Centre-ville - Croisette villa rental
 
  • Bedrooms4
  • Sleeps10
  • 2 Bathrooms
  • 1 Separate WC
Minimum Stay 6 - 14 nights
 

Photos and Description of this 4 bedroom holiday villa in Centre-ville - Croisette

Very pleasant 'house to live' within a park planted with centennially trees. It faces the Bellini chapel, historical monument of Cannes heritage.

You will enjoy a large Mediterranean garden (1200 m²).

All the nature at a few steps from the heart of Cannes city centre and its Festival Theatre.

As a result, it is the ideal house to welcome delegates, businessmen and family tourists.

You will enjoy the softness of the weather and the quality of the legendary Cannes life all year long.

It is possible to layout the house according to the needs, flexible stays and significant digressive prices depending on duration.

The villa boasts spacious and bright rooms and has a unique acoustic environment.

It is simply the countryside in town.

A personalised service can be offered:

-Airport transfers

-Greeting with champagne

-Car can be available

-Adjustment on request......

19 Reviews of Property 628632 in Centre-ville - Croisette, France

Large bright villa in Cannes, within park, 15 min walking from the Croisette
average rating of 4.9473686 based on 19 reviews
business
Large bright villa in Cannes, within park, 15 min walking from the Croisette
http://www.homeaway.co.uk/p628632a
+33 0661633833
Centre-ville - Croisette Cannes
5

Beautiful, Large Villa, Close to La Croisette

  • 5 out of 5
  • Review Submitted: 17-Mar-2014
  • Date of Stay: Mar 2014
Five of us stayed at 'La Tsavorite' for the week during MIPIM. The Villa is very well decorated throughout with large living areas and bedrooms. The walk to the Croisette was easy and on one straight road.

Jean-Marc and Silvia were very helpful throughout our stay, meeting us upon arrival and answering any questions. They were very hospitable.

The villa is in a very quiet location which was much needed during a busy week and was spotless on arrival.

Thank you Jean-Marc and Sylvia for a really enjoyable stay.

Anna
Owner's Response: Dear Anna ,

thank You so much for your very nice appraisal.
We are both very happy You enjoyed "Villa la Tsavorite en Provence".

According to us, we think it is nice to find a quiet place just after your hectic MIPIM days truly closed from downtown.

Every year, we accomodate more & more Congressists who want to sleep in natural surroundings but not far from downtown says in Cannes la Banane.

If You intend to come back again next year You will obviously be very welcome.

Now I try to go on answering You in french which is easier for us.


Chère Anna,

Nous sommes très heureux que Vous ayez pu apprécier l'environnement & les aménagements de "Villa la Tsavorite en Provence" qui est effectivement située à mi-hauteur et au calme mais en même temps si près du quartier branché de la Banane.

Nous avons été heureux tous les 3 (Nicholas, Sylvia & moi) de pouvoir échanger avec Vous & nous n'espérons qu'une chose, que Vous puissiez être à nouveau à la Tsavorite en Provence pour le MIPIM 2015.

Transmettez Anna tous nos remerciements à toute l'équipe de chez A.J.G & plus particulièrement à Vous anna, Darren & Andrews.

Bien à toute l'équipe, cordialement.

Nicholas, Sylvia & j-marc.
business
Large bright villa in Cannes, within park, 15 min walking from the Croisette
http://www.homeaway.co.uk/p628632a
+33 0661633833
Centre-ville - Croisette Cannes
5

Lovely house near Cannes centre

  • 5 out of 5
  • Review Submitted: 25-Sep-2013
  • Date of Stay: Sep 2013
We where a group of ten people traveling together, and we had a great time in Cannes and the villa. Jean-Marc and Sylvia was very friendly and helpful.

The villa is best described with the pictures in the ad, it looks very nice. The pool area has a large sitting group and we found room for everybody at the sunbeds poolside during daytime and around the dinner table at night. There is also a large barbeque outside, so you can enjoy cooking outside. In the back of the villa there is a tenant-flat also available for rent, if you need more space. There are also a parking area witch you can park several cars effortlessly. I would recommend this house for large families or groups traveling together, looking for something a bit more spacious than the hotels nearby.

Best regards
Alexander
Helpful votes: 2/2
business
Large bright villa in Cannes, within park, 15 min walking from the Croisette
http://www.homeaway.co.uk/p628632a
+33 0661633833
Centre-ville - Croisette Cannes
Zurich, Switzerland
5

Phantastischer Urlaub in Cannes

  • 5 out of 5
  • Review Submitted: 15-Sep-2013
  • Date of Stay: Jul 2013
In der 2. Haelfte July 2013 haben wir die Villa fuer unsere Familie fuer 10 Tage gemietet. Zu unserer Familie gehoeren 2 Jungs im Alter von 14 und 16 Jahren. Die Buchungs- wie auch die Zahlungsmodalitaeten waren aeusserst unkompliziert. Das Haus, das wir angetroffen haben, war sauber und in tadellosem Zustand und entsprach den Bildern im Internet. Es ist in einem sehr schoenen und ruhigen Park gelegen. Man kann das Auto innerhalb des Grundstuecks parken. Wir haben uns in dem Haus total wohl gefuehlt und das vom ersten Tag an. Der Swimminpool war angesichts der sommerlichen Temperaturen ganz toll. Insbesondere unsere beiden Jungs haben stundenlang darin verbracht. Er wurde waehrend unserer Anwesenheit auch mehrmals gereinigt. Das Haus ist hell und sehr geraumig. Die Kueche ist toll eingerichtet und man braucht ausser Lebensmitteln nichts zu besorgen. Als wir angekommen sind, standen sogar 2 Flaschen Champagner kuehlgestellt fuer uns bereit (merci beaucoup). Die Vermieter, Sylvia und Jean-Marc, sind sehr herzliche Gastgeber, denen das Wohl der Mieter sehr am Herzen liegt. Sie waren auesserst hilfsbereit, unkompliziert und warmherzig. Cannes ist eine tolle Feriendestination. Einerseits sind da die schoenen Straende, von denen wir rege Gebrauch gemacht haben, andererseits liegt Cannes aber auch sehr gut, um Ausfluege in die naehere und weitere Umgebung zu machen. So haben wir viele schoene Doerfer besucht und das franzoesiche Leben geniessen koennen. Ein Ausflug nach Marseilles - Kulturhauptstadt Europas 2013 - war eines der Highlights. Nicht weit vom Haus entfernt hat es eine tolle Baeckerei, wo wir uns immer mit knusprigen Baguettes und Suessigkeiten versorgt haben. Leider sind die 10 Tage viel zu schnell vorbei gegangen. Wir haben aber immer noch tolle Erinnerungen an unsere Ferien in Cannes und sind uns sicher, bald wieder in das Haus zueruckzukehren. Wir koennen das Haus und die Gastfreundschaft von Sylvia und Jean-Marc jedermann waermstens empfehlen - sie werden es nicht bereuen.

Herzliche Gruesse aus der Schweiz und hoffentlich bis bald in Cannes!
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Adventure Seekers, Girls Getaway, Tourists without a Car, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, People with Disabilities, Romantic Getaway
business
Large bright villa in Cannes, within park, 15 min walking from the Croisette
http://www.homeaway.co.uk/p628632a
+33 0661633833
Centre-ville - Croisette Cannes
5

A beautiful and wonderful house

  • 5 out of 5
  • Review Submitted: 20-Aug-2013
  • Date of Stay: Jul 2013
We've spend a wonderful week in Cannes and enjoyed the house very much. It's spacious, beautiful and nicely decorated. The bedrooms en bathrooms were also very nice and have air-conditioning. We stayed at La Tsavorite with 12 girls and layed by the pool almost every day en the large terrace is convivial. Every day we made lunch and dinner and drank red wine all evening.

The house is in a beautiful surroundings, beautiful flowers and green tree's and it's very close to the centre of Cannes. It's a 15 minute walk to the beach and also the supermarket is a 5 minute drive. Every morning we walked down the street for fresh bread.

Jean-Marc and Sylvia were very kind and very helpful to us. Very lovely people! It's a fantastic house to stay with a group of friends or for instance with two family's with kids.

Jean-Marc and Sylvia thank you very much that we could stay in 'La Tsavorite'.

Greetings the 12 girls
business
Large bright villa in Cannes, within park, 15 min walking from the Croisette
http://www.homeaway.co.uk/p628632a
+33 0661633833
Centre-ville - Croisette Cannes
5

A beautiful and wonderful house

  • 5 out of 5
  • Review Submitted: 20-Aug-2013
  • Date of Stay: Jul 2013
We've spend a wonderful week in Cannes and enjoyed the house very much. It's spacious, beautiful and nicely decorated. The bedrooms en bathrooms were also very nice and have air-conditioning. We stayed at La Tsavorite with 12 girls and layed by the pool almost every day en the large terrace is convivial. Every day we made lunch and dinner and drank red wine all evening.

The house is in a beautiful surroundings, beautiful flowers and green tree's and it's very close to the centre of Cannes. It's a 15 minute walk to the beach and also the supermarket is a 5 minute drive. Every morning we walked down the street for fresh bread.

Jean-Marc and Sylvia were very kind and very helpful to us. Very lovely people! It's a fantastic house to stay with a group of friends or for instance with two family's with kids.

Jean-Marc and Sylvia thank you very much that we could stay in 'La Tsavorite'.

Greetings the 12 girls
Owner's Response: Bonjour Willemijn ,

merci pour ton appréciation qui nous va droit au coeur & remerciements également à toutes tes Amies . Nous sommes satisfaits que notre maison , par essence familiale , ait pu convenir à une équipée de belles jeunes filles Hollandaises.

Nous vous sommes reconnaissants d'avoir respecté avec perspicacité la tranquillité du voisinage & d'avoir laissé la maisonnée dans un bel étât de propreté ce qui nous a grandement facilité la tâche pour nos Clients suivants.

C'est vrai que les soirées au bord de la piscine à boire un bon vin entre Amis loin du brouhaha de l'hyper-centre ville restent des moments inoubliables appréciés généralement par tous .

Depuis votre départ , nous avons encore apporté quelques améliorations comme une belle cuisine d'extérieur (BBQ convivial ) & des fauteuils confortables & design pour la terrasse de l'étage & 4 belles chaises design pour la cuisine .

Nous Vous souhaitons à Toutes bonne continuation puis succès dans vos cursus universitaires respectifs .

"Met vriendelijke groet" comme l'on doit dire chez Vous , n'est-ce pas ?


Sylvia & j-marc siegl .
business
Large bright villa in Cannes, within park, 15 min walking from the Croisette
http://www.homeaway.co.uk/p628632a
+33 0661633833
Centre-ville - Croisette Cannes
5

The best place!! (The russian opinion!)

  • 5 out of 5
  • Review Submitted: 05-Jul-2013
  • Date of Stay: Jun 2013
Villa is wonderful: stylish, comfortable, bright, large and incredibly beautiful!

Incredible decor, complete set of dishes, appliances, comfortable furniture, spacious rooms and a perfectly wonderful living room with library – it's just the little that can be put into words.
The furniture in the villa is an antique & very beautiful . There are two large and comfortable tables inside the house and outside. There are many comfortable & perfect places for relax & sleeping! We had 12 people, including five children between 4 years old & everyone was comfortable, happy and always had a place for relax, and for fun.
The house & the place around are very convenient for both children and adults and has a rather large pool - most importantly, heated.

Villa has the beautiful green and blooming area with stunning views of the chapel. Every day you can hear the birds are singing in the morning, see the squirrels running around on the branches)).
The villa is situated in a very quiet area of Cannes.
A supermarket on foot - 10 minutes, the train station - 12 min, 20 min from the beach and the Palais des Festivals.
It is also right next to the bus stop: 3 mins & you are in the station, 7 minutes & you are near the sea. The bus runs on a schedule, it is specified at the stops.

I would like to mention the hosts: Sylvia & Jean-Marc.
They are Gracious, welcoming, hospitable and always ready to help people, honest and funny.
Two weeks at this wonderful villa passed like one day and we loved it madly to both adults and children!
Dear Sylvia & Jean-Marc! Thank you very much!
Helpful votes: 4/4
business
Large bright villa in Cannes, within park, 15 min walking from the Croisette
http://www.homeaway.co.uk/p628632a
+33 0661633833
Centre-ville - Croisette Cannes
5

The best place!

  • 5 out of 5
  • Review Submitted: 05-Jul-2013
  • Date of Stay: Jun 2013
Villa prosto chudesnaya: stil'naya, udobnaya, svetlaya, bol'shaya i bezumno krasivaya!
Potryasayushchiy dekor, polnyy nabor posudy, bytovoy tekhniki, udobnaya mebel', prostornyye komnaty i sovershenno chudesnaya gostinaya s bibliotekoy. Vse produmano do melochey. Bol'shoy udobnyy stol i vnutri doma i na ulitse. Mebel' potryasayushchey krasoty.
Krasivaya zelenaya i tsvetushchaya territoriya s vidom na potryasayushchuyu chasovnyu. Ptitsy poyut po utram, begayut belki po vetvyam. Ochen' udobnyy i dlya detey, i dlya vzroslykh i dovol'no bol'shoy basseyn – samoye glavnoye, podogrevayemyy. Nas bylo 12 chelovek, vklyuchaya 5 detey ot 4 do let. Vsem bylo udobno, komfortno i vsegda khvatalo mesta, kak dlya otdykha, tak i dlya vesel'ya.
Villa nakhoditsya v ochen' tikhom rayone Kann. Do supermarketa peshkom – 10 min, vokzala – 12min, 20 min do morya i Dvortsa Festivaley. Tak zhe pryamo ryadom ostanovka avtobusa: na nem 3 min do vokzala, 7 minut do morya. Avtobus khodit po raspisaniyu, ono ukazano na ostanovkakh.
Osobo khochetsya otmetit' khozyayev: Sylvia & Jean-Marc. Dobryye, radushnyye, gostepriimnyye i vsegda gotovyye pomoch' lyudi. Poryadochnyye i veselyye. Dve nedeli na etoy chudesnoy ville proleteli kak odin den', i ponravilas' ona bezumno kak vzroslym, tak i detyam!
Dear Sylvia & Jean-Marc! Thank you very much!
Owner's Response: Bonsoir Olga , Maksim & Polina,

Nous espérons sincèrement que vos commentaires nous soient favorables car nous sommes obligés de Vous avouer que nous n'y comprenons rien & donc impossibilité totale à notre niveau d'en faire une traduction.

En tout cas un grand merci car à ma connaissance nous n'avions pas d'appréciations en russe permettant de pouvoir fédérer un peu plus votre Grand Peuple dont les attaches avec notre région sont historiques (le plus grand des Orfèvres de tous les temps n'est autre que le Franco-Russe (mais surtout Russe) Joaillier Fabergé enterré au cimetière du Grand Jas à Cannes .

J'ai cru également comprendre que Vous n'avez pas pu utiliser l'alphabet cyrillique qui est pour certaines lettres un peu différent du nôtre .
Donc une nouvelle fois , en espérant que vos commentaires nous soient favorables , nous Vous remercions du fonds du coeur pour votre gentillesse & merci aussi de nous permettre de garder le contact dans le temps.
Grosses bises Olga & merci une nouvelle fois à tous les 2 pour le champagne de la Volga (je l'avais goûté il y a 29 ans pendant ma traversée de la Sibérie depuis Oulan Bator jusqu'en Ukraine dans le Transsibérien) & la Vodka de P.
A chaque goulée bue , nous continuons à avoir une pensée aimable envers Vous.

Sylvia & j-marc.
business
Large bright villa in Cannes, within park, 15 min walking from the Croisette
http://www.homeaway.co.uk/p628632a
+33 0661633833
Centre-ville - Croisette Cannes
5

Perfect house

  • 5 out of 5
  • Review Submitted: 18-Oct-2012
  • Date of Stay: Sep 2012
We spent here a great vacation!This house has everithing you need so you can feel like home!Its located in a gorgeous area and its near from Croisete(15 min walk).We recomend to rent it because you dont be disapointed!Also the owner its a very nice person so if you want to spent a great time take this villa!Corina,Romania
Owner's Response: Hi all of You Girls,

It was a pleasure to guest You & of course You're Welcome next year or whenever You want.

Sylvia & I thank You for the quality of your departure cleaning.

How is life going in Timisoara?

Thank You so much for your valuation which will help us to improve step by step the quality of our Guesting again & again.

Remember that autumn & spring are also very good seasons to visit Cannes.

One thing is important considering la Tsavorite:
it seems to fit as well a band of young Girls as You were but also Families,Congress Men & Women,young & old people because You find at la Tsavorite plenty of space inside & outside & town center is quite closed (walking distance +-15')

Moreover,since September,the Architect swimming pool is heated & in a way Summer is going on at la Tsavorite.

Thank You again Corina & all of You Girls,we remain Yours.

Sylvia & j marc.

Sorry for the quality of our english language.

Sylvia & j marc.
Helpful votes: 5/5
business
Large bright villa in Cannes, within park, 15 min walking from the Croisette
http://www.homeaway.co.uk/p628632a
+33 0661633833
Centre-ville - Croisette Cannes
5

La Tsavorite - Wunderschön und ideal für Familien

  • 5 out of 5
  • Review Submitted: 19-Apr-2013
  • Date of Stay: Mar 2013
Wir haben eine wunderschöne Osterwoche in der Villa La Tsavorite verbracht. Die Villa liegt in einer sehr ruhigen und schönen Wohngegend auf einem großen Grundstück mit sehr schön angelegtem Garten. Für uns, zwei Familien mit Kindern im Alter von 4 bis 9 war die Villa ideal. Die Kinder haben den Garten erkundet, Tischtennis gespielt, im Pool gebadet oder aber alle haben in der Sonne gelegen auf den zahlreichen Liegestühlen auf der großen, immer sonnigen Terrasse. Das Haus ist sehr schön eingerichtet, die Küche perfekt ausgestattet. Wir haben nichts vermisst.
Der Fußweg zur Croisette war auch mit den Kindern nicht zu lang.
Wir hatten eine tolle Woche und können die Villa jedem empfehlen. Wir bedanken uns nochmal ganz herzlich für die großartige Gastfreundschaft von Jean-Marc und Sylvia Elena! Wir kommen gerne wieder. Antje
Owner's Response: Merci Antje & Volker pour la qualité de votre appréciation qui nous va droit au coeur.

Il est vrai que nous faisons tout notre possible de sorte que nos Clients se sentent très vite chez Eux chez nous & au delà de l'accueil chaque fois personnalisé , nous veillons particulièrement à ce que la villa & son jardin soit dans un état de propreté irréprochable .

Ayant nous-mêmes la chance de voyager régulièrement un peu partout sur les 5 continents avec nos 4 Enfants (qui ont maintenant entre 26 & 16 ans) et bien quand nous voyageons , nous sommes toujours à l'affût de glaner à chacun de nos périples un souvenir & ainsi d'enrichir notre palette d'idées également transposables pour nos Hôtes . De la même façon , il nous arrive d'aller visiter les pays de nos Clients pour envisager de mieux comprendre & mieux recevoir d'autres Ressortissants de chez eux .

Une fois encore , nous regrettons que le temps n'ait pas été aussi remarquable qu'à l'accoutumée à cette période de l'année mais nous nous réjouissons vraiment que vos 2 couples & vos 5 filles aient pu passer un agréable séjour chez nous.
C'est vrai que la maison est particulièrement conviviale & agréable à vivre pour de grandes Familles telles que les vôtres.
Si Vous revenez l'année prochaine , nous réfléchirons à Vous proposer quelques idées nouvelles de découverte de la région , sorties , distractions plus particulièrement axées sur l'intérêt que peuvent porter vos Filles à notre belle ville & beau département où dans la même journée , Vous avez la possibilité de skier & de Vous baigner.

Nous exerçons cette activité maintenant pour la 7ème année consécutive & c'est vrai que chaque année , nous essayons d'enrichir notre offre de prestations de différentes manières soit en investissant dans l'entretien , la rénovation ou en apportant des nouveautés à la Tsavorite , soit en proposant à nos aimables Hôtes des idées d'activités intéressantes à pratiquer selon les saisons car à Cannes & grâce à notre climat favorable toutes les saisons méritent effectivement d'être découvertes , chacune ayant son propre attrait spécifique.

Nous Vous remercions encore chères Antje & Véra , chers Fabian & Volker d'avoir retenu la Tsavorite pour y passer vos vacances de Pâques en Famille.

Sylvia & jean-marc .
Helpful votes: 1/2
business
Large bright villa in Cannes, within park, 15 min walking from the Croisette
http://www.homeaway.co.uk/p628632a
+33 0661633833
Centre-ville - Croisette Cannes
5

...völlig ruhig gelegen im Parc Fiorentina

  • 5 out of 5
  • Review Submitted: 11-Oct-2012
  • Date of Stay: Sep 2012
Wir hatten bereits vor Anreise einen sehr herzlichen Kontakt mit dem Eigentürmer der Villa Tsavorite - Jean Marc - und wurden vor Ort dann herzlich
in Empfang genommen. Jean-Marc hatte uns vom Tourismusbüro alle möglichen Informationsbroschüren über Cannes und die Ausflugsziele in der Umgebung geholt und hat uns einen Stadtplan mit Restaurant-Empfehlungen überreicht, damit wir uns schnell zurecht finden. Jean-Marc spricht hervorragend Englisch, so dass wir uns nicht mit unserem schlechten Französisch blamieren mussten!
Das Haus verfügt über 4 abgeschlossene Schlafzimmer, 2 Bäder und 3 WC. Im Haus befindet sich im offenen Wohnbereich auf der Galerie und in einem der Wohnzimmer noch zwei Schlafsofas für 4 weitere Personen. Wir haben das Haus nur zu zweit bewohnt und haben die großzügigen Wohnbereiche genossen. Die Gartenanlage mit dem altem Baumbestand und dem schönen Poolbereich ist eine Oase: völlig ruhig und ohne jeglichen Straßenlärm, da nur Anwohner des Parc Fiorentina zufahrsberechtigt sind. Das Haus verfügt über einen Safe und eine Alarm-Anlage. Es entsprach absolut unseren Erwartungen und wir haben uns hier rundum wohl gefühlt!
Die Lage ist ideal.
Zu Fuß geht's bergab und deshalb erreicht man die Rue D'Antibe und die La Croisette recht zügig in ca. 20 Minuten. Der Heimweg dauert dann schon etwas länger ... je nachdem, von wo aus man startet ... wir sind nachts mit dem Taxi zurück gefahren. Unser Auto hatten wir bequem auf dem Grundstück hinterm Haus geparkt.
Wir haben unsere Zeit in der Villa in Cannes und der Cote d'Azur bei tollem Wetter in vollen Zügen genossen und schöne Eindrücke mit nach Hause gebracht. Jean Marc und seiner Partnerin Sylvia sind wir sehr dankbar für Ihre nette Betreuung vor Anreise, bei unserer Ankunft und auch im Nachhinein. ... wir hoffen sehr, die beiden mal wiederzusehen.
Allen Erholungssuchenden können wir La Tsavorite bestens empfehlen!
Owner's Response: Chers Martina & Mirko,

Encore un grand merci pour tous ces commentaires élogieux.
Nous devons cependant Vous avouer que notre niveau d'allemand ne s'avère pas suffisant pour comprendre toutes les susceptibilités de la belle langue de Goethe & de votre appréciation.

Nous retiendrons cependant que Vous avez été heureux de Vous retrouver à la Tsavorite pendant ce bel été indien & que Vous avez été sensibles à l'accueil & les renseignements que nous avons pu Vous fournir.

Il semblerait que Vous avez été charmés de trouver le calme & un environnement luxuriant tout près de la Croisette & de son Palais tout à fait accessible à pieds en imaginant par exemple le retour soit également à pieds soit en bus ou en taxi.

Je suis satisfait que Vous ayez pu tirer profit de toute la documentation que je Vous avais mis à disposition & depuis votre passage & comme je l'avais fait pour Vous,,je rédige maintenant régulièrement (à la demande) une petite note spécifique en fonction des demandes de chacun sur les possibilités offertes par la belle ville de Cannes: restaurants,visites,spectacles,balades,musées,etc,etc...........

Nous sommes également satisfaits que Vous ayez pu Vous rendre aux îles de Lérins & profiter ainsi de la belle vue sur Cannes depuis le large.
Depuis votre séjour,la belle piscine d'Archi est maintenant chauffée via une pompe à chaleur parfaitement écologique & efficace.

Par ailleurs,nous ne manquerons pas de profiter de votre invitation à venir Vous rendre visite à Stuttgart cet hiver.

Danke schön für alles Martina und Mirko.

Silvia & j marc.



Dear Martina und Mirko,

again, thank You so much for your commendation appreciation.

We remain Yours,bis bald.

Silvia und j-marc.
Helpful votes: 4/4