Marsaskala villa rental - Pool by night
Pool by night
 
  • Bedrooms4
  • Sleeps15
  • 3 Bathrooms
Minimum Stay 7 nights
 

Photos and Description of this 4 bedroom holiday villa in Marsaskala - Carville Villa Apartment
Modern 4 bedroom villa apartment, 3 bathrooms, games room, play area

WE HAVE 8 PROPERTIES SIMILAR LIKE THIS ON OUR WEBSITE WWW.HOLIDAYLETTINGMALTA.COM.PLEASE ENQUIRE.

Modernly finished Villa Apartment located in a quiet residential area just minutes walk from the beach. Private pool, games room,. Ideal for family relaxation with kids, great opportunity for holiday makers looking for a sun holiday destination.

Carville offers guests a unique Maltese experience, a modern and warm layout with an open plan kitchen a combined living room and dining area, as well as a charming surrounding terrace with a private pool, outdoor dining facilities and BBQ area, perfect for entertaining. Property is equipped with Air-conditioners in all rooms, WiFi and Cable TV.

This property sleeps up to 15 persons.

Holiday Letting Malta is a small family-run local company specialising in short to medium term rentals of luxury and holiday Villas, Apartments and Houses of character. We offer such a large range of properties that you are sure to find what you need.

Whether you intend to get married here and need accommodation for your relatives and friends or whether you’re looking for a quiet break for the family or just the two of you, we can find the best accommodation for you.

If it is your first time on the island, feel free to send some details about what you’d like your holiday to be like and we will recommend the best area, property and tours package for you.

Our competitive advantage lies in the fact that we offer a very personal service, helping you as much as you want us to. We can fix your transfers, welcome food packs, book sightseeing tickets and anything else you require.

Looking forward to hearing from you.

David Caruana purchased this villa in 2009

We strive to pick new properties with great facilities to suite our travellers needs. whether you are looking for family friendly villas with pool near the beach self catering apartments centrally and beach-side or secluded countryside farmhouse with sea-views we can help you find the right choose for you

18 Reviews of Property 430443 in Marsaskala, Malta

Carville Villa Apartment with private pool, sleeps maximum of 15 persons
average rating of 4.75 based on 18 reviews
business
Carville Villa Apartment with private pool, sleeps maximum of 15 persons
http://www.homeaway.co.uk/p430443
+356 99330088
Marsaskala Island of Malta
Portoroz, Slovenia
5

A stay in Marsascala

  • 5 out of 5
  • Review Submitted: 04-Nov-2009
  • Date of Stay: Oct 2009
Everything was perfect. The owners are very responsible, they gave us what they promise and even more! The property is cleean and well equiped. I would absolutly recommended to my friends! If possible I'll be there next year again.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Adventure Seekers, Tourists without a Car, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
Owner's Response: My family and I were very much glad about your stay. You were very nice people .we hope to see you again next year. thanks again.
Helpful votes: 8/8
business
Carville Villa Apartment with private pool, sleeps maximum of 15 persons
http://www.homeaway.co.uk/p430443
+356 99330088
Marsaskala Island of Malta
4

Magnifique séjour à MALTE

  • 4 out of 5
  • Review Submitted: 04-Mar-2014
  • Date of Stay: Feb 2014
Tout était très bien. La maison correspond tout à fait aux photos, c'est une maison spacieuse, confortable, et agréable. Les propriétaires sont accueillants et disponibles. les arrêts de bus sont à proximités et très pratique pour se déplacer dans toutes l'ile. il y a des commerces à proximités et nous avons pu observer la gentillesse des Maltais.
Merci à Jane et David Caruana.
business
Carville Villa Apartment with private pool, sleeps maximum of 15 persons
http://www.homeaway.co.uk/p430443
+356 99330088
Marsaskala Island of Malta
4

Pleasant

  • 4 out of 5
  • Review Submitted: 10-Jan-2014
  • Date of Stay: Dec 2013
our break was very relaxing, the area where the villa is situated is very quiet and relaxing. the apartment villa has a nice squarish layout but spacious rooms and since we were a large group of 11 people it was very comfortable. the villa is full of natural light which is one of it's best qualities. it's also very cosy inside and hence also good for winter days. the games room and ping pong table offers great entertainment and pass time.

over all we had great time and fun!
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
Carville Villa Apartment with private pool, sleeps maximum of 15 persons
http://www.homeaway.co.uk/p430443
+356 99330088
Marsaskala Island of Malta
5

Ein rundum gelungener Urlaub.

  • 5 out of 5
  • Review Submitted: 29-Oct-2013
  • Date of Stay: Oct 2013
Wir haben mit drei Familien (5 Erwachsene und 5 Teenager) eine Woche in dieser Wohnung gelebt. Die Wohnung war sauber und es war alles Nötige vorhanden. Die Eigentümer wohnen im selben Haus und waren bei kleinen Problemen immer hilfsbereit. Wir haben viel die Tischtennisplatte, den Grill und den Pool benutzt. Die Wohnung liegt in einer verkehrsruhigen Lage, aber nicht weit von den wichtigen Orten entfernt. Man kommt sehr gut ohne Auto klar, da viele Busslinien ca. 150 Meter halten. Auch zum Flughafen fahren zwei Linien. Die Stadt ist zu fuß 15 Minuten, ein großer Supermarkt 5 Minuten und der Strand 10 Minuten entfernt.
Wir haben uns sehr wohl gefühlt und würden auf jeden Fall wieder kommen.:
Owner's Response: Liebe

Danke Schon fur Ihre Antwort uber den Aufenthalt. wir sind sehr glucklich, dass Sie und ihre Familie viel Spass in Carville gehabt haben. Wir freuen uns sehr darauf, Sie und Ihre Familie auf Malta zuruck noch mal willkommen!

David und Jane
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
Carville Villa Apartment with private pool, sleeps maximum of 15 persons
http://www.homeaway.co.uk/p430443
+356 99330088
Marsaskala Island of Malta
4

Very Satisfied!

  • 4 out of 5
  • Review Submitted: 27-Jun-2013
  • Date of Stay: Jun 2013
We vere very satisfied with everything regarding the villa, the owners hospitallity and the accommodation over all.
The villa was situated near the sea and a convenient store and the city was in walking distance.
We are for sure thinking of comming back some day
Hakan from Sweden
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
Carville Villa Apartment with private pool, sleeps maximum of 15 persons
http://www.homeaway.co.uk/p430443
+356 99330088
Marsaskala Island of Malta
Yverdon, Vaud, Switzerland
5

Vacations with friends

  • 5 out of 5
  • Review Submitted: 18-Nov-2012
  • Date of Stay: Nov 2012
Thanks David and Jane for the awesome stay in your property! We were six people in the house which was an ideal number! The house is clean, and tidy, nothing to say about it!
Helpful votes: 2/3
business
Carville Villa Apartment with private pool, sleeps maximum of 15 persons
http://www.homeaway.co.uk/p430443
+356 99330088
Marsaskala Island of Malta
5

nice holiday

  • 5 out of 5
  • Review Submitted: 30-Oct-2012
  • Date of Stay: Oct 2012
hi we just come back from the holiday in malta and realy enjoyed villa carville .it was very nice and clean through out the stay.There was realy nice game room for the kids so they were playing there all day long the villa is realy great for the familys with the kids. would recomend to every one whos looking for nice place to stay with family or friends i malta.The property is exactly as described and location is good too.The owners of the property are realy friendly and helpfull i will recomend to every one.Big thank you from us to David and Jane. 10/10
Owner's Response: hi we appreciate your review upon your stay at Carville , marsascala. thank you very much and look forward to see you again. David and Jane
Helpful votes: 3/3
business
Carville Villa Apartment with private pool, sleeps maximum of 15 persons
http://www.homeaway.co.uk/p430443
+356 99330088
Marsaskala Island of Malta
5

Nice place to stay in Malta

  • 5 out of 5
  • Review Submitted: 24-Oct-2012
  • Date of Stay: Oct 2012
Very nice apartment in villa, with nice pool.
Everything was ok.
We recomend it.
Owner's Response: thanks for your time in submitting a review to us. David and Jane
Helpful votes: 2/2
business
Carville Villa Apartment with private pool, sleeps maximum of 15 persons
http://www.homeaway.co.uk/p430443
+356 99330088
Marsaskala Island of Malta
5

Wonderfull holiday whitout any problems

  • 5 out of 5
  • Review Submitted: 13-Aug-2012
  • Date of Stay: Jul 2012
We had a fantastic holyday at Carville Villa Apartment. It is a very nice place, clean and big. And the Pool and the area around is perfect for both children, parents and older people.
David and Jane are very nice people, and very helpfull.
The area in the sankt Thomas is super, there´s not very much noice.
The Malthies people are very very friendly.
We can absolutly recormend to go to Marscala and stay at the Carville Villa Apartment
Charlotte and Soeren
from Denmark
Owner's Response: Thank you so very much for your feedback. We strive to give our clients full attention and that they are happy and relaxed when on holiday. David and Jane
Helpful votes: 2/2
business
Carville Villa Apartment with private pool, sleeps maximum of 15 persons
http://www.homeaway.co.uk/p430443
+356 99330088
Marsaskala Island of Malta
5

Perfect holiday

  • 5 out of 5
  • Review Submitted: 02-Jul-2012
  • Date of Stay: Jun 2012
My family and I had a wonderful holiday at Carville. It was my son's familys first trip to Malta and it could not have been better. Marsascala is the place to be if the real Maltese experience is wanted. Thankyou David and Jane for all you help. Hope to be back soon


Roger Fisher - Bristol
Owner's Response: We are glad that you had a wonderful holiday here in malta. thank you very much. David and Jane
Helpful votes: 1/1