Poble Nou apartment rental - Views from the private terrace
Views from the private terrace
 
  • Bedrooms4
  • Sleeps8
  • 2 Bathrooms
Minimum Stay 3 - 5 nights
 

Photos and Description of this 4 bedroom holiday apartment in Poble Nou - AMAZING SEA VIEWS
Modern and very luminous apartment in Barcelona with amazing sea views

Our fabulous 100m2 apartment is very comfortable and bright; ideal for a family or a group of friends. From the balcony you can enjoy meals with the most views to the sea, and the Olympic Port.

WALKING ACCESS: 1 minute to the metro // 5 minutes to the beach // 8 minutes to a Shopping Mall that has Cinemas (english), restaurants, shops and a gym // 5 minutes to lots of restaurants by the seaside.

BY METRO: 3 stops to Las Ramblas and the Gothic quarter // 2 stops to El Born, the Cathedral and Picasso museum // 2 stops to the main shopping street 'Passeig de Gracia' and Plaça Catalunya. // 5 stops to Sagrada Familia // 6 stops to Parc Guell and Montjuic.

APARTMENT IS ONLY FOR FAMILIES OR PEOPLE OVER 30.

HUTB-003074

18 Reviews of Property 436345 in Poble Nou, Spain

Gorgeous Apartment Near The Beach in Barcelona for up to 8 .Quiet and safe area
average rating of 4.818182 based on 18 reviews
business
Gorgeous Apartment Near The Beach in Barcelona for up to 8 .Quiet and safe area
http://www.homeaway.co.uk/p436345
+34 933002211
Poble Nou Sant Marti
Owner Submitted Review
0

Just the right place

  • Review Submitted: 27-Nov-2013
  • Date of Stay: Oct 2011
Nice appartment. Clean. Well equiped. 2 metro lines nearby.
business
Gorgeous Apartment Near The Beach in Barcelona for up to 8 .Quiet and safe area
http://www.homeaway.co.uk/p436345
+34 933002211
Poble Nou Sant Marti
Owner Submitted Review
0

Very good appartment

  • Review Submitted: 27-Nov-2013
  • Date of Stay: Jan 2012
The apartment was very good but would have liked some basics provided like coffee, tea etc.
business
Gorgeous Apartment Near The Beach in Barcelona for up to 8 .Quiet and safe area
http://www.homeaway.co.uk/p436345
+34 933002211
Poble Nou Sant Marti
Owner Submitted Review
0

fantastic spot!!

  • Review Submitted: 27-Nov-2013
  • Date of Stay: Jun 2012
The apartment is well appointed, great for 9 people and is in a fantastic spot!! There was space to move around and get out of each others way.
business
Gorgeous Apartment Near The Beach in Barcelona for up to 8 .Quiet and safe area
http://www.homeaway.co.uk/p436345
+34 933002211
Poble Nou Sant Marti
Owner Submitted Review
0

fantastic spot!!

  • Review Submitted: 27-Nov-2013
  • Date of Stay: Jun 2013
The apartment is well appointed, great for 9 people and is in a fantastic spot!! There was space to move around and get out of each others way.
business
Gorgeous Apartment Near The Beach in Barcelona for up to 8 .Quiet and safe area
http://www.homeaway.co.uk/p436345
+34 933002211
Poble Nou Sant Marti
Owner Submitted Review
0

Better than expected!

  • Review Submitted: 27-Nov-2013
  • Date of Stay: Jul 2012
The map provided allowed us to find the apartment with no hassle. The actual apartment was better than we expected, very clean, excellent facilities with showers in all bathrooms, nice balcony over looking a rustic spanish street. I can not say a bad thing. Our service guy was excellent too.
business
Gorgeous Apartment Near The Beach in Barcelona for up to 8 .Quiet and safe area
http://www.homeaway.co.uk/p436345
+34 933002211
Poble Nou Sant Marti
Owner Submitted Review
0

We really enjoyed this apartment, thank you

  • Review Submitted: 27-Nov-2013
  • Date of Stay: Sep 2013
We were very happy with your help, and we enjoyed our stay in Barcelona!
business
Gorgeous Apartment Near The Beach in Barcelona for up to 8 .Quiet and safe area
http://www.homeaway.co.uk/p436345
+34 933002211
Poble Nou Sant Marti
Owner Submitted Review
0

Good service on arrival and very helpful staff

  • Review Submitted: 27-Nov-2013
  • Date of Stay: Oct 2013
Great location. Good service on arrival and very helpful staff.
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
Gorgeous Apartment Near The Beach in Barcelona for up to 8 .Quiet and safe area
http://www.homeaway.co.uk/p436345
+34 933002211
Poble Nou Sant Marti
3

Location - great for families with small children.

  • 3 out of 5
  • Review Submitted: 18-Jun-2013
  • Date of Stay: Jun 2013
The location was selected ecause we were 4 adults and 3 small children, and it was what we hoped for, beach and supermarkets close by. The space in the apartment was good, enough room and doors to close off noisy living room from sleeping babies. The state of the facilities did not meet the standard expected of the price. Toilets that kept flushing as valves were worn, an oven that was not usable as it did not heat up, hob and oven knobs all worn and broken fixed with glue instead of being replaced, one of the childrens seats that had no straps so was not useable, the cable box only enabled for news channels.
Helpful votes: 8/8
business
Gorgeous Apartment Near The Beach in Barcelona for up to 8 .Quiet and safe area
http://www.homeaway.co.uk/p436345
+34 933002211
Poble Nou Sant Marti
5

Perfect

  • 5 out of 5
  • Review Submitted: 07-Nov-2011
  • Date of Stay: Oct 2011
We were very impressed, the apartment was ideal in all terms, great facilities, well furnished and functional.
Recommended for:  Adventure Seekers, Sightseeing, Families with Young Children
Helpful votes: 2/2
business
Gorgeous Apartment Near The Beach in Barcelona for up to 8 .Quiet and safe area
http://www.homeaway.co.uk/p436345
+34 933002211
Poble Nou Sant Marti
5

We will definately book again.

  • 5 out of 5
  • Review Submitted: 21-Oct-2011
  • Date of Stay: Aug 2011
Loved it! I give it five stars.
Thank you!!!
Recommended for:  Girls Getaway, Tourists without a Car, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, People with Disabilities, Romantic Getaway
Helpful votes: 2/2