmadena

  • 5 out of 5
  • Review Submitted: 14-Sep-2011
  • Date of Stay: Aug 2011
we recently stayed in this property for 11 days and we had a wonderful time. The apartment was very clean and well kept. The location of the apartment was excellent and there was more than enough to keep our family entertained for the duration of our stay. The owner of the apartment was extremely helpful regarding our booking ( even when we had to change our flights at the last minute). Overall , we highly recommend this property and we look forwards to booking again in the future
Recommended for:  Adventure Seekers, Pet-friendly, Girls Getaway, Tourists without a Car, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
Helpful votes: 3/3
business
2 Bed Apartment,Benalmadena,Costa del Sol
http://www.homeaway.co.uk/p63361
+353 86 3585768
Benalmadena West Costa del Sol
Owner Submitted Review
-1

"really enjoyed staying at your apartment"

"really enjoyed staying at your apartment"
  • Review Submitted: 23-Aug-2011
  • Date of Stay: Aug 2011
Hi...really enjoyed staying at your apartment ... its a nice place ..thanks ... S
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
2 Bed Apartment,Benalmadena,Costa del Sol
http://www.homeaway.co.uk/p63361
+353 86 3585768
Benalmadena West Costa del Sol
Belfast, NI
5

Apt 215 Acuario

  • 5 out of 5
  • Review Submitted: 27-Jun-2011
  • Date of Stay: Jun 2011
We recently had a lovely holiday in Arroyo Benalmadena. We found the accommodation excellent. From the onset of booking it through holiday rentals we found our initial enquiry was dealt with promptly, booking the apartment with Liam was hassle free, arriving at the apt everything was spot on for us. The apt was ideal for our requirements - my husband, daughter, son-law and baby had a great time. The apt was very clean and well equipped (spoilt having a washing machine and dish washer too!). Beds were comfortable. The location was great and the complex facilities were ideal with lovely pool and gardens. It was very quiet and I would have no hesitation recommending this apartment to others. Hopefully will be able to rent the apt again in the near future!
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Tourists without a Car, Families with Young Children
Helpful votes: 7/7
business
2 Bed Apartment,Benalmadena,Costa del Sol
http://www.homeaway.co.uk/p63361
+353 86 3585768
Benalmadena West Costa del Sol
London
5

Great apartment. Great location.

  • 5 out of 5
  • Review Submitted: 08-Oct-2010
  • Date of Stay: Sep 2010
This is a well equipped apartment in a great location.
There are 2 large bedrooms and a living area with kitchen.
Each bedroom has it's own shower room.
There are loads of channels on the wall mounted flat screen T.V. including Sky Sports and movie channels, I.T.V., B.B.C. and Channel 4.
A multitude of bars and restaurants are within walking distance, and the beach is about 5 minutes downhill.
It is located in a lovely area and I would highly recommend it.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Tourists without a Car, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
Helpful votes: 9/10
business
2 Bed Apartment,Benalmadena,Costa del Sol
http://www.homeaway.co.uk/p63361
+353 86 3585768
Benalmadena West Costa del Sol
Ireland
5

Aquario apts

  • 5 out of 5
  • Review Submitted: 30-Jun-2009
  • Date of Stay: Sep 2008
I have stayed in these apts on 4 ocassions. On each ocassion I have always found them in immaculate condition and the staff friendly and helpful.
Local amenities are limitless with everything within walking distance.
I hope to go back there again in sep 2009 for my annual chill out.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Adventure Seekers, Girls Getaway, Tourists without a Car, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
Helpful votes: 15/17
business
2 Bed Apartment,Benalmadena,Costa del Sol
http://www.homeaway.co.uk/p63361
+353 86 3585768
Benalmadena West Costa del Sol
Co Sligo Ireland
5

my stay in Mr OBriens apartment in Costa del Sol.

  • 5 out of 5
  • Review Submitted: 13-Jun-2009
  • Date of Stay: Feb 2009
We had a great time..the apartment had everything we needed..washing machine ..diswasher.sky tv..telephone for calls in and out..24 hour reception..and security..and private secure car parking.it was walking distance to a lot of restaurants with prices to suit everyone..live music and disco bars were plentiful so much choice..a bus stop just outside..trains and church 15 mins walk..the same time factor applied to Tivoli amusement park..and one of the finest natural parks I have ever seen..
If we ever go to the Costa del Sol again .. we hope we can stay there. Regards
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Tourists without a Car, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, People with Disabilities, Romantic Getaway
Helpful votes: 14/16
business
2 Bed Apartment,Benalmadena,Costa del Sol
http://www.homeaway.co.uk/p63361
+353 86 3585768
Benalmadena West Costa del Sol
Cork
5

A Beautiful Apartment.

  • 5 out of 5
  • Review Submitted: 14-May-2009
  • Date of Stay: Sep 2008
This is a fantastic apartment in a fantastic location. We stayed in September 2008 and are returning this year.
There is plenty of room for a family of four, the decor is top notch, and the gardens and pool area are lovely.
There are hundreds of bars and restaurants in the area and it's a short stroll to the beach.
We can't wait to go back.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Adventure Seekers, Girls Getaway, Tourists without a Car, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, People with Disabilities, Romantic Getaway
Helpful votes: 17/18
business
2 Bed Apartment,Benalmadena,Costa del Sol
http://www.homeaway.co.uk/p63361
+353 86 3585768
Benalmadena West Costa del Sol
cumbria, england
4

July 08 Review

  • 4 out of 5
  • Review Submitted: 22-Jul-2008
  • Date of Stay: Jul 2008
Found the location of this apartment to be very central to everything Benalmadena has to offer. Apartment very clean and equipped to a good standard, seating area could be a little bigger and we thought the lack of a balcony may be a problem but found that with all the windows opening it felt like there was one, plus it made the bedroom bigger so we didn't find it restrictive and we didn't miss one at all. Apartment also has great 24hr reception area, lifts, gardens and lovely large swimming pool. My kids loved it. Would definately go back again, and recommend to others.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Tourists without a Car, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children
Helpful votes: 26/28