Ocho Rios villa rental - Villa Serenity - Swiming Pool
Villa Serenity - Swiming Pool
 
  • Bedrooms2
  • Sleeps6
  • 2 Bathrooms
Minimum Stay 3 - 5 nights
 

Photos and Description of this 2 bedroom holiday villa in Ocho Rios - Villa Serenity
Affordable, self-catering, rental, large pool & close to lovely beaches.

Villa Serenity is a luxury 2 bed split level hillside, ocean view villa in Columbus Heights. Recently refurbished throughout with wi-fi and flat screen tv. Situated within a secure private development with 24hr gated security and night patrolman. Offering 14 acres of well maintained gardens. Imagine a peaceful idyllic tropical retreat set against the surroundings of Jamaica's scenic north coast of Ocho Rios. From your gazebos you can observe the tranquil blue Caribbean Sea, luscious green hills and enjoy the calm gentle breeze. Our friendly dedicated staff will assist you in making your holiday experience the best. Your personal cook/housekeeper will prepare and cook your meals daily at NO extra cost you only pay for your groceries. We have a fully equipped kitchen, spacious living & dining area (31ft x 20ft), with large air conditioned bedrooms. Full size swimming pool. Beaches, water sport and nearby activities are located within short walking distance. Ideal for singles, couples and families requiring a truly varied vacation.

Details for holiday villa Villa - Serenity, 2 Bedrooms, Sleeps 6, 2 Bathrooms

Villa Serenity is a spacious 2 bedroom, 1600 sq. ft property on 2 levels the master bedroom is downstairs and has an en suite bathroom.

27 Reviews of Property 61868 in Ocho Rios, Jamaica

Refurbished Villa in Ocho Rios with wi-fi and sea view from £80 p/n .
average rating of 4.818182 based on 27 reviews
business
Refurbished Villa in Ocho Rios with wi-fi and sea view from £80 p/n .
http://www.homeaway.co.uk/p61868
+44 (0)7956132104
Ocho Rios North Coast Jamaica
Owner Submitted Review
0

Wonderful Accommodation...Thanks

  • Review Submitted: 30-Mar-2014
  • Date of Stay: Mar 2014
I just thought I'd drop you a note about your wonderful accommodations in Columbus Heights. Me and my group were very pleased with the villa and your staff are very friendly and were always available to help. Thanks for all of your help as well.


Keisha
Helpful votes: 0/1
business
Refurbished Villa in Ocho Rios with wi-fi and sea view from £80 p/n .
http://www.homeaway.co.uk/p61868
+44 (0)7956132104
Ocho Rios North Coast Jamaica
Owner Submitted Review
0

Very Nice Villa

  • Review Submitted: 12-Mar-2014
  • Date of Stay: Jan 2014
Hi Clive & Jenny
I apologize for the delay in writing a review of your condo in
Jamaica because we have been away and the wifi was not efficient.

Your villa was very nice and we were pleased with the condition.
The view from the top deck is outstanding and we spent most of our time out there.
The house manager, Bruce was very helpful and Ms. Brown the housekeeper was as well.
Our driver, Dalton was excellent and we enjoyed his
company. Thank your for arranging that for us.
Thanks again for the use of your villa, we found it to be most spacious
and the price to be reasonable.
Helpful votes: 0/1
business
Refurbished Villa in Ocho Rios with wi-fi and sea view from £80 p/n .
http://www.homeaway.co.uk/p61868
+44 (0)7956132104
Ocho Rios North Coast Jamaica
Owner Submitted Review
0

Highly Recommended

  • Review Submitted: 06-Feb-2014
  • Date of Stay: Jan 2014
My family and I had a great time. Your staff was great and very helpful. The view
was amazing and we were close to everything. I would definitely stay again. Thanks
for everything.


Jennifer and family
Helpful votes: 0/1
business
Refurbished Villa in Ocho Rios with wi-fi and sea view from £80 p/n .
http://www.homeaway.co.uk/p61868
+44 (0)7956132104
Ocho Rios North Coast Jamaica
Owner Submitted Review
0

Spectacular

  • Review Submitted: 03-Feb-2014
  • Date of Stay: Oct 2013
First a huge thank you to Clive and his wonderful support staff. Wanted to give my
mum a hassle free holiday and decided to stay at Serenity Villa (excellent choice
mum said) and she was right. From the moment we met Dalton at the airport we could
see we were in for a treat -so kind and understanding - nothing was too much for
him. Once we got to the apartment we thought this is a little piece of haven. For me
the one of the many highlights was walking out to the Gazebo and looking out over
Ocho Rios at night - second waking up to a wonderful sunrise over looking the
Caribbean Sea absolutely breath-taking. Bruce was helpful, friendly and funny. He
and my niece mum and brother got on like a house on fire. Mrs B the cook a lovely
lady- quiet but very caring, friendly and quite funny at times- my Mum will miss
her.
My family and I had an amazing time and our stay at Serenity Villa made the holiday
for us. We can't wait to go back to and stay at the Villa. Thanks again Clive,
Bruce, Mrs D and Dalton for making this holiday so enjoyable especially for my Mum
and Niece.
Mum, Sonia, Kimberley and Trevor.
Helpful votes: 0/1
business
Refurbished Villa in Ocho Rios with wi-fi and sea view from £80 p/n .
http://www.homeaway.co.uk/p61868
+44 (0)7956132104
Ocho Rios North Coast Jamaica
5

Great One Week Stay

  • 5 out of 5
  • Review Submitted: 11-Oct-2013
  • Date of Stay: Sep 2013
The location above Ocho Rios was great, quick 15 minute walk to town. The view from the balcony was spectacular. It is in a gated complex so the neighborhood is relatively safe.
Helpful votes: 0/1
business
Refurbished Villa in Ocho Rios with wi-fi and sea view from £80 p/n .
http://www.homeaway.co.uk/p61868
+44 (0)7956132104
Ocho Rios North Coast Jamaica
5

"Simple Amazing"

"Simple Amazing"
  • 5 out of 5
  • Review Submitted: 19-Aug-2013
  • Date of Stay: Aug 2013
I was home away from home. The villa newly refurbished was perfect. It was clean, comfortable, and cozy. August is a very hot month in Jamaica, located on the hill, there was a natural cool breeze at night that eliminated the use of the AC all the time. I felt safe, as there was an alarm security system in place at the villa. Waking up and over looking the ocean was the highlight for me, the view is breathe taking in the day and especially at night when the city of Ocho lights up. Clive was very helpful in ensuring the stay was great, he was kind and available to answer any questions you may have. There is someone available to clean and cook very delicious food of your choice for you. My family and I had an amazing time in Jamaica and our stay at Villa Serenity played a big part in our fun. I will definitely return to Jamaica and stay there again. It was simple amazing.
Helpful votes: 2/2
business
Refurbished Villa in Ocho Rios with wi-fi and sea view from £80 p/n .
http://www.homeaway.co.uk/p61868
+44 (0)7956132104
Ocho Rios North Coast Jamaica
London
5

Home And Away.

  • 5 out of 5
  • Review Submitted: 13-Aug-2013
  • Date of Stay: May 2013
Big thanks to Clive and his kind friendly staff for making our stay in Jamaica comfortable, stress free and well rested. Serenity is a excellent apartment well maintained and up to date with everything we needed and more we felt right at home. There is so much to do and see you will never get bored, there are restaurants for everyone palate and if you don't fancy eating out but still don't want to be in the kitchen then meals will be prepared on your request.
The night life is full of entertainments from comedy, kareoke to just dancing the night away. We had agreat time and would recommend staying at Serenity to anyone, two thombs up.
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
Refurbished Villa in Ocho Rios with wi-fi and sea view from £80 p/n .
http://www.homeaway.co.uk/p61868
+44 (0)7956132104
Ocho Rios North Coast Jamaica
4

Great place to stay

  • 4 out of 5
  • Review Submitted: 20-Jun-2013
  • Date of Stay: Jun 2013
I would recommend Villa Serenity. It was a lovely place and looks just like the pictures. Bridget the cook was fantastic. Her food was delightful. But she was much more then a cook, she provided us with lots of information and useful advise. Bruce the house manager was also very friendly and informative. Anything we need they were happy to help. I cant wait to go back and I will be staying at Serenity!
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
Refurbished Villa in Ocho Rios with wi-fi and sea view from £80 p/n .
http://www.homeaway.co.uk/p61868
+44 (0)7956132104
Ocho Rios North Coast Jamaica
4

Hilltop views over Ocho Rios

  • 4 out of 5
  • Review Submitted: 18-Jun-2013
  • Date of Stay: Mar 2013
We stayed in the Serenity apartment for five days in March. The apartment is well equipped, comfortable and has great views over Ocho Rios and there is a pool nearby.
I'd recommend the apartment to friends if they were planning to visit Ocho Rios and wanted to stay within walking distance of the town (though I confess we used a taxi several times on the way back rather than climb the hill!).
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
Refurbished Villa in Ocho Rios with wi-fi and sea view from £80 p/n .
http://www.homeaway.co.uk/p61868
+44 (0)7956132104
Ocho Rios North Coast Jamaica
Owner Submitted Review
0

Thank You For A Great Vacation - In Ocho Rios

  • Review Submitted: 08-Jun-2013
  • Date of Stay: Jan 2013
Greetings Clive and Jenny. I feel very compelled to write to you to thank you for a
wonderful, wonderful vacation last month -January 23rd through January 27 th, 2013.
I must admit that first I was very reluctant because as mentioned I was traveling
with my family who had not been to Jamaica for a while, and I wanted it to be a
great experience for them. Upon arrival to
Your villa... I was very very impressed. We all felt right at home the
accommodations was great.. Everything was very clean.. The view of the ocean was
breath taking, The location was excellent. My children was happy because
everything was in walking distance to downtown Ocho Rios. We felt very secure
because the security gate was always manned. And the guards checked every time we
left and returned. They were very professional. I am still talking about it to
everyone, and would readily recommend it to others. Most of all the price was
right. Thank you from everyone in my family . We look forward to staying there
again, on our next trip to Jamaica.

Make It A Great Day !!!!!
Helpful votes: 2/2