Rethymnon villa rental - Outside view of Villa Panorama
Outside view of Villa Panorama
 
  • Bedrooms4
  • Sleeps8
  • 3 Bathrooms
Minimum Stay 3 nights
 

Photos and Description of this 4 bedroom holiday villa in Rethymnon - Villa Panorama
4 bedroom luxurious villa with endless panoramic view

A 204 sq m maisonette, the first floor of which includes the fully-equipped kitchen, sitting room, living room with fireplace, bathroom and two verandas. One covered verandah is furnished with teak furniture for our guests to enjoy their meals, and the other which has a pergola and bamboo furniture is perfect for enjoying ones coffee or drinks or reading a book, looking over the town of Rethymno and the Cretan sea. A staircase leads to the ground floor and the four bedrooms, two of which contain double beds and the other two twin beds. On the ground floor there are another two bathrooms, one with a sit-in Jacuzzi while the other is stand-up. The utility room is complete with washing machine and storage shelves. The floors throughout are white marble.

The outside area consists of a verandah with two pergolas, a 50 sq m swimming pool ranging in depth from 1.90m to 1.60m

Event/Reception Arrangements

•Weddings

•Baptisms

•Birthdays

•Anniversary celebrations

In cooperation with a well-known catering company in Rethymnon we undertake the arrangement of receptions up to 60 people outside the villa in the pool area. You only have to select the menu and the rest is up to us. For wedding receptions we offer a free two-night stay to the happy couple. We guarantee that our services, combined with the tasty selection of dishes and the idyllic setting will more than satisfy your guests.

Services on demand

Hire a car

Airport transfer

Taxi

Doctor call

Nanny service

Special child bed

Laundry and ironing service

Wedding basket (honey, raki, Cretan sweets and marmalades, champagne)

Hairdresser & Beauty services

Make great savings with our brilliant offers for October! Book your villa till 10/09/2012 with discount 20%. The villa is available for 11/09/2012 till the end of October.

More Details
Hide Details

8 Reviews of Property 493292 in Rethymnon, Greece

Villa Panorama in Yiannoudi - Special offers for April!!! Free rent a car!!!
average rating of 5.0 based on 8 reviews
business
Villa Panorama in Yiannoudi - Special offers for April!!! Free rent a car!!!
http://www.homeaway.co.uk/p493292
+30 28310 50820
Rethymnon Rethymnon area
Owner Submitted Review
0

Thanks for making a holiday to remember!!!

  • Review Submitted: 16-Jan-2013
  • Date of Stay: Apr 2010
We booked this villa by the pictures on the internet but entering the house took our breath away!This villa is not a place to be secret about and we will certainly advertise it in Holland.
You have always been a reliable resource for our questions about Crete. We liked Rethymno & Chania and loved taking the roads to the south coast and the beaches of Preveli & Ag Galini. Don't forget to taste tsikoudia and all the traditional Cretan dishes wich are perfect! We enjoyed so much discovering the island.
Thank you one more time for everything(gifts,nice company,service,lovely cakes&pies!!!). We will come back for sure.

EFXARISTO!!!
Helpful votes: 4/4
business
Villa Panorama in Yiannoudi - Special offers for April!!! Free rent a car!!!
http://www.homeaway.co.uk/p493292
+30 28310 50820
Rethymnon Rethymnon area
Owner Submitted Review
0

A secret paradise!

  • Review Submitted: 04-Jan-2013
  • Date of Stay: Apr 2012
Amazing place for greek holidays! Mike & Popi (the owners) were super hosts and always ready and willing to answer every question or concern that we had before the arrival. They were very discreet with their appearance,extremely friendly and we having them around us. Popi,thank you so much for the delicious cakes you made for us, Mike,we still have your olives and olive oil you gave us and make wonderful salads and guys,thanks a lot for your company!

Having ample experience with renting houses in the summer we can honestly say that we have never stayed in a property that was better equipped and presented. We immediately felt at home in a house that by design and lay-out can easily take eight and also is comfortable.I would recommend it for groups as we we are-singles,couples or family-they have rooms to suit all.

Crete is truly an amazing island with many wonderful beaches to choose from.So hire a car and make trips all over the island. Mike is absolutely the right person to give you tips and ideas about places you have to see and about excellent food.

Look forward to coming back soon and enjoy this paradise. Til then,we wish all the best to all the family.
Helpful votes: 4/4
business
Villa Panorama in Yiannoudi - Special offers for April!!! Free rent a car!!!
http://www.homeaway.co.uk/p493292
+30 28310 50820
Rethymnon Rethymnon area
Berlin
5

Lovely Villa

  • 5 out of 5
  • Review Submitted: 08-Jan-2011
  • Date of Stay: Apr 2010
We spent 2 wonderful weeks with our young children and our friends in villa Panorama and we were quite comfortable. We enjoyed our stay at the villa so much.
It was spotlessly clean and well maintained.The rooms are very spacious and we really felt at home during our stay.Alexia is very friendly and helpful and is always willing to give some advice if needed and to solve any question wich may arise. On arrival Alexia and her family, the owners, gave us a warm welcome, and despite being pretty late they devoted some time to explain us the house and the surroundings (supermarkets, etc), apart from giving us some tea and milk for the night.
It has been wonderful and we just want to thank you Michael,Popi and Alexia for an excellent vacation.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children
Helpful votes: 24/24
business
Villa Panorama in Yiannoudi - Special offers for April!!! Free rent a car!!!
http://www.homeaway.co.uk/p493292
+30 28310 50820
Rethymnon Rethymnon area
Poland
5

I wish life was only summer holidays in Rethymno.

  • 5 out of 5
  • Review Submitted: 20-Dec-2010
  • Date of Stay: Aug 2007
Villa Panorama is an ideal place(highly recommended for families with young children)if you want to stay in a tranquil environment away from traffic and noise and close enough to the town of Rethymnon and its amenities. We stayed at villa Panorama the four of us with our children and one of our first impressions was how clean-tidy and well-equipped it was.The owners of the house were simply wonderfull!So kind and helpful with us at every time.We defitenly became good friends too!
No need to say that the houses offer all the amenities somebody expects.Just like the photos.We couldn't resist taking advantage of the spacious outdoor areas of villa Panorama playing games such as football and table tennis while women enjoyed sunbathing at this wonderful pool of the house.A dive for men and children in the pool too and back to the fun again.After entertainment why not a nice relaxing jacuzzi.The nearby beach was perfect, but we could approach quickly any other of the fantastic beaches.
We definitely intend to go back to this wonderful villa in Yiannoudi.We loved this place!
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children
Helpful votes: 37/37
business
Villa Panorama in Yiannoudi - Special offers for April!!! Free rent a car!!!
http://www.homeaway.co.uk/p493292
+30 28310 50820
Rethymnon Rethymnon area
Berlin
5

We love Crete and Villa Panorama

  • 5 out of 5
  • Review Submitted: 18-Dec-2010
  • Date of Stay: Jun 2010
Last summer my wife and i decided to spent 7 days to a lovely island,Crete.We stayed in vIlla Panorama which is gorgeous.We booked this villa by the beautifull pictures on its official website www.villapanoramacrete.gr,but entering the villa took our breath away.We enjoyed the high standards of this house and definately the views which we never got tired of looking at.My wife loved the jaccuzzi and i was the master chef of the BBQ!The pool was used constantly and thanks to Michael it was kept very clean.Also the cheese pies and cakes that we were offered by Popi were delicious.The distances are very short so i would recommend you plan your holidays so well and visit as many places as you can.Taste the traditional Cretan food,drink raki and have a great time.
Recommended for:  Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
Helpful votes: 36/36
business
Villa Panorama in Yiannoudi - Special offers for April!!! Free rent a car!!!
http://www.homeaway.co.uk/p493292
+30 28310 50820
Rethymnon Rethymnon area
Poland
5

A superb villa!

  • 5 out of 5
  • Review Submitted: 17-Dec-2010
  • Date of Stay: Jun 2009
It is hard to write anything because the words to describe such a place are very poor.But anyway,we loved our stay at your beautiful villa.It was very homely and comfortable in all ways.
During our stay we really enjoyed playing in the pool with the children and escaping to the balconies for some breeze in the afternoons.We also enjoyed sitting in the garden and palying table tennis and of course having our meals at the barbeque area which is amazing. The views from the villa were spectacular and the sunset from the verandah was perfect.
All the details given in the listing description were true and accurate.The house was very clean,the towels,sheets and pillows were changed twice during the week and the pool was great.
Thank you so much for your warm hospitality and your generosity too-the cakes,the wine,the grapes,the oregano you gave us.It was so kind of you.We have never been in such a fantastic villa like this.
We would certainly return and also recommend the villa to friends.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Families with Young Children
Helpful votes: 43/43
business
Villa Panorama in Yiannoudi - Special offers for April!!! Free rent a car!!!
http://www.homeaway.co.uk/p493292
+30 28310 50820
Rethymnon Rethymnon area
England
5

An amazing stay in villa Panorama

  • 5 out of 5
  • Review Submitted: 16-Dec-2010
  • Date of Stay: Jun 2010
Thank you for the wonderful stay in your beautiful villa.We really appreciated your time and your company, which made the holiday so much more enjoyable,but it all went too quickly.We have been very impressed by everything-a wonderful house,an amazing view,a nice garden and of course the pool.It was a unique experience for all of us and we look forward to staying in this villa again some day.
Recommended for:  Families with Young Children
Helpful votes: 38/38
business
Villa Panorama in Yiannoudi - Special offers for April!!! Free rent a car!!!
http://www.homeaway.co.uk/p493292
+30 28310 50820
Rethymnon Rethymnon area
England
5

What a place!

  • 5 out of 5
  • Review Submitted: 15-Dec-2010
  • Date of Stay: May 2009
Like everyone else said...it is better than the pictures on the Internet.We will all have the greatest memories for a long time about the 14 days we stayed in your beautifull house.The days passed by too quickly like always when you have a great time.We are already dreaming about coming back one day and enjoy again your lovely villa.Thank you for everything!
Recommended for:  Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
Helpful votes: 32/32