Poble Sec apartment rental
 
  • Bedrooms2
  • Sleeps5
  • 1 Bathroom
  • 1 Separate WC
Minimum Stay 4 nights
 

Photos and Description of this 2 bedroom holiday apartment in Poble Sec - GRAN VIA EXPERIENCE
Very Central And Full-equipped Apartment For Visiting The City Without Car

Granvia experience is located on the 5th floor of a beautiful art Nouveau palace of the early '900, filled with antique ornaments and a comfy lift.

We have completely renovated the apartment, providing it with all the comforts, new furniture and appliances from the best brands.

The living room consists of two rooms in one we placed a table for 6 persons and in the other a cozy sofa bed for two people and a Sony flat screen television. The lounge has a balcony with table and two chairs, ideal for breakfast or to relax a bit 'before facing a day of sightseeing or business in the city.

The room also has an air conditioned hot-cold for an ideal temperature in every season.

The master bedroom has a large wardrobe, a heat pump and a lovely balcony.

The single room has a wardrobe, a individual sofa bed, a small desk.

The kitchen is equipped with: fridge with freezer, electric oven, hob with 4 burners, cooker hood, sink, washing machine, microwave, toaster, coffee maker, kettle, pots and dishes.

The bathroom is french style with separate WC. Has a bathtub, equipped with a box, for the shower use. In the bathroom youcan also find an hair dryer, the board and the iron and a cot.

More Details
Hide Details

12 Reviews of Property 483597 in Poble Sec, Spain

Perfect location, FREE WIFI, 2 Bedrooms & 2 Balconies
average rating of 4.9166665 based on 12 reviews
business
Perfect location, FREE WIFI, 2 Bedrooms & 2 Balconies
http://www.homeaway.co.uk/p483597vb
Poble Sec Sants-Montjuïc
OSLO
5

EXCELLENT!

  • 5 out of 5
  • Review Submitted: 17-Feb-2014
  • Date of Stay: Jan 2014
Everything was outstanding, from the communication, to location, amenities, and services! The owners of this property are a delight, they provided us with everything we needed, and more!! We´ll certainly be back!
Helpful votes: 2/2
business
Perfect location, FREE WIFI, 2 Bedrooms & 2 Balconies
http://www.homeaway.co.uk/p483597vb
Poble Sec Sants-Montjuïc
5

Granvia Experience

  • 5 out of 5
  • Review Submitted: 17-Jul-2013
  • Date of Stay: Jul 2013
We had a really good time in Barcelona. The apartment was spotlessly clean and well furnished with IKEA furniture mixed with older pieces. The beds are comfortable, with a double bed in the bedroom, a daybed (single) in other room and double sofa bed in the lounge. Overall we would recommend this accommodation for a well located clean, stylish and comfortable apartment in the heart of the town.
Helpful votes: 21/21
business
Perfect location, FREE WIFI, 2 Bedrooms & 2 Balconies
http://www.homeaway.co.uk/p483597vb
Poble Sec Sants-Montjuïc
toronto
5

Granvia Experience

  • 5 out of 5
  • Review Submitted: 14-Jul-2013
  • Date of Stay: Jul 2013
Nous etions 4, un couple avec 2 enfants. L'apartement est très propre. Pas de bruit. Le quartier est beau, avec beaucoup de magazins et restaurants, le metrô a deux pas. Un beau batiment, une belle rue. On avait tout qu'on besoin a la maison. Merci aux propietaires pour la accueil!
Recommended for:  Girls Getaway, Tourists without a Car, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children
Helpful votes: 17/17
business
Perfect location, FREE WIFI, 2 Bedrooms & 2 Balconies
http://www.homeaway.co.uk/p483597vb
Poble Sec Sants-Montjuïc
5

nach Hause

  • 5 out of 5
  • Review Submitted: 17-Jul-2013
  • Date of Stay: Jul 2013
Wir, eine Familie mit drei Kindern (16,13,10), waren eine knappe Woche da. Alles war wunderbar. Die Metrostation Plaza Espana liegt ganz in der Nähe, wir sind nach einigen Stunden Sightseeing immer gern "nach Hause" gefahren. Die Wohnung selbst ist sehr gemütlich, perfekt sauber und mit wirklich allem ausgestattet was man braucht. Wir sind zu fünft gut zurecht gekommen, das . Wir waren begeistert, vor allem nachts ist es sehr beeindruckend. Wir wurden herzlich empfangen und fühlten uns sehr willkommen. Wir empfehlen die Ferienwohnung wärmstens an unsere Freunde weiter. Und hoffen, dass es klappt, selbst einmal wieder zu kommen.
Helpful votes: 19/20
business
Perfect location, FREE WIFI, 2 Bedrooms & 2 Balconies
http://www.homeaway.co.uk/p483597vb
Poble Sec Sants-Montjuïc
Germany
5

In einem lebhaften und netten Viertel

  • 5 out of 5
  • Review Submitted: 16-Feb-2014
  • Date of Stay: Nov 2013
Sehr gut ausgestattete Wohnung in einem lebhaften, netten Viertel. Metro in der Nähe. Supermarkt, Bäcker, viele Restaurants direkt vor der Tür. Den Montjuic kann man zu Fuß erreichen. Uns hat es sehr gut gefallen.
business
Perfect location, FREE WIFI, 2 Bedrooms & 2 Balconies
http://www.homeaway.co.uk/p483597vb
Poble Sec Sants-Montjuïc
Lille
5

Propre, bien équipé et coquet

  • 5 out of 5
  • Review Submitted: 21-Jan-2014
  • Date of Stay: Dec 2013
L'appartement est très bien situé, près du centre-ville, propre, bien équipé et coquet. Le super marché est a 3 minutes de l'appartement ainsi que le métro pour se rendre au centre-ville. Le propriétaire est très serviable, gentil et discret, il donne tous les renseignements nécessaires pour un agréable séjour a Barcelone. Je recommande fortement cet appartement à tous pour visiter la belle ville de Barcelone. Patricia, Lille, France
Helpful votes: 3/3
business
Perfect location, FREE WIFI, 2 Bedrooms & 2 Balconies
http://www.homeaway.co.uk/p483597vb
Poble Sec Sants-Montjuïc
5

joli appartement

  • 5 out of 5
  • Review Submitted: 06-Nov-2013
  • Date of Stay: Oct 2013
Tres joli appartement situé à coté des moyens de transports (metro et train) et d'un centre commercial. Propriétaires tres sympa et disponible en cas de besoin. Nous donnent toutes les informations necessaires. Muchas gracias!
Helpful votes: 4/4
business
Perfect location, FREE WIFI, 2 Bedrooms & 2 Balconies
http://www.homeaway.co.uk/p483597vb
Poble Sec Sants-Montjuïc
5

Herzlichen Dank für alles!

  • 5 out of 5
  • Review Submitted: 06-Nov-2013
  • Date of Stay: Aug 2013
Geschmackvoll, sehr solide und mit allem Komfort ausgestattete, sehr gepflegte Wohnung in unbezahlbarer Lage. Plaza de España, Barcelona Fira, Montjuic, Plaza Catalonia und viele andere Sehenswürdigkeiten sind in wenigen Minuten zu Fuß zu erreichen. Wundervoll! Der Vermieter war jederzeit erreichbar, absolut zuverlässig, pünktlich, freundlich und hilfsbereit. Herzlichen Dank für alles!
Helpful votes: 5/5
business
Perfect location, FREE WIFI, 2 Bedrooms & 2 Balconies
http://www.homeaway.co.uk/p483597vb
Poble Sec Sants-Montjuïc
Canada
4

Une semaine n’a pas été suffisante...

  • 4 out of 5
  • Review Submitted: 04-Oct-2013
  • Date of Stay: Aug 2013
L’appartement est parfait pour un séjour à Barcelone. Très, très propre, aménagé avec beaucoup de gout, une cuisine bien équipée, une salle de bain spacieuse et avec une lave linge qu’on a utilisé. L’air climatisé fonctionne très bien ce qui est essentiel quand on a +30C a l’extérieur. La nourriture a été excellente tout au long du séjour que ca soit aux restaurants dans le centre historique ou des pates achètes au supermarché a coté de la maison. Nous avons eu des réservations avec des tours guidées pour les sites importantes et je le recommande fortement à tout le monde car les filles d’attentes sans réservations étaient longues. Je recommande fortement cet appartement pour un séjour à Barcelone. Nous avons adoré la ville et comme une semaine n’a pas été suffisante nous reviendrons.
Helpful votes: 4/4
business
Perfect location, FREE WIFI, 2 Bedrooms & 2 Balconies
http://www.homeaway.co.uk/p483597vb
Poble Sec Sants-Montjuïc
5

Cheap price for level's flat!

Cheap price for level's flat!
  • 5 out of 5
  • Review Submitted: 30-Sep-2013
  • Date of Stay: Sep 2013
The flat was very very nice and absolutly clean and the linen and dishes are nice and clean too. The apartment has everything you need for a great stay. Washer, coffee maker,and is very very close to the Metro. It is very easy intenet connection. The grocery store is just down the street. It is a very safe and quiet area. We would highly recommend others to stay here. The flat is in Barcelona's center so we have spend only 10 minutes by walk to arrive in Plaza Cataluña. There are a lot of pubblic transport and the area is very fascinating with a lot of lounge bar, sophisticated shop, restaurant. The price is very cheap for level's flat and it is possible to rent only for 4 nights. If we come back to Barcelona, we will stay here again.
Helpful votes: 14/14