Rojales villa rental
 
  • Bedrooms3
  • Sleeps8
  • 2 Bathrooms
Minimum Stay nights
 

Photos and Description of this 3 bedroom holiday villa in Rojales - Luxury Spainish Villa
3 Bedroom,1 Ensuite Bathroom, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 8 Adults

Brand new property with shared swimming pool, and solarium. Courtyard with barbeque facilities, table and chairs and sun beds. Garden with seating. Fully fitted kitchen with full complement of appliances. The main living space is a combined kitchen/breakfast bar/lounge/dining area. Spainish TV and DVD/CD player. Master bedroom with double bed and en-suite. 2 addition bedrooms with dual single beds. Also included in the main living space is a double sofa bed. Fully air-conditioned.

Airport Transfers:: Transport to and from the airport can be arranged on request.

Disclaimer: Whilst in occupation, your personal safety is your responsibility and the villa owner can not accept any liability or responsibility for any injury caused as a result of use of the property or anything in the property. No liability is accepted for the loss of or damage to any personal property or affects, such as passports, documents, cheques or money belonging to any member of the party whilst renting the property.

11 Reviews of Property 59996 in Rojales, Spain

Luxury Villa With A Shared Pool In Spain
average rating of 4.3636365 based on 11 reviews
business
Luxury Villa With A Shared Pool In Spain
http://www.homeaway.co.uk/p59996
+44 (0)127 987 0154
Rojales Torrevieja
5

Pleasant stay on the sun

  • 5 out of 5
  • Review Submitted: 10-Feb-2013
  • Date of Stay: Jun 2012
It was a very relaxing enjoyable holiday we had in Rojales.
This place is in a quiet area and short walking distance from all the places what made our holiday to be Holiday like a restaurants, beaches and all the entertainment offered by this place.
The house is giving cozy and warm impression so there is no real need to look for the activity outside of the house. Nice to spend the day just around the house to enjoy the sun and cool down in the pool. My family and I have had a very good time and plan to come the next year.
Thank you!
Viktor and family
business
Luxury Villa With A Shared Pool In Spain
http://www.homeaway.co.uk/p59996
+44 (0)127 987 0154
Rojales Torrevieja
4

Villa in Urb Benimar

  • 4 out of 5
  • Review Submitted: 06-Feb-2013
  • Date of Stay: Jan 2013
Have stayed here many times, always clean and tidy with everything you could possibly need provided. Villa is an easy walk to local shops, banks, restaurents, and the beach can be walked although its a fair distance. There is a nice communal pool just opposite. There is an aquatic park just over the hill towards Quesada, and where even more choice of restaurents can be found. The villa has a lovely sun trap roof terrace, and a shady terraced area for eating/cooking outside, there is also a stone garden table and chairs for eating in the garden area.
business
Luxury Villa With A Shared Pool In Spain
http://www.homeaway.co.uk/p59996
+44 (0)127 987 0154
Rojales Torrevieja
5

Our latest trip to Alicante - Rojales Villa

  • 5 out of 5
  • Review Submitted: 12-Mar-2012
  • Date of Stay: Mar 2012
Had a really good time with my partner. The villa was immaculately clean and nicely decorated. We enjoyed the mountain view sitting under the gazebo in the morning and early evenings. There are few changes since our last visit to the villa such as gazebo, more privacy in the garden as the wall has been extended. We also noticed the swimming pool has been redone too. Well done!
Food and the spanish people are good as usual as well as local shops and restaurants. I am already thinking of my next trip and staying at this villa. Highly recommended.

Simon and Julia
Owner's Response: Thanks simon and juile ,im glad you have enjoyed staying in my villa .and thanks again for recomming our villa.
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
Luxury Villa With A Shared Pool In Spain
http://www.homeaway.co.uk/p59996
+44 (0)127 987 0154
Rojales Torrevieja
UK
5

great house lovely friendly owner

  • 5 out of 5
  • Review Submitted: 20-Feb-2011
  • Date of Stay: Sep 2010
great house, really well equipped and great area. within about 20 mins walking distance of restaurants and bars, quiet area and great pool. manijeh was very helpful when booking and we both loved the house. nice littel touches like bottle of wine to welcome you, lots of towels and sheets. the only small negative was the garden furniture really needs updating but the large sunny solarium makes up for a lot! would definately book this again debbie and carl
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Girls Getaway, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Romantic Getaway
Helpful votes: 2/2
business
Luxury Villa With A Shared Pool In Spain
http://www.homeaway.co.uk/p59996
+44 (0)127 987 0154
Rojales Torrevieja
Brighton
5

Holiday July 2010

  • 5 out of 5
  • Review Submitted: 16-Aug-2010
  • Date of Stay: Jul 2010
Having stayed in various properties in Rojales I would recommend this property to anyone. With Air con in all the rooms it is ideal for all the family. The local shops are in walking distance however I would recommend a car. There are plenty of places to eat and drink, again within walking distance. A car is a must to enjoy more of the area. The pool is very close and is in a quiet residential area. The property was clean and well maintained. however the outside sun loungers and chairs could do with being updated, although they were usable. The owner was contactable if we did have any problems.
Would, and already have, recommended to friends and family.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Pet-friendly, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children
business
Luxury Villa With A Shared Pool In Spain
http://www.homeaway.co.uk/p59996
+44 (0)127 987 0154
Rojales Torrevieja
u.k
4

testmony

  • 4 out of 5
  • Review Submitted: 08-Apr-2009
  • Date of Stay: Jul 2008
i did enjoy my stay in this villa,it was clean and the beds where very comfortable.the location is good.is one of the good places to be.
Recommended for:  Tourists without a Car
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
Luxury Villa With A Shared Pool In Spain
http://www.homeaway.co.uk/p59996
+44 (0)127 987 0154
Rojales Torrevieja
4

A Gem

  • 4 out of 5
  • Review Submitted: 06-Apr-2009
  • Date of Stay: Dec 2008
A lovely villa and great for a family holiday with young children, especially with the secure swimming pool. We did all take a dip even despite the time of year!
It was well kitted out, everything we needed, and there were thoughtful touches, like local information and instructions for odd things around the house. The location is ideal for the beach and local site-seeing, but you do need a car. Had a lovely time, thanks.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Girls Getaway, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
Luxury Villa With A Shared Pool In Spain
http://www.homeaway.co.uk/p59996
+44 (0)127 987 0154
Rojales Torrevieja
London, United Kingdom
5

Family Trip

  • 5 out of 5
  • Review Submitted: 06-Apr-2009
  • Date of Stay: Aug 2008
We were really impressed with the owners as they made every effort to accommodate our family which was fairly large including children. They also gave us local information to help us when we got there, including a taxi service, as we did not have a car. If you have a car fine, if not you can still get around with a taxi (which would probably cost about the same as hiring a car for a week).

The property itself was in a residential area. It was well maintained, clean and homely. The facilities in this property was as described in the website and we could get English TV, which was great (Film 4, BBC, Hallmark are the ones I remember most).

It was close enough to walk 10 mins to the local shops and restaurants, the supermarket was a bit further away but we still got there. The pool is across the road and there is a solarium (what I call an upstairs patio) for eating al fresco. Guadamar Beach was one of the closest to us and we loved it. I would definitely recommend it and would stay again. Just writing this takes me back there. A nice holiday.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Adventure Seekers, Girls Getaway, Tourists without a Car, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
business
Luxury Villa With A Shared Pool In Spain
http://www.homeaway.co.uk/p59996
+44 (0)127 987 0154
Rojales Torrevieja
Harold Hill, Essex
4

Home from home. Great holiday, comfy villa.

  • 4 out of 5
  • Review Submitted: 05-Apr-2009
  • Date of Stay: Feb 2009
We arrived tired on the late flight and were really pleased to find the villa to be everything we'd hoped and expected it to be. There was only 4 of us, and the villa was spacious and provided everything we needed for a great holiday. The kids had a bedroom each which made it easier.
A car makes the difference as we spent a lot of time doing the touristy type things and also spent time on the beaches. Guadamar the local beach is very clean but the drive to Benidorm is worth it too as they have a very long beach and Terra Mitica is open in the summer.
We heard about the cave houses which are local and after a bit of exploring we found them. Artists use them to work in and sell from. One of them also sells drinks - Sundays only I think.
I'd recommend the villa, the area and hire a car to make the most of your holiday.
Recommended for:  Adventure Seekers, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children
business
Luxury Villa With A Shared Pool In Spain
http://www.homeaway.co.uk/p59996
+44 (0)127 987 0154
Rojales Torrevieja
Iceland
2

good expectations- bad clousure

  • 2 out of 5
  • Review Submitted: 27-Mar-2009
  • Date of Stay: Jun 2008
The decription was accurate,but the facilities where not as described: "Quote: 8.garden chairs, 8 beach chairs,"
When we arrived, only 4 garden chairs where in order plus 3 sunbed chairs and some old beach chairs you could dig out from some dirty storage. So we were forced to by two new sunbeds, which we left behind.(cost ca.65 euros).
There where only 2 bath towels and 3 handtowels when we arrived and no extra linen. Only on shower was working and on our third day one of the shutter did not work. Clean towels and linen came on our third day of our stay and we did repair the shower ourself.(cost 10 euros)
We tried to make the best out of our stay as possible and there was not the ariea to blame.
But I would not recommend this villa to my friends.Because we did never get our deposit money back.
So If one is thinking about to rent this villa one would have to add the deposit fee to the rental charge fee. So perhaps you think about it.We would have done that if we had known that in forhand.
Owner's Response: Dear Iris

Regarding your review and complaint (dated March 2009) of a holiday taken in June 2008, I wish to comment as follows:

My website advert specifies garden chairs and beach chairs; it does not specify any sun loungers. However there are 3 sun loungers available which are in addition to the chairs detailed in the advert. I cannot be held responsible if you felt the need to purchase more chairs. I provide adequate garden seating as per the description, plus extra fold up chairs and courtyard seating.

The cleaner has assured me that as usual she provided ample linen and towel changes. Any queries should have been raised at the time and if there were any problems they should have been resolved with the cleaner at the time of payment.

After making arrangements for the cleaner to fix the shower, you still chose to replace the shower head with one you purchased. I was left ‘out of pocket’ as I had to pay my cleaner for her purchase. As well as breaking the shower head (I know accidents happen), the shutter was misused and broken and we were not informed at the time.

According to my cleaner after your holiday, she found broken chairs, broken shutters and a misuse of the water on the solarium. Neighbours reported that you were seen leaving the hose running all day on the solarium.

In spite of the above, your deposit was refunded to you by post after your holiday. However, the letter was returned to me. I had a conversation with you and said out of ‘goodwill’ I would return your deposit, which I’m still willing to do (please provide your address). Payment will be sent as soon as you send me a vaild address
Helpful votes: 3/4