West Kensington apartment rental
 
  • Bedrooms2
  • Sleeps8
  • 1 Bathroom
Minimum Stay 2 nights
 

Photos and Description of this 2 bedroom holiday apartment in West Kensington - Comeragh Road, West Kensington
Sleeps up to 8, fully equiped, garden, pay & park, central heating

*Minimum let: 2 days.

*Fully furnished self-contained 2 double bedroom flat, suitable for 4 - 8 people.

*Apartment size: Approximately 52 m² with large back garden with furniture.

*2 Double beds & 2 double sofa beds in large living room.

*Large modern fully equipped kitchen with dishwasher, microwave, washing machine & dryer- dining area, toilet & large shower.

*TV, DVD, CD player .

*Telephone & free unlimited internet access.

*Bed linen, towels, cutlery & crockery all provided.

*Smoke & fire alarms.

*Electronic safe to keep valuables.

*Digital locks for high security.

How to make a reservation: To make a reservation on line please go to “The owner's website” at the bottom of this page.

Click: “Owners website (Holiday Lets London), then Select “Book an apartment” Tab.

Go to the “Booking Centre” at the bottom of the page, Choose a date, and find Availability of Accommodation. Select the apartment you wish to book, Select the dates you wish to make a booking, Select “Book now”, Complete the booking details, Read the Terms and conditions and Tenancy agreements. Proceed to payment.

Pay a deposit of GBP200 to make a reservation via Secure Google account using your credit or debit cards.

An automated message will be sent to you to confirm the reservation. You need to pay the rent on due date (normally one month before you take up the studio), sign and upload the agreements with proof of your signature. You will then be sent unique pin numbers to enter the studio, directions and all details to confirm the reservation.

More Details
Hide Details

19 Reviews of Property 455202 in West Kensington, United Kingdom

2 Bedroom Garden Flat, 3min to Tube & 10min Tube to City
average rating of 4.3157897 based on 19 reviews
business
2 Bedroom Garden Flat, 3min to Tube & 10min Tube to City
http://www.homeaway.co.uk/p455202
+44 0330 119 0253
West Kensington Kensington and Chelsea
5

Nice, well maintained, convenient flat to London

  • 5 out of 5
  • Review Submitted: 02-Jan-2014
  • Date of Stay: Dec 2013
The flat was what was shown on the internet. Good location for the tube and getting around. Clean and well maintained. I would recommend this flat to others wanting to visit London.
Helpful votes: 6/7
business
2 Bedroom Garden Flat, 3min to Tube & 10min Tube to City
http://www.homeaway.co.uk/p455202
+44 0330 119 0253
West Kensington Kensington and Chelsea
4

Ideal place for my family to crash for the night

  • 4 out of 5
  • Review Submitted: 01-Jan-2014
  • Date of Stay: Dec 2013
Lovely place. Not palatial, but just right for us. The car parking was great. just outside the flat, quite expensive at £2.20 per hour, but great peace of mind that we could leave it there all day and walk to Barons Court.Underground station . The sofa beds in the lounge were fine for the teenage boys, but I would have found them too uncomfortable.
Owner's Response: Hi, Thank you very for your review here. We will look into the points mentioned and try to improve. We are happy that you found the place lovely. We look forward to seeing you again.
Helpful votes: 3/4
business
2 Bedroom Garden Flat, 3min to Tube & 10min Tube to City
http://www.homeaway.co.uk/p455202
+44 0330 119 0253
West Kensington Kensington and Chelsea
3

Cosy place to come home to

  • 3 out of 5
  • Review Submitted: 29-Dec-2013
  • Date of Stay: Nov 2013
The flat was exactly as we expected, in a wonderful street, just around the corner from the tube. Private, bright and airy with central heating - which was welcome after a day out in the cold sightseeing. The booking process was perfect, the managers sent through all the possible information about the flat before we even left the country. Would happily use again myself, or recommend.
Helpful votes: 6/7
business
2 Bedroom Garden Flat, 3min to Tube & 10min Tube to City
http://www.homeaway.co.uk/p455202
+44 0330 119 0253
West Kensington Kensington and Chelsea
4

Very nice clean apartment in great location!

  • 4 out of 5
  • Review Submitted: 28-Dec-2013
  • Date of Stay: Sep 2013
Apartment was just what we expected and we enjoyed our stay. It was clean and tidy but it did have a damp, musty odour after it had been closed up for a while (during the day) because it was a basement flat. I also found out later that the door code was not unique to us as previous guests had had the same code. I was also disappointed that it didn't have a BBQ as advertised!!!
Helpful votes: 2/3
business
2 Bedroom Garden Flat, 3min to Tube & 10min Tube to City
http://www.homeaway.co.uk/p455202
+44 0330 119 0253
West Kensington Kensington and Chelsea
5

Great apartment and great location!

  • 5 out of 5
  • Review Submitted: 27-Nov-2013
  • Date of Stay: Nov 2013
The apartment was really nice, comfortable, and everything worked perfectly. It was very well located. The host was very helpful and eager solve any request and responded to mails right away, thank you!
Owner's Response: Thank you for your positive word here. We look forward to seeing you again. Best Regards!
Helpful votes: 2/3
business
2 Bedroom Garden Flat, 3min to Tube & 10min Tube to City
http://www.homeaway.co.uk/p455202
+44 0330 119 0253
West Kensington Kensington and Chelsea
4

beautiful and classy aparetment

  • 4 out of 5
  • Review Submitted: 10-Nov-2013
  • Date of Stay: Nov 2013
we had a lovely stay. perfect for going into the city through the day and chlling out through the evening.
Owner's Response: Hi, Thank you very much for your valuable review. We are only glad that you found the place beautiful and classy. We look forward to seeing you again.
Best Regards!
business
2 Bedroom Garden Flat, 3min to Tube & 10min Tube to City
http://www.homeaway.co.uk/p455202
+44 0330 119 0253
West Kensington Kensington and Chelsea
4

Nice flat, well located in West Kensington

  • 4 out of 5
  • Review Submitted: 26-Sep-2013
  • Date of Stay: Sep 2013
The flat has been exactly as described and is well located in West Kensington. There are shops near by and the next tube station is only a two minutes walk away.

Somehow, the flat could have been a bit cleaner. There was a bit of mold in the shower and the oven needs a cleanup as well.

Despite that, 4 stars. Would certainly book again.
Helpful votes: 2/2
business
2 Bedroom Garden Flat, 3min to Tube & 10min Tube to City
http://www.homeaway.co.uk/p455202
+44 0330 119 0253
West Kensington Kensington and Chelsea
3

Sorry in spainish La casa bien confortable.

  • 3 out of 5
  • Review Submitted: 25-Aug-2013
  • Date of Stay: Aug 2013
La casa bien confortable, espacio justo para 6 personas. Las ollas y sartenes pocas i en estado precario
La zona y comunicaciones geniales
Limpieza perfecto. En loneas genetales bien para 4 personas
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
2 Bedroom Garden Flat, 3min to Tube & 10min Tube to City
http://www.homeaway.co.uk/p455202
+44 0330 119 0253
West Kensington Kensington and Chelsea
5

Amazing apart from the cleanliness

  • 5 out of 5
  • Review Submitted: 22-Aug-2013
  • Date of Stay: Jul 2013
The property was amazing. The contact and information supplied was amazing. Location fab too.
Three problems - the main thing was the cleanliness - the towels were damp upon arrival. General cleanliness was not the best. Dust around. Bathroom seemed 'wiped' clean.
Crockery was not that clean. Quite a few plates and glasses especially were chipped. And the front door lock did not feel and look secure. It looked as though someone had tried to get in as some of the wooden frame was missing.
Thanks! PS 4stars not 5 - I can work out how to delete a star off!
Helpful votes: 6/6
business
2 Bedroom Garden Flat, 3min to Tube & 10min Tube to City
http://www.homeaway.co.uk/p455202
+44 0330 119 0253
West Kensington Kensington and Chelsea
5

Great location, nice, clean, and family friendly

  • 5 out of 5
  • Review Submitted: 13-Aug-2013
  • Date of Stay: Aug 2013
Our family enjoyed the stay at Comeragh Rd and called it "home" during our stay. All beds are comfortable and the bedding is clean. The kitchen is well equipped with all necessary utensils. Definite bonus is the washer/dryer on site. A few more storage/cupboards would have been helpful so one does not have to live out of the suitcase for a longer stay. The location is great! The theater/bar down the street is fabulous. Tube stations, grocery stores, restaurants, hair dresser, coffee shop, butcher, etc all in walking distance. We can highly recommend the flat and would definitely book it again.
Helpful votes: 5/5