Nice Old Town (Vieux Nice) studio rental
 
  • BedroomsStudio
  • Sleeps3
  • 1 Bathroom
  • 1 Separate WC
Minimum Stay 2 - 7 nights
 

Photos and Description of this holiday studio in Nice Old Town (Vieux Nice)

57 Reviews of Property 613469 in Nice Old Town (Vieux Nice), France

Studio center old nice, quiet, near the sea, shops, transports, activities
average rating of 4.7192984 based on 57 reviews
business
Studio center old nice, quiet, near the sea, shops, transports, activities
http://www.homeaway.co.uk/p613469a
+33 0665485868
Nice Old Town (Vieux Nice) Nice
5

We would definitely recommend this studio!

  • 5 out of 5
  • Review Submitted: 10-Apr-2012
  • Date of Stay: Apr 2012
We had a lovely stay at this studio. It is small but its all you need and very good value. The location is excellent, in the old town, but just far enough from the bars and resturants to be very quiet. It is also a handy location for buses.

The owner met us at the train station easily and is very friendly and helpful. The fridge and cupboards had some food in for us when we arrived, a really nice touch!

It is clean and well maintained. We would stay here again.

Merci!
Owner's Response: Hello Charlotte and Ed,

many thanks for your opinion. This is the reward of my work. I hope to see you again, the airway is short from Bristol to Nice !
Have a nice summer, and all the best for you. Kind regards, Guy.
Helpful votes: 2/3
business
Studio center old nice, quiet, near the sea, shops, transports, activities
http://www.homeaway.co.uk/p613469a
+33 0665485868
Nice Old Town (Vieux Nice) Nice
St Petersbourg,Russie
5

unforgettable stay

  • 5 out of 5
  • Review Submitted: 17-Oct-2010
  • Date of Stay: Sep 2010
We would like to thank Guy for our unforgettable vacations in NIce!!! Everything was just perfect: The studio is amazingly located. Maybe it is not too spacious but very cosy and comfortable for life with all the details in place. The owner does his best for you to feel like at home and maybe even better :) The welcome we had was the best and warmest one I have had in my life.The most pleasant surprises were a compeletely full fridge, fresh fruits and flowers on the table upon arrival. We also appreciated arrival and farewell transfers. Dear Guy, we are extremely gratefull to you and surely will come back sometime. Wish you all the best for the future, success and prosperity for your business!
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Adventure Seekers, Tourists without a Car, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Romantic Getaway
Helpful votes: 0/1
business
Studio center old nice, quiet, near the sea, shops, transports, activities
http://www.homeaway.co.uk/p613469a
+33 0665485868
Nice Old Town (Vieux Nice) Nice
Etats-Unis
5

Great Location in Nice!

  • 5 out of 5
  • Review Submitted: 05-Jan-2009
  • Date of Stay: Jan 2009
The apartment is in a fantastic location in Vieux Nice within walking distance of everything. Guy picked me up at the train station and was very friendly and informative as he drove me around telling me where everything is and telling me where to go to eat and drink. I stayed for 4 nights. There was an internet cafe around the corner so although there was no WiFi, there was a place to go nearby to check my email. The kitchen was well stocked and I used the range to make dinner a few nights. Thanks for the great vacation Guy!
Recommended for:  Tourists without a Car, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Romantic Getaway
Helpful votes: 2/3
business
Studio center old nice, quiet, near the sea, shops, transports, activities
http://www.homeaway.co.uk/p613469a
+33 0665485868
Nice Old Town (Vieux Nice) Nice
4

Convenient location in old town. Very comfortable.

  • 4 out of 5
  • Review Submitted: 18-Apr-2014
  • Date of Stay: Apr 2014
Clean and very well equipped for two. Gracious host met us at airport for small extra fee and gave a quick tour of neighborhood. Highly recommend.
business
Studio center old nice, quiet, near the sea, shops, transports, activities
http://www.homeaway.co.uk/p613469a
+33 0665485868
Nice Old Town (Vieux Nice) Nice
5

Fantastic host and great little apartment in Nice!

  • 5 out of 5
  • Review Submitted: 18-Apr-2014
  • Date of Stay: Apr 2014
This is a fantastically located studio in Vieux Nice. It's cosy but was fine for us as a couple and has all the conveniences needed for a self-contained stay. The futon was really comfortable as a bed. There was a little bit of street noise in the morning but can't be helped in the city! Guy really went above and beyond for us, despite only booking with him at short notice. The fridge was stocked with breakfast goodies and Guy left fresh fruit for us, which was a lovely surprise. We have been travelling for almost three months in Europe and Guy has been by far the most thoughtful and helpful host we have had. We would definitely stay again. Merci beaucoup Guy pour un sejour très memorable. And for your travel tips (we are heading to Montenegro in a few days!). Mel and Rob :)
business
Studio center old nice, quiet, near the sea, shops, transports, activities
http://www.homeaway.co.uk/p613469a
+33 0665485868
Nice Old Town (Vieux Nice) Nice
4

studio bien situé , calme dans le vieux Nice

  • 4 out of 5
  • Review Submitted: 17-Mar-2014
  • Date of Stay: Mar 2014
Très bon séjour qui a démarré par le bon accueil de Mr Boyer, propriétaire des lieux prévenant, disponible à ces hôtes, formulant beaucoup de conseils, d'informations pratiques pas négligeables qui nous a évité bien des pertes de temps... location bien entretenue, placards et réfrigérateur garnis+++ logement idéalement bien situé nous permettant de découvrir Nice en marchant. Super séjour découvertes et depuis nous avons déjà informé des amis de ce lieu et de cette demeure en particulier. Merci pour tout Mr Boyer et pourquoi à un prochain séjour car ils nous restent encore des choses à voir.
business
Studio center old nice, quiet, near the sea, shops, transports, activities
http://www.homeaway.co.uk/p613469a
+33 0665485868
Nice Old Town (Vieux Nice) Nice
5

SUPER - 5 SUR 5

  • 5 out of 5
  • Review Submitted: 03-Mar-2014
  • Date of Stay: Feb 2014
ACCUEIL TRES SYMPA DU PROPRIETAIRE. STUDIO TRANQUILLE ET TRES BIEN PREPARE. LE FRIGO ET LE PLACARD BIEN REMPLIS, RIEN NE MANQUAIT LE PROPRIETAIRE A PENSE A TOUT DU JAMAIS VU - MERCI BEAUCOUP
Helpful votes: 2/2
business
Studio center old nice, quiet, near the sea, shops, transports, activities
http://www.homeaway.co.uk/p613469a
+33 0665485868
Nice Old Town (Vieux Nice) Nice
4

Super !

  • 4 out of 5
  • Review Submitted: 13-Jan-2014
  • Date of Stay: Jan 2014
Mon fils a séjourné dans ce studio , il est revenu enchanté de son séjour à Nice, Un grand merci à Guy pour sa gentillesse, pour la qualité de son accueil et pour m'avoir rassuré tout au long du séjour de mon fils ( 1er vacances seul)...Une adresse a recommandé !
Helpful votes: 2/3
business
Studio center old nice, quiet, near the sea, shops, transports, activities
http://www.homeaway.co.uk/p613469a
+33 0665485868
Nice Old Town (Vieux Nice) Nice
Honfleur
5

Excellent séjour !

  • 5 out of 5
  • Review Submitted: 30-Dec-2013
  • Date of Stay: Dec 2013
Voilà une adresse à retenir. Le studio est très fonctionnel et parfaitement équipé. Connaissant très bien Nice depuis de nombreuses années, la situation du studio est idéale, à gauche le Cours Saleya et la Promenade des Anglais (la plage), à droite la vieille ville de Nice, à proximité de tous commerces, restaurants, bars, etc.
Cerise sur le gâteau, le propriétaire met à disposition une place de parking située à 2 minutes à peine du studio (luxe suprême à Nice). Avec tout ça un accueil très sympa, un propriétaire aux petits soins, disponible et de bons conseils, à noter aussi qu'à l'arrivée, une belle corbeille de fruits et un joli bouquet de fleurs vous attendent, le frigo est rempli, enfin plein de petites attentions qui font que nous recommandons vivement cette location. Pour terminer, un grand merci à Monsieur Boyer et à très bientôt !
business
Studio center old nice, quiet, near the sea, shops, transports, activities
http://www.homeaway.co.uk/p613469a
+33 0665485868
Nice Old Town (Vieux Nice) Nice
5

Location idéale

  • 5 out of 5
  • Review Submitted: 02-Dec-2013
  • Date of Stay: Nov 2013
Location idéalement située.
Les appréciations notées dans ce forum s'avèrent vraiment justifiées.
Guy est égal à lui-même: accueillant, serviable, chaleureux.
L'offre des prestations supplémentaires, et notamment le parking, est vraiment un plus.
Location à conseiller sans hésitation.